Ventture

Paquete de negocios para crear cursos online y sitios web de membresía

Calificación general

3,9 /5
(246)
Relación calidad-precio
4,0/5
Funciones
3,8/5
Facilidad de uso
3,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
3,8/5

72%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 246

Nelson
Nelson
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Lo peor de lo peor

Revisado el 6/9/2020

No resuelve nada, los cursos se llenaron de comentarios que los videos se pegan que hay que esperar...

No resuelve nada, los cursos se llenaron de comentarios que los videos se pegan que hay que esperar mucho para verlos, probamos distintas velocidades de internet y vimos que no era un asunto de internet

Puntos a favor

La promoción lifetime, de ahí fuera practicamente nada no es un producto que recomiendo comprar

Puntos en contra

Todo, el servicio es malo, la plaforma es lenta, el UX ni hablar, es por mucho de las peores plataformas que hemos contratado para probar servicios, compramos un lifetime y luego fueron degradando el servicio hasta que nos "fuerzan" a contratar un pago por suscripción, una suscripción que con gusto pagaríamos como lo hacemos con otros servicios pero este de ninguna manera vale la pena hacerlo, lamentamos el tiempo que hemos perdido con esto, aunque siempre se puede aprender algo, lamentamos que no haya sido de beneficio para nosotros, vamos a migrar los cursos a otras plataformas de pago esta bien, pero si que valga pagarlo

Ana María
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

La peor inversión que he hecho como emprendedora

Revisado el 12/3/2022

Mala, no lo recomendaria ni a mi peor enemigo. Lo barato sale caro e incluso ahora que hay couta...

Mala, no lo recomendaria ni a mi peor enemigo. Lo barato sale caro e incluso ahora que hay couta mensual es un herramienta horrible que te hace perder dinero y reputación de tu negocio.

Puntos a favor

Al principio prometia bastante y ofrecian mucho por una oferta de lanzamiento pero con el tiempo la herramienta se llenos de errores, caidas, mal soporte, etc..

Puntos en contra

La inestabilidad de la herramienta y la irregularidad del soporte

Maria
Maria
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

From membership platform to sales, the creation of courses, marketing, INVANTO offers this...

Revisado el 7/3/2018

Puntos a favor

Crazy customer support, you can begin from the ground up even if your a newbie, there are complete tutorials and great customer support. Plus the site gives you inspiration in every page, simple quotes to keep you going.

Puntos en contra

The site's color is too much on the light side, my preference is on the vivid side. The free trial gives so much value that you think twice if the premium will give more, and it does!

Gary
Gary
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Amazing Value From Deep and The Team!

Revisado el 11/1/2018

Puntos a favor

I love the fact that it is such a complete toolkit for the digital entrepreneur.

The founding team are real trailblazers and are 100% committed to customer service.

Deep and his team are insanely ambitious and have successfully proved early doubters wrong by developing all three current apps at an insane pace!

The Facebook community is thriving and is full of inspired, innovative helpful people!

Puntos en contra

It can be slightly confusing and overcomplicated at times however Deep and the team work hard to support users via livechat, email and the Facebook support group.

They have had some issues with infastructure but this is solely down to the fact that this platform has become really popular in an incredibly short space of time.

Deep and the founding team work 24/7 to fix bugs and develop new features.

The overall suite is still im development and waiting for the other modules to launch but if what i have seen so far it wiil be worth the wait.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Company does not offer their contracts

Revisado el 4/2/2021

Like many of their customers, I would have been happy with the service, even with the occasional...

Like many of their customers, I would have been happy with the service, even with the occasional bugs, if they had honored the lifetime licenses that so many of us bought. But, obviously, since they have deleted all of our accounts unless we moved to a monthly fee plan, I give them a 0 out of 10. It is the worst experience I have ever had with a vendor in my 30+ years of my career.

Puntos a favor

When I first started using it, there were lots of bugs, but it was a start up, and I bought a lifetime license that they offered to help them get off the ground. It was good enough, and I was happy, until they decided recently that they are not going to be honoring their contracts. Literally they sent an email that said that they were no longer honoring the lifetime licenses that were bought, and everyone needed to upgrade and pay a monthly fee.

Puntos en contra

The software itself is buggy; videos don't play, and customer service could not figure out the problem, so you'd need to rebuild pages. And as mentioned by many other reviewers, they have terrible customer service, are unethical, and change rates and offerings, even if you have a contract with them. It would be up to you to take them to court, which, for what it is, is just not worth it. Do yourself a favor and go with another service.

Aris
Aris
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Serves its purpose very well. Product is designed greatly for online courses or membership...

Revisado el 11/1/2018

Cost savings in platform development and maintenance.

Cost savings in platform development and maintenance.

Puntos a favor

I like the ease of setting up online courses. We needed this type of a software to avoid development expense to create an online school. Invanto gave us the platform we need to create the online school with a premium membership site.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it does become overwhelming - you just have to take a step back and look at your process so it does not get confusing. Simple platform to use.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

So far what I've done has worked well.

Revisado el 11/1/2018

Puntos a favor

Overall ease to use but it doesn't provide some of the Intuity things that Teachable offers. Not a bad option to Teachable, as this is more affordable. I wish I could just upload instead of having to recreate from scratch. For what I saw, the platform is not as strong to monetize the courses. However, I will explore it again to see if new tools are available. I would love to use it - at the time I tried it, it seemed like a little too much work - but will explore again for sure.

Puntos en contra

More intituative with menu options. More options for video creatio. Also, I would like to see templates that adapt to various situations - specifically as they relate to teaching and training - not necessarily as teaching online but more of teaching for teachers - if that makes any sense.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Love the ease of use and how quickly you can go from concept to executed plan.

Revisado el 15/1/2018

Puntos a favor

Ease of use for sure: wizard modules are easy to understand and use. Explained text is easy to understand and all the data entry points are sensible.

Puntos en contra

Waiting for stores feature on cartfog, it felt a little like this product was released prematurely: I'm done setting things up and now have to wait.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Not a finished product (it will be there) but incredible value for the money regardless.

Revisado el 11/1/2018

Great price, a lot of functionality and always adding more.

Great price, a lot of functionality and always adding more.

Puntos a favor

Creators listen to feedback and always adding more functionality. They want to be the best so they strive towards it.

Puntos en contra

There are some bugs. Some functionality is not there yet but they are adding more at all times. I think they get there personally.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

I couldn't upload videos to the course I created so it made it practically useless.

Revisado el 15/1/2018

If it worked, it would be really helpful to have a school platform but being unable to upload...

If it worked, it would be really helpful to have a school platform but being unable to upload videos has been a real issue.

Puntos en contra

The inability to uploads videos means I really don't like using it. Teachable is much more user friendly at the moment so unless it's updated to allow easy upload of video, it was actually a waste of money, unfortunately.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Invanto is on the way to being a game changer

Revisado el 11/1/2018

Puntos a favor

The software allows you to do so much from courses, to memberships, to cart options. Overall it is a great platform that continues to grow.

Puntos en contra

The hardest part is figuring out how to use it. Not as easy as other course programs that I have used.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

It gets the job done. Nothing super special. Apple-style design.

Revisado el 11/1/2018

I can offer it to my clients.

I can offer it to my clients.

Puntos a favor

What I like MOST about this software is how quickly and easily the user is able to set up their course.

Puntos en contra

What I don't like:
- Very little customization,
- Very limited features,
- Not even close to compare with the features offered by the alternatives.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Stay Away! Don't fall for Ivanto's empty promises

Revisado el 1/2/2019

I have been in business for over 18 years and I've never dealt with such a poorly managed company....

I have been in business for over 18 years and I've never dealt with such a poorly managed company.

Bottom line: Choosing a platform can be a big decision that you stick with for a while, so be careful when choosing a company that constantly changes pricing and policies, and censors honest feedback from paying clients.

I would never trust Invanto or its founder. That's also why I had to go anonymous for this review, but it is 100% the truth.

Puntos a favor

It had promise to be a platform with every major feature needed for a business (memberships, courses, shopping cart, and more). But it never has lived up to its potential.

Puntos en contra

Invanto always promises an epic list of new features but never delivers, or the the features don't work properly and the UI gets cluttered and confusing.

What's worse is their constantly changing pricing and policies. They flip flop from saying they do not take any transaction fees and will then suddenly charge transaction fees. They've also offered lifetime deals, but don't honor their commitment and shut down accounts without notice. I've seen many people removed from their members Facebook group when they ask questions or make comments that management doesn't like.

Honestly, stay far, far away.

Adam
Adam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Quick and easy way to get the job done!

Revisado el 11/1/2018

My clients get a great product and it is simple for me to setup for them.

My clients get a great product and it is simple for me to setup for them.

Puntos a favor

Love how easy it is to find the tools I need for my clients and implement them immediately. The problem is normally when I travel for work and am not in the same area as my clients.

Puntos en contra

I wish there was a better way to have my clients buy software and share their login with me or give me admin access to their account. They need ownership I do not. I just need to work with the tools they provide me.

Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Invanto - Stay AWAY. DO NOT PAY THEM!! They cannot be trusted.

Revisado el 22/9/2020

None

None

Puntos a favor

Big Promises that change at their whim. Expect nothing but lies from Invanto

Puntos en contra

This company is constantly over-promising and under-delivering. They just announced they are requiring all customers who bought a lifetime access 3 years ago would now be required to pay $20 per month or lose their access to the program. This is fraud!! They cannot sell lifetime access and then a couple of years later, say, oh, never mind what we promised you, we are going to ignore all that. I see a class action lawsuit in their future. I would not do business with them as they are completely untrustworthy. Very difficult to contact them. They are based in India (per their website). I am trying to identify their US headquarters that can accept legal service.

Joanne
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

This company has great potential and it shows through the quality of the product.

Revisado el 11/1/2018

I have used a lot of software of this type. This has been the easiest and makes the most sense to...

I have used a lot of software of this type. This has been the easiest and makes the most sense to both the user (student) and the owner. The software grows with you

Puntos a favor

The potential. The dashboard housing what I need at my fingertips. The updates are frequent and the company keeps us abreast of updates. The various apps being built compliment each other.

Puntos en contra

The lack of video tutorials, especially for the new apps or newly updated apps. We have to figure out how to use it. Part of the software are very user friendly while others require a higher technical skill without supporting tutorials.

Akashlal
Akashlal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

A platform which your business SHOULDN'T rely on.

Revisado el 27/12/2018

Communication with the owner has not been pleasant, the owner keeps flipping back on his promises....

Communication with the owner has not been pleasant, the owner keeps flipping back on his promises. Like others said, he seems mentally unstable.

Puntos a favor

Nothing much, really to like. Only the memberfactory app is built properly, though there are better alternatives.

Puntos en contra

Remaining apps are a joke. Built incompletely, promises features which are not completely built.
Lets begin from the homepage,
1. Says 5/5 stars on Capterra - Not really, its less than 5 star rated.
2. Says new app released every 4 months - Not really, 1.5 years since Im using it and hardly two new apps released.
Moreover the quality of entire toolset is too low to be used, imo. Better alternatives available, google up teachable or zenler. Or even self hosted learndash on wordpress.

Akanksha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Not worth it!

Revisado el 29/11/2020

Wouldnt recommend it. Don’t bother if you want professional services & instant customer service

Wouldnt recommend it. Don’t bother if you want professional services & instant customer service

Puntos a favor

Invanto is very straight forward and easy to use

Puntos en contra

God forbid anything goes wrong because it’s next to impossible to get instant tech help. This company doesnt even have a phone number for emergency services. It also seems like they ask for a certain amount of money but it’s for limited things, not even a 5gb size video can be uploaded without paying extra!

Chandeep
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Member Factory

Revisado el 24/7/2019

Amazing experience.

Amazing experience.

Puntos a favor

Amazing Software. For me I have tried other similar Software but nothing compares to this. So easy to use and functionality no flaws to be honest. Loads vert fast and has a great Facebook group. The Customer Support helps me and is very fast in responding within minutes.

Puntos en contra

Buttons. Buttons could be improved for easy of use.

Phil
Phil
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

It's a one stop shop for anyone who needs to set up an online membership or e-learning school...

Revisado el 11/1/2018

The main benefit is that I can very quickly create a fully (or at least operationally viable) set...

The main benefit is that I can very quickly create a fully (or at least operationally viable) set up membership / e-learning site with most or nearly all the bells and whistles that other apps offer - but at a fraction of the cost and effort.

Puntos a favor

I like that once you log in to your account / dashboard, ALL of the apps are there at your fingertips and with very little webdev knowledge and some quick tutorials all of the apps are connected with each other - they integrate far more easily that attempting to create all of those connections manually or even worse - blindly through experimenting with apps out there from different companies.

Puntos en contra

I think that the features are great, but they haven't been fully processed out all the details - in a way (at least to me) that makes for a 100% seamless and 0% frustrating experience, especially in the initial set up. If you are brand new to webdev or wordpress - you're likely going to struggle some in the set up and beginning ... but I do believe that the team is planning on continuing to expand their online knowledge base for users.

Stephen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Can't even log-in

Revisado el 9/6/2021

It's just amazing

It's just amazing

Puntos a favor

Invanto can create various courses. I like the layout

Puntos en contra

The system has been glitchy for a couple of weeks now.

Maria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

It's made organising so much easier.

Revisado el 15/1/2018

One place to keep my information and products

One place to keep my information and products

Puntos a favor

I love the versatility. I can run a membership site, build a course etc. I'm looking forward to new features rolling out.

Puntos en contra

What's not to like? It can be a little overwhelming to set up but with patience it becomes easier. I think it takes time and focus to learn.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

So many great reviews???

Revisado el 12/2/2019

Puntos a favor

I guess I could say the price was right at the time. I bought Invanto through AppSumo and wanted to believe it could do all that it said. I'm a coach and REALLY wanted to like the system.

Puntos en contra

I have found that the system is not easy to use; not intuitive; and the customer service is horrible! I have worked with 7 databases throughout my non-profit career. I work with 5 now. I don't like YourMembership; however, I would use it over Invanto.

Sara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Still has a lot of potential, but it's a fantastic platform to bring it all together

Revisado el 11/1/2018

A go-to place where I have all the material.

A go-to place where I have all the material.

Puntos a favor

Simplicity to upload, edit, and move the content, and how it's all in one place. I love the versatility of the formats that are supported. And how it also offers payment processing, payment plans, etc.

Puntos en contra

The need to customize every element instead of simply copying what has already been created. I missed the ability to move things between coachrack and membership factory, or to integrate the two. It would be great to have a forum type of space for people to chat, collaborate (instead of using Facebook groups for that). Maybe a space to embed zoom chat to host classes within Invanto directly.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Invanto has extremely ambitious goals, but they've been steadily meeting my expectations.

Revisado el 15/1/2018

HUGE time saver and an all-in-one solution you can't find anywhere else.

HUGE time saver and an all-in-one solution you can't find anywhere else.

Puntos a favor

It is an all-in-one solution that is easy to use. Nothing besides content is required from the user, and set-up takes almost no time at all.

Puntos en contra

Because it is a new platform, the growing user-base places a strain on the hosting, so load times are sometimes slow. There are limited themes, something that is really holding a lot of people back.