Elite EXTRA

4,7 (229)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Gestión de distribución y entrega.

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(229)
Relación calidad-precio
4,6/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

98%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 229

Charlene
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

10 plus Successful Years and counting

Revisado el 27/7/2022

We have had a successful relationship with the whole Elite Extra team from day 1.
Their ability to...

We have had a successful relationship with the whole Elite Extra team from day 1.
Their ability to address and take our suggestions into account has been very vital in our continued success.
Any issues we might run into are quickly addressed and resolved in a expeditious manner every time.
Their customer service is top tier and the software overall is the best in the industry for sure.
Elite extras constant updating and improvements have helped us implement a lot of services our competitors do not offer and allows us to stay ahead of the game with real time delivery tracking and proof of delivery.
We can not say enough great things about the program and their staff.

Puntos a favor

The Elite Extra program is now an integral part of our operations at all of our 15 locations.
Our customers rely on the information provided by the program so that they can continue to service their customers as well.
We love the on time live GPS tracking and the ability to see the drivers manifest and track each order they have with them.
We also depend on the proof of delivery signatures to complete and finalize our invoicing process'.

Puntos en contra

At this time there isn't really anything we feel we would need to change.

Brian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good Product

Revisado el 2/4/2024

So far the system is very good for it's intended purpose. It allows to the sales person and the...

So far the system is very good for it's intended purpose. It allows to the sales person and the delivery to plan the route together. The real time tracking and the route tracking of each driver is very good and helps to plan the day and the up coming days. Having a dot on the map showing where something needs to be delivered is also another way to create the best route for each driver. Overall it is a good product once you figure out all the little icons.

Puntos a favor

Being able to have both their route drawn on the map and there current location allows for estimating the drivers return time and if they will have time for another delivery. Additionally, building routes for multiple drivers helps to make deliveries more efficient and helps to limit overlapping delivery areas. The easy of building routes and customizing the order makes the system very user friendly.

Puntos en contra

One draw back is that the system does not update the shipping address when it is changed in the ERP system it is tied to. The color scheme needs to have some options so that the dispatch screens can been seen better. Currently, the white and the light grey our close to the same color so it's hard to tell what is highlighted and what's not. Especially, when project the software on to a large screen TV.

Kenny
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Elite Extra Review

Revisado el 2/4/2024

Puntos a favor

That it ties into ACDelco Connection for buyers to see.

Puntos en contra

Very robust program and not always easy to navigate as well as drivers ETAs are never right. Also, need to work on the geo fencing.

Greg
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Dispatching for Healthcare Company

Revisado el 22/4/2024

Puntos a favor

Elite offers us real time tracking and optimized routing options to deliver blood products across the state expediently. Personally i find elite to be user friendly and probably haven't even scratched the surface on all of its features. Easy history search functions allow me to revisit any jobs that need further data or to resolve a discrepancy easily. Elite takes a lot of stress out of dispatching emergent life saving products on a daily basis for me.

Puntos en contra

Not many complaints to come up with for this software. Minor bugs have been a nuisance at times, but easy to reach tech support has helped to either solve issues in real time, or put on the radar for future updates. Once i gained a working knowledge of this product, it has been easy to use and there have been minimal deficiencies. The most common issue i have had has been stops not closing out in real time but seems to almost exclusively be a cellular reception issue as we are in the bowels of hospitals rather than a software issue.

Chelsea
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A Game Changer

Revisado el 3/4/2024

Absolutely great customer service. The best customer service I've received hands down. I know I can...

Absolutely great customer service. The best customer service I've received hands down. I know I can call in and get immediate help when I'm having an issue on the floor.

Puntos a favor

It provides accountability. It provides accountability on our drivers' side, making sure they are staying on the intended route for their day and creating a great customer experience. It provides accountability on our management side, when drivers record their daily mileage or complete vehicle inspections that information is logged and saved for management to review and schedule maintenance on vehicles, keeping our staff safe.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes Karmak is a real pain to deal with, sometimes it seems like the communication between EXTRA and Karmak could be better, but I'm not sure this is on EXTRA's side.

Ibrahim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Elite Extra Great!!

Revisado el 15/4/2024

Fantastic, wish all companies were as easy to deal with as Elite

Fantastic, wish all companies were as easy to deal with as Elite

Puntos a favor

Ease of use
Can create Custom features that are tailored to the user without extra charges/fees (Take Note Epicor)

Puntos en contra

Learning curve for new hires tends to be long

Charley
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A solid platform with excellent support!

Revisado el 15/4/2024

Very good. The team behind the software is amazing and upbeat, I was on the phone with them a lot...

Very good. The team behind the software is amazing and upbeat, I was on the phone with them a lot when I first started and they helped me to build our recurring and scheduled routes, optimization of routes. I never ran into a tech who was in a bad mood or unwilling to help me. I never felt like they were rushing to get me off the phone and they probably answered the same questions I had over and over and never got mad.

Puntos a favor

The customer service team is outstanding!
Easy to dispatch routes. (Once set-up)
Many options to building routes and/or recurring routes.
Software is mostly intuitive.

Puntos en contra

Artificing issues with routes and or names of old stops or route names.
No way to build "test routes" offline without creating invoices to manually build the faux route.

Bharat
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Distribution Dispatcher

Revisado el 2/4/2024

Puntos a favor

The portal works smooth and i enjoy working on it.

Puntos en contra

There are no flaws observed of now for the portal and meets the expectations.

Frank
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great for Local Deliveries

Revisado el 22/4/2024

Since we purchased Elite Extra a few years ago it has met all our needs and we are very happy with...

Since we purchased Elite Extra a few years ago it has met all our needs and we are very happy with what it provides and also the excellent customer service and support.

Puntos a favor

Good software, easy to use, excellent for tracking all our local deliveries and providing on time customer feedback i.e ETAs. Proof of delivery is excellent.

Puntos en contra

If for some reason the system is not working or our driver is not able to connect or use elite on the phone, we still take photos for the deliveries. It would be good to be able to import those Photos as proof of delivery, after the fact. So we have a complete audit trail in one area.

Piotr
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Future of the Elite X-tra

Revisado el 22/4/2024

Puntos a favor

The best part of Elite Extra is the simplicity of use. The scaled-down graphics and ease of use make it a great web-based software that even the lowest of computers can use. Couple that with the accurate reading and the easy-to-use Driver application, making it the best software for all Delivery Industries.

Thank you!

Puntos en contra

There genuinely isn't much to not like about Elite Extra. Perhaps the reporting side can be filtered out to your business needs for ease in reporting. However when you have a better handle on it. It gets much easier.

Calvin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Elite Extra - a strong third partner business partner via ease of use and service

Revisado el 2/4/2024

While my exposure was limited, it was one of the best third party pieces of software to work with. ...

While my exposure was limited, it was one of the best third party pieces of software to work with. It was seldom down, and when it was, the cause was of the failure was usually pretty easy to track down and correct.

Puntos a favor

Elite was already an established process within the organization when I joined. My role was to add new warehouses to the process and to assist the office staff in managing the behind the scenes file processing when a failure occurred at some point in the process. What I liked most was that the process was logical and easy to interact with throughout the process (in reference to third party processes).

Puntos en contra

Technical support. I know first hand that the user community enjoys a robust interactive support system, but having to the product late I did not have a strong relationship with Elite's technical staff. That seldom created a problem as the process to interact with Elite was intuitive and very straight forward.

HUGH
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Elite review-cps

Revisado el 2/4/2024

Has been a great relationship between our company and Elite for many years. We have grown along...

Has been a great relationship between our company and Elite for many years. We have grown along with Elite over the years having intertwined our businesses beautifully.

Puntos a favor

I like the whole package. Couldn't imagine our company running without this product

Puntos en contra

Wish could take and store pics at time of delivery and store with tracking/delivery information like ups/fedex.

Steven
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Elite is a great tool

Revisado el 15/4/2024

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use once trained, lots of training and support available on the website

Puntos en contra

Takes a while to get use to it until you use it frequently

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Product and Support.

Revisado el 4/8/2022

It has been a awesome experience working with Elite Extra. The ease of use of the product is easy...

It has been a awesome experience working with Elite Extra. The ease of use of the product is easy to train new staff, as well as a quicker reference for order control and order management.

Puntos a favor

I love the ability that we have to view and take pictures of our product as it is delivered. This helps helps with accountabilaty towards the driver as well as the customer. This one feature alone has saved us thousands of dollars per month.

Puntos en contra

Route developement with future customers or customers not in the system is not available to be done easily. And sometimes using android phones at the driver level, sometime the system is glitchy, however the apple phone users have 0 issues.

Seth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

NAPA Autopart Tracking - Fisher and Father

Revisado el 3/4/2024

It is a useful tool for tracking route profitability and route management

It is a useful tool for tracking route profitability and route management

Puntos a favor

It is important for our business to be able to monitor deliveries and track proof of sales. I like to see where my employees are at and when they will be back to the store so that we can plan future deliveries.

Puntos en contra

The scheduled routes feature is messed up.
In regards to the process for returning parts, we need to put in the part number and the line code. i would like to be able to input the part number and for the the possible line codes to automatically populate.

SAM
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Tracking and speed monitoring

Revisado el 22/4/2024

Great delivery and tracking system all around! The up to minute updating is normally great and I...

Great delivery and tracking system all around! The up to minute updating is normally great and I love that I can track the driver's ETA & speed!

Puntos a favor

It Stays pretty close up and to the second and routinely updates driver ETA's and has the ability to message on the app as well on the driver phone.

Puntos en contra

From time to time the site does go through maintenance and some glitches and can throw off the driver phone NAV as well.

Wylie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Worth the Money

Revisado el 2/4/2024

Puntos a favor

The ease of using the system and the time an attention the staff gave during set up and training was amazing. They are always available for issues and quick to resolve them.

Puntos en contra

There is not much of a discount for the more vehicles/drivers you have using the system.

Brenda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Elite review

Revisado el 3/4/2024

my companies experience with 45 locations, has been terrific the software is easy to use.
Program...

my companies experience with 45 locations, has been terrific the software is easy to use.
Program changes that we have requested are always done quickly and efficient manner.
I have always gotten a quick response with any support issues.

Puntos a favor

hands on training, ease of implementation, fast and reliable support when issues arise.

Puntos en contra

I cant say that I have one, our experience has always been good.

Beth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

B Stephens

Revisado el 23/4/2024

Puntos a favor

Quick reply time from your team. No matter the time of day we have had help if needed.
That we can custom the dashboard to meet our needs

Puntos en contra

Driver returning time is often off. For the long distance drives mainly.
Not helpful that a driver will show available when someone else logs on =to the same phone.

Martina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy, efficient service

Revisado el 5/4/2024

Puntos a favor

The program is very easy to learn and is a great source for our company. The company is also easy to get ahold with any questions and they get to you very quickly with a solution.

Puntos en contra

We havent found any cons yet for this program

Clay
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy driver management

Revisado el 23/4/2024

Very enjoyable and made our job a ton easier

Very enjoyable and made our job a ton easier

Puntos a favor

Loved how we are able to track drivers in real time, drivers can autonomously do their job marking deliveries complete

Puntos en contra

Organization can be a flaw sometimes, pulling reports, technical difficulties on phones with low internet capabilities

CONNER
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Logistics Management

Revisado el 2/4/2024

Puntos a favor

User Friendly, Seamless System Integration with JD Edwards Oracle, Ease of Access to View Past Orders.

Puntos en contra

Can be tricky to void items or create returns on orders during an active delivery route. Main dispatch menu has small logos that are tough to discern at times.

Zebadiah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Elite Extra - Functional Savings

Revisado el 16/4/2024

Puntos a favor

The ability to track our drivers in real time.
Adjusting routes on the fly.
Collecting drop off data/verification of delivery

Puntos en contra

Slow integration with business system, I.E. invoice/ticket population. This is probably on the business system side.

Raul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

One of the best programs for dispatching and real time delivery tracking

Revisado el 2/4/2024

Puntos a favor

The program is very easy to use and literally checks off all the boxes when it comes to what we need in order to plan and execute delivery routes.

Puntos en contra

I have been using ELITE for over 10 years now and I don't have any complaints.

Sean
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

4 Years in and still love it.

Revisado el 23/4/2024

This system has been great since day one, We use it in all our dealerships.

This system has been great since day one, We use it in all our dealerships.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use and train. Very easy to make on the fly adjustments, and the routing is spot on.

Puntos en contra

Learning and navigating the reports portion can be overwhelming.