Quetext

4,6 (10)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Herramienta de detección de plagio con tecnología DeepSearch

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(10)
Relación calidad-precio
4,9/5
Funciones
4,8/5
Facilidad de uso
4,9/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 10

Jitendra
Jitendra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

An efficient plagiarism checker with a competitive free option

Revisado el 18/8/2022

As a writer and blogger I am highly satisfied with Quetext as a reliable plagiarism checking tool.

As a writer and blogger I am highly satisfied with Quetext as a reliable plagiarism checking tool.

Puntos a favor

As a writer, it is ethically and professionally important for me to deliver plagiarism-free original content. Quetext offers me a reliable technical capability to check the originality and uniqueness of my written material. I especially loved its DeepSearch technology- something that makes Quetext stand out among its peers and competitors. This sophisticated technology expands the detection capabilities beyond just verbatim matches by including even sentence rephrasing. I also love the processing speed of Quetext which allows me to check even large documents quickly. The entire matching to source detection process is very smooth and straightforward and color-coded technology makes it even smoother to detect the changes almost instantly. The matched portions are highlighted and clicking on them reveals the sources in the right pane. One can also click the source links to directly open the webpage with matched content. I can also see the percentage of plagiarised content in the side pane- which is another useful feature. In short,
Quetext provides a compact, quick and straightforward process to detect and match plagiarized content and also trace the matched sources. I also like the downloadable summary reports. In short, as a writer and blogger, I certainly love Quetext.

Puntos en contra

It would have been great if Quetext could have added a feature to instantly solve the plagiarism issue. Perhaps, they may think about adding a dropdown synonym suggestion or better still, offering some insightful high authority source links related to the plagiarized portion so that one can think about the plagiarized portion from a different perspective and come up with some original ideas and writing style.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing Plagiarism Checker

Revisado el 9/3/2022

Quetext scan the content quickly and identify the maximum plagiarism. You don't need to worry after...

Quetext scan the content quickly and identify the maximum plagiarism. You don't need to worry after checking the content by Quetext. The Grammar and tone of voice changer is also a plus point.

Puntos a favor

The plagiarism identification of Quetext is superb. No any other tool can beat it.

Puntos en contra

Every tool has some Cons. But, I didn't feel abnormal anywhere.

Alternativas consideradas

Grammarly Business

Razones para elegir Quetext

Prepostseo was unable to identify the 100% plagiarism. So, I moved to Quetext.

Razones para cambiar a Quetext

Because, the tone of voice changer and plagiarism checker is advanced in Quetext
Terry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

The best tool to detect plagiarism.

Revisado el 1/8/2023

Because it is an online tool that reviews web pages and texts online and displays matches in an...

Because it is an online tool that reviews web pages and texts online and displays matches in an approachable manner, Quetext comes highly recommended by me. It is a tool that offers resources to create documentation original and professional. It is a secure, quick, and simple-to-configure software that offers excellent results and a one-of-a-kind and clear experience, as well as adjusting to your needs and providing great outcomes.

Puntos a favor

Improve the efficiency of our analysis procedures while simultaneously saving time with the help of Quetext's spell check and plagiarism detection capabilities and get in-depth data on the duplicated content. My coworkers and I all agree that Quetext is the best free online tool for detecting plagiarism because of its simplicity, speed, and reliability.

Puntos en contra

You can use Quetext by copying and pasting stuff into the text box; the tool will then let you know whether the pasted text is original or plagiarized and provide feedback. Despite the fact that everything must be done manually due to the lack of an upload feature for files or links to web pages to scan, I have no issues with this software.

Salim
Salim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Helpful Tools for plagiarism check

Revisado el 27/8/2022

My experience with Quetext is good, and the Website UI is very simple. Just type & paste my...

My experience with Quetext is good, and the Website UI is very simple. Just type & paste my content. It automatically detects line-by-line plagiarism. Inform me which line has the issue. Also easily export my report pdf file

Puntos a favor

Plagiarism check is very important for a content writer. Because if Plagiarism is Detected after submitting the content for which I am writing. Chance to Client Content Penalized from Google. But now it's easy for me, when Using Quetext I can easily check content plagiarism & save a lot of time

Puntos en contra

Quetext loading time is a little bit high. When summiting long-form content, it takes many times but quetext for me best solution on plagiarism check

Philippe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Un logiciel efficace et flexible

Revisado el 8/8/2023

Détection des contenus plagiés pour offrir des articles SEO de qualités et uniques à mes clients....

Détection des contenus plagiés pour offrir des articles SEO de qualités et uniques à mes clients. J'y arrive. Quetext me permet de régler ce problème en général.

Puntos a favor

L'analyse du contenu est de qualité et rapide. Le rapport de l'analyse est également disponible et télechargeable immédiatement. Les contenus plagiés sont soulignés et leurs sources sont données, ce qui rend la modification plus flexible. Le logiciel est flexible à l'utilisation.

Puntos en contra

Le chereté des packs. Un document analysé par exemple deux fois est compté autant de fois.

Shaikat
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Decent Plagiarism Checker for Beginners

Revisado el 20/1/2023

Overall an excellent tool for checking plagiarism.

Overall an excellent tool for checking plagiarism.

Puntos a favor

If you want to get your content checked for plagiarism, Quetext is a decent option. In content marketing, uniqueness is essential to rank higher on search engines, and plagiarism is a big no-no in academic writing. In both cases, Quetext can help you a lot. The accuracy of the result is just fine. If you're just getting started in the content marketing game, you can rely on this tool.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the accuracy of the result is a bit off. And the monthly word count limit could be higher.

Miloni
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best Plagiarism Detection Tool

Revisado el 29/3/2022

Being a digital marketer, I need to make sure that content published by me is not, intentionally or...

Being a digital marketer, I need to make sure that content published by me is not, intentionally or unintentionally, copied from anywhere else. Quetext helps me to do that easily . It is really easy to use and works perfectly fine for me.

Puntos a favor

Detecting plagiarism is really easy with the Quetext. It conducts in-depth analysis of the content on the internet and provides best results.

Puntos en contra

Takes much time to load the result. Have to wait till the end to know the results. The team can work on providing live scanning and plagiarism detection facility.

Khushbu
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Affordable & Accurate Plagiarism Checker

Revisado el 22/2/2023

Puntos a favor

Quetex is my go to tool for vetting content. It is easy to use and works pefectly. It detects the plagiarism and direct copy content.

Puntos en contra

It takes a lot of time to process the document, which can be frustrating.

Vasyl
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Accurate Plagiarism Detection tool for Quality Content

Revisado el 14/1/2023

Puntos a favor

Quetext is an effective tool for ensuring originality in content creation. Its plagiarism checking capabilities are thorough, including both online and offline sources, which makes it a valuable asset for any digital marketing agency. It is a great tool for keeping your content fresh and unique.

Puntos en contra

I haven't found any drawbacks to this tool.

Ramzan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Sector textil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazed from the software

Revisado el 16/3/2022

Puntos a favor

The product is very user friendly and it has a simple layout which helps user to quickly perform their required tasks

Puntos en contra

Nothing at all. It's just awesome overall