MaintainX

4,8 (560)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Gestiona el mantenimiento y las operaciones. Pero sin papeleo.

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(560)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,8/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

98%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 560

Mariel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Gestión eficiente del flujo de trabajo con KeepX: la perspectiva de un usuario

Revisado el 24/4/2023

En general, mi experiencia con KeepX ha sido en gran medida positiva. A pesar de los inconvenientes...

En general, mi experiencia con KeepX ha sido en gran medida positiva. A pesar de los inconvenientes menores, la plataforma ha facilitado mucho la gestión de los flujos de trabajo y la organización.

Puntos a favor

He estado usando KeepX durante bastante tiempo y debo decir que ha mejorado drásticamente la gestión de mi flujo de trabajo. Me encanta lo fácil de usar e intuitiva que es la interfaz.

Puntos en contra

Aunque en general estoy satisfecho con KeepX, me he encontrado con algunos contratiempos en el camino. A veces, la aplicación se retrasa al sincronizar datos entre dispositivos, lo que puede ser frustrante cuando se trata de tareas urgentes.

Raquel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Buena plataforma, pero con algunas limitaciones

Revisado el 9/3/2023

"MaintainX es una buena plataforma con espacio para crecer. Es ideal para empresas con equipos de...

"MaintainX es una buena plataforma con espacio para crecer. Es ideal para empresas con equipos de mantenimiento y presupuestos más pequeños.

Puntos a favor

MaintainX es una plataforma simple y fácil de usar que es fácil de aprender.

Puntos en contra

Algunas capacidades están limitadas por las restricciones del programa, como la capacidad de escalamiento entre categorías, el bloqueo de programación y el seguimiento de activos de "mal actor" de Pareto.

Daniel
Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Mejora tu plan de Mantenimiento con MAINTAIN X

Revisado el 11/2/2024

excelente me ha permitido crear un plan de mantenimiento para el area de produccion donde trabajo, ...

excelente me ha permitido crear un plan de mantenimiento para el area de produccion donde trabajo, pudiendo gestionar ordenes de trabajo, costos y tiempos de mantenimiento

Puntos a favor

en mi cuenta poder realizar una gestion de mantenimiento de forma sencilla, ordenada por medio de plantillas personalizadas, a su vez puedo ver costos, inventario, tipo de mantenimientos, la pieza o producto, realmente lo recomiendo se trabaja de forma mas ordenada sobre todo en las lineas de produccion

Puntos en contra

es un poco costoso realmente no todos pueden tener aceso al software, ademas es ideal ver tutoriales por internet a pesar de que es algo intituivo

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Buena plataforma para sistema de mantenimiento

Revisado el 29/3/2023

Como sistema de mantenimiento fácil de usar es un 10.

Como sistema de mantenimiento fácil de usar es un 10.

Puntos a favor

Me parece que la interfaz que utiliza es clara y sencilla de utilizar.No se necesita un proceso largo de aprendizaje para manejarte con la aplicación.

Puntos en contra

No tengo nada en contra de este software funciona bastante bien.

Nicolas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Sector textil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Una experiencia excelente

Revisado el 14/11/2023

Puntos a favor

Su buena predisposición a sugerencias en cambios según la necesidad, la facilidad de manejo tanto móvil como en escritorio.

Puntos en contra

No encuentro desventajas que por el momento me aquejen

Katalina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Te ayuda a estar al dia

Revisado el 30/5/2023

Puntos a favor

Ha permitido a nuestras areas encargadas estar al dia con el mantenimiento preventivo de todas las areas.

Puntos en contra

Hacen falta caracteristicas pero el programa funciona muy bien

Cesar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Excelente software de mantenimiento

Revisado el 9/5/2023

Una muy buena experiencia, lo recomiendo.

Una muy buena experiencia, lo recomiendo.

Puntos a favor

Es una excelente herramienta de seguimiento, trazabilidad y gestión general de mantenimientos preventivos, predictivos y correctivos.

Puntos en contra

Realmente es muy difícil destacar algo malo cuando en realidad es una herramienta importante en cualquier tipo de gestión de ingeniería y mantenimiento

Mauricio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente software para monitoreo de tareas

Revisado el 4/9/2023

Puntos a favor

Fácil manejo de la plataforma, me ayuda mucho al seguimiento de procesos tanto a personal, como a tareas específicas, si necesito desglosar una tarea y personalizarla antes de pasar a la otra me lo permite.

Puntos en contra

Podría ofrecer más soporte al aplicativo, pero de resto muy buena

Irene
Irene
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple and very effective tool for handling work orders and preventive maintenance

Revisado el 24/4/2023

Puntos a favor

I like the way the app is easy to understand since the most technologically challenged person in the room can understand the app so implementation is easy.

Puntos en contra

I don’t like the calendar management. I hope it’s like drag and move schedule easily like in google calendar or apple calendar.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Workspace y Microsoft Project

Razones para cambiar a MaintainX

Because of the ease of use and can be used in an app in your phone
Lillian
Lillian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

With MaintainX, all of our data is in one convenient place

Revisado el 6/4/2023

MaintainX has provided us with a centralized hub for data, and it will compile historical data to...

MaintainX has provided us with a centralized hub for data, and it will compile historical data to help us train new employees on how to perform CU on aging machinery. It provides order to an otherwise chaotic section, and the data gleaned from reports allows us to perform preventative rather than emergency repairs on any number of devices. Since everything is in one location, it's easier to conduct audits, and it reveals the true cost of previously hidden areas.

Puntos a favor

MaintainX's user-friendliness is fantastic, and the process of going live with the software was a breeze. The reports in MaintainX are highly recommended because they highlight distinct trends that can be used to grow your business. When everything is in one convenient location, team productivity is increased.

Puntos en contra

Not yet, as there is still a great deal of data to input and history to gather. The transition period for Plus staff is ongoing. It's effective both in-house and remotely, and it provides the team manager with more data.

Tina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

RCHL

Revisado el 2/3/2020

Tracking

Tracking

Puntos a favor

Accountability and reporting .

Puntos en contra

Everyone not being able to view all tickets

Respuesta de MaintainX

Hi Tina,
We are really sorry to hear that you haven't had a fantastic experience with our product to date.
As far as everyone not being able to view all tickets, that is a setting that your Manager has put in place on the permissions side to restrict the visibility of sensitive information to certain folks on your team. We followed up with him and concluded that the restrictions were intentional and working as desired.
If you are having issues viewing Work Orders that you believe you should have access to, please feel free to reach out to your MaintainX Administrator or our support team and we would be happy to assist you.

We really appreciate customer feedback and want to make sure our customers have a 5 star experience every time.

Please feel free to reach out to a member of our team if there is anything we can do to help clarify any other issues.

Thanks,

Team MaintainX

Stacey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios e instalaciones recreativas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

All in one work order and inspection tracking

Revisado el 1/3/2024

It has cut the mainteance team's time in half and helped to reduce the lost work orders, and the...

It has cut the mainteance team's time in half and helped to reduce the lost work orders, and the follow-up with the residents really time has been excellent.

Puntos a favor

Ability to schedule work orders and inspections in advance, in addition to the easy ability to add and create users as needed. I love that the resident who submitted the work order gets an update by email each time it is updated, and we no longer have to follow up with residents; MaintaX does that for us!

Puntos en contra

The report feature could use some fine-tuning. It is adequate, but some things could improve.

Rémi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Plásticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great CMMS - Easy to use

Revisado el 11/8/2023

Its a powerful tool to keep up will all the request we receive, to make sure nothing is forgotten.We...

Its a powerful tool to keep up will all the request we receive, to make sure nothing is forgotten.We've started including procedure for common task, which allows new hire to perform task with less supervision, and more effectively.

Puntos a favor

We chose MaintainX over other CMMS because it was simple and easy to use for some of our techs who are not that computer-savvy.Been using it for a lil over a year and its great, work order dont slip in the cracks anymore, the procedure library is a powerful tool and the android app is really nice.

Puntos en contra

Some of the feature are sometimes too simple, missing some options, but then we chose it for its simplicity so cant complain.

Alternativas consideradas

Limble CMMS, eMaint CMMS y Fiix

Razones para cambiar a MaintainX

Its was the most user friendly for our not-so-computer-savvy techs
Donovan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy for anybody to use

Revisado el 3/8/2023

Overall I have no complaints. MaintainX does everything I was looking for in a CMM.

Overall I have no complaints. MaintainX does everything I was looking for in a CMM.

Puntos a favor

I like how easy it is to add work order, parts and assets.

Puntos en contra

I love that requesters are free it gives people an option to request work when needed. The only thing I wish was included was mabye allow procedures to be done by requesters. Not give them access to change anything but for example. If you had 12 forklift operators then they would be forklift requesters and have one form on their app the would be a daily forklift checklist. Only thing they can do is request work on their forklift and fill out the daily checklist that would come to me.

Ernie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

MaintainX is worthy of your consideration.

Revisado el 14/7/2023

This software has shown me where we needed better tracking with parts supplies and ordering as well...

This software has shown me where we needed better tracking with parts supplies and ordering as well as managing work order flow

Puntos a favor

User friendly, phone and Tablet compatible, frequent videos, support and the list goes on.

Puntos en contra

In over 2 years of being on MaintainX daily, I cannot think of 1 aspect that I dislike about this software.

Bradley
Calificación general
  • Sector: Sector textil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Using MaintainX to implement maintenance system from scratch

Revisado el 24/8/2023

MaintainX has begun the process of automating much of our maintenance system that was labor...

MaintainX has begun the process of automating much of our maintenance system that was labor intensive and memory driven before. I feel like I have only scratched the surface to this point of what possibilities it opens up for us as far as inventory, cost, and maintenance tracking.

Puntos a favor

MaintainX has streamlined work order generation and communication in our plant. Work requests are easy to generate, review and assign, with all parties receiving notifications on their mobile devices and workstations. PMs are also automated, with technicians recording hourly meters at weekly intervals and lubricating and maintenance procedures automatically generated through work orders.

Puntos en contra

I am currently very new to the program and at an early stage of our companies implementation. I have not encountered an issue with MaintainX yet that I felt was problematic.

Miguel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

MaintainX was a great investment!!

Revisado el 3/11/2023

Overall the experience has been great! It didn't take much time to set everything up and once...

Overall the experience has been great! It didn't take much time to set everything up and once everything was dialed in, the software has been amazing to work with. It has allowed for a quicker and more efficient work to be done and saved lots of time.

Puntos a favor

MaintainX has allowed us to increase productivity and efficiency by a huge amount! The ability to have our staff create requests at ease is a huge asset. The work orders allow for us to have a detailed list of tasks that need to be completed during the day/week.

Puntos en contra

I would like the ability to edit or add previous meter readings. This would allow for an easier and quicker onboarding of the software for companies. This also allows for the new company to have up to date metrics and reports on their meters from day 1.

Alternativas consideradas

Limble CMMS y eMaint CMMS

Razones para cambiar a MaintainX

The simple and easy to use app along with a simple UI was one of the biggest reasons why we chose MaintainX. We wanted to make sure that all of the staff would be comfortable with learning the new system and have a smooth onboarding experience.
Sonny
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Useful Tool

Revisado el 14/7/2023

Satisfied with the product and the customer service we received.

Satisfied with the product and the customer service we received.

Puntos a favor

The simplicity of creating work orders is great! I really am glad to see new updates and integrations that suit our business needs.

Puntos en contra

I wish the calendar view of work orders was improved to allow a full view of work orders and their assignments.

Daisy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Grows with your needs!

Revisado el 10/3/2020

We have enjoyed partnering with MaintainX and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been a great asset in...

We have enjoyed partnering with MaintainX and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been a great asset in getting us what we need to be successful with the product! He helped create some of our procedure pages and that was HUGE!

Puntos a favor

We started using MaintainX about 6 months ago and what we like most is that they are always improving their product. They take what the customer needs and works to implement the closest version of what is needed.

Puntos en contra

The reports are not very easy to filter and are not able to be fully customized, yet. However, they are better than other systems we have seen and MaintainX is consistently improving the capabilities. The other piece I wish was improved is the layout of the exported work order. It is not very pretty and cannot, at this time, be customized to remove the information I don't need.

Alternativas consideradas

FieldAware

Razones para cambiar a MaintainX

We chose MaintainX specifically because it was a new and growing product. We felt the products bones were good and seeing where the product was moving was exactly where we needed to be. The cost is on point with the product and is manageable for a newer company, like ours.
Blake
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Biokyowa Maintenance Planner Review

Revisado el 18/10/2022

I am very happy with MaintainX. The customer suport is very helpful. We are able to add an endless...

I am very happy with MaintainX. The customer suport is very helpful. We are able to add an endless amount of information to our database very easily.

Puntos a favor

The user-friendly interface is very easy to navigate. We are able to use this technology with various age groups of technicians and everyone was able to catch on quickly.

Puntos en contra

Our major issue on the software is not having the ability to auto generate new procedures from within a procedure. For instance, if I have a procedure that says "Is a hot work permit required?", If the answer is "Yes", it would be nice for the software to automatically add that "Hot work procedure" to the work order instead of an admin having to add it. It would also be nice if technicians could add procedures on their own from their tablets.

Ron
Ron
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

MaintainX- the facility managers multi tool

Revisado el 12/12/2020

Overall I am hyper pleased with the software's performance, reliability, cost, and ease of use.

Overall I am hyper pleased with the software's performance, reliability, cost, and ease of use.

Puntos a favor

I most enjoy the simple UI. In my industry there is little to no budget for training and onboarding of personnel. My team is also made up of individuals in which English is a second language. MaintainX has been able to capture a feature rich suite of tools that anyone can master in a relative short amount of time.

Puntos en contra

As a user since its Beta, I have yet to find anything I do not like.

Alternativas consideradas

Hippo CMMS, SS-CMMS, eMaint CMMS y UpKeep

Razones para elegir MaintainX

Cost reasons-

Software anterior

UpKeep

Razones para cambiar a MaintainX

Simple UI, and value of features.
Dave
Calificación general
  • Sector: Papel y productos forestales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Don't hesitate

Revisado el 25/4/2023

Game changer from the paper system we had previously, you can add or omit as much information as...

Game changer from the paper system we had previously, you can add or omit as much information as you like and slowly build in assets, parts etc as you go along.

Puntos a favor

The best things about MaintainX is it's paperless and live, there are no delays from putting on a job to it hitting the maintenance team, no printing out slips and handing them to the engineering team or pinning them on boards, it pings on their mobile in their pocket.

Puntos en contra

The only little bump in the road was, each job needs to be approved by myself, so if I don't get to the request the job isn't generated, however we've overcome this by adding a lead engineer to be able to do this too. *I was trying hard to find an issue I've had over the time we've had MaintainX*

Kevin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use CMMS system

Revisado el 21/6/2022

we have now streamline our work order system with all employees, we now have a database of parts...

we have now streamline our work order system with all employees, we now have a database of parts inventory that is tied to each machine and we are able to show cost and time analysis per machine.

Puntos a favor

It is easy for everyone to use, all the requestors had to have was a smartphone and they were able to create a work order

Puntos en contra

it is hard to distinguish between current, scheduled and future work orders in the database. I would also like to see a clear picture of actual downtime of equipment.

Alternativas consideradas

UpKeep

Razones para elegir MaintainX

it was not user friendly

Software anterior

eMaint CMMS

Razones para cambiar a MaintainX

whe liked the functionality of the system
Nadir Michael
Nadir Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

MaintainX is an excellent tool for Facilities Management

Revisado el 16/3/2023

The report tracking allows me to visually demonstrate the needs of our department to the C-Suite....

The report tracking allows me to visually demonstrate the needs of our department to the C-Suite. Very helpful in explaining costs that most suits are not accustomed to dealing with.

Puntos a favor

It is a very easy app to teach to employees. It does not take a lot of time to get your team started using the product.

Puntos en contra

The premium version of the app is rather expensive. I created a less flashy version of MaintainX using HTML and Java for web browsers but the phone based app is preferred by staff.

Jason
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome Maintenance Software

Revisado el 28/2/2020

MaintainX is an amazing tool to have. I have had issues with other similar software and have found...

MaintainX is an amazing tool to have. I have had issues with other similar software and have found that getting staff onboard with this type of software to be very difficult. When I first introduced this software, my staff was completely against it, but as soon as they saw how easy it was and what communication improvements came from this software they jumped in and have not stopped using it.

Puntos a favor

I have been searching for a good maintenance software for a long time. When I came across MaintainX I was a bit skeptical, but quickly found that it was the right software for me and the company I work for. As soon as I signed up for the free trial, I was greeted with an email from their staff, and to my surprise, when I had a question I was responded to immediately.

Puntos en contra

The only down fall to this software is that I have quite a few staff members that will be requestors, but they do not speak English well and it would be best if there were a translator option from Spanish to English and vice versa, but I have been informed by the staff that they are working on that part of the software now. I hope that this comes quickly as it would ease the pain of trying to improve communication with some of my staff.