Opiniones de Book Like A Boss

Book Like A Boss

Reserva de citas en línea para empresas proveedoras de servicios.

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(341)
Relación calidad-precio
4,8/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

97%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 341

Audrey
Audrey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Book Like A Boss is a king within scheduling + selling systems

Revisado el 11/2/2019

As a mentor and strategist female entrepreneurs, I love the many features included in BLAB. It...

As a mentor and strategist female entrepreneurs, I love the many features included in BLAB. It saves me time in my business through thoughtful automations and integrations.

Puntos a favor

I run my two businesses on BLAB. I love how easy it is to use, and the team keeps on adding new features, and how they create tutorials and answer questions when you have any. They keep on improving the tool and it feels like I’m getting a lot of features that save me time on a daily basis. As an online business strategist and business mentor for entrepreneurs, I want to recommend to my clients and community tools from company that keep on delivering great products and keep on improving based on customers feedback. This is what the BLAB team does. As a result, it has made me recommend BLAB to my community and my clients, besides using it myself. Personally, I use it to:
- book potential clients for discovery sessions,
- book current clients for their own Zoom sessions (great Zoom integration!),
- sell webinars and online products.
These are just a few of the ways that I use BLAB and recommend my clients to use it to. I also love the customisable branded links (long + short links), that allow me to run two separate businesses on one BLAB account. It’s made my life a lot easier, and is my virtual assistant for the booking part of my business. I also love that:
- it integrates with my Google calendar (kind of mandatory nowadays for a scheduling system, yet not all provide that),
- I can choose which days I want to work and which not,
- I can choose which appointments I have available for which days,
- The reminders that are sent to people who booked,
- The Paypal integration

Puntos en contra

For the way I run my business, I haven’t found any yet. It could perhaps look better. I am using something else for sales pages. Some of my clients are mentioniong they’d love to have CRM included in the tool, but that’s not what BLAB is (yet).

Angel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

All the options that you need for your business's bookings

Revisado el 30/8/2019

Good, they answer your questions in their facebook group on the same day. Very good customer service

Good, they answer your questions in their facebook group on the same day. Very good customer service

Puntos a favor

I like how you can personalize so much everything about your bookings. The level of complexity you can achieve with your booking is amazing. For those of us that started from the beginning, the growth in complexity levels has been adopted very well. For the news users, I recommend go through their library of vlogs about how it works because it is a very powerful tool and it does what it claims with honors.

Puntos en contra

As one of the early adopters, I suffered from some delays in the new features. That's probably my only complaint -not anymore because now it is more than I've asked for-

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly, Google Docs y Google Workspace

Razones para cambiar a Book Like A Boss

Early adopter, became a supporter of their beta product. I have used it since on my business and I have no complaints know for what it does for me and my business.
Judah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Buggy but robust

Revisado el 11/9/2023

We have a price for life subscription. It has been a struggle for years. Support has gotten better...

We have a price for life subscription. It has been a struggle for years. Support has gotten better but it has been rough to get good support from them. They typically assume your issue and they know what they are talking. So it takes a few exchanges to get through to them.

Puntos a favor

I like how robust it is and the capability to do many things.

Puntos en contra

It isn’t as reliable as other softwares we have used in the past. There have been a multitude of times when it breaks down with its sync and/or capabilities.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly y Acuity Scheduling

Razones para cambiar a Book Like A Boss

Price for life deal
Zachary
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Streamlined for Coaches and Consultants

Revisado el 22/6/2022

Puntos a favor

I love BLAB because it offers everything I need as a consultant and coach. I get my own landing page that I can customize with my personal brand. I get to create as many appointments as I need with super easy link sharing for each one, depending on the client I'm working with. My clients love the automatic text/email reminders before our scheduled call, and I love that BLAB automatically creates a Zoom link and calendar event for me!

Puntos en contra

I'd like to see the client management section with more features, such as editing a client, adding personal notes, sorting, groups, etc.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly

Razones para cambiar a Book Like A Boss

I love the customizable landing page with BLAB, something other competitors didn't offer.

Respuesta de Book Like A Boss

Thank you so much for your glowing review! You can be sure we will be updating our client management system as it's already in our to-do list. Thank you for being a Boss!

Cedrick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product

Revisado el 11/9/2023

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use and I can have multiple products for customers to consider purchasing.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes clients state they don’t receive a calendar invite. It would be helpful if a confirmation email was sent to me so I can confirm it was sent to the client.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly

Razones para cambiar a Book Like A Boss

I liked the lifetime use license I was able to get via App Sumo
Laura
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Good value, effective, flexible appointment scheduler

Revisado el 29/9/2020

Really happy with the functionality, the way it can be completely personalised, it can be a...

Really happy with the functionality, the way it can be completely personalised, it can be a stand-alone 'mini-website' or a plug-in on your main website. The upgrades have been uncannily well-timed and intune with what I'd hoped could be included next.

Puntos a favor

It works reliably, easy for a non-techie to figure out, improved features rolled out regularly and it puts an end to all that old email 'ping-pong' trying to schedule a meeting.

Puntos en contra

Nothing comes to mind as it has met my expectations and needs well so far. (Will update once I use the plug-in aswell.)

Yetunde
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A BREEZY SCHEDULER

Revisado el 30/8/2019

I have recommended it to over 50 of my friends.

I have recommended it to over 50 of my friends.

Puntos a favor

I love being able to set up appointments and embed the code into my website with it. The details on customization is stellar and I just LOVE BOOK LIKE A BOSS. I have officially switched from calendly to Book Like a BOSS.

Puntos en contra

It does have a lot of options that are not necessarily intuitive

Angelica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Take Control of Your Schedule Using Book Like A Boss

Revisado el 30/5/2023

I had the chance to use Book Like A Boss to schedule meetings with stakeholders, collaborators, and...

I had the chance to use Book Like A Boss to schedule meetings with stakeholders, collaborators, and team members while working as an intern in the university's pharmaceutical product development and research department. The program was a useful tool for planning meetings and maintaining effective collaboration. I was able to design expert booking sites and easily integrate them with my schedule because to its user-friendly interface. I was able to maintain organization and timely communication because to the automated email notifications and reminders. Overall, by easing the appointment scheduling procedure and promoting efficient departmental teamwork, Book Like A Boss improved my experience as a pas intern.

Puntos a favor

A robust scheduling and booking tool with many advantages is Book Like A Boss. Customers can easily book appointments because to its user-friendly interface, which makes it easy for users to design and customize booking sites. For a seamless user experience, the platform provides numerous integrations, such as calendar syncing and payment gateways. Book Like A Boss helps decrease no-shows and improves client connection with tools like automated email notifications and reminders. Businesses are able to monitor their performance and make data-driven decisions thanks to the software's robust analytics and reporting features. Overall, Book Like A Boss simplifies the booking procedure and gives businesses the tools they need to effectively manage their appointments.

Puntos en contra

The comparatively high cost of Book Like A Boss in comparison to some other options for scheduling software is one of its drawbacks. Although it has excellent functionality, the price may be prohibitive for small organizations or people on tight budgets. Despite being numerous, the platform's customization options may take some technical expertise to fully utilize. Although customer service is offered, response times can vary, which may frustrate users who require assistance right away. Finally, firms needing sophisticated automation tools or complex booking workflows may find Book Like A Boss unsuitable.

Chris
Chris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Lifeline for my business

Revisado el 8/9/2023

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, integrations, and customer support. User interface.

Puntos en contra

I have had an ongoing issue with certain appointments not being scheduled in my clients calendars correctly with the time being off by an hour. I have tried to have this resolved but it seems to be an issue that no one can get to the bottom of. It has caused me issues with clients.

Jolene
Jolene
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Essential for booking coaching clients & scheduled meetups with peers.

Revisado el 11/9/2023

Very good.

Very good.

Puntos a favor

I love the integration of different calendars with options to choose whether the info is read from or written to each one. The ease of creating Zoom links is super helpful & critical. I also love having a landing page with a video and basic info.

Puntos en contra

I would love to see more nuanced customization around confirmation & reminder emails.

JUliet
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Brief Review

Revisado el 30/8/2019

It is very user friendly. That is what works for me. I am not so tech but have learnt a lot over...

It is very user friendly. That is what works for me. I am not so tech but have learnt a lot over the years .. still need the quick and easy tho

Puntos a favor

Generally it is pretty easy to get around and set up myself.

Puntos en contra

can't say that there is a least.
I would like to have the 15 minute option in there in the time section btw

Lee
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

BLAB helps me run my biz

Revisado el 12/9/2023

Amazing customer service. I always get a quick response from them. They are my best and easiest...

Amazing customer service. I always get a quick response from them. They are my best and easiest tool. I never have issues with them. Thanks, Oscar.

Puntos a favor

Love the responsiveness of customer service. I always get a fast response. All the features work and I can customize every page according to what I'm selling. Love how easy it is to OK a session with either myself or my client deciding when to reschedule. I can resend a confirmation email to the client who says they didn't get it (probably in spam). I love that I can set up a million reminders for myself and my clients. Love the coupon code section. A great asset in my business tool box.

Puntos en contra

I have had some issue of people not being able to see a free time slot when I personally opened up a big enough window for them to fit in within the constraints I personally set. The daily calendar is a slider, and that's a bit clunky. Other than that. I love everything.

Alternativas consideradas

Schedulicity

Razones para cambiar a Book Like A Boss

At the time, pricing. Now it's so much more.
Ryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fotografía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The only booking software that has worked for me

Revisado el 8/9/2023

Puntos a favor

As a service business I have services that cost different amounts and take different amounts of time to complete. Book Like A Boss has been the only software I've used so far that I was able to easily customize not only the prices but the length of times that each service took for my clients and space out the appointment booking accordingly and automatically.

Puntos en contra

I wish there was an app version of the booking page that your clients could download and book you right on their phone. Also, I wish it was easier to track transactions and able to export all the appointments for a client for each year.

Oyekunle
Oyekunle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

It just Works!

Revisado el 28/10/2022

BLAB has been a game changer for my business. I am able to easily make bookings, cancel/reschedule,...

BLAB has been a game changer for my business. I am able to easily make bookings, cancel/reschedule, etc. Best part? It syncs with Zoom so a unique zoom link is always generated whenever someone books a call with me.

Puntos a favor

I have been using BLAB for years now and it's amazing!!! It completely changed the way I take bookings. I love the fact that it has a 2 way sync so I can easily block a time slot on my calendar and it's automatically blocked via BLAB. Also, their support is amazing and makes sure to solve any issues you have

Puntos en contra

Nothing so far. It's been a breeze to use. They do not have a mobile app but I work mostly from my laptop so that's not a problem for me.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly
Terikka
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

No better booking app!

Revisado el 23/12/2021

My biggest challenge was not putting all my offers in front of one visitor. I have 3 different...

My biggest challenge was not putting all my offers in front of one visitor. I have 3 different client avatars and they don't all need to see the same things. With the ability to create unlimited offers/landing pages, I could create distinct offers, with distinct links for the right clients. That was such a needed feature for me.

Puntos a favor

With Book Like A Boss, I don't have to worry about scheduling appointments, selling my services, or creating my booking page from scratch. This is an all-in-one solution for me to be able to land more clients and get more sales. I can create unlimited offerings and landing pages, and I can sell physical products, digital items, or even my skills. This is so much more than a booking platform!

Puntos en contra

The only thing I would like for them to add is the ability to create distinct terms and conditions for different types of offerings because although there are common themes all of my offerings are not universal.

John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

BLAB Review - Worth looking into!

Revisado el 8/9/2023

I invested in BLAB for a few years now and have really enjoyed working with them.

I invested in BLAB for a few years now and have really enjoyed working with them.

Puntos a favor

I use Book Like A Boss primarily as a way to receive payments from clients. With their recent integration with the company, Clover, they really stand out. Super easy to setup different types of payments with differing subscriptions or times of payment.I haven't used them as a scheduler, but will definitely look into this. I see their platform as having many options and details that other simply don't.

Puntos en contra

There isn't much not to like with BLAB. They innovate regularly. I love them.

Suzanne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Took my business to the next level...

Revisado el 19/9/2023

The interface is very intuitive and easy to use.

The interface is very intuitive and easy to use.

Puntos a favor

It removed many barriers for clients, made the user experience smooth and simple, enabling them to manage things from their side. Also, being able to create buffers between bookable sessions has been life changing for me, creates a discipline that I would struggle with if booking clients in manually. This means that I am properly ready for each session, instead of bouncing from back to back bookings. I also like how you can set global calendar settings so you don't have to repeat this part of the process.

Puntos en contra

I would like to charge in multiple currencies as my clients are based across many locations. I'd like to create some products in USD and others in different currencies. My business bank account works with multiple currencies, so I would like to charge in different currencies

Genevieve
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Decent product but requires an alternative backup solution

Revisado el 11/9/2023

The company prioritizes shiny objects and "features" over people actually being able to use their...

The company prioritizes shiny objects and "features" over people actually being able to use their product. They do not care about the disabled community.

Puntos a favor

It's very easy to get started and to set up new options.

Puntos en contra

I have to use Calendly as a backup system because BLAB doesn't care about users with disabilities. I've brought it up numerous times over the years, but their staff does nothing about it. Their code actively makes forms LESS accessible to people with disabilities. People with disabilities can NOT use their forms, which makes us lose out on business. So I have to use Calendly as they are the only ones who have a usable system.

Tumisang
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fuerzas del orden público
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

BOOK LIKE A BOSS IS A GAME CHANGER

Revisado el 12/6/2021

I cannot complain all my expectations were met

I cannot complain all my expectations were met

Puntos a favor

I just found out that i do not need a lot of applications to get going, BOOK LIKE A BOSS is an all in one tool and i don't regret buying it as it is easier to use compared to other schedule software and i can use paypal which makes it even more reliable. Its been a year and half and i am still using it because there is no reason to change.

Puntos en contra

I think its perfect and has made my workflow so easy.

Kim
Kim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Flexible and versatile

Revisado el 14/12/2018

Easy and branded booking tool: my favorite!
The support team is diligent and solution oriented.

Easy and branded booking tool: my favorite!
The support team is diligent and solution oriented.

Puntos a favor

I recommend Book Like a Boss to everyone that needs a schedule. It's easy to use, tutorials are perfectly done and easy to execute.

I love the booking page, the customizable (branded) links, the rendezvous and the products that we can sell through this software.

We can embed calendars on our website and customize the look.

I love the reminders that are sent to our customers previously to our rendezvous that reduces the "no show".

And lately, the AWESOME feature of fully customized dates makes me sing!!

And lastly, the possibility to create events and sell places makes this tool THE TOOL!

I recommend it to my community!

Puntos en contra

The app it's not fully in french yet. Some parts are translated but not everything.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The ultimate in online booking systems...

Revisado el 12/2/2019

My experience with Book Like a Boss has been outstanding... the ability to offer clients their own...

My experience with Book Like a Boss has been outstanding... the ability to offer clients their own ability to make and cancel appointments without the need to notify me, has saved me many hours in administration every week, giving me more time to focus on services I can offer to enhance profit.

Puntos a favor

I have run several small businesses where online booking was the dream... but once I was referred to 'Book Like a Boss' my goal was finally achievable. For the vast majority of purposes this booking system is easy to navigate, offers extensive flexibility and options to bookings for either the individual or group, along with seamless integration to Outlook calendar.

Puntos en contra

There are only a few moments of hesitation with this system, where appointments created aren't displayed online until the appropriate links are made through the 'embeds' link, but once this is understood I have found it amazingly easy to created multiple diaries for different days and town in which I work each week.

Tamica
Tamica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Worth every penny

Revisado el 11/10/2019

Book Like A Boss has made scheduling one on one sessions, group sessions, webinars, and workshops...

Book Like A Boss has made scheduling one on one sessions, group sessions, webinars, and workshops easy. Their software is extremely easy to learn and the video tutorials are fantastic. I have been able to schedule webinars with ease, take payments, and overall just run my business much more efficiently. Other people struggle with piecing together 2 or 3 different apps to do what BLAB does. I am an absolute fan.

Puntos a favor

This is one of, if not the, easiest software that I've come across for booking. Everything is pretty intuitive but when you don't know how to do something, it's easy to find the instructions or a video. And it does SO much. Products, classes, meetings, groups, it does it all. Fast and easy.

Puntos en contra

I would love if I could customize the bio for each product or service. Maybe the ability to add team schedules. I would also like if the coupon or discount amount didn't show up as revenue.

Aaron
Aaron
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The last booking tool you'll ever need

Revisado el 14/11/2018

I love everything about them. I've replaced Calendly, paypal and checkout pages with them. I just...

I love everything about them. I've replaced Calendly, paypal and checkout pages with them. I just send a client a link to my booking page, they book and pay, and it's all done. Before I had to send them to a checkout page, then once they paid, I'd need to send them a calendly link. It's made scheduling and consulting so much easier. I'm a Boss for life.

Puntos a favor

- Customers can pay and book at the same time
- Complete customization of the booking pages
- Granular control over times availability and dates available.
- Can connect my Zoom account, rooms are created automatically
- Can setup as many reminders as I need
- Easy for me or clients to reschedule if needed
- Connects to all my google calendars
- Can connect my own domain

Puntos en contra

- can't customize the emails. Not a big deal because I like the emails as they are, but still would like to be able to customize them.

Respuesta de Book Like A Boss

Thank you Aaron, it is truly an honor to have you on board! Keep Rocking the SaaS!

Dana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Best booking system I have tried.

Revisado el 11/9/2023

Puntos a favor

Overall so good. Clean, easy to work with, can customize to a larger degree than most I get compliments on it all the time. It looks high level.

Puntos en contra

I find the reminder emails are not as fully customizable as I would like. But still do a good job.

Jonnie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great service - great support - I love it

Revisado el 11/2/2019

Does what it says on the tin. Easy to use. Nice personal customer service from the team that...

Does what it says on the tin. Easy to use. Nice personal customer service from the team that actually built it. Has never let me down.

Puntos a favor

Book Like A Boss is such a great product. The ability to set up both paid and free appointments is really handy - especially with the payment solution baked in. It connects up to lots of service direct and can also link to Zapier for other requirements.
More than anything the service is excellent. I use it and I recommend it all the time.

Puntos en contra

Perhaps your main homepage gets a bit cluttered when you have lots of options for people to choose. However I normally link direct to the specific meeting choice so not really a factor.