Filestage

4,7 (102)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Ayuda a los equipos a gestionar su proceso de revisión de contenido.

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(102)
Relación calidad-precio
4,6/5
Funciones
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

98%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 102

Tim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best solution for content management and approvals

Revisado el 2/6/2023

Filestage makes the client experience of working with us that little more slick.

Filestage makes the client experience of working with us that little more slick.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use for both the uploaded and the approvals. As an agency, the best client experience is essential.

Puntos en contra

It is quite expensive compared to other solutions , however if content prodiction is your thing - then it’s worth the invites time r

Kira
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

This is the best review software!

Revisado el 9/7/2022

Overall Filestage has been great for us! It's one of the few products that I have been able to give...

Overall Filestage has been great for us! It's one of the few products that I have been able to give 5 stars. Filestage improved our efficiency and its easy to use. It's easy to set up as well.
It has been helpful to us as a marketing team and in our other job functions with foster applications and approvals.

Puntos a favor

I like the ease of use and setup, reviewers don't even have to register. You can comment/annotate on text or PDF, photos or videos, and audio. Basically anything you would need!
It's easy to work together with filestage, especially because your communications are visible to everyone. Everyone knows what changes were made and why, and to what point we have progressed.
We've already cut down our review and approval process by more than 20% and I expect that we will continue improve and make it faster.

Puntos en contra

The only con about Filestage is that there isn't an app. It would really make it easier to use on mobile devices.

Respuesta de Filestage

Hello Kira,
great to hear that your team is getting on well with Filestage!
20%! Wow! What a result- I am super happy to read this. If you ever fancy tips and tricks to optimize your processes, even more, feel free to reach out to us. We are happy to support you further!
Kind regards
Jenny
Teamlead Customer Success & Support

Mara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Go back to old interface

Revisado el 20/5/2022

Puntos a favor

Good for gathering input from many people.

Puntos en contra

The new interface is not good. It is not intuitive. It was MUCH better before.

Respuesta de Filestage

Hello Mara,
thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.
We are happy to hear that Filestage helps you with gathering feedback from many different people.
In regards to the new interface, we'd be super happy to have a quick conversation and help you finding the perks of the new dashboard. Feel free to reach out to the support team!
Kind regards
Jenny
Teamlead Customer Success & Support

Orry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

FS Review

Revisado el 17/5/2022

It does its job really well but it really needs an app.

It does its job really well but it really needs an app.

Puntos a favor

It makes getting and giving feedbacks very clear and painless

Puntos en contra

Theres no iOS and Android apps. Relying on web browser makes it clunky

Respuesta de Filestage

Hello Orry,
thanks for your great feedback!
We really appreciate that you've taken the time to leave this review.
I have passed on your suggestion to have an app to our product team. In the meantime have you ever checked the mobile browser version of Filestage? Maybe this already does its trick!
Let us know what you think.
Kind regards
Jenny
Teamlead Customer Success & Support

bensu
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Handy feedbacks

Revisado el 11/8/2022

We use filestage in client communication over drafts and develop from where they point us to.It is...

We use filestage in client communication over drafts and develop from where they point us to.It is great to have a platform to gather collective feedback over a product.Also I like to have team only comments to speed up some processes.

Puntos a favor

Filestage is great to give&collect feedback both internal and external projects.I like the concept of providing so many useful tools to deliver a raw idea.

Puntos en contra

The new interface.I cannot say that I am a fan of the new dashboard altough it may come handy to some.

Respuesta de Filestage

Hello Bensu, thanks for your great feedback!

We're so happy to hear that we helped you streamline your review and approval process. We're looking forward to collaborating further with you.

As always, feel free to reach out to us if there's anything else we can help with.
Fotini Athineli, Social Media Manager

Richard
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy for anyone to use, well priced, and not limiting.

Revisado el 22/4/2020

Customer servicer has been great when we needed it, which is hardly ever.

Customer servicer has been great when we needed it, which is hardly ever.

Puntos a favor

I like that not everyone in our organization has to be registered as a user and when we send something off to proof they can just click the link and open it without dealing with user names and passwords. We don't have to pay by the amount of users either.
The features are simple, we've had very little questions from users on how to use it.

Puntos en contra

I honestly can't think of any other than trying to get our campus used to doing things differently.

Kobi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best video management software I have experienced

Revisado el 24/6/2022

Excellent

Excellent

Puntos a favor

Friendly, easy to handle, great service, and tech. support.

Puntos en contra

The archiving process should differ per file not just per project/

Respuesta de Filestage

Hey Kobi,
great to hear that you like our ease of use and the support team!
I have passed your feature request to archive on a file basis and not a project basis to our product team. We'll let you know when there's an update.
As always, feel free to reach out to us if there's anything we can help with,
Jenny
Teamlead Customer Success & Support

Andreas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios de difusión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Tool ever

Revisado el 14/9/2021

Puntos a favor

It's the easiest way to review products. Very good documentation all over the review steps.

Puntos en contra

At least, sometimes the direct Link doesn't work. But you can always invite people.

Respuesta de Filestage

Hi Andreas,

We appreciate your thoughts, thank you! Our customers do love us for the ease of use :)

We did fix the issue with the invitation link.

Thank you

Vanessa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very helpful and fun to use

Revisado el 13/7/2019

Our first tool to give reviews to our creators was our intranet email. This was very stressful and...

Our first tool to give reviews to our creators was our intranet email. This was very stressful and unorganized. With filestage we had the opportunity to improve this project from zero to 100 in a short time. Now its much more organized, you can communicate well with your employees and tell exactly what u want to change. Thats it!

Puntos a favor

The tools to mark in the content of our creators and that you can have many projects of your organization in one place. And there are different options: For departments, projects, internal projects,... its so helpful to have them all in one place

Puntos en contra

there is really nothing I can tell. It improved our processes very well and there's nothing that I can tell right now

Willy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Filestage has become our one-stop solution for managing the workflow of all our artwork-designs

Revisado el 14/7/2022

we are currently uploading all our artwork first drats to filestage and have them reviewed there by...

we are currently uploading all our artwork first drats to filestage and have them reviewed there by internal personnel, like the product manager and engineer and also by our clients, for whom we sometimes make OEM artwork.
I love how you can centralize reviews, versions and approvals all in one app even communicate with reviewers.

Puntos a favor

- i like how you can easily set up a project and assign reviewers either internal or external and have everyone process their review-tasks in one app.
- the superb and fast product support!!!

Puntos en contra

the project-limit sucks a bit, and the fact that you cannot get links to sections within projects

Respuesta de Filestage

Hello Willy,

thank you for your kind review!

I am especially happy to read you are excited about our support! I'll pass this feedback on to your dedicated Customer Success Manager!
Also, I have passed your request to have a link per section to our productteam. As soon as we have an update on this we'll let you know.
Kind regards
Jenny
Teamlead Customer Success & Support

Adam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Very useful, but additional features needed to make use easier

Revisado el 11/8/2022

Puntos a favor

The ability to group projects and reviews in multiple ways - folders, review steps, versions - is very useful. It's also great that you can essentially tag, leave comments for and respond to other team members on the platform to build an ongoing feedback conversation, to easily arrive at a design consensus.

Puntos en contra

The option to download and upload mutliple assets within a review step, all at once, really needs to be added. Currently it's a one-by-one process in some cases, and when you're dealing with lots of photos to review, it's really time consuming.

Respuesta de Filestage

Hello Adam, thanks for your great feedback!

We're so happy to hear that we've helped you streamline your review and approval process. We've shared your feedback with our team and they are looking into it, so you should look out for some exciting news about it very soon!

Thanks again,
Fotini Athineli, Social Media Manager

Hedda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

User-friendly software for good coordination of projects and team members

Revisado el 12/9/2021

For us its a perfect software to coordinate so many team-members and project and have all documents...

For us its a perfect software to coordinate so many team-members and project and have all documents collected on one software.

Puntos a favor

For our Team with approximately 50 users of Filestage it is super easy and convinient, to coordinate our 20 projects.

Puntos en contra

I think as the software is not completely new a lot of the problems have already been fixed. Sometimes its not clear that a document has more pages. We had the problem that one of the reviewers saw just one page and missed three more pages of a document.

Dennis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Animación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Top Review Tool

Revisado el 13/9/2021

Puntos a favor

Give quick and easy review and optimize reviews

Puntos en contra

There could be more review steps ;) ........

Pauline
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing tool!

Revisado el 11/10/2017

Happy clients! Easy to use, and very intuitive :)

Happy clients! Easy to use, and very intuitive :)

Puntos a favor

-Very easy to comment the document
-Very User friendly: we see bullets and the comment appears
-Amazing to be able to see different versions of one document
-One online link, one pop up to invite reviewers to see the document
-Easy to create projects and invite a team to share projects
-Possibility to upload pdf or images into the comments themselves (great!)
-The email is customized with our logo, which is a great idea for our image
-And, the best: my clients are happy to receive this link, and see the comments

Puntos en contra

-We could have different colors for bullets points
-All the team members should have access all the projects, without inviting them to see the projects?

Adam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very handy little piece of software, capably backed and developed by real human beings.

Revisado el 20/9/2021

Great little product, and all the interactions I've had with the team behind it have been thoroughly...

Great little product, and all the interactions I've had with the team behind it have been thoroughly positive.

Puntos a favor

FileStage does what you'd hope it does, and does it quickly and easily. At the simplest level, it provides a platform for all levels of dicussion to take place on files in-progress and under review. Start to delve a little and powerful customisation becomes available.

Puntos en contra

The mobile version works, but lacking a dedicated app it's not as smooth an experience as the desktop.

Respuesta de Filestage

Hi Adam,

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts.

We do understand the advantages of a standalone app and we will look into the possibility of developing one. For the time being we will continue to offer and improve our cloud based solution.

Thank you

Sarah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

So helpful!

Revisado el 19/8/2020

Puntos a favor

Filestage has been invaluable for keeping track of internal and client revisions on design projects – especially being a freelance designer that's not in the office engaging with the team. Previously we'd been adding sticky notes to PDF files, but this was hard to keep track of. I love being able to keep track of the edits and mark off which ones have been completed. This is HUGE in keeping organized. It's also helpful to be able to reply to specific comments so that all of the communication on that one piece is together. The user interface is clean and easy to use. I like having the 2-panel view – with project on one side and comments on the other. Being able to sift through multi-page documents and easily see any remaining edits has made the revision process run so much more smoothly. I also love having the ability to hide resolved comments, so you can easily see your remaining tasks.

Puntos en contra

One suggestion: There was one instance where there were a couple of unresolved comments on version 1, but we needed time to figure them out and in the meantime we moved onto version 2. It would be nice if they were a way to transfer unresolved comments from one version over to the next version so that we can keep track of them as we move through the project phases.

Mai
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

FileStage Review

Revisado el 12/11/2020

It helps us to accelerate the review process with the video editors and it makes the feedback and...

It helps us to accelerate the review process with the video editors and it makes the feedback and the collaboration between all stockholders easy

Puntos a favor

the approval process
project tracker
collaboration tools

Puntos en contra

The limitation on the review steps for the pro plan

Jenny
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Makes reviewing creative easy

Revisado el 4/2/2020

Overall I really like it - I would love for it to integrate with other project management tools I...

Overall I really like it - I would love for it to integrate with other project management tools I use like Basecamp.

Puntos a favor

Easy to mark up creative without having to download and upload so many PDFs - I can mark exactly where I want to see changes, and can clearly see how other reviewers have marked it up and if they have approved it.

Puntos en contra

It's easy to click into the wrong version and not realize there's a newer version that I should be reviewing instead - sometimes my notification emails come out of order, which causes this.

Stuart
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Exactly what we needed!

Revisado el 23/9/2020

From the first contact with a representative, our experience has been nothing but positive. We were...

From the first contact with a representative, our experience has been nothing but positive. We were given an excellent demo by a member of the Filestage team prior to purchase and they have been responsive every time I have reached out to them since.

Puntos a favor

This is the app we were looking for. It gives us a simple to use set of tools for sending creative work for approval (both internally and externally). The tools for marking up amends are simple and extremely effective. Our clients like Filestage too as the interface for non-licensed users is very easy to navigate and understand.

Puntos en contra

To be honest, we've only been using filestage for a few weeks but I have heard no complaints from the team so far. We were encouraged by Filestage to submit ideas for features we'd like to see so that they could be voted on for future dev. So it seems they take customer feedback seriously.

Marco
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great filestage

Revisado el 24/2/2023

Finally, a centralized monitoring and digital approval of our printed materials. This saves an...

Finally, a centralized monitoring and digital approval of our printed materials. This saves an enormous amount of time and nerves. Great experience.

Puntos a favor

Easy handling, saves a lot of time and nerves. Complete review process at the push of a button. Intuitive operation

Puntos en contra

Project monitoring still insufficient. Even more personalizable notifications would be desirable. For example, a notification at the end of a project deadline.

Rushell
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A Visionary Platform

Revisado el 9/8/2021

Puntos a favor

Filestage has been a blessing to our business as it relates to brand management. It allows all the persons involved in this process to be able to get feedback on documents, videos, and photos without starting from scratch. It allows easy access to documents that have been reviewed and approved.

Puntos en contra

I generally like the product so there is not much to dislike.

Jovan
Jovan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Filestage helps us to move faster with our creative content

Revisado el 9/11/2019

Creating and collaborating with various range of content seems like a breeze. You can get instant...

Creating and collaborating with various range of content seems like a breeze. You can get instant design feedback and you won't wait days/months for it. Good job!

Puntos a favor

With Filestage we collaborate on different types of content for various range of uses. You can communicate more precisely with your teammates or remote employees and tell exactly what u want to change, edit or remove. Filestage gives us more clarity in all aspects of content collaboration and content process review. Our workflow now is more streamlined and we are able to execute things faster.

Puntos en contra

I have nothing to complain about specifically. Some bugs can occur when you are using a lot of plugins but that's pretty much normal.

Max
Max
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

It's a must!

Revisado el 25/1/2021

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, friendly app/software where we can review and check our projects within the team and our clients.. and to spend less time!

Puntos en contra

I have no cons, it's what we needed and we will going to use it in every project.

David
David
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I highly recommend to any Team handeling film projects over long-, or short distances.

Revisado el 14/6/2018

a faster easier project work. we saved alot of time working on our project cause the feedback chain...

a faster easier project work. we saved alot of time working on our project cause the feedback chain was quick to execute from anywhere.

Puntos a favor

Shared project work over any distance has never been so easy! Can't imagine any future projects without filestages assistance. Thanks! You can mark any spot in a frame and leave a comment. You may also draw scetches into frames to further illustrate corrections for your team mates.

Puntos en contra

didn't have any trouble yet. Filestage does exactly what it was made to do with excellence! Also has a friendly customer support.

Hanney
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Filestage User

Revisado el 10/9/2020

Puntos a favor

I was really impressed with this software. It was so user friendly and very very organized. I was clear at what stage we were on at each stage of our approval processes. ]
It revealed me of multiple emails going back and forth, the software made the process really streamlined.

Puntos en contra

I really did not encounter any issues that I can comment on at this time.