eM Client

4,2 (181)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Integración con correo electrónico, calendario, contacto y tareas

Calificación general

4,2 /5
(181)
Relación calidad-precio
4,1/5
Funciones
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
3,7/5

82%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 181

Damian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente gestor de correos eM Client y gratis!

Revisado el 25/3/2023

Puntos a favor

Configuras el correo de manera sencilla y sin complicaciones. Permite tener bandeja unificada con varias cuentas, lo que ahorra tiempo para leer todos tus correos. Los filtros funcionan bien, y las tareas y calendarios complementan bien el trabajo de oficina. Desde la versión gratuita tiene un gestor de correos completo, que te permite estar al día.

Puntos en contra

Pues no tengo nada en contra del software, creo que vale la pena.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

eM Client de los mejores clientes de correo

Revisado el 13/4/2023

La experiencia el eM Client es muy buena, me gusta mucho, como expresé mas arriba por si interfaz,...

La experiencia el eM Client es muy buena, me gusta mucho, como expresé mas arriba por si interfaz, intuitiva y la integración con múltiples cuentas de correo de gmail, hotmal y de domini propio.

Puntos a favor

La interfaz intuitiva, alta compatibilidad, función de búsqueda poderosa, herramientas colaborativas, integración con múltiples cuentas y alto nivel de seguridad. Es una opción sólida y confiable para aquellos que buscan una solución completa de correo electrónico y calendario. Su diseño intuitivo hacen que la curva de apredizaje sea baja

Puntos en contra

Desde que lo utilizo, (aproximadamente seis meses) no he encontrado cosas que no me gusten, pero comparado con otros clientes de correo electrónico es que su versión gratuita tiene algunas limitaciones, como un límite en el número de cuentas de correo electrónico y la falta de soporte técnico prioritario.

Joan M
Joan M
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Un gestor práctico para tus correos

Revisado el 1/5/2023

Puntos a favor

Me gusto lo simple de la interface, como así también la versatilidad del buscador de correos. Por otra parte, el traductor me pareció muy útil.

Puntos en contra

No encontré grandes contras. Quizás que no aporte demasiado a lo que ya existe más que su simpleza.

Barry
Barry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best alternative to Microsoft Outlook (for smaller organizations/Individuals) evaluated.

Revisado el 2/11/2022

Adopted emClient as my primary PIM application while associates reviewed alternative to Outlook...

Adopted emClient as my primary PIM application while associates reviewed alternative to Outlook email clients. Compared our experiences and agreement was reached to recommend emClient when appropriate to the client entity.

Puntos a favor

In role of a performance/financial improvement interim executive/advisor, I regularly evaluate critical products and services for my clients enterprises. For small to mid-market firms (and NFPs) the cost of Microsoft products can be very significant ongoing budgetary hit. Good alternatives office suites lack robust PIM capabilities and that is always a real consideration. The emClient PIM offers all of the capabilities needed for professional usage.

Puntos en contra

The emClient product's export capability is effectively non-existent. If a later decision is made to return-to/go-to Outlook... a major effort will be required.

Alison
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent software

Revisado el 23/6/2022

Able to keep up to date through email and calendar with clients which makes my life easier.

Able to keep up to date through email and calendar with clients which makes my life easier.

Puntos a favor

The email syncs perfectly and I never miss messages. I love the fact that it offers, email, Calendar and acceto contacts at the click of a button. Also great free version of the software, it has everything Outlook had but free.

Puntos en contra

There is no complaints from me. Everything is easy to use.

Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

I was excited, but terrible reliability and horrible support changed that.

Revisado el 2/6/2020

The reliability is awful, but the customer service... wow. If they were any quieter over there,...

The reliability is awful, but the customer service... wow. If they were any quieter over there, we'd have to be in the vacuum of space.

If I could buy this company, fire every employee and finish their system I would. I suspect they have very little development capability, or they are outsourcing all of this and that explains why getting fixes done is impossible at best.

Puntos a favor

The interface looks great (but has issues), it's fast and has some good features, but mostly they don't work as expected.

Puntos en contra

The search function doesn't work.
That's right IMAP users... No searching for e-mails. No matter what.

If I am looking for an e-mail from my #1 client, I first have to look on my cell phone, find the date and time in eM client and then sort by the Received By name. Sometimes it is there, sometimes it isn't. 99% of the time I am stuck using my cell phone to reply to people because eM client search doesn't work.

If I have an upcoming meeting, occasionally (1 time out of 30) I can find the e-mail by typing in any ONE word that I can think MIGHT be in the e-mail message. You can't search by e-mail address, or name, subject nothing.

I dealt with it for 2 years. I submitted countless documents, proof and technical information to support, and all they do is ignore me. I now am forced to just send them an e-mail every two weeks saying "Hello? Any update?" .... Silence.

I'm a software engineer. I own a software company. I told them how to fix all of it. I offered for free, since it's been 2 years. They're not interested at all in fixing it.

Beyond that, e-mails in the inbox show that they are from different people, people that I haven't talked to since I created my e-mail account. Why you ask? They blame it on "incomplete headers". I submitted header comparisons between all sorts of mixed up messages showing no difference... What was their explanation? Nothing. Silence.

Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Alternative to Outlook

Revisado el 23/6/2022

It has been a reliable and solid product that integrates flawlessly with Google services.

It has been a reliable and solid product that integrates flawlessly with Google services.

Puntos a favor

- Fantastic integration with Google calendar and contacts
- Flexible email configuration supporting most email services
- Great support
- Very stable and reliable

Puntos en contra

- Email editor is a little limited when compared to some other options

Ad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Very good email client being alternative for MS Outlook and others

Revisado el 27/7/2021

Puntos a favor

Very good email client with a full set of features which are not found in other email programs.
One time fee and do buy the lifetime upgrade option.

Puntos en contra

Pricing can get high if you have multiple devices and above 50 devices you need to contact the sales team.

Danker
Danker
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best email management program

Revisado el 10/5/2022

Puntos a favor

Working with eM Client is easy, setting it up to my own preferences is good. If you have the pro version, you can have an unlimited number of email accoungts managed through eM Client. Synchronization with web mail works flawlessly. Having worked with Microsoft Outlook and long ago with outlook express, eM Client is currently the only email management program that exceeds all expectations. Unlike web mail programs like Chrome with eM Client it is possibke to save emails to your hard drive (I prefer saving each and every email to my device).

Puntos en contra

At times it is not easy to find out how to adjust or change features, layout, and more. It's often a trial and error exercise. But once you manage to find out how it works, it's fine.

Francesco
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The most complete mail client

Revisado el 21/9/2023

Puntos a favor

Has every features that you need to manage all mail, task, contact, notes, calendar and it's perfect with icewarp server because it's very well integrated. You can use smart attach directly from emclient and use video conferencing.

Puntos en contra

I have not found anything to bad, Now thay are developing also android app.

Melissa
Melissa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Email alternative

Revisado el 5/1/2024

Puntos a favor

A simple an easy alternative to outlook. The interface and useability is good for someone that wants a more simple email client.

Puntos en contra

There are a few bugs with the calendar reminders and tasks. Even if you clear out a reminder you will get it everyday since you set it up.

Respuesta de eM Client

Hi Melissa, thank you for your review.

If you encountered an issue with reminders, please do reac out to our support or [email protected] so we can help - if you dismiss the reminder it should definitely not show up again.

Alison
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Superb email and calendar software

Revisado el 17/11/2023

Software is easy to install and use and makes my job so much easier.

Software is easy to install and use and makes my job so much easier.

Puntos a favor

I like the instant notifications with multiple notifications. My contacts are easy to find and I can even schedule work on the calendar. There is also a great free option.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing not to like about emclient.

Armando
Armando
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Stable and agile Communications Suite

Revisado el 23/9/2021

With emClient I can perform all the tasks of the company in one place, find contacts and manage...

With emClient I can perform all the tasks of the company in one place, find contacts and manage emails with calendars at no cost.

Puntos a favor

It integrates all the basic needs to configure email accounts, calendars and company contacts. Simple and fast.

Puntos en contra

The backup system can get a bit tedious but it does the job. Importing from other solutions can be slow.

Tim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awsome products

Revisado el 23/6/2022

I needed a product similar to outlook when we switched providers and emclient fit the bill. I been...

I needed a product similar to outlook when we switched providers and emclient fit the bill. I been happy with it for over 5 years.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use and works with several email providers.

Puntos en contra

Hard to figure out how to remove names associated with emails that have changed to different people.

Respuesta de eM Client

Thank you for the feedback! If you have some names connected to specific email, you can remove them either from your contacts or from the Recipients history in Menu>Settings>Compose. If you have trouble removing any specific one, please send me more details to [email protected], I will be happy to help.

Derek
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great option for a next-level email client

Revisado el 5/9/2019

I've used eM Client for the past few years and have been overall happy. That said, there have been...

I've used eM Client for the past few years and have been overall happy. That said, there have been frustrating moments with support and I really hope they fix the current print glitch mentioned above.

Puntos a favor

The main reason I use eM Client is the speed of the search. My job has me constantly searching a large database of emails and it's imperative that I find them quickly. When put side by side with Thunderbird, it absolutely dominates in search presentation and speed.

Puntos en contra

The most recent update has made it so that when I print emails, another daily task, eM Client always opens the system print dialog box despite that box not being checked. This takes a considerable amount of extra time with the number of emails I print. I opened a ticket but wasn't very happy with the reply which suggested that I move to a previous version which carried the risk of losing my fine tuned settings and more. In addition, for most users without search needs, I don't feel it's significantly better than Thunderbird so it may be hard to justify the cost.

Respuesta de eM Client

Hi Derek,

Thank you for your review. We are aware of the print issue and have resolved it internally so we'll release an update fixing the problem soon. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Ignacio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

eM Client is a great mail client

Revisado el 13/1/2023

I can have an up to date mailbox with very low downtime between the mail getting received on the...

I can have an up to date mailbox with very low downtime between the mail getting received on the original mail provider and it appearing on my inbox inside eM Client. Same thing with calendar.

Puntos a favor

Importing the information from google accounts was really easy and we can have local storage of all the emails received which is a really big plus in our use case. Also the syncronization of information is really fast.

Puntos en contra

There were some bugs with the syncronization of Google Calendar that luckily were resolved after searching for the solution online but the diagnostics inside of the program could have been clearer.

Steven
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great alternative to Outlook

Revisado el 23/6/2022

Puntos a favor

eM Client is very easy to use, and it allows me to be able to view all of my old emails, without the need to search through archives. It syncs flawlessly with my Google mail and Google calendar.

Puntos en contra

I have previously submitted features that I wanted to see, and they were ultimately added to the program

Alternativas consideradas

Thunderbird

Razones para elegir eM Client

Outlook was getting slower as the number of emails grew. The only way to speed it up was to archive my old emails.

Razones para cambiar a eM Client

eM client had more features
Christophe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Free email client that might work well, but not with yahoo

Revisado el 30/6/2022

Disappointed with the latest update, the lack of customer support, and the fact that bugs aren't...

Disappointed with the latest update, the lack of customer support, and the fact that bugs aren't fixed even after having been reported in the forum.

Puntos a favor

The software is free, and offers many functions and tools.

Puntos en contra

When using rules, the synchronisation of new emails from Yahoo mail bugs constantly (mixing emails, uploading them twice). There is absolutely no customer support for the free version.

Respuesta de eM Client

Hi Christophe,
we are sorry to hear you experienced issues with eM Client.

Unfortunately, Yahoo has been making a lot of changes to their IMAP (including making their own API which limits sync and other shortcuts to save money on server traffic) but we are trying to find workarounds to mitigate the issues - it can just take longer when the server is doing a lot of unusual things that other servers don't. That does not mean we are ignoring the reports from the forum, we just don't have the dedicated support there to respond to each report/thread, but our devs are working on it.

Upcoming eM Client 9.1 update should have some improvements specific for Yahoo which might help.

Jeffrey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent product - excellent value

Revisado el 23/6/2022

I have used eM Client since approximately version 3 or 4 and I use it daily

I have used eM Client since approximately version 3 or 4 and I use it daily

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and very flexible in the way I can search for emails

Puntos en contra

The sorting of contacts is not the best. Some are found in the contacts list, others are not. I am not sure why.

Bruce
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Better than OUtlook

Revisado el 5/9/2019

Happy or I wouldn't use it. ;-)

Happy or I wouldn't use it. ;-)

Puntos a favor

Integrated views of In box, Sent folders, etc. is excellent across many accounts.

Puntos en contra

User interface could use a buff. Vertical scroll bars are too thin and difficult to grab; their color contrast (to surrounding elements) is too low. Keyboard shortcut (Ctrl-N) for starting a new message should be available from the New Message window. (Sometimes we think of another note we need to send while in the middle of composing another.) Font and font size should be able to be separate message format tool bar items.

Respuesta de eM Client

Hi Bruce,

Thank you for your review. Classic styled scroll bars are still present in Classic and System themes. And thank you for the New message shortcut suggestion - we'll add it to our todo list.

per
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios de difusión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

agressive update policy

Revisado el 8/2/2021

I got frustarated, and have to work many days ! intrying to reinstall, and connect a new client in...

I got frustarated, and have to work many days ! intrying to reinstall, and connect a new client in my workflow !!

Puntos a favor

its clean and userinterface is ok, and its possible to cutomize

Puntos en contra

after a Resett of windows, the Em Client forced me into upgrading, and I messed up, and lost lots of mails, codes and password stored in email ! The deliberately made a confusing choisce of versions, so I ended up, not accessin my old database, and lost also plannig, many monts ahead. Never trust this comany, the will "trick " you into upgrade, even if they say you pay ONE time !

Adam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Powerful and lightweight

Revisado el 30/8/2019

Great program that gets the job done. Well worth the price. The best outlook alternative that I...

Great program that gets the job done. Well worth the price. The best outlook alternative that I tried (and i’ve tried them all)

Puntos a favor

Has a lot of functionality that Outlook had but is much more light weight. It does the stuff you need it to without all of the over complication of other mail clients. Especially like how it allows multiple google calendars to sync seamlessly into one overall calendar. Much better that outlooks tabbed/overlay calendar design.

Puntos en contra

Tasks/todo lists could be a little more robust. Adding email senders to handling rules could be better as well.

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fotografía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Integration Winner

Revisado el 23/6/2022

One of the best email clients I've used, better than outlook (otherwise I would be using that).

One of the best email clients I've used, better than outlook (otherwise I would be using that).

Puntos a favor

The main feature I was looking for when I found eM Client was the ability in integrate multiple email accounts from different providers into one email client. I reviewed many at the time (including Outlook)and found eM Client to be the best.

Puntos en contra

While you have added a theme builder it's not the easiest to use.

Jonathan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 5/9/2019

Puntos a favor

easy to use, very similar to Outlook, the folder system

Puntos en contra

it seems to go "offline" alot and I have to shut down and restart the application. Also, has trouble sending emails with large attachments.

Respuesta de eM Client

Hi Jonathan,

Thank you for your review. Did you contact our support regarding the connection problems? Our tech staff answers to every email/ticket they get so if you write to us at [email protected] we can help you to resolve the problem.

Or you can contact me directly.
Thank you,
George

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A Great Fully Featured Email Client

Revisado el 16/4/2019

It's been great. No problems, easy to use, great layout and I use it for hours each day.

It's been great. No problems, easy to use, great layout and I use it for hours each day.

Puntos a favor

s a lot of features built into it, from mail to calendar, tasks and contact management, this has been a great solution for me. It is an ideal alternative to Outlook.

It works well, is easy to set up with multiple email accounts from all sorts of providers. I also love the layout options available and having the dark layout is great too.

Puntos en contra

Nothing really, it all works as it should and there hasn't been any problems or things that I thought could be better, for me it is a solid piece of software.