Opiniones de EngageBay CRM

EngageBay CRM

Software de marketing y ventas integrado para equipos en crecimiento

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(640)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

98%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 640

Raquel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Solución integral de CRM con inconvenientes menores

Revisado el 24/4/2023

A pesar de los inconvenientes menores, he tenido una experiencia positiva con EngageBay. Se ha...

A pesar de los inconvenientes menores, he tenido una experiencia positiva con EngageBay. Se ha convertido en una parte esencial de mis operaciones comerciales y he visto una mejora significativa en mis esfuerzos de marketing y ventas desde que adopté esta plataforma.

Puntos a favor

Me encanta especialmente la interfaz de usuario intuitiva y la fácil integración con otras herramientas. Considero que las funciones de automatización de marketing son de primera categoría, lo que me ahorra mucho tiempo y esfuerzo en la gestión de mis campañas.

Puntos en contra

Si bien aprecio las amplias funciones que ofrece EngageBay, experimenté algunos contratiempos. Me di cuenta de que el software puede ser algo lento a veces, lo que puede ser frustrante cuando trato de hacer el trabajo rápidamente.

Angie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Todo en un mismo lugar

Revisado el 20/7/2023

Puntos a favor

Su gran variedad de herramientas abarcan la mayoria de los requerimientos de quien lo adquiere.

Puntos en contra

Podria ser un poco complicado de enterner cuando recien se implementa pero todo es de practica y costumbre.

Juan Andres
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Es estupenda.

Revisado el 20/7/2023

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta de facil aprendizaje, intuitiva y acorde con lo que uno necesita.

Puntos en contra

Hace falta imcorporar funciones como Google Meet

Yosue
Yosue
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Plataforma de CRM completa y flexible

Revisado el 22/10/2023

Un CRM sólido con una amplia gama de características. Es fácil de usar y ofrece una buena relación...

Un CRM sólido con una amplia gama de características. Es fácil de usar y ofrece una buena relación calidad/precio

Puntos a favor

Es relativamente barato y tiene excelente relación Calidad/Precio, cumple muy bien como CRM, ofrece una amplia gama de características que pueden ayudar a las empresas de todos los tamaños a mejorar su gestión de clientes potenciales, clientes y ventas

Puntos en contra

Tuvimos algunas dificultades para crear campos personalizados para almacenar datos específicos de nuestra empresa, pero pudimos resolverlo de igual manera

Álvaro
Álvaro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Una herramienta con muchas inegraciones y muy completa, un CRM de calidad y realmente eficaz

Revisado el 20/5/2023

En general me ha encantado, por las muchas funcionalidades que incorpora y por su precio sorprendent...

En general me ha encantado, por las muchas funcionalidades que incorpora y por su precio sorprendentemente asequible para todo lo que incorpora este genial CRM. Muy buen trabajo el realizado también en su interfaz de usuario

Puntos a favor

Me ha gustado mucho su amplia funcionalidad, así como las muchas opciones de personalización que ofrece

Puntos en contra

En algunas áreas, como los informes, he echado en falta alfunas opciones más de personalización

Manuel
Manuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Buena

Revisado el 26/12/2022

Buena practica y segura

Buena practica y segura

Puntos a favor

Su facilidad de gestion y la optimizacion movil

Puntos en contra

Algunas caracteristicas senpueden mejorar

Antonio
Antonio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Perfect for small businesses

Revisado el 7/4/2023

Pretty satisfied. Good solution at this price (free :-) (I use only the help desk module for now).

Pretty satisfied. Good solution at this price (free :-) (I use only the help desk module for now).

Puntos a favor

It's very modular. You can use just the required feature without paying for extra modules. This means that it can be adapted to any business. For example, in my business, I only need the help desk feature for now, which is free, by the way! It's nice to know that I can add the marketing module if one day I decide to do some email marketing automation.

Puntos en contra

I have no complains so far, and I have been using it for 2 years.

Abdul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Superb and easy to use CRM

Revisado el 21/1/2024

Puntos a favor

EngageBay has all the features that are needed for me but at the fraction of price of what others offers. It is very easy to setup and doesn't need any technical skills. I was able to create lists and seperate my contacts easily. Their smart lists are awesome that automatically add the contacts the lists based on conditions defined.

Puntos en contra

I have been using since a long time but I didn't find any issues from it.

Olivia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Wonderful customer service

Revisado el 6/4/2022

Puntos a favor

The customer service is very good whenever there is a problem you can write in the chat and you will be helped.

Puntos en contra

Some features are missing when you work with any software because there is never a 100% fit of your needs otherwise there wouldn't be so many different offers. But engagebay is helping us with CRM wonderfully. The system could look a little more modern but its just a small thing.

Alternativas consideradas

Vtiger CRM y Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

We were convinced by the demo-appointment
Sanjay
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Engage Bay Review

Revisado el 1/11/2023

I could not test all features as the trial is limited but my overall experience was good and it is...

I could not test all features as the trial is limited but my overall experience was good and it is a very good product. However you most likely will see this only if you use the paid version.

Puntos a favor

The CRM has many features and also has interactive dashboards with analytics to help focus on leads and data that matter. It also integrates well with 3rd party calendars and social apps.

Puntos en contra

The trial version has a lot of features restricted.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM y HubSpot CRM

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

I have not made a decision over all these products as yet. I currently am using our CRM that we always have used.
Rags
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Affordable Alternative CRM

Revisado el 18/1/2024

Found HubSpot to be a software which was overall fully featured and had more thoughtful UI but it...

Found HubSpot to be a software which was overall fully featured and had more thoughtful UI but it is still is unable to justify the price EngageBay offers similar functionality for a fraction of the cost.

Puntos a favor

Unlimited emails, amazing price, abundant features.

Puntos en contra

Not all features covered when compared to HubSpot.

Rhonda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Experience with EngageBay

Revisado el 11/1/2024

Puntos a favor

We have been using EngageBay for a few months now. We still haven't got everything set up that we need, but what we've activated so far seems to be working well.

Puntos en contra

Coming from another system, it's often hard to stop trying to do things "the way we used to do them". The approach on EngageBay is sometimes difficult for me as an analogue native to follow, but I'm sure that it's easier for others who are more tech-savvy than I am.

Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Engagebay Is Eay to use

Revisado el 5/1/2024

Engagebay for me is user friendly and easy to use

Engagebay for me is user friendly and easy to use

Puntos a favor

What i love about engagebay is their email marketing

Puntos en contra

Everything about engagebay is the best and worth your time

JESICA
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great tool for small startups

Revisado el 10/1/2024

Great experience, easy implementation, and support.

Great experience, easy implementation, and support.

Puntos a favor

EngageBay is the ultimate platform for businesses just starting out. It offers an efficient way to track leads and create powerful marketing campaigns. With EngageBay, you'll have all the tools you need to grow your business and reach your goals.

For me, it really helped me to get started and stop using spreadsheets or notebooks.

Puntos en contra

Don't expect to be something like HubSpot, but also don't fall into the trap of thinking that you need all of its features. Start small, try it out, and as your business grows and you see more results, think about what else you may need.

MORRIS
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

M Gavhure

Revisado el 11/1/2024

Its been great and worth it. I undoubtedly recommend EngageBay CRM.

Its been great and worth it. I undoubtedly recommend EngageBay CRM.

Puntos a favor

Its very user friendly and doesn't experience unnecessary glitches it launches way faster. Its an excellent marketing aid that gives you total control.

Puntos en contra

It does not allow the building of templates. It needs an option where you can customize your own templates.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Kind of pushy

Revisado el 14/2/2024

Puntos a favor

The ease of managing a client database, I was able to add several names to my list and find them fairly easily.

Puntos en contra

While I signed up for a free trial, I was bombarded with a lot of calls and emails asking me to sign up and commit to using it. I did not appreciate how much pressure I got from them, which is part of the reason I did not go with it.

Parminder
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Customer Support

Revisado el 11/2/2022

We are able to manage our customers and prospects well. With automations and workflows we are able...

We are able to manage our customers and prospects well. With automations and workflows we are able to set up drip campaign which keep lead warmer and help in conversions.
Email handling is very good, we are able to do email campaigns
We are also using ticketing tool for customer support.
Chat widget is good and used in our multiple sites.
Loved pop up and messages displayed on my different sites , intelligent control through engage bay. If two step pop up capturing phone number with country code and email is given would really solve our business problem and improve our whatsapp integration

Puntos a favor

Found a very good customer support. My couple of issues were resolved realy fast appreciate same.
Easy to use tool, workflows and automations are easy to set up and very useful

Puntos en contra

Additional email purchase is very very expensive. Would love this tool and blindly recommend to all of my community if additional email purchase can be reduced.
One additional functionality which can be very useful for business can be scheduling a batch job to run workflow or automation on specific date and time or with specific frequency like daily or weekly.
In forms phone number field need to be improved - country code should be captured correctly associated with main phone number

Alternativas consideradas

ConvertKit y ClickFunnels

Razones para elegir EngageBay CRM

More functions and features - single crm tool with most features

Software anterior

Jira

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

Click funnels is very expensive - but landing pages are awesome will switch to click funnel for landing pages once I have budget Convertkit is very good for email marketing - but engagebay offers full crm solution which both product does not have. Engage bay email functionality is very expensive so will look for integration with convertkit in near future.
Saurabh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

All in one Marketing & Sales CRM - Value for Money - Seamless Interface - Great Customer...

Revisado el 14/6/2023

My overall experience is great with Engagebay CRM, as it provides value for money for our business.

My overall experience is great with Engagebay CRM, as it provides value for money for our business.

Puntos a favor

I believe that its a value-for-money product. All those small startups who wish to use Hubspot but can't due to its enormous pricing can simply go ahead with Engagebay tool, as it provides all features (even more than Hubspot) in affordable pricing, along with all tools.

Puntos en contra

Engagebay can create a free integration with free version of Hubspot, so that a user can also use free Hubspot for marketing purposes.

Razones para elegir EngageBay CRM

Zoho CRM charges money for each feature. For e.g. for forms, it will charge you money. for extra contact storage, it will charge you money, etc. Its not value for money

Software anterior

Zoho CRM

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

Engagebay was good in following 1) pricing 2) Value for money 3) features, 4) USPs 5) Supporting Sales team 6) Comprehensive Marketing Automation & CRM tool 7) Perfect fit for small business
Sanjay
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Value for Money makes it an Excellent Replacement

Revisado el 1/9/2023

Very happy with the product due to it's price point, overall customer support and features. Some...

Very happy with the product due to it's price point, overall customer support and features. Some things did take getting used to which would be true of any new product, but it is packed with features and functionality a lot of which we haven't even tapped into yet such as a built-in helpdesk suite. At the moment we're just using it for contact management, e-mail marketing, automation and some CRM features.

Puntos a favor

It is extremely feature rich, has very few limitations, one of the best customer support responses I've had with chat features to get issues addressed within a short time, accessibility of the team, unlimited tagging which is crucial to our way of doing business. It's an entire suite that one needs to use. We've still not used all the features and I'm looking forward to use and implement what we have access to as a product.

Puntos en contra

There is one pesky irritating thing and that is copy/pasting from a document like Word into the e-mail editor that destroys the formatting. To be fair this has been a problem with all of the ones I've used in the past as well.

Roy
Roy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Ever evolving EngageBay CRM

Revisado el 18/7/2023

I know how to use my system so it is awesome. Engagebay is a sophisticated tool. If you don't know...

I know how to use my system so it is awesome. Engagebay is a sophisticated tool. If you don't know how to use it then it will be less helpful. It is like owning a Jet fighter but you do not know how to be a pilot. I know how to pilot it that is why I can direct it to success.

Puntos a favor

It has a lot of features that can be used and each time I check it it's becoming better. 5 years ago when I saw it it has a lot of potential. Now I know it will be growing further

Puntos en contra

Up until now, it does not have a sufficient knowledge base to back up its extensive features. Though it's easy to use. but having a guide will still be helpful

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365, Salesforce Sales Cloud y HubSpot CRM

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

all other choices cost a ton of money. this is the only one with very extensive feature that is easy on the pocket
Alexander
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Love This Software

Revisado el 16/2/2023

Very easy and positive, support is very quick and helpful

Very easy and positive, support is very quick and helpful

Puntos a favor

It has the best value for money. I use all features I need and still pay a relatively low free for that. I was actually searching for such CRM and after trying may CRM's Engage bay has all I need.

Puntos en contra

That I can't integrate messagner chats and have communication inside of the CRM

Malia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Bang for Buck

Revisado el 22/6/2023

EngageBay has been very helpful in managing our growing volume.

EngageBay has been very helpful in managing our growing volume.

Puntos a favor

EngageBay has a number of features that can be easily deployed once you're past the initial learning curve (like all software).

Puntos en contra

Some features are clunky but the team is always willing to hear feedback. They've implemented several features/upgrades/changes/updates based on chat conversations with them.

Alternativas consideradas

SugarCRM y Salesforce Platform

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

Easy to deploy, no long-term commitments, no 3rd-party consulting companies required, integrates with popular telephony providers.
Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

8 Month use Review

Revisado el 20/10/2020

Software is overall nice some features are missing and some on the current ones are limited but...

Software is overall nice some features are missing and some on the current ones are limited but overall its very easy to use and hope to see where the software goes to into the future

Puntos a favor

The software is nice to use some features are pretty self-explanatory, but there are some features that are missing maybe adding like a module based system where you are able to create and customize modules to your liking, which our previous CRM system was able to do wish there was a function like so.

Puntos en contra

Some features are missing, or are under development but the current ones available are fine for now but as the industry grows your CRM should be able to adapt otherwise it's not good

Respuesta de EngageBay

Thanks for the review Matthew. We look forward to receiving all the customer feedback and making EngageBay the best marketing and sales software for growing companies.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

EngageBay customer review from Harris CMO Partners

Revisado el 3/2/2023

Excellent

Excellent

Puntos a favor

User friendliness, lots of features, lower cost

Puntos en contra

Can't think of anything, can't think of anything.

Alternativas consideradas

Constant Contact

Razones para elegir EngageBay CRM

cost

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

It has most of the functionality at a fraction of the cost.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Indeed an All-In-One CRM tool!

Revisado el 20/7/2023

EngageBay offers a positive experience for small to medium-sized businesses with its user-friendly,...

EngageBay offers a positive experience for small to medium-sized businesses with its user-friendly, all-in-one platform and affordable pricing. It seamlessly integrates email marketing and CRM, with automation capabilities enhancing productivity. However, it may lack some advanced features and could have scalability limitations for larger enterprises. Overall, it's a valuable solution for streamlining operations and improving customer engagement.

Puntos a favor

All-in-one platform: EngageBay offers a suite of integrated tools for marketing, sales, and customer service, streamlining business operations.User-friendly interface: The platform is designed to be intuitive, making it easy for users to navigate and adopt the software quickly.Affordable pricing: EngageBay provides cost-effective plans suitable for startups and small to medium-sized businesses.Automation capabilities: Automation features help save time and effort in repetitive tasks, improving productivity.Email marketing and CRM integration: The platform seamlessly integrates email marketing with customer relationship management, facilitating efficient communication.

Puntos en contra

Limited advanced features: Some advanced functionalities found in more robust platforms might be lacking in EngageBay.Learning curve for complex automation: Although user-friendly, setting up intricate automation sequences may require some learning.Reporting and analytics: The reporting features may not be as comprehensive as some other specialized analytics tools.Customization limitations: Customization options might be restricted, limiting businesses with unique needs.Scalability concerns: Larger enterprises with complex requirements may outgrow EngageBay's capabilities over time.