Plagiarism Checker X

4,5 (17)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Comprobador de plagio multilingüe para los sectores editorial y educativo

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(17)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funciones
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

94%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 17

Moisés
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Acerca de Plagiarism Checker X

Revisado el 30/7/2021

Sobre mi experiencia puedo destacar el potencial de la herramienta ya que mediante ella puedo...

Sobre mi experiencia puedo destacar el potencial de la herramienta ya que mediante ella puedo detectar el nivel de plagio que posee mi trabajo o proyecto de investigación.

Puntos a favor

La función que más me ha agradado es que me indica el nivel de plagio, de originalidad y de referencias o citas que posee mi tesis o monográfico.

Puntos en contra

Me parece una herramienta estupenda para los estudiantes, al momento de culminar su trabajo universitario. No le encuentro inconvenientes.

Mariana
Mariana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Infallible tool to detect plagiarism

Revisado el 11/3/2022

As a writer for blogs and college projects, Plagiarism Checker X was very useful to me, as it is a...

As a writer for blogs and college projects, Plagiarism Checker X was very useful to me, as it is a great tool for detecting plagiarism. Also, that it is simple to use and provides clear reporting is a benefit. I always recommend it to writers to ensure that their work is as original as possible.

Puntos a favor

Plagiarism Checker X is connected to a large number of websites and is compatible with various file formats, which guarantees a thorough search for duplicates. It is easy to understand and has no word limit, when you finish scanning the text it gives you a detailed and color-coded report. In addition, it indicates the phrases that can be considered plagiarism and give you the link to the site where it was found. It is really useful and recommended.

Puntos en contra

I find no disadvantages in Plagiarism Checker X, only that if the text is very long, the scanning is slow and takes some time. The free online version does have a limit of 1000 words, however, it is worth paying for this service because it is essential when writing articles and original works.

Samadori Honoré
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Plagiarism Checker X review

Revisado el 5/8/2021

Overall Plagiarism Checker X is a great plagiarism detection tool that I highly recommend in...

Overall Plagiarism Checker X is a great plagiarism detection tool that I highly recommend in academia, especially in institutions that cannot afford other highly expensive tools. I have been using it for more than 3 years now to assess originality of my own work, my students manuscripts and manuscripts submitted to a journal I am editing. I am very satisfied with the results and the software is very to use.

Puntos a favor

Lifetime License (and no words limits or per paper cost).
Affordable cost.
Highly versatile (support online detection as well as Side by Side Comparison and Bulk Comparison).
Customizable settings for similarity detection.
Multiple File Format Support.
Multi-Language.
Detailed color coded report and links to the plagiarized sources.
Customer Support (fast and efficient).

Puntos en contra

Although it is a Lifetime License, you have still have to pay to extend the maintenance period so as to benefit from all the upcoming updates.
Support for other operating systems is lacking.
For (very) large documents it can take quite some time to complete the scan.
Despite these, Plagiarism Checker X is a must have in academia.

Surbh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Plagiarism checker - needs a better checker

Revisado el 21/2/2023

it was good, but a lot of issues were there. but they got resolved

it was good, but a lot of issues were there. but they got resolved

Puntos a favor

good for content checker, and good customer service

Puntos en contra

this can be used for content, cannot be used for database or excel sheets. It can only be used for PPTs or PDFs1.The tool becomes unresponsive, and requires re-run occasionally.2.The device becomes unresponsive and needs to be restarted, affecting all other tasks.3.Prompts a poor internet connection error even when the connection is strong.4.Inconsistency in Plagiarism scan data report: Different trainers are getting different reports on same files.5.Getting the script error while running the check.6.Sometimes it takes long time to perform a check.

Alternativas consideradas

Grammarly Business

Razones para cambiar a Plagiarism Checker X

because of Cost
Constantin
Constantin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Plagiarism-CheckerX_Review

Revisado el 22/10/2023

Puntos a favor

You just install it once and need data. The remaining is just to launch the detection and to go, when it finishes, you have a full report. It's just perfect. You can save the report as word or pdf, you can even put your organization Logo to personalise your reports

Puntos en contra

After the detection, the document is disorganized. There some sources that do not exist. There are then several false positives. Another thing, given that you can save the document as word, you can traffic easily the report by editing the percentage

Mohit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A much-needed piece of software for improving your writing.

Revisado el 16/12/2022

Being a consultant, every day, I have to cope with a tonne of content. I need to proofread and...

Being a consultant, every day, I have to cope with a tonne of content. I need to proofread and submit for publication of the texts that are authored by me and by members of my team. Plagiarism checker programmes are essential in this process since they protect us from unintentional plagiarism in our content.

Puntos a favor

After utilising this fantastic and trustworthy software, I'm finishing up my proofreading tasks.Overall, this plagiarism detection software is excellent. I'm enjoying using the software a lot.I like the multilingual plagiarism detection that helps to preserve the calibre of our documents in our native language.

Puntos en contra

I dislike the increased use of graphics in software. It is quite colourful, making it difficult to locate the specific material.

Moonisa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Using Plagiarism Checker X as PhD Researcher

Revisado el 2/11/2022

PCX is definitely helpful in analyzing content. It gets the job done pretty quick and simple.Easy...

PCX is definitely helpful in analyzing content. It gets the job done pretty quick and simple.Easy to use.

Puntos a favor

It's handy. No fixed number of scans, I can iterate and scan my document as many times as I'd like. Base software is forever-free, only a fraction of annual fee is very reasonable compared to the service.

Puntos en contra

Get bit loaded after scanning consecutive files. Requires restart sometimes.There are not much tutorials on it. It would be helpful.

Addoum
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

To writte an original article : Plagiarism checker X is here for you

Revisado el 4/9/2021

All my publiched work are original and you found 0.04 percent of similarity because i use this tool...

All my publiched work are original and you found 0.04 percent of similarity because i use this tool to improve the quality of my article
Great software

Puntos a favor

This software have a great connection with different database wich help us to detect the plagiat and the similarity
The premium version is one of the important innovation of x plagiarism because no limit for checked word and we can scanned a paper in one clik
Big salute to makers

Puntos en contra

May the normal version is limited because we can scanned just 250 word so if i want check a paper of 3000 words , i need at least one or two hours .

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

An Excellent and Affordable Plagiarism Software

Revisado el 22/8/2022

It is an excellent plagiarism software application, easily one of the best currently available

It is an excellent plagiarism software application, easily one of the best currently available

Puntos a favor

Plagiarism Checker X is easily one of the best plagiarism softwares available. It has made my work verifying and proofreading the works of other content writer extremely easy for me as a Senior Content Writer.

It is fast, easy to use and very affordable, compared to similar softwares. it ensures a thorough search and has no word limit (the paid version)

I extremely recommend especially for its provision of a very detailed report.

Puntos en contra

The only problem I have with the app is the fact that it could take quite a number of time while analyzing a long or huge document.

Baikuntha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very useful and Affordable Plagiarism Software!

Revisado el 21/4/2022

Puntos a favor

Plagiarism checker has a very good detection rate, and is easy to use. It can identify every copied word and highlight it with high precision. It is, however, a very affordable plagiarism tool in the market with a one-time fee.

Puntos en contra

One of the biggest downside of this software is that it is not available for Mac OS. Due to this reason, I must use another solution when I am using my Mac. Hope they will comeup with the Mac version very soon.

Ann
Ann
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Number one checker available in the market

Revisado el 21/4/2022

Its been one of my best tools over the years of my been a writer

Its been one of my best tools over the years of my been a writer

Puntos a favor

The ease with wish it scans and detects plagiarism is top notch

Puntos en contra

A review on the price will be well appreciated

Raz
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An Absolutely Necessary Tool

Revisado el 5/10/2020

From the get go you are taken away by the visual appeal of the product. Particularly the color...

From the get go you are taken away by the visual appeal of the product. Particularly the color coded and density-based reports. This is extremely important because it adds to your professional productivity. Using dull products isn’t a great stimulus, especially when you are in the writing game.

Puntos a favor

Plagiarism Checker X’s 16 billion+ indexed web pages feature is by far its biggest asset. This has helped to ensure thoroughness in detecting duplication which is a key factor before you go to publish any written content.
The other major plus point is the detailed summary report you get because it makes further edits and changes less of a hassle. Also, the results are color coded and density based which further adds to its function and usability.

Puntos en contra

I don't think there is a mobile version of this yet but would be extremely helpful because you are often on the move and want to check for various duplication errors on the fly.

Abhishek
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de inversiones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Handy and Inexpensive

Revisado el 4/2/2023

As a consultant, I have to deal with a tonne of stuff every day. I must edit and submit for...

As a consultant, I have to deal with a tonne of stuff every day. I must edit and submit for publishing the texts that I and other team members have written. The use of plagiarism detection software is crucial in this process since it guards against accidental plagiarism in our writing.

Puntos a favor

It is undoubtedly one of the greatest plagiarism detection tools now on the market. It is excellent.

Puntos en contra

The increased usage of visuals in software bothers me. Finding the precise material is challenging because it is quite colorful.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Excelent Plagiarism Tool

Revisado el 25/11/2021

As a university student, don't want to deliver reports that may contain used materials or copied...

As a university student, don't want to deliver reports that may contain used materials or copied from somewhere else. This tool ensures you're doing a better job at studying.

Puntos a favor

The fact you can upload your file and automatically reads it

Puntos en contra

Although it reads it, it doesn't automatically check it. Would be great if it would without that extra click. Still, great stuff

Chris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Why I like plagiarism checker

Revisado el 26/12/2022

Puntos a favor

It always helps me write a unique article

Puntos en contra

The app has a lot of ads this is not good

Yann
Yann
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Je recommande Plagiarism Checker X

Revisado el 11/8/2023

Une très bonne expérience avec ce logiciel. Il est d'une précision impeccable. Je le recommande.

Une très bonne expérience avec ce logiciel. Il est d'une précision impeccable. Je le recommande.

Puntos a favor

J'ai beaucoup aimé sa facilité d'utilisation, sa rapidité et sa précision

Puntos en contra

Je ne trouve rien à redire. J'avais été satisfait.

Heidilyn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Helpful and convenient

Revisado el 21/1/2023

Puntos a favor

It helps my son in checking his work in his academic whether there is any plagiarism or not

Puntos en contra

nothing at all because it is very easy to use and does not provide any inconvinience