Avast Essential Business Security

IT management and computer security software for SMBs

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(83)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funciones
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

94%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 83

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Avast mayor protección para tu equipo

Revisado el 29/4/2021

Durante todo el tiempo que he usado avast mi computador ha funcionado a la perfección, decidí probarlo y creo que es el mejor antivirus que he podido usar, además ofrece una versión de prueba antes de poder comprarlo para que puedas comprobar si es lo que necesitas.

Puntos a favor

Me gusta que es muy fácil de usar y es bastante explicativo para quienes no entendemos mucho de los procesos que realizan los antivirus, también es muy rápido y extremadamente eficaz a la hora de mantener protegido tu computador.

Puntos en contra

Lo que menos me gusta es que requiere de mucho reinicios del computador y constantemente me interrumpe mientras estoy trabajando, me gustaría que se pudieran programar de mejor manera los momentos de reiniciar el computador ya que cuando se requiere el reinicio de parte de avast suele volverse un poco lento.

Facundo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Evaluando Avast Essential Business

Revisado el 10/1/2023

A lo largo de los años, la ciberseguridad siempre ha sido un factor al cual le presto mucha atención. Gracias a esto, pude probar muchos antivirus, considerando a Avast, uno de los más conocidos y elegidos. Es bastante útil, desde su versión free, hasta la Business, aunque hay alternativas más completas y confiables.

Puntos a favor

Es uno de los antivirus más conocidos del mercado, que ofrece muchas opciones de compra y es compatible con varios SO. Corre bastante bien en casi cualquier dispositivo, y ofrece una multiplicidad de herramientas, aunque no todas son muy útiles.

Puntos en contra

En cuanto a la variedad de herramientas que ofrece, algunas suelen ser más un agregado, que algo útil. Aparte, su precio es bastante elevado, con relación a otras opciones que suelen tener mejor rendimiento y ser más fiables. Por otra parte, tiende a tener conflictos con otros antivirus, sobre todo, con los nativos de los sistemas operativos. También es necesario comentar que, siempre aparecen algunas aplicaciones extras que nunca utilizamos, no queremos, pero se instalan igual.Igual, de todos modos, es una herramienta accesible.

Saim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Avast Business Antivirus,Experiencia Satisfactoria

Revisado el 1/6/2021

Es uno de los mejores sistemas de seguridad informática Antivirus de última generación,me siento completamente satisfecho como usuario.

Puntos a favor

La solución antivirus pro activa de Avast Business Antivirus, protegen a mi empresa frente al ransomware y ciberataques avanzados y ademas me permite trabajar con mas velocidad en mi entorno informático
Ademas de que funciona con Mac perfectamente.

Puntos en contra

Que no tiene versión Gratis,por lo demás estoy completamente satisfecho

Qamar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Avast business Antivirus- best defence against cyberthreats

Revisado el 6/7/2021

It's an excellent experience to start using Avast Business Antivirus, the best solution to counter cyber threats. I am still a passionate user of this fantastic tool and enjoying its features with the comfort of a secure PC.

Puntos a favor

Avast Business Antivirus provides excellent data security against viruses and malware in a very reasonable yearly plan. There is no free version, but a free trial is a better option to understand this fantastic tool's working efficiency. I have been using Avast business Antivirus for a long time, and it's a tremendous antivirus that saves my precious data from cyber threats. I never got frustrated by unwanted interruptions from the software. Automatically updates when Connecting with the internet. It blocks unwanted content and suggests to me how to protect my PC from viruses. It runs quietly on the backend and consumes minimal memory. Indicate and efficiently remove the threats. Avast provides me with add Block, Bank Privacy, and so many other cool features.

Puntos en contra

In a full scan, it seems to be slow but gives accurate results at the end. I did not find anything to be less liked.

Masturah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Effective anti virus software

Revisado el 3/8/2021

Puntos a favor

Avast Business Antivirus is really effective in protecting my work computer and monitoring my internet activities. It will giving alert if any of my downloaded files is containing a suspicious program and will quarantine it immediately and will advice me what to do with the suspicious program.

Puntos en contra

Full deep scanning session will draw too much of my computer resources like RAM and CPU power, it will make other software that i use while it scanning the computer will running slow and crash. A schedule timer for it to do a full scan should be set to avoiding it interfering with my work time.

Mahmoud
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Overrated antivirus.

Revisado el 25/4/2022

It didn't measure up to my expectations.
I hope they make changes to the risk assessment function, it doesn't estimate threats as it should.

Puntos a favor

I won't lie, Avast is a true windows defender, it will definitely keep you protected from anything but, it takes no tolerance when it defines some file/program as a threat.

Puntos en contra

I never liked how the risk assessment works, most files aren't even an actual threat but it still detect it as a "High Risk" file and erases it.

Pamela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Hello Simplicity!

Revisado el 10/1/2022

From start to finish, this was the easiest product to set up. I never worry about my PC security anymore.

Puntos a favor

Hands down, this is the best antivirus product I have tried since we first starting using computers for daily operations. It was very quick and easy to set up and requires very little input from me. It does what it should and doesn't interfere with any of the other software products I use regularly.

Puntos en contra

There have been no issues with this product at all.

Nimubona
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

My review on Avast Business Antivirus

Revisado el 19/7/2021

My experience with Avast Business Antivirus has been good and it is my favorite antivirus and I use it to protect my PC.

Puntos a favor

Avast Business Antivirus offers several features.

Avast Business Antivirus offers a free trial which helps the user before upgrading to the paid version.

The price for the paid version is affordable.
Its price is also reasonable if we consider its efficiency and its qualities.

Avast Business Antivirus sends notifications about security issues and advises users on the security of their devices.

Avast Business Antivirus is easy to use and It blocks unwanted content easily.

Puntos en contra

What I don't like about Avast Business Antivirus is that it takes too long to scan all the files.

when Avast Business Antivirus is activated, some functions on PC become difficult to perform, forcing me to deactivate Avast first.

Krzysztof
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I recommend

Revisado el 8/4/2021

we have been using it for many years in the company and we are pleased that our problems with viruses are over the program meets our expectations and is inexpensive

Puntos a favor

works without problems, does not burden the system, scan is very fast, has extensive protection and firewall, blocks threats in real time and is easy to use it works automatically without any maintenance.

Puntos en contra

previous updates blocked sending e-mail attachments, you had to manually set exceptions now everything works smoothly

Bishal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best Quality Protection for your devices

Revisado el 26/1/2021

Avast Business Antivirus is an all in one package for high-end security for devices. It has a 30-day free trial which is very much enough to test using this software. Built-in VPN with Avast is very interesting and helps you strongly to stay hidden at needed times. I personally have used this antivirus for almost 3 years now and I'm totally loving this.

Puntos a favor

-Easy to install
-Compatible with almost every operating system
-Features VPN and File Shredder too
-Constant updates with new antivirus definitions
-Consumes CPU power efficiently
-Has Built-in patch management

Puntos en contra

-Design is not so nice and responsive
-Sometimes it runs random startup system scan
-Lacks management on mobile devices

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Avast Business Antivirus

Revisado el 14/2/2022

The experience, in general, is very good.
The program is easy to use and install.
It contains various options such as a VPN.
Device troubleshooting and troubleshooting services and the feature to improve the performance of the device.
It is a semi-integrated product that provides protection from viruses and improves device performance

Puntos a favor

It includes a variety of tools for analyzing and improving device performance, as well as VPN services.
I also liked the feature to quarantine suspicious programs

Puntos en contra

The tracking feature on websites is rather annoying, Some trusted websites are classified as dangerous

Carlos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Importación y exportación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

It never gave me problems, good antivirus!

Revisado el 21/10/2021

It's the antivirus that I use on my personal computers and it always worked for me, so everything is fine.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use and beautiful to look at, the functions are complete (even in its free version) and adding an exception is very easy, a task that I do constantly.

Puntos en contra

Something I don't like is that in the installation it offers to install third-party software, you can choose not to install it but it's still annoying.

Corneille
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Avast best antivirus

Revisado el 7/7/2022

I had a virus that was bothering me a lot, Avast solved it perfectly.

Puntos a favor

Avast is a very powerful antivirus, it allows to protect the computer from all types of viruses, and makes the computer clean without viruses.

Puntos en contra

Good not too many problems detected except that there are too many ads when using.

Karel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Avast Business Antivirus - A Must Use

Revisado el 15/6/2022

A Must use for business owners

Puntos a favor

Protection against viruses such as worms, trojans and spyware.
Quick detection of threats
Recommended for business owners in particular

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it slows down my PC.
Too many advertisements especially when you're paying for the service.

Joe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Server use at home

Revisado el 17/2/2021

Puntos a favor

Great for my uses on a single home server

Puntos en contra

Nothing negative at the moment. It's be easy to use and deploy at my small scale

William
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Pretty Good Actually

Revisado el 17/2/2021

Puntos a favor

I have found it to be better than expected. It's really handy to see what state other PC's are in when we worth over three sites.

Puntos en contra

It often conflicts with one application we have so the operator disables scanning and we did suffer a Randsomware attack as a result.

Respuesta de Avast Traducir a español

Hi William,
Thank you for your feedback!

Please contact our technical support team so that we may further troubleshoot this conflict with the application and to have us assist with the ransomware infection.
We are here to help.
The link to contact our support team can be found here: https://www.avast.com/en-us/business/support

Paola
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very good antivirus

Revisado el 6/5/2021

Puntos a favor

One of the best antivirus I've every used. It blocks everything. Unwanted ads, suspect files and sometimes e-mails from social medias and unknown senders - but I rather leave it like that than to clickbait something that can harm my safety. And you can Unlock some websites so it works just fine.

Puntos en contra

No big difference between the free and paid version. I get more reports but they seem kind of useless.

Bob
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent security tool for network

Revisado el 12/2/2021

Puntos a favor

The software is very easy to setup, use and maintain. The administration web portal is very easy and keeps you updated as to the status of all systems with the software installed.

Puntos en contra

None that I have found so far and will renew when prompted.

Binu
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Avast

Revisado el 11/5/2021

Overall this software is amazing! I will never type a negative review on this.

Puntos a favor

This is THE best antivirus software I have ever used. It is very protective to your device. I reccomend using this. And it is free

Puntos en contra

The only thing i despise is that SOME malware can sneak past this brilliant software but that has not occured to me yet.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Not what I expected

Revisado el 15/7/2021

Although I think Avast Antivirus software should have more security feature for the basic paid option, I do think that the software greatly aids users in becoming more cyber secure.

Puntos a favor

Avast Antivirus software does a very good job with its user interface and does an excellent job notifying users of security issues and make user more security aware.

Puntos en contra

I have found that the Avast Antivirus does require many add-on to work to its full extent, so the basic paid versions still do not have all the feature that I wised it had.

Samuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A Solid Antivirus Software.

Revisado el 17/8/2021

Avast Business Antivirus has protected my PC from all possible Viral threats both online and offline. I couldn't ask for more.

Puntos a favor

There are lots of Pros. One thing you can count on is that Avast provides frequent updates, which puts your devices in the best possible position to combact all current and future threats. You're getting solid antivirus software by choosing Avast Business Antivirus.

Puntos en contra

The only negativity I could think of is perhaps the false negatives. There are times when the antivirus sees some useful software as a threat and quarantines them. I solve this by disabling antivirus whenever I want to install such software. Besides, this seems common with all Anti-virus software, and I guess it's nothing to worry about.

Anna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

great help

Revisado el 23/2/2021

i would recomend it

Puntos a favor

it's easy to use, I had no problems with using it and i am not a specialist when it comes to computer.

Puntos en contra

nothing, the software is a perfect product for me

Arvind
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A Competent and Great Antivirus to Counter the Harmful and Threatening Virus

Revisado el 29/4/2022

Puntos a favor

Avast Business Antivirus has multiple advanced security features that are significantly impressive. The scanning feature is particularly fascinating as this antivirus scans my device and notifies me about the possible dangers that can cause harm to my computer.

Puntos en contra

The principal disappointing part of Avast Business Antivirus is its intricate setup procedure. The complete setup procedure is too lengthy and time-consuming. I feel that the setup procedure could be friendlier.

leandra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Good

Revisado el 1/3/2022

I have used it since I got my first computer and whenever necessary.

Puntos a favor

Easy installation and handling, one of the best antivirus, even the free basic version.

Puntos en contra

Excessive advertisements and notifications.

Binita
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Top-rated malware-detection

Revisado el 4/2/2021

We are around 50+ employees and is working great within a small number. Great to set up on the server . When trying to protect from spam and other threats, the program opens several pop-ups.

Puntos a favor

Wide range of features which will definitely help in Well security of the system.
Easy Installation
Offers Free Trial Period
Ensures every visited sites are trustworthy

Puntos en contra

Extra features and tools for normal users

Sometimes it does too much of protection

Price is little high in comparision.