MiClient

Solución de gestión de propuestas empresariales para proveedores de servicios

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(25)
Relación calidad-precio
4,9/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,8/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

96%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 25

Ankit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

MiClient is very user friendly

Revisado el 4/5/2019

Puntos a favor

Miclient is a great, very light and user friendly tool for proposal management. It can save a lot of time for professionals

Puntos en contra

I like everything however it can offer more integrations

Nikita
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Solution for any domain

Revisado el 19/7/2022

Puntos a favor

Easy to use
Excellent features
Automated my sales process
No complex training required
No need to switch different platforms and make my work resilient
User friendly

Puntos en contra

Excellent services provider and haven't find any error.

Mayank
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Miclient

Revisado el 18/1/2023

Miclient is a very good sales automation tool for managing your lead mangement, proposal management etc

Puntos a favor

kan ban feature, where we can drag and drop any lead from one state to another.

Puntos en contra

customer job is something which i feel should be there

Neeta
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización política
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Helpful Software

Revisado el 19/4/2019

Puntos a favor

Tracking on proposals becomes easy due to the help of this software

Puntos en contra

Difficult in updating the draft proposals

Bongani
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My Client review

Revisado el 21/10/2022

I Support the Product to end users

Puntos a favor

I like the fact that it is a web-based solution that enables me to handle clients effectively and manage all my proposals. The dashboard overview is user-friendly in terms of navigation. It enables the organization to track leads to bring sales productively. The graphic presentation of the web page enables me to track all the activities that are in my company its very user friendly that I can see progress

Puntos en contra

In terms API Integration I would like to see more software applications that can be integrated

Andile
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Close deals faster

Revisado el 3/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Proposal workflows afford you real time visibility of the stages of the deal

Puntos en contra

Sometimes slow refresh rates some time saving a setting can take longer

Abhishek
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

MY opinion

Revisado el 2/4/2019

MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE IS VERY GOOD

Puntos a favor

USER FRIENDLY AND VERY EASY. ITS FEATURES IS VERY UNIQUE

Puntos en contra

NEED LITTLE UPDATION AND ALSO NEED LITTLE SELF EXPLAINATORY

Respuesta de MiClient Traducir a español

Dear Abhishek,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Product

Revisado el 21/10/2022

its been great to use the product i have not have one bad experience just yet

Puntos a favor

The Lead management function is by far the best.It comes in handy when we dealing with hundreds of clients daily.Knowing your process of each client and how far they are from closing a deal saves me so much time

Puntos en contra

nothing at this point i feel like all the functions come in handy for my company

Abhishek
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

One of the best proposal management portal

Revisado el 27/9/2022

My overall experience so far has been great with Miclient. They really have developed a great software of proposal management. I can see all proposal sent in one dashboard and even followup with clients who have not responded.

Puntos a favor

The best part of this software is proposal creation. You can create a very professional proposal and send it to the client right from their portal.

Puntos en contra

There could have been more templates and functionality added in the software. Other than that, this is great.

Udit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing platform MiClient

Revisado el 13/1/2023

My experience with MIclient is very amazing.

Puntos a favor

User Interface is very easy and impressive. It is very impactful for all the users who use it in their sales life.

Puntos en contra

There is no cons of using MiClient till today .

Mukesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Helpful to manage your proposals

Revisado el 15/4/2019

Since there is no other options available in Indian market in this category, it is good start from nothing. Helpful to manage all your proposal and know the status of your proposal.

Puntos a favor

Online signing of contract
updated status of all your proposals
Anywhere anytime
Integration with QBO

Puntos en contra

More template for standard services should be inbuilt in the system

Respuesta de MiClient Traducir a español

Dear Sir,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Himanshu
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easiest way to manage proposals

Revisado el 14/3/2019

Puntos a favor

I've never been able to use the big CRMs to manage leads and proposals.
MiClient completely simplified that.

Puntos en contra

Nothing, all went well. Can't complain about anything

Respuesta de MiClient Traducir a español

Dear Sir,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Manoj
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best for CA Practice

Revisado el 19/7/2019

Great Customer Service Experience with our rep everytime

Puntos a favor

Easy tracking of contracts
Nothing gets missed
Software usage is very easy

Puntos en contra

Everything is good and company is growing with customers

Swati
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent on Customer Feedback

Revisado el 27/3/2019

Management is really very good. Customers feedback is the priority.

Puntos a favor

Now my business is taken care by this software completely. It is taking 10 seconds to send the proposal to customers which i earlier miss few of the proposals. I have never thought that there could be something so amazing for managing my PRE-SALES. Thank you MiClient Team.

Puntos en contra

As the software is at growing stage, we can see the improvement everyday. Good solution to use.

Respuesta de MiClient Traducir a español

Dear Mam,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Ivan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Software

Revisado el 28/10/2022

nice product for the mid-market client, not too expensive to other CRM software, easy to use.

Puntos a favor

the sending of proposals is easy and quick

Puntos en contra

trying to change or add new templates

Ayushi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good

Revisado el 22/3/2019

Good

Puntos a favor

Good support team, easy to use..........

Puntos en contra

There shall be templates for terms & conditions as well, add cc is big hustle as everytime email ids need to be typed, proposal settings shall be at proposal screen

Respuesta de MiClient Traducir a español

Dear Mam,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Parminder
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Revisado el 14/9/2022

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and can effectivily track the entire sales cycle

Puntos en contra

there is not anything that our team did not like.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best SAAS for Proposals Management

Revisado el 16/3/2019

Best Company for post sales and listen to customer expectations and build the features in the defined time frame.

Puntos a favor

Reports, Security Features, User friendly and very reasonable price

Puntos en contra

Everything is good. They think for customers pain points.

Respuesta de MiClient Traducir a español

Dear Sir,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Aashish Kumar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Software

Revisado el 4/4/2019

Puntos a favor

Very ease and customized software. gives a different professional look while correspondence to existing as well as new clients.

Puntos en contra

Terms and Condition as per the specific service change option to be provided

Respuesta de MiClient Traducir a español

Dear Sir,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Highly recommend

Revisado el 26/3/2019

Puntos a favor

Excellent product features. Easy to use. Reduce manual work complete. One stop solution for Client Onboarding

Puntos en contra

Had a great experience so far, 100% satisfied

Respuesta de MiClient Traducir a español

Dear Mona,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

shefali
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy and speedy proposals

Revisado el 22/3/2019

Great

Puntos a favor

Shorter time for approval and easy execution

Puntos en contra

User control feature needs to be developed.

Respuesta de MiClient Traducir a español

Dear Mam,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Rucha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Useful features

Revisado el 10/10/2022

Satisfactory

Puntos a favor

A great tool for building a sales pipeline and managing client relationships.

Puntos en contra

Nothing as such. The software is good overall.

Surender
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

User friendly solution. No hassle of training at all

Revisado el 1/8/2019

Puntos a favor

There is no other solution with similar kind of features. Managing proposals and customers' communication was not that much easy. Most important-they give what customers want.

Puntos en contra

SMS link should be masked with "Click here" or similar button

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Enough for all my proposal tracking

Revisado el 3/5/2019

Puntos a favor

It has required feature for proposal tracking, that is, I can track the progress, and state of a sent proposal.

Also, the proposal templates provided are somewhat feasible and easy to use.

Puntos en contra

Not enough variety of templates of presentation.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

MiClient is a great collaborative tool to have

Revisado el 10/10/2022

Puntos a favor

MiClient is a great tool for collaboration and process optimization.

Puntos en contra

There are some bugs which needs to be fixed but anyways that's not a big concern. Overall the tool is great.