Teachmint

Software de administración escolar para instituciones educativas

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(66)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,8/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 66

Obaidullah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Our Journey With MyClassCampus

Revisado el 23/4/2020

Puntos a favor

Customer Support is the thing that I like the most about MyClassCampus. Their team is always ready to listen to you and solve your issues.
Its holistic approach about school and school learning is the second most impressive thing. I have never found things of my requirement missing.
It has the ability to reduce the use of paper. It changed the way we used to work in school earlier. Took-over most of the things we did manually. Be it result making or attendance,task assigning or daily planning.

Puntos en contra

It is ever changing which may confuse. The developers come up with new features and improvements too very often. Also, the developments are not well informed. Only the dashboard view tells you what has changed. Most users never visit dashboard. They use only application.
The application is used by two groups mainly, teachers & Parents. Support to the parents needs improved.

Aravind
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Must-have App for School Managements

Revisado el 3/1/2020

MyClass Campus is a complete school management software that efficiently manages the various departments of the daily functioning of the school such as sending notifications, sms, fee management, results and report cards and so on using a user friendly app/desktop platform.

Puntos a favor

The app is so easy to use for both staff and parents. It is simple, user-friendly and efficient. The modules are well defined and practical to use especially the fee management module along with result and report generation and calender & analysis. There are a lot of features that needs to be appreciated including the value for money. Also, have to mention the prompt and efficient customer service team behind the app. Thanks for your support.

Puntos en contra

Not having an office in Kerala, if I may say so :)

Baudhik
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Everything is fine except updates and customer query follow up

Revisado el 24/5/2021

Overall experience is that i would like to warn other customers that do not get carried away if employees insist on giving reviews on various sites.

Puntos a favor

The software is user friendly and requires one time understanding

Puntos en contra

the support is very poor compared to other softwares. Employees insist on giving 5 star ratings by constant calls for like weeks. but when it comes to query solving or software updates, they give false promises and prolong the things to months and years.and does not give proper replies if asked.

Rexford
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

MyClassCampus Review

Revisado el 3/12/2020

It's a great system with ease of implementation and use.

Puntos a favor

Cloud-base system makes it easy for implementation and use.

The different modules and great pricing

Puntos en contra

It's highly data driven, which means the benefits are dependent on the data that has been entered into the system.

It requires Internet to login

Alternativas consideradas

Moodle

Razones para cambiar a Teachmint

Competitive pricing, ease of use and different modules covering all your needs
Muhamamd irfan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Review of my class

Revisado el 3/12/2020

All over it is best one to manage the school or college with in limited budget.

Puntos a favor

Attendance system, academic planning and fee management.

Puntos en contra

new person can mistake to create a year or session. but no way to go back.

Alternativas consideradas

WPS Office

Razones para cambiar a Teachmint

in a limited budget it is suitable according to given modules
NIKHIL
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best Institute Management Software

Revisado el 12/11/2021

We are majorly using Test and Paper module and Fees Module, and we are getting the best result through this software.
My class campus gives best support in case of any queries.

Puntos a favor

We are using this software since 4 years this software is user friendly as well as consumes less time in managing the student and institute records

Puntos en contra

We request my class campus developers that there should not be any changes in the modules that we are using because its too comfortable to operate

Naga Jyothi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The system is very easy working and has a lot of modules to work under.

Revisado el 21/12/2021

Puntos a favor

Our receipt sequence as well as our inventory gets managed very well in the system.
It is very useful to maintain transparency between the institute and parents. Best part is parents even sitting at home is aware about all the happenings of the institute and the progress of there child.

Puntos en contra

Only want some changes in library otherwise everything is going well in the software

Mukul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

I Recommend MyClassCampus ERP on behalf of KCMT

Revisado el 14/12/2021

Overall it is Good Enough. Team from Customer Support are Supportive Enough and Respond to your Calls Quickly and Tries to Solve Problems ASAP.

Puntos a favor

Each of its feature is good enough but on a large scale operating institution, customisation is required

Puntos en contra

Customisation Required takes a lot of time in Development.

Santosh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Overall Good Institute Management System.

Revisado el 9/11/2021

We are very happy to use My Class Campus OS for our college management.

Puntos a favor

We were very happy with Student Management, Fees Management, Certificate Management, Inquiry & Admission Management, Leave Management, Attendance Management, Mobile Application so many more.

Puntos en contra

We can recommend MYCC to do some improvement in LC Generation like, college's Year Down student Management.

Alamgir
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Idk

Revisado el 17/11/2021

Over all its best software but not friendly

Puntos a favor

Students Attandance system is very helpful for us

Puntos en contra

Your expens management system is not too good for keeping record and maintain its

Smita
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Review of MyClassCampus by Logic School of Management

Revisado el 13/3/2020

Overall experience has been good. We would appreciate if we could be able to do customized reports from our end rather than being dependent on in built reports

Puntos a favor

The most important feature being able to get precise and accurate information.

Puntos en contra

There are still some features that need to be incorporated which can be, however it happens only when its asked for.

Alternativas consideradas

NAKIVO Backup & Replication

Razones para cambiar a Teachmint

NA
Milind
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Opinion about my class campus

Revisado el 18/8/2021

It's good and cost effective.

Puntos a favor

Almost all the features are quite user friendly but Results module is not that much easy to understand at first shot.

Puntos en contra

Results Module give us some trouble to handle independently. We need support from service provider.

ARSHAD
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best School ERP Software

Revisado el 14/8/2020

The ease of access of data and multitude options makes it best operating software in educational stream.

Puntos a favor

The best feature is that one can access child performance over the years he/she is studying in the school as this prevents a child performance from coming down.The attendance feature is very powerful as it prevents absenteeism of students and helps the school in maintaining the attendance policy of the school by making parents aware the necessity of sending child to school with out any flimsy excuses.

Puntos en contra

Now the main issue that needs serious consideration is that the ideas that one develops and forwards to My Class Campus while operating this software should be given due importance and not be archived or at least a feedback is required

Dipen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent System to keep communicate with Management & Parents

Revisado el 28/4/2020

The best features are Voice Call & Push notifications for effective commnunications.
Everything Online Admission, Central Inquiry CRM, OnlineFees, Tally, Results and Report cards, event managament, Lesson Planning,Material Sharing,
Face recognised Attendance & many other smart communication modules reduce my 100% worries. I stared from free trail and after trail version,
I and our management realised we were paying the same amount but not having a complete ERP,Then we moved to MyClassCampus.
All the Staff and parents are satisfied and we'll continue our digital managament journey with MyClassCampus only.
As an Institute Director, I highly recommened to all other admins & school management to use free trial once.

Puntos a favor

Cloud Based ERP that I can manage it from Anywhere & Anytime.

Puntos en contra

Its Okay. None Yet.

MUKTA
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

OVERALL SATISFIED... NYC EXPERIENCE

Revisado el 28/1/2021

Most convenient app to guide and teach students and for overall institute management.

Puntos a favor

The best thing about this app is the easy to use modules.. it saves time & money.

Puntos en contra

sometimes at some place we get stucked to understand some modules but with the easily available members of this team... everything is made so clear and understandable...

Alternativas consideradas

Zoom Meetings
Naveen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome tool for My School Management System

Revisado el 18/11/2020

"The app makes communication easy and quick, We're solving many classroom management issues with MyClassCampus. MyClassCampus has helped to close the communication gap between students & parents. I like that is technology-based and I can see that I am being fair and see overall analytics of my institute behaviors. "

Puntos a favor

MyClassCampus offers ease of communication between students, parents & OverAll school management. I love being able to communicate with Students/parents via an instant message, push notification & Voice Call. The instant messaging/ voice call features are useful for communication, rather than waiting on emails the teacher and parent can easily communicate with each other.
"NOTE - Payment method is much convenient for Students as well as School."

Puntos en contra

At the moment, I haven’t found anything that I dislike.

Tejas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Eduvalley Institute

Revisado el 26/4/2020

Puntos a favor

# User friendly
# Almost all features available that an Instirute requires
# Help desk quick support
# Online Test feature
# Material upload feature
# Library feature

Puntos en contra

# some bugs in app during Online test
# if you use back in this tab app crashed
# some time app crashes during test and test submits so students not able to complete test
# search feature is not available if we want to upload pdf or other documents from mobile app

Indrajitsinh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Really Good ERP

Revisado el 7/12/2021

Puntos a favor

We recently opted for this ERP but are so glad that we switched. This is an ERP with vast variety of modules and features. So far we have used communication and Fees module. Cannot wait to use other modules and make our institute go 100% digital.

Puntos en contra

The only one draw back which we find is that we have to raise the support ticket for the smallest of concerns which we face.

Gabby
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Filled with features

Revisado el 13/3/2020

It is value for money and needs to be used to it's maximum

Puntos a favor

This software has yet to be explored to it's full potential. It is user friendly but will take 1 month which is decent time.it covers matters like hostel, few mgt, admission and mgt reports.

Puntos en contra

Transferring admissions from one year to another is a concern at times.

Ravi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One of the Leading School ERP

Revisado el 13/5/2020

I love many things about MyClassCampus as it's easy to use; I can use it on my laptop and on my mobile phone, It's tottaly Mobile Friendly. The featureas are amzing and make our enire management pocket friendly.

Puntos a favor

Face Recognised attendance, Online Fees Payment and Finance management with Tally Integration, Inventory Management.

Puntos en contra

What's not to dislike ? It perfectly fits as per our requirements.

Salim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Good System (ERP)

Revisado el 12/11/2021

Puntos a favor

We are very happy to use my class campus as there is a option to connect student with in single click also we are using this system since 4 years and we are very happy with it.

Puntos en contra

Good system we are mostly using E Learning with my class campus as we can share learning material with it.

Arup
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

System of Myclasscampus

Revisado el 19/11/2021

Puntos a favor

All the features of Myclasscampus working very well also the support of Myclasscampus is great you can connect easily when you in trouble.

Puntos en contra

All things are good nothing about bad things we are using Myclasscampus since 2 and a more years must recommended.

Foram
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Students & parents engagement platform

Revisado el 22/4/2021

MyClassCampus works like an operating system for our school. We have used many other software before but nothing can match MyClassCampus. The team is highly passionate for the platform. Thank you MyClassCampus!

Puntos a favor

We are highly satisfied with MyClassCampus ERP. Inquiry Management system has really given us best efficiency to manage admission inquiries. We are using many modules of the platform and our entire administration and teaching staff is happy with the platform.

Puntos en contra

This is a very user friendly application for teachers but students struggle as they are not much familier with technology.

Surojit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Application Review

Revisado el 19/2/2020

Online admission fees and other fees collection is very helpful.

Puntos a favor

Searching option, Bulk SMS Services, Bulk Photographs upload

Puntos en contra

In this application there is no update profile option by the student. Every time college has to spent time to change their phone nos

Prasanta
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy To Use My Class Campus

Revisado el 17/11/2021

Puntos a favor

We are using my class campus since 2 years and their fees management and the certificate are very easy to use and very helpful.

Puntos en contra

There is a nothing about dislike everything is running smooth and easy to use.