Sage X3

4,2 (76)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Administración de Empresas

Calificación general

4,2 /5
(76)
Relación calidad-precio
4,0/5
Funciones
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,0/5
Asistencia al cliente
3,9/5

92%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 76

Antonio David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Sage X3

Revisado el 20/10/2022

Bastante contento , a nivel de personalización y administración es bastante potente

Bastante contento , a nivel de personalización y administración es bastante potente

Puntos a favor

Es intuitivo , y muy personalizable teniendo los conocimientos

Puntos en contra

La forma de realizar y probar modificaciones en los informes. Hay que modificar , guardar , ir al ERP , imprimir.... se pierde bastante tiempo. No se puede ver directamente el resultado desde el crystal reports ya que hay que alimentar el informe con parámetros que le pasa el ERP.

Víctor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Buen producto ERP

Revisado el 25/4/2024

Puntos a favor

La personalización, la adaptación del software a la empresa y no al revés

Puntos en contra

Si la incidencia no puede ser resuelta por el consultor y llega a Sage, la resolución es lenta

José Julián
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

SageX3 ERP completo

Revisado el 17/10/2023

La experiencia es buna, el producto es robusto, es fácil de utilizar e intuitivo.

La experiencia es buna, el producto es robusto, es fácil de utilizar e intuitivo.

Puntos a favor

Una gran solución que nos ayuda a mantener una gran conexión entre departamentos, y nos facilita todas las gestiones de ventas, compras, inventarios y fabricación con un solo software.

Puntos en contra

Implementación demasiado larga, informes muy limitados y pocos.

Alternativas consideradas

IFS Ultimo y SAP Business One

Razones para cambiar a Sage X3

Por estar trabajando con versiones anteriores de SAGEClass y Sage Murano
Jonathan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sage X3 ERP

Revisado el 23/4/2024

Puntos a favor

Evolución, versatilidad, adaptabilidad y posición mercado.

Puntos en contra

Algo de complejidad de implantación, pero en la línea de cualquier ERP.

Madeley
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Sage x3 Opinion

Revisado el 6/6/2024

Puntos a favor

Sus cuadros de mando, informes predefinidos, la facilidad para operar en mucho de sus módulo. La posibilidad de navegar entre las distintas operaciones realizadas ya que están enlazadas

Puntos en contra

Que las consultas o guías a las que se accede desde el programa a veces no son claras y no suelen estar en español.

Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SAGE X3 for Process Manufacturing

Revisado el 12/11/2020

Sage X3 has been the engine facilitating multi-site manufacturing capability and scalability.

Sage X3 has been the engine facilitating multi-site manufacturing capability and scalability.

Puntos a favor

Sage X3 is platform agnostic, highly flexible and configurable ERP application that meets the demands of an industry governed by FDA, DEA, cGMPs. The financials at its core are solid, allowing for the inventory and manufacturing transactions to be performed with trackability traceability throughout the life cycle of the product manufacturing.

Puntos en contra

Sage X3 has as it's core language a proprietary 4GL language that has been challenging to find skilled resources with experience coding in.

NIC
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Overall a good ERP. Keep in mind they have to work for several types of businesses.

Revisado el 16/12/2020

Overall, I've had a positive experience. As with any ERP, there are some things that are frustratin...

Overall, I've had a positive experience. As with any ERP, there are some things that are frustrating, but of the handful of ERPs I've worked with, it is the most flexible. I think it will be even better when we get to V12 (currently on V9).

Puntos a favor

There are a wide range of settings to help make Sage function the way we need it to. The knowledgebase is typically very helpful. If calling in for support, most of the time there is no wait and everyone seems quite knowledgeable.

Puntos en contra

When you do need a customization, it is lengthy and typically expensive. Apparently this is no longer offered by Sage, so a 3rd party must be used. So far, it is even more lengthy and more expensive....

Linnet
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Sage X3 Review

Revisado el 8/5/2020

It has be Ok

It has be Ok

Puntos a favor

There are no many things I like this software since it is not user intuitive

Puntos en contra

The system works very slow

TRACY
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

A new look at our sytem

Revisado el 19/11/2020

We have learned that we have a very robust system that we need to take advantage of.

We have learned that we have a very robust system that we need to take advantage of.

Puntos a favor

Our initial integration team did not our environment correctly. We have been combatting this for years.

During this time, our new team is learning of the robust features that we have been missing out on. We are expand and learn.

Puntos en contra

Cost. Helpdesk option that is automatically included in our yearly fees. We rarely us the Helpdesk based on past experiences. We go directly to consultants.

Millie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good medium Company software

Revisado el 23/3/2021

Quite a good tool for reporting, and there is a lot of options available, but you need to know how...

Quite a good tool for reporting, and there is a lot of options available, but you need to know how to use the system.

Puntos a favor

Allows workflow be controlled for this to be authorised
Very user friendly as far as inputting data is concerned
Ease of customisation to improve the processes being manipulated.

Puntos en contra

A little confusing with the many options available
A little time consuming to finding your end goal, and therefore a lot had to be tailor made to suit our purpose

Ed
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Support Model Needs an Update

Revisado el 16/12/2020

We are a food manufacturing and distribution operation. Our implementation was, at one time,...

We are a food manufacturing and distribution operation. Our implementation was, at one time, highly customized. M&A activities and switching support organizations resulted in updates overlaying custom code and loss of custom functionality. The excuse of "That is not our code!" when attempting a recovery is not a viable answer for us.

Puntos a favor

This is a very functional and complex ERP application.
A robust and expensive to support.

Puntos en contra

The support model is lacking in overall expertise. We have used changed support organizations twice due to lack of knowledge on attempting to implement a 3rd party application.
Sharing and collaboration of resources between the organizations is cumbersome and the pricing for this expertise, due to complexity of the application, is very expensive.

Nathan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Natha's Review of X3

Revisado el 19/11/2020

3 years as an admin. responsible for daily use, trouble shooting problems ( why didn't this invoice...

3 years as an admin. responsible for daily use, trouble shooting problems ( why didn't this invoice show up in the matching screen?) , creating SQL queries, writing & modifying reports.

Puntos a favor

Has lots of functionality. can take acre of most of our requirements

Good role based security

Puntos en contra

Proprietary language for modifications. Where do I learn all the commands and see a library of examples?

Interface look and feel is 20 years old.

only crystal for generating reports.

Kimberly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Sage does do it jobs in a good manner

Revisado el 27/7/2022

I'd say that it does a pretty good job.

I'd say that it does a pretty good job.

Puntos a favor

Since I grew up with technology all the functions and placements, for the most part, do make sense to me and it is easy to use.

Puntos en contra

I do wish that the lettering wasn't so small. I understand that I would have to scroll more or adjust the spacing of my sections, however, I think it would be very useful and would improve the usage between co-workers.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great cost-benefit ERP

Revisado el 16/11/2021

Puntos a favor

Easy to learn
Easy to adapt company needs
High capacity of develpment and adding new features
Great product management
Wharehouse management
Production management
Web app

Puntos en contra

Lack of some contry legislations
Non centralized update management

Daniel
Daniel
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Really software adjustable to any type of medium or large company

Revisado el 26/7/2018

Puntos a favor

What I liked the most is the versatility it has to adapt to the needs of any type of business, a great alternative for ERP. The variety of configurations that can be modified as well as the functionalities that can greatly save response times.

The presentation and easy to create reports with very simple and guided quearys also The user interface is foolproof which is a great solution for the support and information department.

Puntos en contra

As an administrator I always have problems when it comes to support and debugging problems presented in the application in which many of them are not documented properly.

The Reports are very colorful and well structured but at the moment of the output they take a long time to appear.

I had some problems in the version update and the service pack caused some headaches

Sebastien
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

ERP incontournable pour le mid-market

Revisado el 28/3/2023

X3 nous permet une gestion commerciale au cordeau, avec des stocks extrêmement fiables, et un gain...

X3 nous permet une gestion commerciale au cordeau, avec des stocks extrêmement fiables, et un gain de temps énorme en ce qui concerne le calcul des coûts de revient.

Puntos a favor

Palette de fonctionnalités large, il n'est pas nécessaire de recourir à beaucoup de logiciel tiers à interfacer, sauf besoins vraiment spécifiques.Les développements spécifiques sont aisés à conduire avec le langage L4G, et si les best practices sont suivies, les mises à jour et migrations ne présentent aucune difficulté, ce qui est fort rare dans le monde des ERP.En v12, l'abandon de versions majeures au profit de releases représente un progrès énorme, on peut enfin se concentrer sur les usages métiers de l'ERP plutôt que de perdre des mois en recette sur des migrations de versions.

Puntos en contra

En v12, l'usage exclusif d'un client web est appréciable, mais les fonctionnalités du web sont très sous-exploitées encore, en terme d'ergonomie. La personnalisation possible est encore pauvre au vu des possibilités offertes par le web.

Stephane
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Directeur de projet

Revisado el 28/11/2023

Puntos a favor

Facilité de développement
Ergonomie
Processus métiers

Puntos en contra

Gestion des workflows
Pas de portail client
Gestion des imports/exports vieillissant
Pas de moniteur de gestion des interfaces

Shivam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Feedback

Revisado el 17/12/2020

Overall experience is good from the software itself. Easy to use and self explanatory of functions....

Overall experience is good from the software itself. Easy to use and self explanatory of functions. Field help is also good. Detailed amount of context is written.

Puntos a favor

Development of new process and ease of use.

Puntos en contra

Some basic development should be supportive from the SAGE support team. Some standard script file we can not see.

Support is not available on a good amount.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Outil complet mais outil très cher avec vieille technologie

Revisado el 24/1/2023

Désormais il est très compliqué et coûte très cher à personnaliser.Malheureusement, cet outil...

Désormais il est très compliqué et coûte très cher à personnaliser.Malheureusement, cet outil devient de plus en plus obsolète.

Puntos a favor

L'ergonomie en apparence est intéressant. J'aime particulièrement le designer de processus.Le module finance est trés complet

Puntos en contra

Le module MRP / stock et Production n'a pas évolué depuis 2005.

John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Assessment of X3 in real world manufacturing and distribution

Revisado el 12/11/2020

We are a highly transactional environment which X3 handles quite easily. We've been able to move...

We are a highly transactional environment which X3 handles quite easily. We've been able to move our planning systems to a level we've not experienced before without a highly modified environment.

Puntos a favor

The MRP system, query tools, and the SEI tool.

Puntos en contra

Many of the detailed aspects of the system aren't described in enough detail in online help and general documentation.

Yassine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Supermercados
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Expérience de 13 ans

Revisado el 13/9/2022

Puntos a favor

l’intégration des différents module, l'information est disponible en temps réel ainsi la simplicité de l'utilisation

Puntos en contra

le module CRM est limité ainsi que ordonnancement de la production

Alexa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy database

Revisado el 15/5/2018

Sage is a great software for data entry. I believe that it has everything possibly needed on it and...

Sage is a great software for data entry. I believe that it has everything possibly needed on it and it is simple enough that just about anyone can learn to use it!

Puntos a favor

I like that this product has a help button on every tab, I also like how easy this software is to use and how quickly I was able to learn how to work with it and explore everything that it has to offer.

Puntos en contra

I do not like how you can easily add or change codes by clicking one wrong button. I do not like how many modules are on it, I feel like they categorize way to much.

James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Sage X3 Financial Review

Revisado el 13/5/2020

Great until recently

Great until recently

Puntos a favor

Excel downloads and re-coding documents before finalization

Puntos en contra

I actually experienced a situation where part (unbalanced)of a journal posted and caused my G/L to be unbalanced. This should not be possible and is concerning

Respuesta de Sage

Thank you for your review, sorry to hear you had an issue with your GL.
If you are able to get in touch with me [email protected], I will look to resolve this for you.

Kayla
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sage Business Cloud Enterprise Management (formerly Sage X3)

Revisado el 6/7/2018

Puntos a favor

Super easy to use;
Excellent layout;
Extremely customizable;
Great 3rd party companies have services for it (NexTec)

Puntos en contra

Sometimes can have JSON or Java Bridge errors;
Sometimes one minor error can cause the whole system to freeze up

Sonia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Brilliant Software

Revisado el 30/4/2015

Puntos a favor

Product is user friendly and locally built considering norms of Indian Government. Services of the company is outstanding.

Puntos en contra

There is no drawback. it works brilliantly and services are good so nothing bad about this software.