15 opiniones

Calificación general

4,7 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
15 opiniones
Efrizal E.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

User Friendly Application

Revisado el 29/9/2020

Sudden Change menu price at middle of the night

Puntos a favor

Easy to use or teaching people to use it

Puntos en contra

Cloud technology make admin easy to maintaine

Respuesta de A Shiji Group Brand Traducir a español

Hello Efrizal, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Sahm Q.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Flexibility

Revisado el 14/9/2020

Puntos a favor

Infrasys POS System is fixable and easy to use by the end user.

Puntos en contra

you have to take look for the work Stations quality! and the delay between the Cloud and the Local server for the new configuration updates.

Respuesta de A Shiji Group Brand Traducir a español

Hello Sahm, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Adnaan A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Radisson Blu Resort Maldives

Revisado el 15/9/2020

Next generation POS and User friendly.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use operational wise and looks so modern.

Puntos en contra

Cannot view the checks from the Opera. Would appreciate if you can find solution to integrate with Opera.

Respuesta de A Shiji Group Brand Traducir a español

Hello Adnaan, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Monica S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Infrasys installation review

Revisado el 22/9/2020

Really the solution is helping us with our daily work, reducing not productive tasks and delivering all information needed to manage our business

Puntos a favor

Easy to use but with multiple configuration options that allosws us to satisfy our operational needs. Our exsisting hardware was used without additional investments.

Puntos en contra

Language (Only English) and I miss a more european style rapports

Respuesta de A Shiji Group Brand Traducir a español

Hello Monica, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Yohanes P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Powerfull and Valued FNB Restaurant System

Revisado el 29/9/2020

i recommend to other friends to try it and its satisfying

Puntos a favor

integration with my PMS Hotel working OK

Puntos en contra

synchronizing between my local POS sometimes delay

Respuesta de A Shiji Group Brand Traducir a español

Hello Yohanes, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Uffe H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

New Integration between PMS and POS

Revisado el 30/9/2020

Overall we have gotten to a stable connection and daily use of the product that enables our bar to operate with a seamless integration with our Hotel PMS system.

Puntos a favor

I like that it had the option of integrating with our new PMS system that is cloud based, and the assistance I have received from the support team

Puntos en contra

creating reports can sometimes be a little bit confusing

Respuesta de A Shiji Group Brand Traducir a español

Hello Uffe, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Cj T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Infrasys Cloud POS Review

Revisado el 29/9/2020

Overall experience is satisfactory, considering no major system errors has occurred over the past 9 months.

Puntos a favor

- Good interface
- Able to open multiple tabs
- Well organized
- Easy to extract / import data

Puntos en contra

- Still requires on-premise machine for interface and communications
- Setting up of certain lists and items can be a lengthy process as we need to set up the item, category and then buttons. Certain tasks can be automated.

Respuesta de A Shiji Group Brand Traducir a español

Hello CJ, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Monica S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Infrays review

Revisado el 23/9/2020

Really Infrasys is helping us with our daily work, reducing not productive tasks and delivering all infortmation needed to manage our business.

Puntos a favor

Easy yo use but with multiple configuration options that allow us to satisfy our operational needs. Our existing hardware was reused without additional investments.

Puntos en contra

Stable, no crahes or screenshots and really simple for waiters.

Respuesta de A Shiji Group Brand Traducir a español

Hello Monica, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Ericson G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Outstanding Support

Revisado el 30/9/2020

Puntos a favor

Infrasys support team are very professional and easy to work with. They make sure that they are there when you need them.
The system overall is stable and easy to use. The flexibility to change menus in the cloud is added feature specially now most are working at home.

Puntos en contra

It will be good if we can make that report available online so that those working from home can access reports and view checks. If Infrasys can work with Oracle to have checkview feature inside PMS, that will be great!

Respuesta de A Shiji Group Brand Traducir a español

Hello Ericson, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Claudio V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Infrasys POS Feedback

Revisado el 30/9/2020

Puntos a favor

Ability to customise POS display based on user preference. Ease of editing and customising as need be.
Creating additional items, menus, drop downs etc are simple to make
Cloud based system so updates are quick to go live
Ability to switch between outlets quickly and on all devices
Utilisation of iPad's which allow for more efficient service
Digital signatures

Puntos en contra

System limitations with not being able to put in table numbers and room numbers to identify checks and assist with having walkouts
Using table setup, we are unable to pay new checks as they come in, we need to send then reopen bill to close which reduces efficiency

Respuesta de A Shiji Group Brand Traducir a español

Hello Claudio, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Made Y.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Infrasys Cloud POS fast and reliable POS for Resort Food and Beverage operation

Revisado el 29/9/2020

In overall experience since we have install at 2017 , were one of happy costumer of Infrasys cloud POS .the system was fast and reliable to manage and operate high volume of Food and beverage transaction . Mobile order improve a lot of our large resort operation - our waiter able directly key in the order on mobile devices and in same time food order printer at kitchen for production . Managing of menu item and system administration very easy can do anywhere and able schedule release or update the menu .

Puntos a favor

-It's real cloud base and Realtime sync , user able work and manage the system from anywhere
- The POS System serve very fast on operation , easy administration menu and system .
-Secure with all aspect of action transaction capture in logs .
- No proprietary hardware and OS , can work on Windows Base OS also iOS and Android
- Reliable of system performance , very minimum down time
- Superior of support team , all issue fixed timely manner . Most of issue able fixed under an hours
- The development team always hear voice of costumer - all bug fix release immediately and new feature also improve operation
- Flexible reporting module

Puntos en contra

The subscription model per devices a bit of expensive for property that have devices more then 20 - but that make sense for all high quality system feature and support .

Respuesta de A Shiji Group Brand Traducir a español

Hello Made, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Shaffiq N.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Worthy of money and very convenient

Revisado el 2/7/2021

Overall .its still worthy of money and very friendly

Puntos a favor

much better improvement from the previous that we used to ,its so much convenient and easy to access ,its secure and quite reliable.

Puntos en contra

just got problems with opera at the beginning

Respuesta de A Shiji Group Brand Traducir a español

Hi Shaffiq,

Thank you for your review of Infrasys! We value you as a customer and are pleased to know that you are happy with our product.

Hirshard B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Value for money and user friendly.

Revisado el 17/9/2020

Few better options than Micros POS system.

Puntos a favor

User friendly, from the back end and user end.

Puntos en contra

Inter facing with opera, that you could not view the posted bill directly.

Respuesta de A Shiji Group Brand Traducir a español

Hello Hirshard, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Akshay C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Solution

Revisado el 29/9/2020

so far amazing journey deployed this solution in 4 properties -- great feedback from colleagues as well.

Puntos a favor

paperless ordering system - We deployed Ipad in most of the hotels works very well.

Puntos en contra

KDS improvements - think this needs abit of work.

Respuesta de A Shiji Group Brand Traducir a español

Hello Akshay, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.

Jose M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

One of the Best Solutions for POS systems

Revisado el 5/10/2020

The system is reliable, easy to use and with a great team behind it. And also have a very competitive price. I love the installation team, is great and friendly they help you thru all the process and answer all your questions about the software.

Puntos a favor

- Easy to use
- Great integrations with Oracle Opera
- Great Installation Team.
- Great Customer Support.

Puntos en contra

- Some issue with Opera Interface at the Beginning but after few tweaks everything works smoothly.

Respuesta de A Shiji Group Brand Traducir a español

Hello Jose, thank you for reviewing Infrasys! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as an Infrasys customer.