Zoho Workerly

4,6 (74)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Software de trabajo temporal para agencias.

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(74)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funciones
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,6/5

89%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 74

Loni
Loni
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent customer service and great product...almost perfect!

Revisado el 3/10/2021

Overall great experience for us. The product works well how it's intended to. They have lots of...

Overall great experience for us. The product works well how it's intended to. They have lots of features. Many of the other platforms we looked into did not have as many features. It is definitely priced well for what you get.

Puntos a favor

Is very feature-rich and the product works well. I haven't experienced any bugs or glitches yet which shows that this product is solid and they QA well. It seamlessly works with other Zoho products too which is nice and the customer service is amazing. They are very responsive and helped us quickly get up and running.

Puntos en contra

The UI is basic but gets the job done. I've seen products that look nicer but that didn't have all of the functionality so for us, functionality is more important than looking pretty. We wish that we could have our contractors log more than one shift per day so that would be a feature request we have. Also, new temps have to be invited by mobile which is not perfect, they should have an invite by email option.

Alternativas consideradas

Tracker , Time Rack , Avionté y Hubstaff

Razones para elegir Zoho Workerly

Upwork ends up costing us a lot more to run our backoffice on there and they don't have as many features.

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Workerly

It had all of the features we wanted without any other add-ons or expensive customization to add on and the implementation was fast.
Shah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great System

Revisado el 4/6/2021

Great team, great service and great suite of services and internal integrations

Great team, great service and great suite of services and internal integrations

Puntos a favor

The Workerly & Kiosk App. It's a great product that specializes in automating and simplifying the staffing process.

Puntos en contra

Nothing really, the software is great overall, some features can use some development but they have those features in the pipeline.

Alternativas consideradas

Bullhorn ATS & CRM y Mindscope

Razones para elegir Zoho Workerly

Cost and Service Offerings

Software anterior

Avionté

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Workerly

Cost and the ability to customize the system to meet my needs. Customization can be done at the admin level instead of reaching out to the product development team.

Respuesta de Zoho

Good Day!

Thank you for the wonderful review.

As you had mentioned, YES there are a bunch of features in the pipeline and will be live shortly. These functions will ease your scheduling process.

We are happy to support you in your evaluation, for additional assistance -kindly reach us at [email protected]

Ugo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great value

Revisado el 13/6/2024

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use and super affordable comparing the actual software

Puntos en contra

the layout is a bit basic but the development team is helping to customize it

Kimberley
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios e instalaciones recreativas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

We needed a simple service

Revisado el 6/6/2024

just a demo at this stage if the rest of the set up is easy adn works well we will proceed

just a demo at this stage if the rest of the set up is easy adn works well we will proceed

Puntos a favor

mobil/app based can be used anywhere and integrates with other zoho apps

Puntos en contra

setup process has been a bit more involved then expected to make this streamlined

Nick
Nick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

great software

Revisado el 7/4/2024

i like it and will continue to use it - beats my old system

i like it and will continue to use it - beats my old system

Puntos a favor

i like that we don't need timesheets any more

Puntos en contra

it's not been easy to set up or find advice about setting up

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Offers everything you need but at an expensive cost!

Revisado el 16/12/2022

Does what it says it will and more - however the per user payments system, kind of ruins its...

Does what it says it will and more - however the per user payments system, kind of ruins its potential for smaller businesses dealing with contractors and freelancers and a high volume of staff/contractors working at numerous locations and on a list of different tasks.

Puntos a favor

Offers solutions for every possible scenario with regards to employee and contractor management, time-keeping and task management.

Puntos en contra

Have had issues with timesheets and the calendar not updating in real time and sometimes taking a few hours for information to appear correctly.

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Workerly

It offered a whole list of other apps and integrations which as a package are far superior than most alternatives and the real time t8me keeping and location based app offering was critical for us and none of the alternatives offered such an in-depth coverage in this area.

Respuesta de Zoho

Thank you for taking the time to post your review.

So glad to hear that you're enjoying the time tracking aspect of the application. If you ever have any questions, feel free to write to us on [email protected]

Happy Scheduling!

Chris
Chris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Zoho Workerly

Revisado el 5/10/2020

Overall the setup was quick and easy and allow for better communications with temp staff.

Overall the setup was quick and easy and allow for better communications with temp staff.

Puntos a favor

Zoho Workerly was easy to setup and deploy across our temp staff. Its helping us communicate during COVID and continues to allow direct communication and push notifications through the app.

Puntos en contra

We currently also use Zoho recruit and I wish some of the functionality of workably would be available in one application combining the two would be great. This would limit the need for the two cost.

Alternativas consideradas

ZipRecruiter

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Workerly

Cost was a big factor, setup and deployment as we were able to do things in hours with no setup fee.
Tara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Staffing Solutions

Revisado el 30/5/2021

Zoho Workerly is user friendly. I have used Zoho Workerly with another company and it saved the...

Zoho Workerly is user friendly. I have used Zoho Workerly with another company and it saved the client a lot of time.

Puntos a favor

The software allows our staff to enter a job and select only the candidates that would best fit the clients needs. It allows us to keep track of who is up-to-date on their licenses and certifications.

Puntos en contra

That clients can't log in and submit jobs.

Respuesta de Zoho

Hello Tara!

Thank you for the wonderful feedback.

Kindly note, Client Portal is in our roadmap. With that portal, clients can log in and submit jobs, review timesheets and approve them. We will keep you updated on the progress of this feature.

You may reach out to us at [email protected] for any additional assistance/information.

Thank you.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product

Revisado el 4/10/2021

Fantastic customer support in implementation.

Fantastic customer support in implementation.

Puntos a favor

Integrates with my crm product and very simple and easy to use. Customer service is great!

Puntos en contra

Calendar functionality could be a little better

Alternativas consideradas

Deputy

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Workerly

Price and simplicity in managing the workers
S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

New way to work with teams

Revisado el 31/5/2024

Puntos a favor

Easy explenations and friendly features.

Puntos en contra

Have to work on it little more and test it withbour Team

Gabrielle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Still Trying Things Out

Revisado el 13/10/2023

It's hasn't been the greatest. We attended a meeting with a rep to go over questions regarding the...

It's hasn't been the greatest. We attended a meeting with a rep to go over questions regarding the implementation and the whole meeting the rep kept telling us that they didn't know how to answer our question and that they would get back to us. The meeting ended with the rep instructing us to send an email with the questions we had during the meeting because they weren't able to answer any of our questions. It felt very wasteful and not very respectful of our time and interest in the process. I personally would only recommend Zoho if there's an agency that needs a scheduling software.

Puntos a favor

The scheduling system is very straight forward. It's nice to be able to see all the Temps currently scheduled in for work. We have done at least 10 demos and none of them had all in one scheduling like Zoho does.

Puntos en contra

- Customer Service takes a while to get back to you as their headquarters are based in India. You will get responses very late at night or at the crack of dawn. Also, there doesn't seem to be just one agent assigned to your file.- The same employee cannot be deployed to another assignment with a different pay rate. This is very inconvenient because Staffing Agencies provide different pay rates for different assignments based on the distance, workload, and in some cases, holidays/premium hours worked.

Alternativas consideradas

JobDiva , Avionté y JobAdder
Neil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Workerly is Yet another Amazing Product of Zoho Corporation!!

Revisado el 18/4/2021

We actually are developing two seperate versions of Workerly for two different markets. Our...

We actually are developing two seperate versions of Workerly for two different markets. Our development team has been busy building our marketing strategies and Zoho Workerly has been very accommodating with us while we customize our version to take to market. I can't think of anything further to say except, when you make the decision to work with Zoho as your main business platform you are putting your business in good hands. Zoho will continue to make enhancements to existing products and offer their users new and exciting products that reflect todays marketplace.

Puntos a favor

I started previewing Zoho Workerly in its early stages. It is the perfect platform for any entrepreneur that wants to start a Temp Services Business. We run a number of our businesses on the Zoho Platform and not only does Workerly allow us to integrate with the many other great Zoho products but it also has integrations for just about anything you will need to customize the product exactly the way you want it.

Puntos en contra

I can't say there is any real cons of using Zoho Workerly. Like all Zoho products, there are features that various users want and maybe a specific feature is not currently available. I can attest to the fact that after 10 years of immersing my businesses in Zoho Products that if there are any important features you can think of, the Zoho development team is already thinking of these and working on adding them. Trust me, its like Christmas every day with Zoho when you open your control panel and there is a message saying check out the new features we added this week. Geolocation is my hope that will show up soon for locating temp workers. But even this is not an issue because Workerly just added a time clock feature where the temp takes a pic of themselves on arrival which gives the same result. Kudos to the development team!!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Excited to Learn More

Revisado el 2/2/2022

There are a lot of pieces that must be done in the correct order for it to work. There is no easy...

There are a lot of pieces that must be done in the correct order for it to work. There is no easy way to see the system in action without following the required steps.

Puntos a favor

The idea of everything seems easy and straightforward, but we're having some difficulties navigating it. It would be nice to get a walk through of how to use it with all the capabilities possible. It has potential to help our company track contractors, schedules, payroll, and commissions. I would like more information!

Puntos en contra

Need more information please! The idea of everything seems easy and straightforward, but we're having some difficulties navigating it. It would be nice to get a walk through of how to use it with all the capabilities possible. It has potential to help our company track contractors, schedules, payroll, and commissions. I would like more information!

Alternativas consideradas

busybusy y Harvest

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Workerly

We use the CRM and are looking for ways to house all our company information in one place.
Hillary
Hillary
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Zoho Workerly is the Effective Project Scheduling Platform.

Revisado el 8/6/2023

The Zoho Workerly document management is impressive and to manage employees information from one...

The Zoho Workerly document management is impressive and to manage employees information from one system is very productive.

Puntos a favor

The planning capability with Zoho Workerly and easy creation of multiple Construction project reports and the ability for collaboration across Engineers is beneficial.This tool provides accurate project data analytics and the workflow management and data sharing through Zoho Workely is nice.

Puntos en contra

Quite responsive scheduling system and very smooth on its initial deployment and interface setting was an easy process.

Eric
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Simplify talents matching to Jobs

Revisado el 8/4/2023

We are trying to simplify and automate the client projects tracking and talent matching process....

We are trying to simplify and automate the client projects tracking and talent matching process. Zoho Workerly has some potential, but lacks the maturity in functionalities.

Puntos a favor

The integration between talents and projects and clients allow for easy matching of talents skills and projects needs.

Puntos en contra

The user interface is not intuitive. The logic for the workflow is sometimes more complicated than needed.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Sheets

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Workerly

We are using other zoho products : Zoho Books for accounting, Zoho Recruit for staffing recruiting and Zoho CRM for Sales.
Steve
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Workerly Trial Review

Revisado el 20/11/2020

Very good. I will be purchasing and integrating with my other Zoho subscriptions

Very good. I will be purchasing and integrating with my other Zoho subscriptions

Puntos a favor

> Integration with Zoho Recruit
> Ease of use
> Seamless Timesheeting and Billing functionality
> Exceptional end to end management for temp workers

Puntos en contra

> Not as fully Integrated with Zoho Recruit & Zoho Books as i would have liked

Alternativas consideradas

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Workerly

The Zoho platform

Respuesta de Zoho

Good Day Steve!

Thank you for the feedback. I am glad to inform you that Zoho Recruit and Zoho Workerly tight integration is in our pipeline, we will be working on it at the earliest.

We would also love to hear your business requirements on the Zoho Books side of integration with Workerly, kindly email us at [email protected] - We will be glad to walk you through the entire setup.

Thank you.

Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Workerly Excellent

Revisado el 25/11/2020

Excellent customer service at a great price

Excellent customer service at a great price

Puntos a favor

Simplicity and support response also Price. We also like the other products we will use in the future.

Puntos en contra

some clunky bits but overall a good experience.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot CRM

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Workerly

The recruitment aspect of the software suited us better.

Respuesta de Zoho

Hello Daniel!

Thank you for your review.

We are working on bringing in additional features in the job scheduling area - this will even more simplify your work process.

We strive to support your queries at the earliest. Kindly reach out to us for any additional assistance during evaluation at [email protected]

We are looking forward to have you on-board.

Ryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

New to Zoho Workerly

Revisado el 9/12/2020

Overall its a great application for our business.

Overall its a great application for our business.

Puntos a favor

Easy integration with our data base and the ability to customize the functionality to work with our processes. Customer support has been great throughout the integration and trials.

Puntos en contra

Early days for us but if we have any issues, our contact has solved them efficiently and effectively.

Respuesta de Zoho

We thank you for sharing your review with us.
We constantly working on new features and enhancements to improve the ease of scheduling.Kindly write to us for any additional setup assistance - [email protected]

Eureka
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Comprehensive Platform

Revisado el 26/6/2020

The business problems we are solving with Zoho Workerly is time management and we've conquered our...

The business problems we are solving with Zoho Workerly is time management and we've conquered our inefficient process of using multiple systems to get a task done.

Puntos a favor

This platform's automation capabilities are fantastic. There are so many automated processes to name here however one of my favorites is the timesheet management. This function makes it easy to manage and organize data.

Puntos en contra

Deployment has a bit of a learning curve with it however, there are plenty of YouTube videos on line that help ease the learning curve and I like that I can refer to them over and over. They also offer webinars for each platform that we found useful.
It would be nice to receive same-day customer service or have a number to call when you are in a pinch.

Miguel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

User friendly and effective platform

Revisado el 7/5/2021

Puntos a favor

mass invite, temps scheduling and time tracking, timesheet and invoice integration

Puntos en contra

can use a uplift in design and have job calendar

Alternativas consideradas

7shifts

Respuesta de Zoho

Hello Miguel!

Happy to receive your feedback.

Please note, Job Calendar is in our road map and will be worked very soon. Until then, you have other options to view schedule details and jobs.
We will reach out to you at the earliest.

For any additional assistance, feel to write to us on [email protected]

Happy Scheduling!

Sony
Sony
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Good for staffing + recruitment

Revisado el 29/12/2022

Manage recruit and scheduling but still not work. We are trying to firgue more to adapt.

Manage recruit and scheduling but still not work. We are trying to firgue more to adapt.

Puntos a favor

Have connect Recruit + Workerly and have job, client to manage. But still simple

Puntos en contra

Schedule still difficult and rate job assign not match with business. Need more flexible to edit, to change staff and pay rate.

Respuesta de Zoho

Hello Sony!

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us about our product. We understand that scheduling can be a challenging task and that job assignments and pay rates need to be matched with your business needs. We are constantly working to improve our product and make it more flexible and customizable to meet the needs of our customers.

In order to provide you with the best possible solution, could you please provide us with more details about your concern on [email protected]. This will help us better understand your needs and work towards a solution that works for you.

We appreciate your business and value your feedback.

Jodie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Efficient Temp Management Tool

Revisado el 22/1/2021

I like the dashboard features as it allows our business all day visibility on a readily changing...

I like the dashboard features as it allows our business all day visibility on a readily changing workforce.

Puntos a favor

Many recruitment systems miss the need for a comprehensive solution for temporary staff and contractors. This solution is ideal for filling a gap that other programs don't provide.

Puntos en contra

I would like a set up wizard feature - especially when migrating from alternative systems to this one.

Respuesta de Zoho

Thanks for taking the time to detail your experience with Zoho Workerly.

Regarding 'Wizard Feature' - We have a Data Migration function under the setup page of Zoho Workerly. If you are ready to migrate data from your existing software to Zoho Workerly, contact us to assist you in migrating your data. Please write to [email protected]

Kindly click on the link for detailed info on Data Migration - https://help.zoho.com/portal/en/kb/workerly/data-administration/migrate-from-another-system/articles/migrate-data#Prerequisites

Damian
Damian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Powerful Technology to Track Gig Workers, Temps and Multiple Locations

Revisado el 1/2/2022

My overall experience with Workerly is that I am simply blown away by its' simplicity. Their team...

My overall experience with Workerly is that I am simply blown away by its' simplicity. Their team could use more resources but what they lack in resources they make up for in support. On a scale of 1-10 it is still a 10!

Puntos a favor

The Workerly App really blew me away with the ability to manage multiple jobs with automation and an integrated payroll feature. Gig workers and Temp workers must now maintain the same level of transparency and accountability with no additional hardware cost for administration with the Workerly Geo-Fencing capability.

Puntos en contra

The roster view could use a much simpler layout for the day column. A bit of control over the job module as it relates to integration could open up more possibilities as well.

Kellyann
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Chefs2Go Workerly

Revisado el 26/7/2021

getting rid of manual (paper) timesheets working with employees based all over Australia

getting rid of manual (paper) timesheets working with employees based all over Australia

Puntos a favor

customer service is amazing, and ease of getting timesheets approved

Puntos en contra

some of the navigation is hard to get your head around

Brent
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great for Temp Work

Revisado el 4/10/2021

The service of their staff has been fantastic.

The service of their staff has been fantastic.

Puntos a favor

Has almost every feature you would want for managing temp workers.

Puntos en contra

Customer scheduling side could be better