Tribeloo

Software basado en la nube para la administración del espacio de trabajo

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(38)
Relación calidad-precio
4,9/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,9/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 38

Steven
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Unknown player, but once you know it... you can't live without.

Revisado el 7/2/2022

Overall experience is very good. I like the simplicity of the product. It just works out of the box. But I like also the personal approach of the Tribeloo team.

Puntos a favor

The personal approach of the Tribeloo team gives us a feeling welcome as a customer.
You feel understood, and our problem/challenge is their problem/challenge.
The software has already everything for a flex desk environment, but they like to think with you on how things can be done.

Puntos en contra

There is no sollution (yet) for re-shedulling recurrent meetings.

Jonathan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great office reservation management with a panel of features

Revisado el 8/2/2022

Tribeloo support is great and very responsive. The product evolves as you and other customers provide feedbacks or report potential bugs. The interface is responsive, as well as the Outlook plugin and the phone app.

Puntos a favor

Tribeloo is modern and allow administrators to quickly implement any floor plan and apply modifications prior to deployment. It has all the features you need from reporting to having different types of assets and reservations (lockers, parking, etc.).

Puntos en contra

1. Not having one ICS file and email when booking a meeting will multiple occurrences.
2. The lack of customization when it comes to resources that aren't the native ones (ex: Phone booth).

Razones para cambiar a Tribeloo

All the required features and more for a very competitive price.
Chris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

TIG Review

Revisado el 12/5/2022

Configured the system with help from the Tribeloo team

Puntos a favor

User management additions and the floor layout of your customisations. SSO Functionality.

Puntos en contra

Calendar entries and the kiosk interface could be used to product a Power Bi style website display

Timothée
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Hybrid Work

Revisado el 21/10/2021

The return to work has conditioned us into a hybrdid mode both at home and at the office. Tribeloo allows us to bring in our employees on a regular basis while making optimal use of the space. In addition, the statistics allow us to study the work areas we have set up, and improve them in the future if necessary.

Puntos a favor

The application is very easy to use and set up! Our employees quickly adapted to this new way of coming to the office.

Puntos en contra

Some features that we do not need on a daily basis that sometimes complicate the use but the support is very present to find a solution systematically.

Alternativas consideradas

Condeco Desk Booking Software

Razones para cambiar a Tribeloo

The proximity as well as the integration with Office 365. The possibilities of implementation and the price.
Erik
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very easy to setup and use.

Revisado el 31/10/2020

It's a very user friendly tool!

Puntos a favor

It was quite fast to setup the account, add a floor plan and link the desks and meeting rooms.
We used to book meeting rooms in Excel, and now we can easily do it directly from Outlook.

The interactive maps are also very handy to find your team members.

Puntos en contra

More integrations with other software systems would be nice.

Alternativas consideradas

Teem

Razones para cambiar a Tribeloo

Much faster and easier to setup, especially with a free trial. Very complete solution (contains everything that we needed).
Miriam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Highly recommended

Revisado el 15/3/2022

Puntos a favor

I appreciate their excellent customer service.
The tool is very intuitive and visually similar to our office layout. It was easy for our employees to get acquainted with the software and use it regularly.
We recently moved to a new office and adopted a flexible approach; with a combination of hot-desking, co-working areas and meeting rooms. Tribeloo simplified the possibilities for us and made the experience so much more manageable by systematizing the bookings in sync with our calendars.

Puntos en contra

A minor disadvantage could occur when the main office is completely booked. We could use our meeting room as a co-working space. However, there is no distinction between booking the room fully and the spaces available. Same for co-working spaces. It seems it would be difficult to keep track of who is around when they are not in the main office.

daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Good system

Revisado el 21/2/2022

Puntos a favor

the ease of it to use to book a desk via the app or through outlook is amazing and so simple to book for as long as the company lets us book for .

Making different areas into zones so only certain functions of the business can sit there is a great feature

Puntos en contra

The outlook function could be done with having the floor map show as some people forget what desk they are needing to be at and then have to go and use the map to find this out - if they are in different zones

Christian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple and self-explanatory in usage / helpful support team

Revisado el 18/2/2022

Very good product and support.

In case of any queries of how to set up the software the Tribeloo support team was always very helpful, responsive and solution-oriented.

Puntos a favor

Users didn't have many questions about handling after Go-live.

Puntos en contra

We're very happy with the product and don't have anything to be listed here.

Manuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Top desk booking tool

Revisado el 28/10/2022

I have a great experience with Tribeloo.

Puntos a favor

Tribeloo is a superb tool, I can make all the configuration in 2 hours and all the employees can use the tool in about minutes. Also, the integration with Office 365 is awesome, with SSO option all the configuration about users are perfect.

Puntos en contra

More focus on Outlook app. I find that the app is ok but needs a little improvement on it.

Linus
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Really good product for at digital workplace

Revisado el 7/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Easy to set up, up and running in a couple of hours

Puntos en contra

Nothing is lacking what I know of. We use it to book desks in the office and it does this really well

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use, very fast implementation, & no hidden costs

Revisado el 20/12/2021

Puntos a favor

We were looking for a solution that integrated with our personal Outlook Calendar to be able to make reservations directly from Outlook. Only a few offered this option and Tribeloo was by far the easiest to use and also to set up with no hidden implementation costs like some others. I can now just book my desk in just a couple of clicks.

I also love the Tribe feature where I can manage who I can see on a floor plan and whose list of reservations I can see. This allows me to find my colleagues and book a desk next to them in seconds. As an admin, I have all the flexibility I need to set up and manage all the rules, user privileges etc... .

Setting up a new site or wing is done in minutes. We can upload just any picture and create resources ourself, without having to ask and wait (and pay) for Tribeloo to do it

Puntos en contra

Tribeloo offers some features which we don't really need such as: a newsfeed on the home page, or allowing to report an issue with a desk or asking for a service request. Since we do not need this in our situation, it can sometimes be a bit annoying as I would prefer a more trimmed down version of the app for what we need it for

Arne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Electrónica de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A very efficient tool to book a desk or meeting room

Revisado el 21/12/2020

Puntos a favor

"I can easily book a desk or meeting room from my own Google calendar with the Tribeloo extension. The tool is very easy to use and straight forward. The newsfeed feature is also super handy to keep everyone in the office up to date with what is going on in the company in terms of recent news and upcoming events.

We've also got displays at the office, both for our desks and meeting rooms. They have a minimalistic design and make it extra easy to check-in your reservation or book something on the spot."

Puntos en contra

"There was one display that didn't work a 100%, but the customer support fixed it very quickly and replaced it."

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great and cheap solution for managing meeting rooms and more

Revisado el 22/1/2021

Great experience setting up the tool and using it. Great Outlook calendar integration

Puntos a favor

We were searching for a booking tool for managing all of our meeting rooms and we came across Tribeloo which offers the most complete solution to manage rooms and at the best price compared to other products.

We started using Tribeloo to manage our meeting rooms but quickly also started using it to book desks and parking spots. The user experience is the same whether you book a desk or a meeting room, because you can do everything from the same Outlook addin and you don't need to use another one to book a parking spot or desk. Next to that it also works great on smartphones, which makes it really useful when on the road and in need of a space. Even when nothing is available anymore to book, people that have an assigned desk in the office but aren't using it that day, can then free up their desk for others to use.

Puntos en contra

No real dislikes. We gave some ideas for additional features some of which were already added

Geert
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to set up and manage flexworking

Revisado el 20/11/2020

Puntos a favor

After uploading a floorplan, it was very easy to set up all desks and meeting-rooms.
Integration with GSuite comes out of the box and so it's very easy to link meeting-room or desk-reservations to our calendars. There is also a Chrome extension that easily integrates GCalendar with Tribeloo.
Our office space is limited, so this tool helps us to organize our flexworking and manage periods of high-demand.

Puntos en contra

Initial setup of a site can become a bit tedious. There are many options to select from.. so the flexibility has a bit of a learning curve.
But Tribeloo customer service rocks as they are always very helpful and offer great support.

Lin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great & easy solution for booking desks, parking spots,...

Revisado el 11/1/2021

Puntos a favor

We were looking for a solution to manage our desks and parking spots, so that our team including all the freelancers we work with, could book a desk or parking spot without a problem. We found Tribeloo and requested a demo. This convinced us right away that Tribeloo was the solution we needed!

Everyone can now easily find and book a desk, parking spot or meeting room, from either their own calendar or when using the Tribeloo app on your smartphone. There is even a feature to check who of your colleagues is in the office and when, and if there are still some seats available. This is really useful! Especially now when we are returning slowly back to the office.

Puntos en contra

Nothing to dislike really. It's has been a very reliable solution to manage our office space and does exactly what you expect of it! Great tool!

Ise
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Helps managing our office

Revisado el 9/12/2020

Puntos a favor

I can easily manage our work space and therefore the related costs using the dashboard. It shows a clear overview based on all our data, so I can immediately solve problems for that day or week. It provides me all the features I need, like managing the office setup and users, which is quickly updated and very straightforward. They both are constantly changing because we work on many different projects each with a specific team, including a lot of freelancers.

Puntos en contra

There are many insights on how the office is used, but I don't use them all daily. But those extra insights do give a good roundup at the end of each month!

Sanne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to manage different resources (desks, meeting rooms, cars, bicycles)

Revisado el 18/12/2020

Puntos a favor

At our company works we have many graphic designers that most of the time work on site a client, but can also work from home or at the office. With Tribeloo I can now easily book a desk up front when working at the office, and also see if any of my colleagues are there. Other company resources like cars, bicycles, laptops,... are also at our disposal, and we use Tribeloo to book these as well. It's a very user-friendly tool and would definitely recommend it!

Puntos en contra

there was a small bug in the tool, so we contacted Tribeloo customer service, the person I talked to was very nice and helpful, and they quickly fixed it!

Thierry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great tool when working with collaborators

Revisado el 12/11/2020

Very positive, it makes life of everyone easier

Puntos a favor

Very easy to let everyone book their desk before they come to the office. I also like very much the integration with Google calendar and the mobile app.

Puntos en contra

I didn't have any real dislikes, there are however a lot of functions and we don't use them all. (eg. lockers, parking slots etc)

Johan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Daily Use of Tribeloo

Revisado el 20/2/2022

Very positive, the Tribeloo team is very flexible and helpful. They assist you at every step of the implementation with tips, guides and much more

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, helps with planning, and can also be used for reserving charging stations.

Puntos en contra

When transferring to Tribeloo recurrent meetings need to be re-done.

Caroline
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very intuitive user interface

Revisado el 16/11/2020

Puntos a favor

Searching for a free desk, meeting room or any other resource happens now without any problems and improved the overall user experience in the office!

Puntos en contra

We use digital signage that is linked to the software, and would like more options in displays for the desks.

Tim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Works fine when having multiple company locations and teams

Revisado el 4/12/2020

Puntos a favor

I primarily use the tool to find specific teammates and to book a desk close to them, which improves working together as an agile team. There is a maximum of people allowed in the office, but with this tool we can easily still meet up.
Next to that I also like that everybody is easily kept up to date about current news and events that are happening at different company locations.
The desk displays look and work good.

Puntos en contra

I do not have any dislikes at the moment.

Adam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

For a 24/7 Call centers, Clinics and walk in Centers

Revisado el 5/2/2022

allows us to run and schedule meeting rooms, interview rooms and clinic space at over 25 locations with with out issue.

Puntos a favor

Screen as clear and easy to use on the ground, backed up by great smart phone app, plus works with outlook

Puntos en contra

There is nothing we have had issues with

Trevor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tribeloo meeting room booking system

Revisado el 15/2/2022

Multiple different exchange systems has not stopped us sharing meeting rooms via Tribeloo.

Puntos a favor

Tribeloo is easy to use and easy to understand.

Puntos en contra

Can not currently combine rooms on a single booking.

Gerd
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

It organizes our workspace.

Revisado el 25/2/2022

Puntos a favor

The ease of use as well for our employees but also to set up the program.

Puntos en contra

There are no important dislikes for the moment.

Romy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very happy with Tribeloo

Revisado el 16/9/2022

Puntos a favor

Really easy to use for booking a desk, parking space and meeting room.

Puntos en contra

Everything works fine and I don't have any dislikes