GetResponse

4,2 (498)
¡Escribe una reseña!
El marketing de correo electrónico más fácil del mundo

Calificación general

4,2 /5
(498)
Relación calidad-precio
4,0/5
Funciones
4,1/5
Facilidad de uso
4,0/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,0/5

81%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 498

Dominique
Dominique
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

La peor solución que haya conocido en años

Revisado el 24/1/2024

La peor solución que he podido probar en 16 años de carrera.

3 meses pagando y todo es un problema...

La peor solución que he podido probar en 16 años de carrera.

3 meses pagando y todo es un problema con esta gente (hasta el pago automático da problemas...).

Te hablan de que tu lista no es de calidad cuando vienes de otra plataforma igual de profesional o más. Conclusión, de miles de e-mails a migrar, te suspenden la cuenta y negociando con ellos, logras quedarte con los compradores de los dos últimos años que han dado su autorización para recibir comunicaciones comerciales. Primera cepillada importantes de contactos pero bueno, asumes y sigues trabajando. Al mes, te vuelven a suspender por lo mismo y te dicen que hay que cepillarse la mitad de tu base de datos DE COMPRADORES porque los resultados de los últimos 3 meses demuestran que no gran parte de tus contactos no son de calidad. Si en 3 meses te han suspendido 2 veces por más de 2 semanas, dime tú a quien hemos podido enviar comunicaciones comerciales como para sacar este tipo de conclusión. Veníamos de trabajar durante 4 años con una de las soluciones lideres del mercado. Getresponse no era más barato pero sobre el papel ofrecían mejor integración que lo que teníamos. No hemos podido ni comprobarlo pero nos han hecho perder 3 meses y mucho tiempo.

Puntos a favor

Sobre el papel, sus funcionalidades están bien. Si te dejan trabajar y utilizarlas...

Puntos en contra

- Sistema de pago automático ineficiente.
- Atención al cliente incompetente y poco honesta.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razones para elegir GetResponse

Claramente fue un error. Pensábamos poder aprovechar las integraciones que ofrecía Getresponse.

Software anterior

ActiveCampaign

Razones para cambiar a GetResponse

Porque a priori, se integraba mejor que las demás soluciones a través de Google Tag Manager.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Dominique,

Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback about your experience with us. We want to extend our sincere apologies for the challenges you've encountered.

Please feel free to reach out to me directly at [email protected], and I will prioritize your case to ensure a swift and thorough investigation.

Best,
Mariana

Deicy Adriana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Abusan en los cobros

Revisado el 17/11/2022

Que no son comprensivos , tuvimos un inconveniente de pago , porque los medios de pago que ofrecen...

Que no son comprensivos , tuvimos un inconveniente de pago , porque los medios de pago que ofrecen a nosotros no nos funcionó , dejamos de usarlo por un tiempo y cuando quisimos volver estaban cobrando meses aún sin usarlo y haber ellos cancelado el servicio cobran por un servicio que no prestan , es decir si tú no cancelas la suscripción ellos siguen cobrando independientemente de que no haya pagos lo que acumula la cuenta aún sin usarla , esto hace que cualquiera que quiera no quiera usar el servicio si ve que aún sin usarlo te están cobrando, en otras partes si uno no pago la suscripción cuando toco , es simple se cancela automáticamente y no están cobrando después .Gepresponde en ese sentido es pésimo porque acumulan montos de pago y si uno va cancelar la suscripción no permite hacerlo hasta que se pague lo que uno no ha usado

Puntos a favor

Tiene buenas herramientas para configurar campañas

Puntos en contra

Que no son comprensivos , tuvimos un inconveniente de pago , porque los medios de pago que ofrecen a nosotros no nos funcionó , dejamos de usarlo por un tiempo y cuando quisimos volver estaban cobrando meses aún sin usarlo y haber ellos cancelado el servicio cobran por un servicio que no prestan , es decir si tú no cancelas la suscripción ellos siguen cobrando independientemente de que no haya pagos lo que acumula la cuenta aún sin usarla , esto hace que cualquiera que quiera no quiera usar el servicio si ve que aún sin usarlo te están cobrando, en otras partes si uno no pago la suscripción cuando toco , es simple se cancela automáticamente y no están cobrando después .

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Deicy, we're very sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. We try to make sure our customers are happy the first-time, so we apologize for any inconvenience or distress caused.

I would like to see how I can help resolve this and take this forward for you. Can you please send an email to [email protected] so we can follow up with you on this directly?

Jack.

Younes
Younes
Calificación general
  • Sector: Envases y contenedores
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Una solución de email marketing fácil de utilizar

Revisado el 30/3/2022

Nuestra experiencia ha sido bastante positiva en cuanto al envío masivo se correos.

Nuestra experiencia ha sido bastante positiva en cuanto al envío masivo se correos.

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de uso y la integración con más soluciones.

Puntos en contra

Es una herramienta para email marketing con cada vez más funciones de marketing automation.

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign

Razones para elegir GetResponse

Para unificar canales.

Razones para cambiar a GetResponse

Por la facilidad del uso.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Younes!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear you've had a positive experience with GetResponse! -Taylor

Flor
Flor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Con GetResponse pagas solamente lo que necesitas.

Revisado el 13/12/2022

He usado Mailchimp, Aweber y GetResponse para la creación y automatización de campañas de email y...

He usado Mailchimp, Aweber y GetResponse para la creación y automatización de campañas de email y me quedo con GetResponse por su estética, versatilidad y funcionalidades mas sofisticadas.

Puntos a favor

Me encanta poder segmentar automáticamente por comportamiento de los usuarios y a partir de eso realizar anuncios y ofertas en base a sus interacciones. Diseñar anuncios en redes sociales es cuestión de soltar y arrastrar ¡facilita un montón de tiempo y trabajo! es de las características que más destaco de GetResponse.

Puntos en contra

Agradezco mucho que tanto la web como la atención al cliente esté en español, algo que con Aweber no se tiene.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp Transactional Email y AWeber

Razones para cambiar a GetResponse

Mejor en cuanto a calidad y precio. GetResponse fusiona la cantidad de suscriptores y las funcionales por lo que solamente pagas lo que necesitas.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Flor,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're so glad you're loving the GetResponse platform and its features!

Jack.

Hector
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Getresponse te ayuda a impulsar tu negocio

Revisado el 31/5/2023

Nuestra experiencia ha sido positiva a nivel general. La automatización avanzada y la segmentación...

Nuestra experiencia ha sido positiva a nivel general. La automatización avanzada y la segmentación han mejorado la efectividad de nuestras campañas de correo electrónico; Sin embargo, el proceso de aprendizaje inicial y las limitaciones en planes de precios más bajos pueden ser mejorados

Puntos a favor

Permite crear flujos de trabajo automatizados, la segmentación de contactos en base a criterios específicos es genial, Se integra con numerosas aplicaciones, permite editar con solo arrastar y soltar, permite crear formularios de suscripción y páginas de destinos atractivas para la captura de nuevos leads

Puntos en contra

El proceso de aprendizaje inicial puede llevar tiempo, existen ciertas limitaciones en planes de precios más bajos, El servicio al cliente deberia mejorar

Respuesta de GetResponse

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our service. Your feedback motivates us to continue delivering high-quality experiences for all our customers!

Thanks,
Abbie

Gabriel
Gabriel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Muy mal proveedor

Revisado el 16/1/2024

Puntos a favor

Nada, desde el principio la aplicación es poco intuitiva, es cara en comparación con el precio de otros competidores y da demasiados problemas para importar contactos. No la recomiendo

Puntos en contra

Pésima gestión, nos cobraron una mensualidad aún sin habernos dejado utilizar el email, retrasando todo nuestro proyecto. Les pedí que nos devuelvan el dinero ya que no hemos mandado ningún email y dicen que según sus términos no devuelven nunca el dinero. No merece la pena, funciona muy mal, no los recomiendo en absoluto, existen mucho mejores opciones como Mailchimp o Sender.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Gabriel,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We want to sincerely apologize for the negative experience you've had with our platform. We understand the importance of a user-friendly and reliable service, and it is disheartening to hear that you encountered issues with the application's intuitiveness, pricing, and contact import process.

We would like to investigate the problems you faced with importing contacts and the delays in using the email service. If interested, please feel free to reach out to [email protected] so we can try to make things right.

Best,
Mariana

Mauricio
Mauricio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Buena app

Revisado el 6/6/2021

Puntos a favor

Realmente es de fácil manejo. Tiene varias funciones. Está disponible en español.

Puntos en contra

Las plantillas por defecto no son muchas, pero tiene un buen constructor

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Mauricio!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate your feedback! -Taylor

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Potente herramienta de email marketing

Revisado el 24/2/2023

Muy contentos, nos permite automatizar un montón de tareas de marketing. Desde que lo usamos, nos...

Muy contentos, nos permite automatizar un montón de tareas de marketing. Desde que lo usamos, nos hemos ahorrado un montón de tiempo y tiene características que son muy fáciles de usar y muy intuitivas, haciendo estas labores de preparación de las campañas muy cómodas.

Puntos a favor

Su sencillez y los amigable que es la interfaz. Es muy intuitivo y se le puede sacar un gran partido. Lo hemos empezado a usar con la versión gratuita y al final nos acabamos de pasar a la versión de pago para poder tener todas las funcionalidades. Nos hemos llevado un grata sorpresa con el resultado obtenido.

Puntos en contra

El precio, me parece un poco caro con respecto a otros programas de la competencia.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi,

Thanks for writing a review. We're so glad you're loving the GetResponse platform and our email marketing features!

Justyna

Alejandro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Una de las mejores herramientas de email marketing

Revisado el 9/5/2023

En general muy buena. La usé durante mucho tiempo hasta que mi negocio escaló.

En general muy buena. La usé durante mucho tiempo hasta que mi negocio escaló.

Puntos a favor

Una de las cosas que más me gusta de GetResponse es su simplicidad y la cantidad de integraciones que tiene. Para negocios sencillos, me parece la mejor herramienta del mercado.

Puntos en contra

Echo de menos algunas funciones, pero entiendo que es para negocios más sencillos.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Alejandro,

Thanks for writing a review. We're so glad you're loving the GetResponse platform and our email marketing features!

Justyna

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Un gran software por un gran precio

Revisado el 22/6/2020

Gran herramienta para ganar ventas y hacer nuevos clientes.

Gran herramienta para ganar ventas y hacer nuevos clientes.

Puntos a favor

1. Tiene prueba gratis de 30 días
2. Precio inicial de 10 dólares
3. Automatizaciones
4. Landing pages
5. Webinars
6. Disponible en Español

Puntos en contra

1. Soporte poco amable. El servicio de atención al cliente es mejorable.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi there! Thanks for the review. I will share your feedback regarding the customer support with our team. -Taylor

Álvaro
Álvaro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A pesar de su coste, es una herramienta todo en uno realmente buena y práctica

Revisado el 5/5/2023

Me ha parecido una herramienta muy útil para las empresas que buscan mejorar su marketing por...

Me ha parecido una herramienta muy útil para las empresas que buscan mejorar su marketing por correo electrónico y automatizar sus procesos y tareas. La plataforma es fácil de usar, y ofrece una amplia gama de herramientas de automatización de marketing. Buen trabajo el realizado con ella.

Puntos a favor

Su interfaz es realmente fácil de usar, e incorpora una amplia gama de plantillas de correo electrónico, lo cual es de agradecer sin duda.

Puntos en contra

Su precio puede ser algo costoso y no todas las empresas pueden asumirlo, además, no es compatible con todos los proveedores de servicios de correo electrónico

Respuesta de GetResponse

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that you find our all-in-one tool practical and easy to use, with a wide range of email templates. We're committed to continuously improving our platform to provide valuable marketing automation tools. Thank you for your support and for recognizing our efforts.

-Abbie

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Mi humilde opinion

Revisado el 19/10/2022

Esta es una gran herramienta para cualquier pequeña empresa que busque un software de marketing...

Esta es una gran herramienta para cualquier pequeña empresa que busque un software de marketing para el envío de newslettersMe ha gustado mucho la función de arrastrar y soltar, realmente facilita la vida.Puedes crear newsletter sin necesidad de conocer mucho técnicaTambién puedes compartir tu cuenta para delegarla en un proveedor u otro administrador, tú eliges las funciones que aceptas delegar, manteniendo así el control sobre tu cuenta.

Puntos a favor

La última función de respuesta automática a los correos electrónicos dentro de las plantillas de correo electrónico pre-construidas hace que el CRM sea fácil. Además, el panel de control ofrece un análisis completo de los correos electrónicos enviados, recibidos, convertidos y respondidos.

Puntos en contra

El mayor inconveniente: no hay asistencia telefónica. Aunque hay una función de chat en vivo, hay casos en los que es más fácil solucionar un problema por teléfono que por chat en vivo.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback. :) -Abbie

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Cumple

Revisado el 8/5/2022

Puntos a favor

Permite de manera rápida crear Landing page, HTML , Embudos de marketing, y otras funcionalidades de gestión de correos y promoción. Tiene algunas cosas muy intuitivas además cuenta con plantillas pre-armadas que facilitan el diseño a no diseñadores.

Puntos en contra

Falta videos de capacitación en español. Las plantillas son básica y muy cuadradas para los que si son diseñadores y el ajuste responsivo se colapsa cuando es mucha información etc.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi there!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is important to us and has been shared with the team so we can continue to improve. -Taylor

Festus
Festus
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Awesome Email Marketing Software !!!

Revisado el 17/11/2022

it simplified our entire email marketing campaign and automation

it simplified our entire email marketing campaign and automation

Puntos a favor

1. able to create multiple forms2. create a complete email marketing campaign sequence3. it is able to track and analyse email marketing campaigns4. i can create landing pages

Puntos en contra

some features in the form builder are premium i suggest it should be free

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razones para elegir GetResponse

the tool was complex so i needed a more easier tool

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a GetResponse

it has a complete tool needed for a successful email marketing camapaign

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're so glad you're loving the GetResponse platform and our email marketing features!

Jack

Geoffrey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Getresponse lost its edge

Revisado el 23/11/2021

Puntos a favor

The support is always available and helpful.
The UI is clean and ok to navigate through.
(I've seen much worse and much better too though)
I think it's a great (and easy to use) alternative to basic ESPs that have far less features for the same price point. If you're just getting started with newsletters and automations, go ahead and trial it at least.

Puntos en contra

I used to like... no... LOVE that Getresponse was at the cutting edge of e-mail marketing.
Not anymore sadly.

Automations should be a killer feature but instead, it seems half-baked and not really improved.
Contact based ESPs are much easier to work with.

It feels like Getresponse switched to serve a different audience looking for an all-in-one tool with pages, e-mails, ads, webinars, chat and abandoned it's initial core offer : a cutting edge email marketing tool at a competitive price.

If you're a beginner, then, you will most likely love it's all-in-one offer.
If you're a veteran with an existing tech stack and just looking for a new ESP... there are better solutions out there.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp y AWeber

Razones para cambiar a GetResponse

At the time, 10 years ago, it had more features and a better price point. I still think it holds true but the competition got fierce and there are better alternatives for advanced marketers these days like Active Campaign, Ontraport or Encharge.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Geoffrey!

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. I have shared your feedback with the team so we can continue to improve. -Taylor

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Fraudulent Company

Revisado el 8/5/2024

Horrible. We will need to take legal action against them.

Horrible. We will need to take legal action against them.

Puntos a favor

Get response seemed to do the job we needed.

Puntos en contra

They fraudulently charged my credit card for 30,000 contacts when there were only 5 contacts the emails could be sent to and there customer service team stopped responding.

Tatiana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very happy with GetResponse

Revisado el 24/1/2024

We are beyond happy with GetResponse. It’s a useful tool that we use for two types of newsletters:...

We are beyond happy with GetResponse. It’s a useful tool that we use for two types of newsletters: company updates and news as well as dedicated merchandise e-mails. In my opinion it’s the go-to tool if you’re an artist or musician looking grow your fanbase. The interface is easily navigable, and you don’t need to be an expert to use it. It’s simple and to the point.
We have also used GetResponse to create cart abandonment e-mails. This is something that has been highly effective and has boosted our sales. It is highly recommended.
A standout feature is the integration of GetResponse with WordPress. This has helped our business to collect hundreds of email addresses each week; these are either people who sign up for our newsletter on our website or those who opt in for merchandise updates while browsing our online store..
GetResponse integrates with other tools that we use (such as gleam.io), which helps us get thousands of email subscribers when we launch competitions and giveaways.
This e-mail marketing suite is highly recommended. Without a doubt, it’ll help your business grow.

Puntos a favor

Affordable
Easy to navigate and understand
Great customer service/assistance

Puntos en contra

We're happy to say that there are no cons to report so far.

bimal
bimal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

GetResponse review.

Revisado el 17/5/2021

Getresponse made my work life easier than before. that why if you a looking for the best email...

Getresponse made my work life easier than before. that why if you a looking for the best email marketing software. This is perfect for you.

Puntos a favor

Personally, I think if you are looking for the best professional email marketing for your business then this Getresponse must in 1st list because it is beginner-friendly and easy to play around. Its price is lower when you compare to other email services provider by far. I am also using it in my business because I can build a landing page from scratch or I can use a premade template. I can send an email automatically at the best time so it doesn't go to spam or trash box, collect email. plus you get tons of features like building a sale funnel,webinars,marketing automation,countdown tier,e-commerce tool etc

Puntos en contra

The only cons are it doesn't have a free plan. Hope it will change in future.Because before purchasing any software people should know it is perfect for their business.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Bimal!

Thanks for taking the time to leave this detailed review. Your feedback is really important to us as it is what helps us continue to improve!

I wanted to mention that although we do not have a free plan, we do offer a 30-day free trial to all new users!

Again, thanks for your time.

Favour
Favour
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

All in one marketing automation software for businesses

Revisado el 22/12/2022

I've really had a lot of great experience with this software, it is my most preferred software for...

I've really had a lot of great experience with this software, it is my most preferred software for creating landing pages, websites, forms, funnels, autoresponder, marketing automation, basically all my business needsI highly recommend this software to all businesses either startups or big brands. Very nice software

Puntos a favor

I love practically everything about this software but some of the major things I love about this software is1) I love the UI design of this software, everything is organized and it is very easy to use.2) I really love the landing page builder, it is easy to understand, no complications, everything is self explanatory. I also love the fact that there are various landing page templates to choose from.3) I love how I get to create my own email templates and I love the A/B testing feature, this helps to know what email template works and converts best.4) I love how inexpensive the paid plan is and how, even though it has a lot to offer, it still has a free plan, I also love how long term the free plan is and how the free plan isn't limited to few features.I love a lot of things about this software but I can't list them all out, so I'd just say this is my go to business automation software

Puntos en contra

I don't really have much I dislike about this software except for the fact that the free plan is allowed to create just one landing page, I really wish it could be increased to 2 or 3

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi

Thanks for writing a review. We're so glad you're loving the GetResponse platform and our email marketing features!

Justyna

Stephen
Stephen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I hate marketin - but GetResponse makes me smile as I do the job I hate!

Revisado el 27/7/2022

I love it, what can I say, I'm happy to pay the low price for using such a great marketing...

I love it, what can I say, I'm happy to pay the low price for using such a great marketing solution. Everything in the one place - whats not to like?

Puntos a favor

The well-laid-out interface with the help of videos when if you need them means that getting started and becoming a professional in the marketing quality production stakes is easy.

Puntos en contra

OK, so there are some features that I would like to have included in the lower and middle options, in other words I'm focused on my marketing budget and want more still for the same price!

Alternativas consideradas

MailerLite y Brevo

Razones para elegir GetResponse

GetResponse is easier to use, and has better templates and better support.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a GetResponse

I have tried so many products in this arena over the years and this one is the very best value for money - with results that don't look cheap. Whats more, unlike other drag and drop email marketing solutions, this one doesn't mess up your emails because of software issues.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Stephen,

We are so happy to hear you are loving GetResponse so far! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. - Abbie

Shane
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Get Response: Email Automation

Revisado el 14/6/2022

Very good value for money and on the whole positive experience of using the platform. Quick...

Very good value for money and on the whole positive experience of using the platform. Quick customer support. Not easy to clone templates or to copy & paste text/elements.

Puntos a favor

It's great to have essential marketing elements in one place at your finger tips.

Puntos en contra

Developers often upgrade systems and remove valuable components without letting you know in advance or asking how important they are to you.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Shane!

Thanks for sharing all of this valuable feedback with us. I have shared it with the team so we can continue to improve. -Taylor

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

10/10 Cust. Support. Superb featurers BUT "zoho" and "wordpress genesis" users beware

Revisado el 22/6/2022

Good marketeers in their team but the techies are not on par

Good marketeers in their team but the techies are not on par

Puntos a favor

10/10 for 24*7 customer support! All marketing features are TOP-notch

Puntos en contra

For me, the love-hate in the "zoho-getresponse-WordpressGenesis" triad was a pain. Got us de-motivated and 2 months behind schedule and finally (Against our desire) to use custom programming!

Alternativas consideradas

Constant Contact, Mailchimp y AWeber

Razones para cambiar a GetResponse

It met all criteria needed at that time and came highly recommended by a top affiliate marketeer

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I have shared this with the team so we can continue to improve. -Taylor

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

GetResponse: Solid Software

Revisado el 14/6/2022

Overall really solid product.

Overall really solid product.

Puntos a favor

GetResponse is relatively easy to use with lots of useful features. They have automations and templates that make it easier for users who are not as techsavvy.

It's a great software for it's value. The chat feature it provides for a website is wonderful. Has an app on the phone which makes it easily accessible.

Puntos en contra

The landing page and forms are not as easy to use.

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign y Mailchimp

Razones para elegir GetResponse

KEAP was too complicated for what I wanted.

Razones para cambiar a GetResponse

I heard good things through some other users.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi there!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the feedback and have shared it with the team so we can continue to improve. -Taylor

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Compliance Department Astonishingly Harsh

Revisado el 29/3/2020

Get Response compliance department treated us with an inexcusable heaviness:
We'd been using GR for...

Get Response compliance department treated us with an inexcusable heaviness:
We'd been using GR for years. Things went well.

It was time to build a new segment. The new emails bumped us to the next $$$ level. So, we used 'pay up front discount' (BIG mistake).

We emailed the new list. Got some negative tics, due to some less than perfect hygiene on our part.

Enter the disciplinarians:.
Get Response compliance offered 1 option: Kill the VAST majority of your emails. Then you can play again.

We'd just paid them $X,000's for an upgrade, & they hits us with the 500 pound hammer.

Imagine a Dr. visit: Dr. finds a questionable spot on a big toe.
Dr. offers one option: "Amputate BOTH legs now."

We asked for grace. GR Compliance response: It's the 500 pound hammer or you're off line.

Only one list triggered this review. We said: "Remove just the 1 list with issues." They would have none of it. GR would not be satisfied until they punished us irreparably.

X,XXX of emails of individuals who are our friends and business contacts - all gone.
(See above note where GR prevented us from exporting OUR emails which WE had put into GR)

Then GR locked out the potential for adding emails back - including the hundreds of perfectly good, very solid, very clean emails we'd added, 1 by 1 - & had not yet even had the opportunity to email yet!!

All the work we'd been doing to add and clean up our lists... GONE.

Leader to leader:
DO NOT do Get Response. Please heed our horror story.

Puntos a favor

Did seem to deliver. Gave decent tools for building newsletters. Liked several of their features. Landing pages feature is good.

Puntos en contra

There's no easy way to add one email to several categories at once.

Example: You have one a customer email. You want to place that email in three segmented lists (which happens quite often). Unfortunately, you have to enter that same individual email THREE times.

It felt to me that Get Response was stacking the deck in their favor with this non-functionality. You have to put in more emails, you owe them more money. It's possible that this was not strictly the case, (I never got out the calculator for this). From my experience, they could have made this option MUCH more user friendly.

WHEN (not if) they place you, the paying customer, into a disciplinary review, they WILL lock your ability to export. You can follow the "it's easy to export" guides all you want to... you're not going to let you get YOUR contacts out of their system. (my experience)

Get Response apparently believes that all those emails you've put into their system... those are not YOUR contacts.... you won't get them out if they have reason to discipline you... which they will.

They talk nice and have cheery messages. But import something they don't like, they will, (with a smile), treat you as a paying customer like a redheaded stepchild.

Is that the way you want to be treated?

You might think that you're a good rule-follower and don't do things wrong... we paid them and used them for years. Then, one day they became punitive. It happened immediately after we paid them.

Alternativas consideradas

Constant Contact

Razones para elegir GetResponse

Felt like we'd have better receptivity with GR as opposed to MailChimp.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a GetResponse

A friend of ours used it and suggested it. This friend knew the platform, so we went with that.
Jim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Email Marketing Software

Revisado el 22/7/2022

I have had a great experience with Get Response Customer Support being VERY patient with me. I have...

I have had a great experience with Get Response Customer Support being VERY patient with me. I have increased my sales with GetResponse as I am able to follow up with my Customers on going.

Puntos a favor

This software was simple to integrate to the Marketing programs I use. It is critical for my outreach for marketing in an effective way. I would highly recommend GetResponse for the Affiliate Marketer.

Puntos en contra

My least favorite aspect of GetResponse is that when I am creating a new marketing email, it is not "easy" to see what days I already have emails scheduled for. I have to actually open a new window, then go back to the marketing page and look. Rather than it being readily avaialble when releasing a new email.

Alternativas consideradas

AWeber

Razones para elegir GetResponse

Aweber kept putting a send hold on my Account. My messages were not reaching my clients. I have not had that problem with GetResponse. Also, GetResponse is more "friendly" to the Affiliate Maketer.

Software anterior

AWeber

Razones para cambiar a GetResponse

More friendly toward Affiliate Marketers

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hey Jim!

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are happy to hear that you've had a great experience with us so far! - Abbie