EngageBay CRM

Software de marketing y ventas integrado para equipos en crecimiento

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(555)
Relación calidad-precio
4,8/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

97%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 555

Raquel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Solución integral de CRM con inconvenientes menores

Revisado el 24/4/2023

A pesar de los inconvenientes menores, he tenido una experiencia positiva con EngageBay. Se ha...

A pesar de los inconvenientes menores, he tenido una experiencia positiva con EngageBay. Se ha convertido en una parte esencial de mis operaciones comerciales y he visto una mejora significativa en mis esfuerzos de marketing y ventas desde que adopté esta plataforma.

Puntos a favor

Me encanta especialmente la interfaz de usuario intuitiva y la fácil integración con otras herramientas. Considero que las funciones de automatización de marketing son de primera categoría, lo que me ahorra mucho tiempo y esfuerzo en la gestión de mis campañas.

Puntos en contra

Si bien aprecio las amplias funciones que ofrece EngageBay, experimenté algunos contratiempos. Me di cuenta de que el software puede ser algo lento a veces, lo que puede ser frustrante cuando trato de hacer el trabajo rápidamente.

Angie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Todo en un mismo lugar

Revisado el 20/7/2023

Puntos a favor

Su gran variedad de herramientas abarcan la mayoria de los requerimientos de quien lo adquiere.

Puntos en contra

Podria ser un poco complicado de enterner cuando recien se implementa pero todo es de practica y costumbre.

Juan Andres
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Es estupenda.

Revisado el 20/7/2023

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta de facil aprendizaje, intuitiva y acorde con lo que uno necesita.

Puntos en contra

Hace falta imcorporar funciones como Google Meet

Álvaro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Una herramienta con muchas inegraciones y muy completa, un CRM de calidad y realmente eficaz

Revisado el 20/5/2023

En general me ha encantado, por las muchas funcionalidades que incorpora y por su precio sorprendent...

En general me ha encantado, por las muchas funcionalidades que incorpora y por su precio sorprendentemente asequible para todo lo que incorpora este genial CRM. Muy buen trabajo el realizado también en su interfaz de usuario

Puntos a favor

Me ha gustado mucho su amplia funcionalidad, así como las muchas opciones de personalización que ofrece

Puntos en contra

En algunas áreas, como los informes, he echado en falta alfunas opciones más de personalización

Manuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Buena

Revisado el 26/12/2022

Buena practica y segura

Buena practica y segura

Puntos a favor

Su facilidad de gestion y la optimizacion movil

Puntos en contra

Algunas caracteristicas senpueden mejorar

Edo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Materiales de construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Near perfect combination of CRM and Email marketing tools

Revisado el 23/6/2022

An interesting and good solution for our needs. The user interface is clear and easy to understand...

An interesting and good solution for our needs. The user interface is clear and easy to understand and use. workflow is easy to understand and follow.

Puntos a favor

It's much simpler when You have a good defined and flexible CRM with an Email marketing tool as one service. CRM is especially good and informative, designed mostly for returning clients.

Puntos en contra

Email builder should be better. The campaign dashboard is good but can be improved. Technical support is too pushy and offers things and options that are not needed.

Alternativas consideradas

Moosend

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

Moosend has several good options but they started to make some changes and increase prices.
Mickey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

So far so good…

Revisado el 4/8/2023

Puntos a favor

I haven't used EngageBay for very long - just a couple of months. But I love the clean and simple aesthetic. It also has good functionality and many worthwhile features at a great price. The help desk team are especially helpful.

Puntos en contra

I was excited to be able to generate proposals within the software, however this one area is not flexible enough for our needs. There could definitely also be a better range of user guides available - luckily the help desk team are on hand though.

Olivia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Wonderful customer service

Revisado el 6/4/2022

Puntos a favor

The customer service is very good whenever there is a problem you can write in the chat and you will be helped.

Puntos en contra

Some features are missing when you work with any software because there is never a 100% fit of your needs otherwise there wouldn't be so many different offers. But engagebay is helping us with CRM wonderfully. The system could look a little more modern but its just a small thing.

Alternativas consideradas

Vtiger CRM y Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

We were convinced by the demo-appointment
Saurabh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

All in one Marketing & Sales CRM - Value for Money - Seamless Interface - Great Customer...

Revisado el 14/6/2023

My overall experience is great with Engagebay CRM, as it provides value for money for our business.

My overall experience is great with Engagebay CRM, as it provides value for money for our business.

Puntos a favor

I believe that its a value-for-money product. All those small startups who wish to use Hubspot but can't due to its enormous pricing can simply go ahead with Engagebay tool, as it provides all features (even more than Hubspot) in affordable pricing, along with all tools.

Puntos en contra

Engagebay can create a free integration with free version of Hubspot, so that a user can also use free Hubspot for marketing purposes.

Razones para elegir EngageBay CRM

Zoho CRM charges money for each feature. For e.g. for forms, it will charge you money. for extra contact storage, it will charge you money, etc. Its not value for money

Software anterior

Zoho CRM

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

Engagebay was good in following 1) pricing 2) Value for money 3) features, 4) USPs 5) Supporting Sales team 6) Comprehensive Marketing Automation & CRM tool 7) Perfect fit for small business
Elan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Engage Bay Is Great!

Revisado el 8/8/2023

Excellent, and highly recommended. Affordable holistic CRM . The learning curve is worth it.

Excellent, and highly recommended. Affordable holistic CRM . The learning curve is worth it.

Puntos a favor

Support is excellent via chat or a scheduled call. The Team really has helped us get going on the CRM. The offer is great as you get the ALL in ONE solution at an affordable price.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes its a bit hard to find what you need so you need to go to support for answers but so far they have always come through!

Carlos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

CRM Suite that meets our needs

Revisado el 15/9/2023

Puntos a favor

EngageBay organizes and simplifies the most useful marketing options. It is an excellent substitute to all the products in the market. Others are too expensive. EngageBay on the other hand is simple adaptable and inexpensive.

Puntos en contra

Some ares are clutttered such as email sequences but they are minimal. Also their reporting is minimal.

Mara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Outstanding customer service

Revisado el 18/8/2023

Puntos a favor

The best part about EngageBay is the customer service. Using a CRM is new to me, and having someone available to help walk me through challenges has been priceless. I also really like that we can use multiple tags and do such great email marketing based on those tags.

Puntos en contra

What I like least is not about EngageBay…it's me as a newbie user!

Taina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best All in one Suite that I recommend

Revisado el 10/9/2023

EngageBay helps me in creating news letters and run marketing campaigns. I can easily create...

EngageBay helps me in creating news letters and run marketing campaigns. I can easily create landing pages using the drag and drop builder. I recommend this product.

Puntos a favor

EngageBay has all the features that are needed. I liked the ease of use and the UI of the product. We can easily create email templates using a drag and drop builder and run marketing campaigns

Puntos en contra

They need to work on social analytics and advanced reporting that is must needed for a organizations.

Julie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Intuitive and available staff

Revisado el 12/9/2023

Puntos a favor

EngageBay is really intuitive and easy to use. I'm mainly using the Marketing part and it's fully enough for my needs. Also, I would like to thank the staff for always replying to my questions and solving my problems. They're really listening and always available to help !

Puntos en contra

Sometimes a bit tricky but the staff is always here to help

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Crm

Revisado el 27/8/2023

Puntos a favor

User-friendly for the users. Easy to use and no hassle

Puntos en contra

Some complications for other functions but still can be manageable

Parminder
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Customer Support

Revisado el 11/2/2022

We are able to manage our customers and prospects well. With automations and workflows we are able...

We are able to manage our customers and prospects well. With automations and workflows we are able to set up drip campaign which keep lead warmer and help in conversions.
Email handling is very good, we are able to do email campaigns
We are also using ticketing tool for customer support.
Chat widget is good and used in our multiple sites.
Loved pop up and messages displayed on my different sites , intelligent control through engage bay. If two step pop up capturing phone number with country code and email is given would really solve our business problem and improve our whatsapp integration

Puntos a favor

Found a very good customer support. My couple of issues were resolved realy fast appreciate same.
Easy to use tool, workflows and automations are easy to set up and very useful

Puntos en contra

Additional email purchase is very very expensive. Would love this tool and blindly recommend to all of my community if additional email purchase can be reduced.
One additional functionality which can be very useful for business can be scheduling a batch job to run workflow or automation on specific date and time or with specific frequency like daily or weekly.
In forms phone number field need to be improved - country code should be captured correctly associated with main phone number

Alternativas consideradas

ConvertKit y ClickFunnels

Razones para elegir EngageBay CRM

More functions and features - single crm tool with most features

Software anterior

Jira

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

Click funnels is very expensive - but landing pages are awesome will switch to click funnel for landing pages once I have budget Convertkit is very good for email marketing - but engagebay offers full crm solution which both product does not have. Engage bay email functionality is very expensive so will look for integration with convertkit in near future.
Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Happy Engage Bay User

Revisado el 1/2/2023

Overall it's been great. Just a little bit of a hard start, but as I said, support had been...

Overall it's been great. Just a little bit of a hard start, but as I said, support had been excellent.

Puntos a favor

- Tons of features and functionality- Love the all-in-one nature of the program (CRM, Email Mktg, Calendar Scheduling, Live Chat, and more)- Excellent customer service. Very responsive whenever we need help. That's a huge benefit!- Very up-to-date interface- Continual improvement of product- Willingness to fix things and take feature suggestions seriously

Puntos en contra

There is a learning curve and some of the features were hard for us to figure out at first. We have to make use of their support team more than we would have liked due to difficulty figuring things out and/or inability to find the appropriate support documentation. However, I believe that has improved.

Antonio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Perfect for small businesses

Revisado el 7/4/2023

Pretty satisfied. Good solution at this price (free :-) (I use only the help desk module for now).

Pretty satisfied. Good solution at this price (free :-) (I use only the help desk module for now).

Puntos a favor

It's very modular. You can use just the required feature without paying for extra modules. This means that it can be adapted to any business. For example, in my business, I only need the help desk feature for now, which is free, by the way! It's nice to know that I can add the marketing module if one day I decide to do some email marketing automation.

Puntos en contra

I have no complains so far, and I have been using it for 2 years.

Marcello
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A Magic wand

Revisado el 11/11/2020

I am very satisfied with EngageBay, I see my company as advanced user of EB, when we got stuck with...

I am very satisfied with EngageBay, I see my company as advanced user of EB, when we got stuck with something, they are always ready to listen and enhance the tool to achieve the desided feature and make the tool even better!

Puntos a favor

Easy of use, easy of implement, easy of integrate!

Puntos en contra

Webinar features, landing pages does not support reusable headers and footers, no option to build own templates.
Missing Social Software Analytics

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM, Pipedrive, Dynamics 365 y Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para elegir EngageBay CRM

Features, dashboards.

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

Flexibility, pricing model, all in one, Sales, Marketing and Support... no need to have lots of tools.

Respuesta de EngageBay

Thanks for the review Marcello.

Our landing pages can now support reusable headers and footers. We have developed this feature and it is currently in QA and should go live in a couple of days.

We already have the feature to build new landing templates from scratch. You can also code your own ones too. Please check it out and we would glad to help if needed.

Alexander
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Love This Software

Revisado el 16/2/2023

Very easy and positive, support is very quick and helpful

Very easy and positive, support is very quick and helpful

Puntos a favor

It has the best value for money. I use all features I need and still pay a relatively low free for that. I was actually searching for such CRM and after trying may CRM's Engage bay has all I need.

Puntos en contra

That I can't integrate messagner chats and have communication inside of the CRM

Angus
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A great priced and featured all in one CRM. We moved from Hupspot to EngageBay and love it.

Revisado el 26/8/2021

Overall experience is fantastic.
We have not even started the marketing side yet so we are looking...

Overall experience is fantastic.
We have not even started the marketing side yet so we are looking forward to that.
If you want an affordable CRM that does just about everything you need at a price that is actually affordable then EngageBay is a great choice.

Puntos a favor

It is fast and simple to use.
We live in deals and task most of the time and it gives you all you need.
Support is amazing. I have even made product change suggestions and some were implemented in a few days. That is amazing.

Puntos en contra

We wish we could easily change the sort order of the deals when in tablet mode to the order we want (custom order). Sometime we want to just call a selected few clients in a day and it would be nice to just show them or put them at the top of the list. A small con but still a con.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

EngageBay customer review from Harris CMO Partners

Revisado el 3/2/2023

Excellent

Excellent

Puntos a favor

User friendliness, lots of features, lower cost

Puntos en contra

Can't think of anything, can't think of anything.

Alternativas consideradas

Constant Contact

Razones para elegir EngageBay CRM

cost

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

It has most of the functionality at a fraction of the cost.
Paul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great alternative to HubSpot

Revisado el 9/8/2022

Way less expensive than HubSpot which we were recommended to use and is overly complex and costly....

Way less expensive than HubSpot which we were recommended to use and is overly complex and costly. This has become a centrepiece of our software and we are considering white-labelling it for our own client's use.

Puntos a favor

One place to track all leads and their communication. Easy integration with Twilio for voice and SMS and provides for 2-way texting (many others don't). Great sales pipeline tracking and easy-to-send campaigns.

Puntos en contra

Reports could bebetter. In particular, we're unable to determine who are the most active contacts ie. times they have viewed or opened an email, responded to texts, clicked on a CTA, called us. This would help us target the most likely prospects. Instead, we do this somewhat manually.

Murat Yasar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great features with no cost and unbelievable effective and fast support

Revisado el 4/8/2022

Puntos a favor

Easy to deploy and use. Very fast and effective support. Additional requests are developed and issued bugs are fixed almost instantly. I have never seen this fast development capability before in any other software before.

Puntos en contra

It would require to develop some additional features for ticket management. But I am sure they would do that instantly after reporting. They have done that to my requests before within 1 day.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk

Razones para elegir EngageBay CRM

Free version was very limited. Engagebay provides much more function in its free version.

Software anterior

Freshdesk

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

ngagebay provides much more function in its free version.
Erlan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Engagebay is awesome

Revisado el 6/7/2022

I think engagebay was best all in one marketing tools with friendly budget

I think engagebay was best all in one marketing tools with friendly budget

Puntos a favor

EngageBay help me doing all-in-one marketing, sales, and support CRM in one software.

I love The UI and UX its simple but powerfull and eazy to use

Puntos en contra

its prepect, but has a lower limit in workflow automation

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Razones para elegir EngageBay CRM

Price costly for small business

Software anterior

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

price is friendly with small business