GoodAccess

4,9 (96)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Red privada virtual para equipos remotos y distribuidos

Calificación general

4,9 /5
(96)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,7/5
Facilidad de uso
4,9/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

99%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 96

Diego
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Muy buen programa

Revisado el 15/3/2023

Puntos a favor

Facilitad de uso, interfaz sencilla y rápido

Puntos en contra

Estamos en fase e implementación y de momento nada a destacar.

Sergi
Sergi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Good and simple

Revisado el 22/4/2023

GoodAccess ensures that remote employees can securely access company resources

GoodAccess ensures that remote employees can securely access company resources

Puntos a favor

Dedicated business VPN with 35+ gateway locations.Simplified remote access to business resources.Good security measures, such as identity-based access control, traffic encryption, and MFA.Easy deployment, both on mobile and computersCost reduction in network security management.

Puntos en contra

Nothing relevant, it just works as expected

Respuesta de Samohyb

Dear Sergi,

we appreciate that you took the time to write us a review, thank you so much for your kind words. We're happy that you're happy!

Eva, Customer Success Manager

Hal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Should be called Great Access!

Revisado el 15/8/2023

GoodAccess provides us a service to connect hundreds of remote sites to a network for streaming...

GoodAccess provides us a service to connect hundreds of remote sites to a network for streaming audio/video, video conferencing and remote access. Our use case is high bandwidth during peak times but this has not been an issue with their gateways being able to handle the load without a problem. In the rare times that we have had some issues their support has been very responsive and immediately addressed the issue.

Puntos a favor

GoodAccess is Great! It was the only hosted VPN solution we found that allowed the flexibility to connect our specific equipment to provide site to site access in the way we needed. Most other VPN providers focus mainly on individual users wanting VPN to get around geographic restrictions and anonymous Internet use. While that is certainly important and also provided by good access, our use case was different but also supported.

Puntos en contra

The price has increased since we initially started using good access, but we recognize the cost of everything has increased due to recent inflation worldwide. Pricing is still competitive with others even with the increases. We have had to pass on the increased costs to our customers.

Asim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

EASY AND EFFECTIVE

Revisado el 20/5/2021

Puntos a favor

It is easy to set up and gain access to the Internet

Puntos en contra

The connection can sometimes be temperamental

Respuesta de Samohyb

Hi Asim,
thank you very much for your review. If you would have any problems with connections in future please don't hesitate to contact our Customer support.

Bruce
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios de difusión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to use, Easy to Admin VPN for your Users

Revisado el 25/8/2023

Helpful and responsive when we've had to contact sales and support. Admin console is responsive and...

Helpful and responsive when we've had to contact sales and support. Admin console is responsive and email server tied to automated messages for user admin and registration are quick (not delayed) making for easy end user support internally.

Puntos a favor

Simple GUI for both Mac and PC clients for end users, simple and responsive admin console, stable and secure endpoint tunneling for remote access control purposes. Worked so well we've actually added additional licenses to simplify things while expanding internally.

Puntos en contra

None to be honest. The price point is well fit for our non-profit budget, and this product has worked perfectly for our business needed.

Alternativas consideradas

NordVPN

Razones para cambiar a GoodAccess

Cost
Philip
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Review for GoodAccess Team VPN

Revisado el 23/8/2023

Overall, a dependable choice for teams looking for a robust VPN solution.

Overall, a dependable choice for teams looking for a robust VPN solution.

Puntos a favor

We've been using GoodAccess Team VPN for several years and remain satisfied with their service. Our journey with them began during the UK's Covid lockdown, assisting our team to work remotely. We've since transitioned to a hybrid working model and GoodAccess has adapted seamlessly with us.Their VPN offers diverse connection options, catering to Mac, Windows, and Linux users, and additionally supporting OpenVPN. While we've set up our own VPN server on Amazon AWS as a precaution, we've never had to use it thanks to GoodAccess's reliability.

Puntos en contra

What's commendable is their continuous development; introducing new features assures us of their commitment to growth and improvement. Though a recent pricing review led to an increase, their customer support was receptive to feedback and showed flexibility.

Jacob
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

GoodAccess is the best on the market!

Revisado el 10/8/2023

The customer support is amazing and any problem is resolved within minutes. They have really...

The customer support is amazing and any problem is resolved within minutes. They have really thought out this product and I hope to remain a customer for years to come.

Puntos a favor

We like that it is easy to use and has a very intuitive interface. We previously used OpenVPN with our own server, but it was getting frustrating to maintain and it was easier to go with a turnkey solution.

Puntos en contra

We would like the option to have multiple locations that we could access on our account. We would like the ability to change up locations if need be.

Nick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very good VPN for remote teams and controlled access

Revisado el 28/8/2023

We have been very happy with the reliability of the service, we added an extra team to this service...

We have been very happy with the reliability of the service, we added an extra team to this service once we evaluated the product using our first team. We find the connectivity and stability of connections stable, we have users across multiple countries and experience has been very good.

Puntos a favor

Teams can share the same public IP address, team administration is very straight forward using the portal with very good security controls that can be used. Teams can have multiple gateways which adds good redundancy.

Puntos en contra

Adding users to teams needs to be done in chunks, for smaller teams this makes it difficult as we end up with unused licences. It would be really good to add or remove 1 user at a time as our team sizes grow slowly.

Brandi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

GoodAccess Keeps our Company Connected

Revisado el 8/8/2023

Puntos a favor

Along with a VPN we require a static IP to access our servers which host our applications. Security is obviously of utmost importance as is reliability and we get that with GoodAccess.

Puntos en contra

Nothing major whatsover. The few times I have needed support it has been provided extremely fast.

liron
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good Experience with Good Access

Revisado el 15/8/2023

Our need:1. Static Ip2. In a country which is not a main site (Main competitors are not offering...

Our need:1. Static Ip2. In a country which is not a main site (Main competitors are not offering IPs from this Country).3. Multiple users connected simultaneously from Desktop and Mobile device.4. High availability, High speed.

Puntos a favor

We needed a solution which will give us a single IP Address in our country, which will enable us to whitelist one IP for our employees,I was amazed to find out that the biggest player in this field have limited amount of available dedicated servers and in limited amount regions.Support is near immediate.With good access I got exactly what I needed in this region, good quality, high speed, secure and available

Puntos en contra

Our usage of Good access is limited to very few features and we didn't find any Cons worth mentioning yet.

Sandro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A good VPN service

Revisado el 6/9/2023

We started working from home during the COVID period and with GoodAccess VPN we were able to work...

We started working from home during the COVID period and with GoodAccess VPN we were able to work as if we were in the office.The main feature is that all users connected from different locations can have the same IP address and this facilitates the configuration of Firewalls for the different services we access.

Puntos a favor

The service is simple to use and configure.It's high-performance and I don't remember the system going down during the entire time of use

Puntos en contra

There are no features missing regarding VPN service

Todor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

GoodAccess is a good VPN solution for a home user, as well as a corporate one.

Revisado el 20/5/2021

We started using GoodAccess in our company after the migration from the "VPN Office" product by...

We started using GoodAccess in our company after the migration from the "VPN Office" product by VPNStaticIP. Since most of our software development team works remotely (and/or from home), this service is exactly what we need to be able to monitor and secure the access to our internal company resources.

Puntos a favor

What we like the most is the ability to use OpenVPN technology and be able to configure the connection parameters ourselves. For a home user this is not of a significant importance, but for a corporate customer this is crucial. Also the support staff were always helpful in the few occasions that we needed them.

Puntos en contra

To be honest, there is not much not to be liked. Initially the back-end was lean on features (like port-forwarding for example). but as time passes more and more of these get added to the overall package. And even some original ideas that we didn't expect or require but might use in the future.

Respuesta de Samohyb

Hello Todor.
I thank you on behalf of GoodAccess team for your great review!

Alyssa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Reliable VPN Tool

Revisado el 14/6/2023

Puntos a favor

GoodAccess has been my team's cloud VPN tool for the last two years, and we have been happy with the features. I am the tool admin, and it has been easy to navigate and I have had no issues adding or removing users and updating the settings. [sensitive content hidden]
, our rep, is also quick to respond and helpful whenever we reach out.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes my team has issues loading and connecting to the tool, but we have overcome this by rebooting the app or re-downloading.

Respuesta de Samohyb

Dear Alyssa,

thank you for taking the time to write us a review, it means a lot to us!

I hope you will stick with us for a couple more years and that you will remain as happy as you are right now!

Eva, Customer Success Manager

Oren
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very reliable, simple to use, simple to manage

Revisado el 23/3/2022

Puntos a favor

I use a VPN and static IP for my team. The service allows e to simply invite team members. The installation is very simple and the service is of great performance. No downtime. Simple on/off.
Also, I get clear insights for the usage of my team members.
I used other services before but this is by far the best manageable one.

Puntos en contra

Nothing. I have no downside using this software

Marcus
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The perfect VPN package for a startup

Revisado el 8/8/2022

We've been using GoodAccess on a daily basis for almost a year, and it's been no fuzz and only one...

We've been using GoodAccess on a daily basis for almost a year, and it's been no fuzz and only one very short downtime, so all in all I believe for what you're paying - it's unmatched!

Puntos a favor

GoodAccess offers multiple ways of connecting, which helps an IT admin a lot, as deploying to different devices and users is very simple and quick.

Puntos en contra

The only thing I don't like about the profiles generated, is that they don't come with auto login! I'm sure there's a quick fix to this, it doesn't really make a difference.

Alternativas consideradas

NordVPN

Razones para cambiar a GoodAccess

Pricing model, simplicity.
Petar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very good product

Revisado el 20/5/2021

Our company operates worldwide and many clients limit their business to their country by blocking...

Our company operates worldwide and many clients limit their business to their country by blocking the application for the rest of the world, so we cannot access it either. GoodAccess allows us to solve these obstacles in a very simple way.

Puntos a favor

A very simple way to create an account. Very easy to use. Very stable and reliable product. It is complementary to all major operating systems. I would recommend GoodAccess VPN to everyone.

Puntos en contra

I think there should also be a GUI application for Linux users.

Respuesta de Samohyb

Hello Petar!
Thank you on behalf of our GoodAccess team for your great review. I've passed your feedback to our app development team.

Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Secure Gateway and VPN

Revisado el 10/5/2023

Puntos a favor

Good Access provides our customers with a secure connection to our server, it is easy to implement and manage

Puntos en contra

there is actually nothing I don't like about this VPN

Respuesta de Samohyb

Dear Daniel,

thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review and for your positive review. :-)

Eva, Customer Success Manager

eddy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Keep up the good work

Revisado el 21/5/2021

Top notch

Top notch

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use, once you're set-up it's literally only a click to start and stop the service

Puntos en contra

Some slight improvement of the admin panel would be nice. Especially around billing and payment.

Respuesta de Samohyb

Hello Eddy,
thank you very much for your great review.
I've passed your feedback. We will refactor the control panel very soon.

Francisco Luis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Secure access to intrastructures

Revisado el 22/4/2023

Network intrastructure is fast and in more than a year we have not had any issue. It is very safe...

Network intrastructure is fast and in more than a year we have not had any issue. It is very safe and reliable.

Puntos a favor

We can access our intrastructure via VPN through the connectors and gateway.

Puntos en contra

Nothing, we use all the features and I have no complaints so far.

Pablo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Solve our VPN needs

Revisado el 10/8/2023

It has solve our remote team access needs and protected an email API access that where hacked...

It has solve our remote team access needs and protected an email API access that where hacked previously.

Puntos a favor

It was really easy to deploy with little configuration. When it was needed I was able to adjust per-service or per-team, or per-user configuration.

Puntos en contra

Automatic deactivation of users with more than X days not conecting. I have not explore the tool to check thios functionality exists or not, though

Jan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

We use GoodAccess at XDENT

Revisado el 7/4/2021

With GoodAccess, the connection is as fast and stable as in the office. I see the biggest advantage...

With GoodAccess, the connection is as fast and stable as in the office. I see the biggest advantage in easy administration of users and systems.

Puntos a favor

Our developers use Good Access for remote connection to our servers. Mainly in the covid time, when all of them are working from home.

Puntos en contra

As I know, our developers do not have any issue with it.

Respuesta de Samohyb

Hi Jan,
thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate your kind feedback. Our development is exited to bring more features to our product in the future.

Sihwan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good and convenient

Revisado el 21/5/2021

Good and convenient in most time.

Good and convenient in most time.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to install and requires minimum effort to maintain.

Puntos en contra

In windows OS, sometimes it doesn't work after changing some Windows' security options like a firewall or updating the OS. I needed to restore the Windows setup to a previous point. This happened to two people including me in my team. The symptom is that I cannot connect to internet at all after connecting to GoodAccess. I'm not sure what caused this issue exactly.

Respuesta de Samohyb

Hello Sihwan,

thank you very much for your great review! I've passed your feedback to our tech team. We'll look into it.

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good Access Business Review

Revisado el 9/3/2022

Puntos a favor

The products ease of use and how well it integrates with our business.

Puntos en contra

There are no particular issues with the software at all.

Jenny
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best choice for a VPN service

Revisado el 6/8/2023

GoodAccess has met our needs for accessing a server that would otherwise have been impossible to...

GoodAccess has met our needs for accessing a server that would otherwise have been impossible to access, thereby helping us successfully meet projects for a client that would have previously been off limits to us.

Puntos a favor

The aspect of GoodAccess that I liked the most was its ease of integration within our business. The setup was intuitive and I required no assistance to get it up running.

Puntos en contra

I suppose the only thing I would love to see would be some more flexible subscription options. We don't need to use the service consistently - only for ad hoc projects - so for our purposes, a non-monthly subscription option would be helpful.

James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Product, Hassle Free & Cost Effective

Revisado el 2/6/2022

Superb so far, excellent all round.

Superb so far, excellent all round.

Puntos a favor

Simple to setup, install and get running in 5 mins per user and the price is fantastic

Puntos en contra

nothing to dislikr at all s far so good. hopefully no issues to encounter.

Alternativas consideradas

NordVPN

Razones para cambiar a GoodAccess

Easier to manage and use and much cheaper