Legwork

4,8 (25)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Paquete de aplicaciones de participación del paciente basado en la nube.

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(25)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funciones
4,7/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 25

Nathan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simply The Best!

Revisado el 4/2/2020

Legwork has shown tremendous value to our practice! We consolidated services with Legwork saving a...

Legwork has shown tremendous value to our practice! We consolidated services with Legwork saving a ton of money each month. We have been more than pleased with the results and solutions that Legwork has provided to us.

Puntos a favor

The comprehensive yet simple approach to their products. I love how efficient our daily practices become as we have used the dashboard. The software is efficient, simple, effective, and has saved us a bunch of money each month because it allowed us to consolidate our services to one vendor.

Puntos en contra

We have had some occasional syncing issues with the software. Other than that we have been thoroughly happy with the product. My one big wish would be for a Legwork app that has the key functions and processes like the online version...that would be next level!

Alternativas consideradas

Podium

Razones para elegir Legwork

To consolidate services and save money...simplify our daily processes and improve efficiency.

Software anterior

Tebra

Razones para cambiar a Legwork

More comprehensive approach to different webservices.
Sharon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

If you use social media you'll pick up legwork fast

Revisado el 5/2/2020

We are getting a lot of reviews in and have ease of access to everything we could possibly need....

We are getting a lot of reviews in and have ease of access to everything we could possibly need. Our patients love getting reminder messages that are automatically sent through legwork and they also love that they can communicate via text/email.

Puntos a favor

I like how everything is in one place. From sending review requests and responding to them, to do lists to remind you what information you need for the patients coming in, communicating with patients via e-mail or 2 way text and being able to do the million other things I have deadlines for because legwork does the personal touches of birthday greetings and confirming patients automatically without me having to give it a second thought!

Puntos en contra

The original price point is costly but in my opinion worth it.

Rick
Rick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Good to very good

Revisado el 30/1/2020

Very good

Very good

Puntos a favor

Text features are very convenient

Puntos en contra

Could use a more robust library of patient flyers to help drive business to certain procedures

Respuesta de Planet DDS

thank you for your review, Dr. Pyun. We value your feedback and will certainly take your comments regarding our content library into consideration. Sincerely, The Legwork team

Roselyn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Patient Communications Software

Revisado el 5/2/2020

Patient communications .

Patient communications .

Puntos a favor

Easy Communications with patients, Marketing and reviews, forms.

Puntos en contra

I hope they will be able to add the features such as extracting patients with unpending treatment that need to come back.

Katie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Ease of Daily Tasks

Revisado el 3/2/2020

We haven't switched to another company because of how easy Legwork is to use and the value is above...

We haven't switched to another company because of how easy Legwork is to use and the value is above all others.

Puntos a favor

What our office likes most about this software is how user friendly it is. It's super easy to send messages to patients and also the ease of communication for our patients. We also enjoy how fast the customer support is. I haven't had an issue they haven't been able to solve in a timely matter.

Puntos en contra

No online payments or scheduling options for patients.

Janice
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Dental Practices should consider giving Legwork a try!

Revisado el 4/2/2020

Building our SEO was the greatest hurdle and setting up a user friendly webpage with the proper...

Building our SEO was the greatest hurdle and setting up a user friendly webpage with the proper links. Extremely successful and made a big change in how we appear when people are surfing for dentists. They helped us with Facebook, as well.We tried out the google advertising (about $1000 per month) but put a hold on it because of budget restrictions. We will do it again, as it definitely boosted our presence. The Legwork team sets themselves apart because they have managed to maintain that "startup" vibe that makes customers feel they are important and are quick to respond to requests for support. I just hope they don't add too many new pieces to what they offer and dilute this great brew. Thanks, Legwork Team for an exceptional product and your support.

Puntos a favor

It's been affordable. We set up a new webpage, automated our recall system, communicate easily via text, integration with our Dentrix dental software is seamless, confirmations and appointment reminders are easy and I love the email blasts and newsletters that they design for us. Our positive google reviews have increased daily along with new patients!

Puntos en contra

You have to go to legwork to text; it is not within dentrix but the popup reminders let us know when there is new communication from the patient.

barb
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Legwork and Our Team

Revisado el 5/2/2020

Legwork provides excellent customer service. Legwork's communication software has our patients...

Legwork provides excellent customer service. Legwork's communication software has our patients communicating with us even if they do not have an appointment via text and emails. Any opportunity to remain in touch with a patient is so key, at least for our practice.

Puntos a favor

Legwork provides an amazing service to our team! The software is user friendly. It keeps me up to date throughout my day with emails, texts, confirmations and patient messaging. It allows me to multi-task and spend more time with our patients. The software assistance is AMAZING!! A simple phone call or an email to Legwork provides me with answers that I need to move forward.

Puntos en contra

I know that there are many features and options available that I currently do not utilize but I am trying each day to explore the software because I know that it will further our practice to its potential.

Sonya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A great company to work with

Revisado el 30/1/2020

We utilize the text message, website, Facebook, email campaigns and statistics. The software has...

We utilize the text message, website, Facebook, email campaigns and statistics. The software has alot of capabilities. It's very easy to use and a decent value. Their customer support is great. I like that they are a small business.

Puntos a favor

Legwork software is easy to use. I like that it can be accessed remotely. There are always new things that are being implemented to improve it's functionality. We're happy customers.

Puntos en contra

I can't access my full patient chart from the software. Legwork is no longer able to post to social media for us but our price did not decrease since this service was taken away.

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

legwork Review

Revisado el 1/2/2020

Puntos a favor

Contract-free. Price. Features.

Puntos en contra

Extremely disappointed that the automated social media posting was taken away. Legwork blames it on Facebook, yet with the elimination of this feature my monthly cost was not reduced. Also, I am frustrated with the web developers constantly trying to "upsell" me on editing time. Most things I have asked them to do should take no more than 15-30 minutes, but they ALWAYS say 2 hours (resulting in additional charges beyond the 1hr included with the monthly fee.) Also, I have had inconsistencies in patient contacts and synchronization with dentrix.

Aimee
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Patient Communication Software

Revisado el 11/2/2020

It confirms appointments, lets me communicate easily and quickly with our patients and vise versa.

It confirms appointments, lets me communicate easily and quickly with our patients and vise versa.

Puntos a favor

I never have any problems using Legwork.

Puntos en contra

I want to be able to see pictures on texts.

Peter
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Review of Legwork (1 year of use)

Revisado el 9/2/2020

Overall, the Legwork software has been decent. It has made communication with my patients an ease,...

Overall, the Legwork software has been decent. It has made communication with my patients an ease, especially when it comes to texting/emailing. Automated reminders have been a great plus as well. The biggest issue I have with Legwork is the team behind the company; follow up with their clients have been late or delayed and would be the main reason why I would consider switching platforms in the future if the support team does not improve.

Puntos a favor

Automated text/messaging for schedule confirmation and reviews, texting for patient communication, email blast.

Puntos en contra

The forms/templates for new patient paperwork does not look or appear as smooth or professional. Looks quite dated instead of modern or polished.

The marketing team needs to be more diligent with updating Facebooks Ads. I have an ad that is still running from 2019 that needs to be stopped.

Suzanne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Legwork is a such a great extension of our practice!

Revisado el 30/1/2020

We love the personal aspect of Legwork. Again it allows us to add that personal touch with a...

We love the personal aspect of Legwork. Again it allows us to add that personal touch with a patient whether it be through a text or an email and we really like the gift card referral product.

Puntos a favor

User friendly
Allows us to stay in touch with patients so easily
Love love love the texting feature as well as the gift card referral piece

Puntos en contra

I'm not a fan of the new formstack replacement product. They truly do not integrate with our dental software so it just seems to add more time to the process.

Shelley
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Legwork is great

Revisado el 3/2/2020

Puntos a favor

I love the texting capabilities, and the ease of confirming appointments with Legwork. The NPS information is also great to have.

Puntos en contra

Truthfully, sending emails to the projects team was my only issue. Now that they have changed that to where you have one person working on your account with you, I feel the customer service has gotten 10X better.

Jennifer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Why we like Legwork

Revisado el 11/2/2020

Helpful with getting reviews

Helpful with getting reviews

Puntos a favor

Ease of use
Helpful in getting Google reviews
Good customer service

Puntos en contra

Need more customizable emails to our patients. We have been very happy with our purchase

Anna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Legwork pms is essential to our dental practice.

Revisado el 4/2/2020

Puntos a favor

Legwork seamlessly works with our practice management software and their software appointment reminder system through texting has significantly decreased our no show rate. Our dental practice has recently seen an increase in our online reputation through Legwork's improved review platform. I highly recommend Legwork as an essential component to any dental practice!

Puntos en contra

I wish the website was a little more customizable.

Mrunal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Smile stop review

Revisado el 30/1/2020

I have had a 5 star experience with legwork. No technical issues and excellent customer service....

I have had a 5 star experience with legwork. No technical issues and excellent customer service. Highly recommend

Puntos a favor

Customer service is amazing and the staff is very helpful in all aspects of using the software.

Puntos en contra

Cost is probably the least attractive feature.

Laura
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Legwork

Revisado el 4/5/2022

Puntos a favor

I like the texting software, and how it integrates with Mango.

Puntos en contra

I wish we could send photos over text. failed writebacks

Mohit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Legwork is a time saver

Revisado el 31/1/2020

Puntos a favor

It automatically confirms appointments which frees up our staff's time!

Puntos en contra

Nothing, the software works just as advertised.

Hannah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Legwork in our dental office

Revisado el 4/2/2020

Overall, our office has had a positive experience in our time using Legwork.

Overall, our office has had a positive experience in our time using Legwork.

Puntos a favor

We love that everything is integrated. We can text, email, and respond to reviews all in one place. Using Legwork's appointment confirmation texts/emails has cut down our time on the phone tremendously.

Puntos en contra

We had an issue with texts not being sent out when a patient had two appointments in one day. Luckily, Legwork responded quickly when we presented this problem.

Gina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Legwork

Revisado el 11/2/2020

Puntos a favor

The price and all of the services that it includes.

Puntos en contra

The customer service I received when I had a very serious issue.

Raj
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

All-in-one tool patient management tool

Revisado el 22/9/2021

Legwork addresses many customer and business processes as an integrated package to allow healthcare...

Legwork addresses many customer and business processes as an integrated package to allow healthcare professionals focus on their core strength - the health and wellbeing of their patients. It will pay for itself.

Puntos a favor

The patient reminder and confirmation features work well and are estimated to save 3-5% in lost revenue through no or late shows. Patients value reminders and are able to reschedule their appointment if circumstances change. This avoids the need to charge and collect for no shows, which damages customer relationships.

Puntos en contra

Options to customise forms and emails are limited - this is important as the style and content of communications is a key aspect of customer engagement and relationship management.

Erika
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Wonderful with room to grow

Revisado el 30/1/2020

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are just the absolute best!

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are just the absolute best!

Puntos a favor

The dashboard makes everything so easy & once you learn where all the options are parked, its so simple to get an array of tasks done!

Puntos en contra

Its a little frustrating that there is no MMS option for text messaging.

Elise
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Legwork is great!

Revisado el 31/1/2020

Puntos a favor

A lot of great features that help make our job so easy! The fast fill option eliminates the need to make tons of phone calls.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it can take a while to get a reply from support.

Ashley
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Review from The Dental Group

Revisado el 30/1/2020

We have solved our patient response issues using the software.

We have solved our patient response issues using the software.

Puntos a favor

We love the customer interaction and satisfaction rate of our patients. Legwork has increased the productivity of the practice and made life easier for our staff.

Puntos en contra

Our only issue with the software was resolved with the tech team and we have no issues at this time.

Howard
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great program

Revisado el 31/1/2020

Puntos a favor

Very convenient Dashboard that allows you to view all relevant information.

Puntos en contra

Wish the texting capability could also send and receive photos. Would be beneficial for patients to text photos of insurance cards