inSitu Sales

Herramienta de gestión de ventas, distribución y comercio electrónico de campo

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(14)
Relación calidad-precio
4,8/5
Funciones
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 14

Douglas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A must have, for mobile account management.

Revisado el 22/5/2019

InSitu Sales offers an outstanding software at a great price. The customer service is outstanding! We run and organize most aspects of our business from mobile billing, account info, routing, sales history and have it all sync with QuickBooks. After our old software was no longer being supported, the switch to InSitu Sales has helped to make us more efficient while providing the customer a detailed, professional invoice.

Puntos a favor

The customer service is outstanding! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team truly care about making sure the software is doing exactly what you need it to do. The ability to customize certain aspects to work with the way we do business. The affordability of this software simply can't be beat.

Puntos en contra

The time to make certain changes in the software can be lengthy. Need more personal training on how to use new features in the system.

Jim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

InsituSales saved my business

Revisado el 22/5/2019

I was using a different product before that was designed for use on a PDA which was really a great product before Microsoft went to Windows 7. The developer decided to stop supporting it and I was left with nothing to do but start searching for a new product. I looked at a few things but they were all too expensive. Then I discovered InsituSales and thought I would give it a try.
Man am I glad I did.
At first there were some issues, but they were always there for me and whenever I asked them to add a feature or just show me how to do something they were on it.

Puntos a favor

Ease of everything. Customer service is very good. Price is Right.

Puntos en contra

I guess learning how to use it in the beginning, but once I got started it was a pleasure.

Mohamed
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Easy to use, but no support.

Revisado el 7/12/2021

Overall experience is acceptable.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use especially the mobile app. Any sales rep could use it without lots of training. The mobile app is very user friendly, all the icons are big and bold. Also, it does not to be connected all the time to the internet. You can use it offline, once connected to the internet, the app will sync with the server. Unlike Odoo, if not online or it has poor network connection you cannot bill a customer.

Puntos en contra

Invoice does not print properly, it does not give you the total number of items billed. Name of the customer does not print on the invoice, and you cannot customize anything. Support not responding neither on emails nor on phone calls. It does not have an automatic integration with Odoo.

Alternativas consideradas

Odoo

Razones para cambiar a inSitu Sales

Yes, I tried many times to use Odoo for billing as we are using it for our accounting. Odoo's billing was extremely complicated. I had to switch to Instusales.

Respuesta de inSitu Mobile Software Traducir a español

Hi Mohamed, we do allow the option to modify the template. Here is a tutorial, if we dont have a field supported you can definitely request it to [email protected] or via chat. Please send us your company name so we can coordinate and fix the printer template.

Tutorial: https://insitusales.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/204624544-How-to-customize-your-PDF-and-Thermal-Printer-Template

Francesco
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing Software and customer service

Revisado el 9/12/2021

Puntos a favor

What I like about the inSitu Sales is all the features that comes with it's literally endless we discover new ones every day, their staff is top-notch and always ready to help, also very knowledgable on the platform and they respond immediately with any situation we may have

Puntos en contra

None so far It has everything we need a more

Alternativas consideradas

Pepperi

Razones para elegir inSitu Sales

Handshake got bought from Shopify and they changed it into a different product

Razones para cambiar a inSitu Sales

All the features that comes with it
Oscar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great app, save us a lot of working time!!!

Revisado el 23/5/2019

Same a lot of working time entering the sales orders.
Improve our sales and the relation with our customers.
Able to organize better our sales catalogs.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, and implement.
Very responsive customer service.
Help us to customize our company needs.
Communication in English and Spanish.
Reasonable monthly fee.

Puntos en contra

Need more features, but they update and improve the app constantly.

Alternativas consideradas

Pepperi

Razones para cambiar a inSitu Sales

Very responsive customer service and reasonable price.
Ken
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Product for Field Sales and B2B Ecommerce!!!

Revisado el 23/5/2019

We've just gotten started but already it has provided our field sales people with so much information at their finger tips and allows them to quickly respond to our customers questions.

Puntos a favor

This product does so many things for field sales people and does them well! It serves as a quoting, order taking, B2B ecommerce and even CRM tool. Synchronizes our field sales activities with our website and our inside office accounting software. The Insitu techincal support team are great! They work extremely hard to constantly improve their product with stronger features and functionality. We plan to continue to migrate all of our company divisions onto this system.

Puntos en contra

There are a few "bugs" but the Insitu team work tirelessly to fix them.

Miriam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great offline software

Revisado el 22/5/2019

Very friendly and helpful customer service.

Puntos a favor

My salespeople needed a software that works offline and can be uploaded at a later date. As they frequently travel they do not always have internet access and making a client wait for spotty internet to kick it was unprofessional and annoying. This is an easy to use system that can be used for the salesperson on the go anytime, anywhere.

Puntos en contra

There were some issues occasionally with invoices failing to import into quickbooks and we needed to look out for that.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

inSitu Sales Review

Revisado el 29/5/2019

I love it! It made our lives so much easier.

Puntos a favor

The software is user friendly and easy to use.

Puntos en contra

The app is better with with ios (iphone). The android version is not the same.

ALISHA
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

InSitu

Revisado el 22/5/2019

Puntos a favor

Easily integrates into QB, customer service is always willing to help.

Puntos en contra

Several needed updates cause hiccups in our daily routine

Waqas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Overall positive

Revisado el 5/6/2019

Puntos a favor

Easy to use
Customizable
Have a lot of options

Puntos en contra

You need to have good tablet (high processor) to keep buffering time down. We have over 3000 items and with the tablet we were using it was slow.

Respuesta de inSitu Mobile Software Traducir a español

Thanks for the feedback.
Let me also address the performance comment. Large item lists requires more powerful tablets or smartphones. In the Android ecosystem is a bit more difficult but something with more than 3GB of RAM should work. In iOS devices the new iPads, iPhones (2018+) and iPad mini (2019) would be a good choice. Moreover, other factors such us multiple warehouse locations and price lists can slow the performance but with a powerful device should be ok.
Thanks again!

Ahmad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Electrónica de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Insitu sales your best choice for on the road invoicing

Revisado el 22/5/2019

I am using it to maje invoices and track my sales ,inventory, profits, customer service,and organizing customer visits

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use
Synch with Quickbooks
Has so many useful features in luding routing and customers geolocation

Puntos en contra

Every aspect of the app is good ,i have no complains

Aaron
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great product

Revisado el 24/5/2019

happy

Puntos a favor

We used to have to re input the orders into quickbooks, now the sales reps put them in their selves.

Puntos en contra

fine.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Addressed most of our needs

Revisado el 24/5/2019

Puntos a favor

- Very customizable
- Easy for end level user

Puntos en contra

- Might be complicated to setup
- Customer service could be faster

Barry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Defensa y espacio
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Fast and Reliable product

Revisado el 25/11/2020

Puntos a favor

It the best sale management monitor and generate sales.

Puntos en contra

It took some time to input and connect all the database.