Opiniones de Windscribe

Windscribe

Explora la web de forma privada, como se supone que debe ser.

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(178)
Relación calidad-precio
4,6/5
Funciones
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

94%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 178

Javier
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios de difusión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Sencillo y práctico

Revisado el 25/12/2022

Es un programa que se ajusta mucho a lo que necesito, un VPN rápido, sencillo y eficiente. Por lo...

Es un programa que se ajusta mucho a lo que necesito, un VPN rápido, sencillo y eficiente. Por lo que llevo tiempo con él y de momento excepto algún error todo bien, contento, además en mi caso cogí una promoción que prácticamente me lo regalaron, pago muy poco, quizás si fuese más caro preferiría uno más complejo.

Puntos a favor

La facilidad para su uso es prácticamente imposible de mejorar, puedes escoger la conexión o dejar que el programa use la que mejor latencia tenga. Es con el que menos problemas de conexión a páginas he tenido.

Puntos en contra

Alguna vez ha tenido algún error y no me ha cerrado bien la conexión, evitando que tuviese conexión a internet, y me ha reportado "actividad sospechosa" que con otro VPN no me ha pasado. Pero basta con encenderlo y apagarlo de nuevo para que se solucione el error de conexión, casi siempre.

Alternativas consideradas

NordVPN

Razones para cambiar a Windscribe

Encontré una oferta y me decanté por el precio de Windscribe.
Juan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Sencillo y funcional

Revisado el 12/11/2023

A veces cuando quiero acceder a contenido local me es imposible por la geolocalización, por lo que...

A veces cuando quiero acceder a contenido local me es imposible por la geolocalización, por lo que con Windscribe puedo hacerme pasar por local y recibir la información como si lo fuese.

Puntos a favor

La facilidad para todo, incluso para entrar a tu cuenta, que una vez loggeado en el programa, accedes vía navegador mediante un 'enlace mágico' (seguramente una cookie), no tengo mayor queja que una vez que me dio un problema, posiblemente error mío aunque lo solucioné yo en un rato.

Puntos en contra

Mejoré del plan gratuito al Pro y sinceramente, no me mereció la pena, así que volví al gratuito, con 60 GB que tengo, y las localizaciones del gratuito me sobra. Aunque hay que reconocer que las del gratuito, la mitad, son países con el internet muy capado.

Juan
Juan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

VPN avanzado para proteger tu conexión

Revisado el 14/11/2022

Permite proteger tu IP y estar a salvo de usuarios malintencionados. Tiene un apartado de lista...

Permite proteger tu IP y estar a salvo de usuarios malintencionados. Tiene un apartado de lista blanca donde puedes añadir páginas para que no sean bloqueadas y disfrutar de todo el contenido sin necesidad de apagar del VPN o buscar otra ubicación.

Puntos a favor

Se instala en todo el sistema del ordenador, no solo en el navegador. No solo te protege al hacer búsquedas en internet, también cubre todas las conexiones que tengas en el ordenador.Puedes elegir desde que país te conectas y configurarlo para que se inicie al arrancar el sistema.

Puntos en contra

Hay veces que bloquea páginas que visitas al no reconocerlas como seguras o que la conexión con el servidor no es la adecuada y hay que desconectarlo temporalmente para poder acceder.

Jose
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios de difusión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Básico pero útil

Revisado el 19/5/2023

Puntos a favor

La simplicidad, especialmente en su funcionamiento, sin problemas en cuanto a crear su "adaptador de red", las promociones que hacían de por vida hizo que no necesitase pagar por él, solo lo uso de vez en cuando y no tengo necesidad de países concretos. Es barato en su plan Pro, si necesitas más países, está muy bien.

Puntos en contra

Una vez me generó un problema porque se quedó sin desconectarse del todo y tuve que deshabilitar el adaptador de red, habilitarlo, reiniciar el ordenador, encender el vpn y apagarlo de nuevo, pero bueno, fue solo una vez, algún fallo que ya estará corregido mediante alguna actualización, hace un par de años de esto.

Rosa maria
Rosa maria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Windscribe me permite ver y tranferir datos de manera segura

Revisado el 27/12/2022

Me ha gustado pero como lo he mencionado, si mejoraran un poco la conexión a servidores muy...

Me ha gustado pero como lo he mencionado, si mejoraran un poco la conexión a servidores muy alejados, sería estupendo.

Puntos a favor

Me ha gustado que no demore mucho en la instalación y que sea muy rápido las conexiones. Su forma gratuita sin duda alguna te demuestra de su gran seguridad y servicio que ofrece la empresa.

Puntos en contra

No me gusta que hayan algunas conexiones en donde la latencia sea demasiada alta.

Alternativas consideradas

GOOSE VPN y UTunnel VPN

Razones para cambiar a Windscribe

Primero, porque me ofrece la prueba gratuita y puedo realizar muchas cosas con ella, pero lo mas importante al comprar el servicio es que te ofrecen una gran cantidad de servidores en donde puedes desbloquear y transferir contenidos con total seguridad.
Amanda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios de difusión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

VPN sencillo y económico

Revisado el 10/4/2023

Puntos a favor

Solo lo uso para modificar mi IP a la de otro país para conseguir los vuelos de empresa más baratos, ya que el descuento es incluso mayor que con los programas de puntos para empresas y colaboraciones con aerolíneas. Funciona sin dar ningún problema y es bastante fácil de usar, sí es cierto que está algo limitado de países, pero probando 3 o 4 consigo ya un descuento bastante superior al que conseguiría con el método 'tradicional' de las aerolíneas.

Puntos en contra

La poca variedad de países, que no es que sean muy pocos, pero hay muchísimos países que no tienen presencia y que podría ser interesante a nivel de probar desde esos países para la compra de vuelos.

Danny
Danny
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Excellent software to stay anonymous

Revisado el 19/9/2019

The experience I've had with windscribe has been positive, my privacy is always protected and I can...

The experience I've had with windscribe has been positive, my privacy is always protected and I can connect to public Wi-Fi without having to be afraid of hackers. Now I can visit web pages that are blocked in my country and without noticeably slowing down the browsing speed. As the Pro plan is quite accessible, I was able to hire it and benefit from all the tools offered by Windscribe.

Puntos a favor

Windscribe has many features that I like, for example, it offers a free plan for new users where you can surf the internet up to 10 Gb of data monthly and with access to 11 countries. As I have the Pro plan (which is quite economical), I can surf the internet safely and unlimitedly, I can connect to more than 60 countries and the speed is really good. Security is strict, I can use Windscribe on my cell phone and also on my laptop simultaneously, that way I am protected from hackers that can steal information. Its interface is excellent very intuitive and easy to understand and the technical support always respond quickly when I have a problem. Without a doubt, a real wonder.

Puntos en contra

Windscribe works perfectly, I just wish it had more Latin countries, such as Peru, Ecuador, Venezuela and Panama, since it has very few.

Tim
Tim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Windscribe is an affordable, powerful VPN for safe, anonymous browsing!

Revisado el 9/10/2018

Overall this is a solid, powerful VPN that has a lot of great features for a fraction of the price...

Overall this is a solid, powerful VPN that has a lot of great features for a fraction of the price of most other VPN clients. If you can get a subscription on sale, it's an even better value. I definitely recommend Windscribe!

Puntos a favor

I managed to get a lifetime subscription on sale for this software, so I like the price for the features this software offers! This VPN is easy to install and use, and Windscribe doesn't keep logs so I don't have to worry about my browsing information being shared by others. It offers many different VPN connections so you can adjust as needed, should one of the connections be slow.

Puntos en contra

The only downside of this software is the frequent updates it needs, but it's more of an annoyance than a flaw. My lifetime subscription also requires that I log into the website every 10 years or so to keep it active, but that's another minor annoyance.

Candace
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Windscribe is an open source VPN!

Revisado el 22/4/2018

The benefits of using Windscribe include being able to protect IP address while surfing the web....

The benefits of using Windscribe include being able to protect IP address while surfing the web. Other benefits of using Windscribe include disabling internet connectivity. Additional benefits of using Windscribe include three diverse monthly plans that unlock locations and IP addresses. Benefits of using Windscribe include being provided 1.7 GB of none chargeable data. Overall, companies such as PayPal and American Express trust the brand or company.

Puntos a favor

Windscribe is an open source VPN. Windscribe selects a random IP address for the user. Windscribe is available for Windows or MacBook operating systems. Windscribe offers various features such as an extension for any web browser. Windscribe is only 42.5 MB in file size. Windscribe allows user to select LAN traffic with firewall available.

Puntos en contra

Windscribe can allow users to enable proxy gateway. Windscribe launches on start up but user can modify within preferences. Windscribe interrupts the natural server or internet connection. Windscribe online account remains logged in as the user after two days of accessing the account and turning off the application. Windscribe maintains payment information and usernames as well as email addresses after discontinuing services.

Orlando
Orlando
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A very fast VPN

Revisado el 17/9/2019

I have been using Windscribe for 2 years and it has worked perfectly. I have the Pro version and...

I have been using Windscribe for 2 years and it has worked perfectly. I have the Pro version and that way I can surf the internet safely and unlimitedly. The cost of membership is very economical and if I pay the annual plan I get much cheaper.

Puntos a favor

I like several things about Windscribe. First, I can use it for free. It's really good because it hides the IP perfectly and allows me to enter pages that have restrictions for my country. In addition, security matters a lot to me and with Windscribe I feel protected and I can also use it on my cell phone. As for the connection, Windscribe is very fast, I can connect to the server you want in a few seconds. The cost of the monthly membership has an affordable price. I really like its interface too.

Puntos en contra

I would like it to have more Latin countries, such as Peru, Venezuela, Chile, Ecuador, Costa Rica, Honduras, etc. Everything else is excellent.

Karambir Singh
Karambir Singh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Affordable VPN for Router

Revisado el 3/3/2022

All-in-all, Windscribe was well worth the effort to configure OpenVPN. They are dedicated to...

All-in-all, Windscribe was well worth the effort to configure OpenVPN. They are dedicated to providing a high level of service.

Puntos a favor

I can configure my router to access Windscribe via OpenVPN. That way, all devices on my WiFi network benefit without the necessary effort required to install VPN software

Puntos en contra

The documentation for configuring OpenVPN on my router was nonexistent and support could not direct me to appropriate resources. I was able to find documentation and determine the right settings through trial-and-error.

Joshua
Joshua
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Perfect speeds for a reasonable price

Revisado el 19/9/2021

Overall, Windscribe has passed my test. They have very affordable monthly (annually, too) payments....

Overall, Windscribe has passed my test. They have very affordable monthly (annually, too) payments. I have never had an issue with connection speed in my years of using their service.

Puntos a favor

Windscribe is very clear about their privacy policy. They do not store any logs that can be tied back to the VPN subscriber. There are numerous VPN locations all with great latency. I also appreciate that they have made it possible for subscribers to be able to pay via cryptocurrency.

Puntos en contra

Their software for MacOS is sometimes finicky. I also wish that they supported PPTP and/or L2TP so that I could configure it manually in my operating system.

Kim
Kim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great VPN for Marketers

Revisado el 22/3/2019

I use Windscribe to test geo settings in marketing. Often times, you need to set up different flows...

I use Windscribe to test geo settings in marketing. Often times, you need to set up different flows for different countries. This tool will help you check if the geo settings are correct.

I also use it a lot while traveling, both to secure my IP when accessing hotspots, but also to connect to NetFlix for entertainment. Same goes for reading local news from abroad, one of my favorite publications is blocking a lot of content for foreign users.

Puntos a favor

It has a huge range of countries you can use to connect the VPN.

Connection is usually fast and trouble free.

It has an IP-lock that will block traffic until your VPN connection is running, it will also block the traffic if the VPN accidentally drops out. This is a great way to protect your real IP, even in case there is a hickup.

It has servers that will bypass NetFlix VPN check. These are named Windflix in the server list. If you travel a lot, this is a great feature.

Puntos en contra

I do not have any particular dislikes about Windscribe. The only thing I can think of, is the frequent updates. Each update, requires you to download the installation file, close down Windscribe and then run the installation. I would have liked it to auto-update in the background. That way, I would not have to do this myself before I can use the software every other time.

Keith
Keith
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

“Easy Install VPN“

Revisado el 15/1/2023

Windscribe is a virtual private network that help Wifi to work better with your mobile and computer...

Windscribe is a virtual private network that help Wifi to work better with your mobile and computer devices. It secure your privacy while you are browsing the web.

Puntos a favor

The VPN can connect to nearly all the countries in the world. I like that it offer large GB and it does not take up any resources on your computer.

Puntos en contra

I notice that some of the countries like Atlanta, Kansas, and Boston require you to enroll into a subscription plan.

Rail
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Incredible VPN Software

Revisado el 8/6/2023

All in all, Windscribe is a great VPN service that I recommend for everyone.

All in all, Windscribe is a great VPN service that I recommend for everyone.

Puntos a favor

This software offers a free plan with 10 GB of monthly data, which is fantastic. It helps to get experience of the service before committing to a paid subscription.

Puntos en contra

The free plan of this software allows only one device connection at a time but that is not a big deal.

Kerby
Kerby
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

When security is a must.

Revisado el 17/12/2019

I love this product i have it installed on all my devices. It's my always on VPN on my phone. ...

I love this product i have it installed on all my devices. It's my always on VPN on my phone. Wouldn't trade it.

Puntos a favor

This product is absolutely amazing. Works on just about any platform. Some of the best security available and fits into any budget.

Puntos en contra

My only problem is that there's not more servers. It has a great choice i just wish there was more location specific servers.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best vpn

Revisado el 9/10/2019

I feel safer when using Windscribe to search on the internet. It is easy to use and I don’t need to...

I feel safer when using Windscribe to search on the internet. It is easy to use and I don’t need to lose time on setups.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use. There is a little humor on the communications. Set up an account is easy. You can use any of the standard plans or build your own custom plan - depending on what you need, it could be really cheap.

Puntos en contra

Really don’t see any cons in this software. Although I guess the iPhone app could be improved, sometimes it crashes. But for desktop computers, Windscribe is great.

Alternativas consideradas

NordVPN

Razones para elegir Windscribe

Better service, better price.

Software anterior

TunnelBear

Razones para cambiar a Windscribe

Price.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My favortie VPN on the list

Revisado el 28/10/2019

Simply awesome the ui is good, the connection is fast, the speed is top notch, plenty of locations...

Simply awesome the ui is good, the connection is fast, the speed is top notch, plenty of locations to choose from, etc just say a nice location they don't have in thier list but on top of all the support is outstanding.

Puntos a favor

Seriously, there is not even a function i can say i don't like or don't use, there is ROBERT and autopilot that can connect to a nearest server with best connectivity in real time, manual server selection is so wide sometimes i feel its much more advanced then any other VPN services out there. Been using it since 2 years with no complaints so far better then any other i have used till now.

Puntos en contra

nothing, simply there is nothing i don't like, but if i have to say i would say its much more advanced and much more useful then its competitors sometime its feel like ruling and not giving them any chance to grow at all.

Oguz
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

BEST VPN EVER

Revisado el 7/12/2020

Overall I think Windscribe is one of the best VPN provider. I recommend it to everyone.

Overall I think Windscribe is one of the best VPN provider. I recommend it to everyone.

Puntos a favor

I think the best thing is that you can share your account with unlimited users. So all my family can use a great VPN for a very good price. It connects and disconnects super-quickly. User-interface is also very easy to use and you have a lot of server choices. Windscribe supports a good amount of devices so you can conect to a VPN server whenever you want. It also has a Chrome plug-in that you can use and I think it's a great feature.

Puntos en contra

Personally I don't think there are any cons but the connection speeds are slow sometimes.

Ricardo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best VPN ever!

Revisado el 26/11/2022

Puntos a favor

This is the best actual VPN I’ve used that works the best, you can even build your own plan to still get the best server connections and still get the service you want. Trust me you won’t regret using this software.

Puntos en contra

The least thing I like about this software is that it does not allow me to view thumbnails before actually clicking on the video to play it.

Joshua
Joshua
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios de difusión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Pretty Solid Entry-Level VPN

Revisado el 8/3/2021

Windscribe has worked beautifully for my needs as someone who only needs to use a VPN every now and...

Windscribe has worked beautifully for my needs as someone who only needs to use a VPN every now and then on a once- or twice-a-week basis. It connects quickly and the speeds are pretty solid for my needs.

Puntos a favor

Windscribe is a very easy-to-use VPN client. I hadn't used a VPN before, but Winscribe came highly recommended after doing a little research. Windscribe's free tier offers a solid amount of data and you get email alerts when your data has reset. For someone like me who doesn't use VPN 24/7 but needs it at times, Windscribe's free option is a perfect starting point!

Puntos en contra

As is to be expected, Windscribe's free tier is a bit lacking in features. Data is limited, as are your VPN server options. When subscribed, you have much more control over which VPN server you'd like to use, as well as higher data caps.

Richard
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Powerful VPN software for both Phone and PC.

Revisado el 10/9/2021

I really like the application, it runs well, doesn't crash. It has good quality updates. I'm a fan...

I really like the application, it runs well, doesn't crash. It has good quality updates. I'm a fan of Winscribe and would struggle to move to another VPN,

Puntos a favor

I like both the phone app and pc software. Both applications are feature packed and do a fabulous job. It is always quick to connect and reliable. It has a good list of countries to hide your location behind. It has a well designed UI, no adverts and wasn't expensive at all. Then again, I purchased this when it was a brand new release and relatively unknown. I got a lifetime licence for hardly any cost.

Puntos en contra

I can only think of one feature that I would like to see added into this program, the ability to allow the application to select a random country to connect to.

Fidel
Fidel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Great VPN

Revisado el 6/11/2019

I have been using Windscribe for the past year and so far I am very satisfied it's a really good...

I have been using Windscribe for the past year and so far I am very satisfied it's a really good VPN at a very competitive price.

Puntos a favor

Windscribe is one of the best VPN in the market with a good selection of servers to choose from, their mobile app is really good and easy to use.

Puntos en contra

Although they have a great mobile and Windows app, they only offer a command-line utility for Linux systems.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A VPN You Can Rely On For A Reasonable Price

Revisado el 9/4/2019

A VPN is essential these days for both Privacy and Security. Windscribe delivers both. But a VPN is...

A VPN is essential these days for both Privacy and Security. Windscribe delivers both. But a VPN is no good if it slows you down. Windscribe speeds are the best I've seen after trying over six other VPNs.

Puntos a favor

Fast speeds, easy configuration for all platforms, transparent once it's installed and running, keeps you private and secure with no leaks.

Puntos en contra

Customer service could be a little more responsive. However, you rarely need them, and they mentioned on their reddit that they are adding support staff.

Markus
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Just the free Version is already usefull

Revisado el 8/7/2022

I am fully satisfied with the VPN from Windscribe. It fullfill my needs and the WINDSCRIBE VPN was...

I am fully satisfied with the VPN from Windscribe. It fullfill my needs and the WINDSCRIBE VPN was finally exactly that what I was looking for

Puntos a favor

That it have 10 GB free Volume per Month to use and that it works without any BUGS etc...Til now not once any Problems with interrupted Connections etc.

Puntos en contra

There is absolutely nothing to criticize eg. to rate as "worst" or something else...really, Top Product!