SCL

Solución de gestión de aprendizaje y comunicación escolar

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(81)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funciones
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,5/5

90%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación

81 opiniones

Ramy A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great app & Greater customer support

Revisado el 19/3/2019

As an IT Manager in an international school, SCL helped me in managing, communicating and administrat all aspects of the student/teacher/parent process.

Puntos a favor

-User-friendly interface.
-Monthly new updates.
-Easy to use from mobile devices.
-Generated reports.
-24/7 technical support.
-Full administration control.

Puntos en contra

-All issues I had with the application have already been fixed/optimized either by my own request or the monthly periodic update.

Yasser A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Prictical and useful system

Revisado el 19/5/2019

very useful and proud of passing through this software .

Puntos a favor

easy , clear and i do not exert so much efforts in solving the problems and logging in this program.

Puntos en contra

nothing at all , on the contrary, i like this software so much .

Noura S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 23/3/2020

It is a good experience.

Puntos a favor

The private storage folder is very beneficial.

Puntos en contra

- The private storage folder's capacity is too small so it doesn't fit all the materials of the whole academic year.
- I can't send more than 4 or 5 attachments in a message.
- I can't upload a file more than 5 MB which is too small.
- I cant drag any file in the private storage folder to modify it's place or to add it to a folder, the only option is to delete it and upload it again.
- Logging in timeout is too short; when I write a long message which takes a long time to be written, then I click send, I find the website closes and asks me to login again which let me lose all what I have wrote.

Respuesta de SCL Traducir a español

Dear Mrs. Noura,

Thanks for your feedback.

SCL Private storage maximum upload file size is 50MB and at Private message the maximum upload size is 32MB and if you want to add more than 4 or 5 attachment you could compress them using Winrar or Zip.

The Maximum Idle time for using SCL is 30 minutes is been made in purpose to protect our teachers from forgetting their PC on and leaving it.

Please standby for SCL upcoming updates will have features for Private Storage copying/moving file & rename folders and files.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Pros & Cons

Revisado el 25/3/2019

A very effective way to link teachers and parents.

Puntos a favor

1. Easy to use

2. Very effective method to link teachers and parents.

Puntos en contra

1. It requires double work to create an assignment; example If I want to create a Classwork for today, I have to do the same process many times if I teach many classes.

2. Each time I create an assignment, hundreds messages with names of my students are sent to my inbox inform me that I created these assignments, While it's enough, a notification with the class name.

3. It's not easy to send the same message to more than one parent at the same time, I have to send it individually and this also requires double work.

Respuesta de SCL Traducir a español

Thank you for your kind review,

I would just like to clarify that with SCL you can create Multiple Assignments for all classes at Once.

Also you can easily select more than 1 Parent or select all parent at once for group messages.

Please contact your School IT Department for further help about how to use these features.

Chelsy D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Teacher using SCL

Revisado el 25/4/2020

Overall, my experience with SCL has been enjoyable. I would like additional training with more step-by-step instructions of the features available and their proper use.

Puntos a favor

The daily grading of assignments and uploading these grades is easy with SCL. I like how user friendly this feature is and that students can track their progress. I also enjoy the "Missing Marks" feature to easily identify missing assignments from students.

Puntos en contra

At times, trying to properly set instructions for students and push out interactive assignments has been a challenge.

Noha S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Nac scl system

Revisado el 16/5/2020

Good

Puntos a favor

Good security login process, user friendly interface

Puntos en contra

Inserting math symbols and function is not available in the interactive assignment, insert a picture in the multiple choice question not available, messaging system needs improvement while searching for a sent or received message.
Online camera and screen sharing needs improvements

Kosara K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Sector textil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

"Great App"

Revisado el 5/5/2021

Very nice.
This application will mirror the understudies grades,participation and different exercises.

Puntos a favor

Very useful app!
SCL is additionaly two way street,allowing school to likewise get significant input from the parents and under studies box the pop up message tehnology on various handsets.

Puntos en contra

In my opinion,there are no drawbacks.
It is excellent !

Suzanne S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great service!

Revisado el 4/4/2020

Very successful

Puntos a favor

Grade book, virtual class, private storage, messaging

Puntos en contra

Assignments categories could be shown different colours to make it easier for me to look up.

Respuesta de SCL Traducir a español

Dear Mrs. Suzanne,

Thanks a lot for your feedback, you can change Grading categories titles, colors & ordering with your school IT Dept.

Heba K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Neck saver

Revisado el 23/4/2020

Phenomenal

Puntos a favor

The virtual classrooms were a neck saver to the teaching and learning process. We didn’t have to stop teaching and end the year early, we actually resumed classes well enough.

Puntos en contra

Some features like sharing screens and putting cameras on need enhancement.

Ghada E.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Technical review

Revisado el 21/3/2020

Excellent

Puntos a favor

user-friendly.
Has most of the features that we need.
we have the ability to add new features.
the virtual classroom feature is brilliant and it was added on time.

Puntos en contra

the parent's accounts should be named by the student's name.
In the newsletter messages that send to parents, the message body should include the name of the mentioned class automatically.

Heba F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

User-friendly interface.

Revisado el 23/4/2020

Puntos a favor

That it is easy to create interactive assignments and very easy to use the tools on the white board to teach online, and draw diagrams.

Puntos en contra

That it is usually difficult to connect all videos at the same time, and that it requires very high net speed to share screen.

Hend S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Amazing during quarantine

Revisado el 16/5/2020

A very good experience specially during this difficult time

Puntos a favor

The interactive assignments and the virtual class

Puntos en contra

When adding a new question in the interactive assignment it takes me to the top of the page everytime and have to scroll down after adding every question

Hala A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent platform for e-teaching/learning

Revisado el 18/5/2020

This has been a very successful experience so far, teaching and learning are happening remotely as smooth as it can be.

Puntos a favor

Ability to:
Take attendance
Upload documents to work on
Interactive assignments
Making students moderators
Use of public chat
The shared notes

Puntos en contra

Private chat is not the best option between students, they can easily be distracted and start chatting without supervision.

El shaymaa A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

my review

Revisado el 23/4/2020

it is an amazing experience , i’ve learned a lot from this system .

Puntos a favor

the latest features in the quizzes really helped a lot
it is very easy to use

Puntos en contra

i wish there was a recording button it would help (as teacher )

Aya A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

SCL Review

Revisado el 19/5/2019

Puntos a favor

Color coding of the assignments, it makes it easy to find what am looking for.

Puntos en contra

The overall is really satisfying for me as a teacher. It helped me to stay connected and organized with load of assignments.

Maha H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

User friendly system

Revisado el 23/4/2020

Excellent experience!

Puntos a favor

It's user friendly. Did find any difficulties while using it.

Puntos en contra

If you add sound features for the children it would make it fun for them.

Heba F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SCL review

Revisado el 19/5/2019

I use it as a parent and I find it pretty useful.

Puntos a favor

From my personal experience, I find it pretty easy and friendly to use.

Puntos en contra

From my personal experience, the order of how the messages appear.

Sara E.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Scl feedback

Revisado el 23/4/2020

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, easy access, updated features, facilitates communication with students and parents.

Puntos en contra

I don’t have any problems with the software

Sameh H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

How SCL is helpful

Revisado el 16/5/2020

Puntos a favor

It's very useful, easy, helpful and important for work

Puntos en contra

That you must attached 6 documents maximum when you're sending a message, why only 6?

Nermine I.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

SCL Review

Revisado el 23/4/2020

SCL has made virtual learning so much easier and more convenient.

Puntos a favor

Communicating with my students. Also, communicating with parents is also very beneficial.

Puntos en contra

Not being able to send a group message to my students. I need to type their names one by one if I want to do that.

Aya A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Survey

Revisado el 23/4/2020

Amazing one

Puntos a favor

I liked the variety of options available.

Puntos en contra

Nothing so far all features are so East is factory

Ahmed A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SCL

Revisado el 19/5/2019

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, quick to solve problems by technical support, update roadmap very useful

Puntos en contra

nothing is least. the app is very useful.

Wael H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Good job

Revisado el 23/4/2020

Amazing

Puntos a favor

User friendly
Got all the options I need

Puntos en contra

Nothing to mention, it is perfect, really perfect

Shereen H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 28/3/2020

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use either through the application or the website.

Puntos en contra

The application doesn't notify me when I receive messages and I need to login everytime I use it. (iphone)

Respuesta de SCL Traducir a español

Thanks for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear that you can't receive the notification on iPhone this occurred because of ISPs are blocked our Notification services provider since Autumn, but the good news we have sorted this issue and will be shipped with our upcoming Mobile update at the end of April 2020

Mona Z.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SCL

Revisado el 19/5/2019

Puntos a favor

Easy to review all profiles and reaching the parents with their numbers

Puntos en contra

Access to Grading system consumes time alittle