Opiniones de EngageBay CRM

EngageBay CRM

Software de marketing y ventas integrado para equipos en crecimiento

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(688)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

97%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 688

Raquel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Solución integral de CRM con inconvenientes menores

Revisado el 24/4/2023

A pesar de los inconvenientes menores, he tenido una experiencia positiva con EngageBay. Se ha...

A pesar de los inconvenientes menores, he tenido una experiencia positiva con EngageBay. Se ha convertido en una parte esencial de mis operaciones comerciales y he visto una mejora significativa en mis esfuerzos de marketing y ventas desde que adopté esta plataforma.

Puntos a favor

Me encanta especialmente la interfaz de usuario intuitiva y la fácil integración con otras herramientas. Considero que las funciones de automatización de marketing son de primera categoría, lo que me ahorra mucho tiempo y esfuerzo en la gestión de mis campañas.

Puntos en contra

Si bien aprecio las amplias funciones que ofrece EngageBay, experimenté algunos contratiempos. Me di cuenta de que el software puede ser algo lento a veces, lo que puede ser frustrante cuando trato de hacer el trabajo rápidamente.

Angie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Todo en un mismo lugar

Revisado el 20/7/2023

Puntos a favor

Su gran variedad de herramientas abarcan la mayoria de los requerimientos de quien lo adquiere.

Puntos en contra

Podria ser un poco complicado de enterner cuando recien se implementa pero todo es de practica y costumbre.

Juan Andres
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Es estupenda.

Revisado el 20/7/2023

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta de facil aprendizaje, intuitiva y acorde con lo que uno necesita.

Puntos en contra

Hace falta imcorporar funciones como Google Meet

Yosue
Yosue
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Plataforma de CRM completa y flexible

Revisado el 22/10/2023

Un CRM sólido con una amplia gama de características. Es fácil de usar y ofrece una buena relación...

Un CRM sólido con una amplia gama de características. Es fácil de usar y ofrece una buena relación calidad/precio

Puntos a favor

Es relativamente barato y tiene excelente relación Calidad/Precio, cumple muy bien como CRM, ofrece una amplia gama de características que pueden ayudar a las empresas de todos los tamaños a mejorar su gestión de clientes potenciales, clientes y ventas

Puntos en contra

Tuvimos algunas dificultades para crear campos personalizados para almacenar datos específicos de nuestra empresa, pero pudimos resolverlo de igual manera

Álvaro
Álvaro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Una herramienta con muchas inegraciones y muy completa, un CRM de calidad y realmente eficaz

Revisado el 20/5/2023

En general me ha encantado, por las muchas funcionalidades que incorpora y por su precio sorprendent...

En general me ha encantado, por las muchas funcionalidades que incorpora y por su precio sorprendentemente asequible para todo lo que incorpora este genial CRM. Muy buen trabajo el realizado también en su interfaz de usuario

Puntos a favor

Me ha gustado mucho su amplia funcionalidad, así como las muchas opciones de personalización que ofrece

Puntos en contra

En algunas áreas, como los informes, he echado en falta alfunas opciones más de personalización

Manuel
Manuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Buena

Revisado el 26/12/2022

Buena practica y segura

Buena practica y segura

Puntos a favor

Su facilidad de gestion y la optimizacion movil

Puntos en contra

Algunas caracteristicas senpueden mejorar

David
David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Value and Service

Revisado el 30/9/2022

Puntos a favor

It's developer-friendly - important when you want to customise something like a contact form or email.
It's very easy to navigate and figure out.
Support is great - very fast and helpful.
It does so much for such a reasonable cost compared to competitors.
Very stable and reliable.

Puntos en contra

Some features are a little rough around the edges - reporting, for example. It would be great to see their reporting capabilities improved. At the moment I rely on exporting raw csv data and transforming that data before I can report on it.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub y Zoho CRM

Razones para elegir EngageBay CRM

It did far more than Mailchimp for a similar price.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

Price, but also the initial experience of using their free account - which has a lot of features.
Randy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Customer Service Is Very Good

Revisado el 11/3/2024

Puntos a favor

Easy of use. Tech support chat is helpful. Used HubSpot since 2008 and it has simply become way too expensive with upgrades out of site for our small company. EngageBay's niche seems to be offering great tools for small companies.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes I have to wait on chat service. But maybe I wait a few hours and they 100% of the time they have written back by the time I get back to my desk.

Olivia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Wonderful customer service

Revisado el 6/4/2022

Puntos a favor

The customer service is very good whenever there is a problem you can write in the chat and you will be helped.

Puntos en contra

Some features are missing when you work with any software because there is never a 100% fit of your needs otherwise there wouldn't be so many different offers. But engagebay is helping us with CRM wonderfully. The system could look a little more modern but its just a small thing.

Alternativas consideradas

Vtiger CRM y Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

We were convinced by the demo-appointment
Lesley
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Outstanding Customer Service

Revisado el 12/1/2024

My overall experience has been very positive.

My overall experience has been very positive.

Puntos a favor

I have been an EngageBay customer for several years. Their customer service is outstanding and attentive. My questions are always answered and they go above and beyond.

Puntos en contra

The report templates are not optimal and are limiting.

Camila
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

the support team is very friendly and helpful

Revisado el 16/2/2024

Puntos a favor

It is good that we can bring together all our contacts on a single platform to communicate through emails, calls, and messages. In addition to being able to have a record of what we do with each contact

Puntos en contra

I don't like that when we make a sequence we have to re-tag all the contacts one by one so that the emails start sending each other

Cory
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Honest Review

Revisado el 13/3/2024

Puntos a favor

It's user-friendly. Not difficult to use! Plus, the staff are usually very helpful, and quick to respond.

Puntos en contra

Some very important features are limited. For example, moving content across a design interface is not available. It's almost as if you have to put things where they have it set in the system for you to do it.

AADI
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best CRM software in town

Revisado el 1/4/2024

Puntos a favor

It's reliability and the 24/7 customer support by the team is commendable.

Puntos en contra

Their UI could be better. Although it's good but there's a scope of improvement.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The best choice overall

Revisado el 7/3/2024

I'm happy that I switched and I'm making useful plans because of the features

I'm happy that I switched and I'm making useful plans because of the features

Puntos a favor

It's great value for money and has a lot of features I need

Puntos en contra

The templates are clumsy in comparison to other platforms.

Saroj
Saroj
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Services

Revisado el 8/3/2024

Puntos a favor

Im using it for email marketing which is working amazingly for my business

Puntos en contra

No cons, Because we haven't face any difficulties yet

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Kind of pushy

Revisado el 14/2/2024

Puntos a favor

The ease of managing a client database, I was able to add several names to my list and find them fairly easily.

Puntos en contra

While I signed up for a free trial, I was bombarded with a lot of calls and emails asking me to sign up and commit to using it. I did not appreciate how much pressure I got from them, which is part of the reason I did not go with it.

Parminder
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Customer Support

Revisado el 11/2/2022

We are able to manage our customers and prospects well. With automations and workflows we are able...

We are able to manage our customers and prospects well. With automations and workflows we are able to set up drip campaign which keep lead warmer and help in conversions.
Email handling is very good, we are able to do email campaigns
We are also using ticketing tool for customer support.
Chat widget is good and used in our multiple sites.
Loved pop up and messages displayed on my different sites , intelligent control through engage bay. If two step pop up capturing phone number with country code and email is given would really solve our business problem and improve our whatsapp integration

Puntos a favor

Found a very good customer support. My couple of issues were resolved realy fast appreciate same.
Easy to use tool, workflows and automations are easy to set up and very useful

Puntos en contra

Additional email purchase is very very expensive. Would love this tool and blindly recommend to all of my community if additional email purchase can be reduced.
One additional functionality which can be very useful for business can be scheduling a batch job to run workflow or automation on specific date and time or with specific frequency like daily or weekly.
In forms phone number field need to be improved - country code should be captured correctly associated with main phone number

Alternativas consideradas

ConvertKit y ClickFunnels

Razones para elegir EngageBay CRM

More functions and features - single crm tool with most features

Software anterior

Jira

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

Click funnels is very expensive - but landing pages are awesome will switch to click funnel for landing pages once I have budget Convertkit is very good for email marketing - but engagebay offers full crm solution which both product does not have. Engage bay email functionality is very expensive so will look for integration with convertkit in near future.
Saurabh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

All in one Marketing & Sales CRM - Value for Money - Seamless Interface - Great Customer...

Revisado el 14/6/2023

My overall experience is great with Engagebay CRM, as it provides value for money for our business.

My overall experience is great with Engagebay CRM, as it provides value for money for our business.

Puntos a favor

I believe that its a value-for-money product. All those small startups who wish to use Hubspot but can't due to its enormous pricing can simply go ahead with Engagebay tool, as it provides all features (even more than Hubspot) in affordable pricing, along with all tools.

Puntos en contra

Engagebay can create a free integration with free version of Hubspot, so that a user can also use free Hubspot for marketing purposes.

Razones para elegir EngageBay CRM

Zoho CRM charges money for each feature. For e.g. for forms, it will charge you money. for extra contact storage, it will charge you money, etc. Its not value for money

Software anterior

Zoho CRM

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

Engagebay was good in following 1) pricing 2) Value for money 3) features, 4) USPs 5) Supporting Sales team 6) Comprehensive Marketing Automation & CRM tool 7) Perfect fit for small business
Sanjay
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Value for Money makes it an Excellent Replacement

Revisado el 1/9/2023

Very happy with the product due to it's price point, overall customer support and features. Some...

Very happy with the product due to it's price point, overall customer support and features. Some things did take getting used to which would be true of any new product, but it is packed with features and functionality a lot of which we haven't even tapped into yet such as a built-in helpdesk suite. At the moment we're just using it for contact management, e-mail marketing, automation and some CRM features.

Puntos a favor

It is extremely feature rich, has very few limitations, one of the best customer support responses I've had with chat features to get issues addressed within a short time, accessibility of the team, unlimited tagging which is crucial to our way of doing business. It's an entire suite that one needs to use. We've still not used all the features and I'm looking forward to use and implement what we have access to as a product.

Puntos en contra

There is one pesky irritating thing and that is copy/pasting from a document like Word into the e-mail editor that destroys the formatting. To be fair this has been a problem with all of the ones I've used in the past as well.

Antonio
Antonio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Perfect for small businesses

Revisado el 7/4/2023

Pretty satisfied. Good solution at this price (free :-) (I use only the help desk module for now).

Pretty satisfied. Good solution at this price (free :-) (I use only the help desk module for now).

Puntos a favor

It's very modular. You can use just the required feature without paying for extra modules. This means that it can be adapted to any business. For example, in my business, I only need the help desk feature for now, which is free, by the way! It's nice to know that I can add the marketing module if one day I decide to do some email marketing automation.

Puntos en contra

I have no complains so far, and I have been using it for 2 years.

Helen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good for a beginning company!

Revisado el 21/4/2023

As an up and coming company we needed a CRM and EngageBay offers one with great customer service at...

As an up and coming company we needed a CRM and EngageBay offers one with great customer service at a cost that is reasonable with more than just one feature available. No more are the days of a million spreadsheets!

Puntos a favor

Customer service is amazing! To do tasks help me stay on top of deals and leads. Cost is reasonable and customizable!

Puntos en contra

Stats can be difficult to analyze for marketing campaigns. Templates could use more design for marketing campaigns. Difficulty with organizing leads/companies, but there are enough work arounds that it is functional.

Alternativas consideradas

Brevo

Razones para elegir EngageBay CRM

We simply couldn't afford everything we needed at Hubspot's rate.

Software anterior

HubSpot CRM
Martin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome all-in-one CRM/Marketing/do-it-all

Revisado el 24/2/2023

Very good alternative to much more expensive tools such as Hubspot. New interface is very slick and...

Very good alternative to much more expensive tools such as Hubspot. New interface is very slick and honestly I don't know why anyone would choose anything else for marketing, contact management, sales pipeline, task management, product catalogue, landing page management, user tracking, emailing tool...

Puntos a favor

Very simple to use marketing suite, linked with database, automations, repository, sales management... you name it it probably does it.

Puntos en contra

Task management is a bit weak but they constantly improve.The stats dashbo

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot CRM

Razones para elegir EngageBay CRM

Monday was not a great CRM, but is an awesome project management tool.

Software anterior

monday.com

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

Cheaper and more flexible
Alex
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Bang for your buck compared to other CRM's

Revisado el 6/7/2023

We have saved so much money for a near 1:1 experience compared to our previous CRM. Email marketing...

We have saved so much money for a near 1:1 experience compared to our previous CRM. Email marketing and web page building are easier than before too. Overall, i'm very happy.

Puntos a favor

Engagebay offers most of the same features as competitors but at a fraction of the price. Landing page and Email campaign builders are simply the easiest to use to make professional emails. These are the best features of Engagebay for sure, as well as custom fields and contact management - they're great too

Puntos en contra

I would like to see a better contact scoring system implemented, to make it more general, rather than linking to individual email campaigns. Adding a 'Clicked a link containing..." would also be a great feature for the scoring system.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot CRM

Razones para elegir EngageBay CRM

Mostly cost - Hubspot was getting too expensive for a small sized company

Software anterior

HubSpot CRM

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

Cost and ease of setup. Also, the interface is not very confusing.
Hans
Calificación general
  • Sector: Artículos de lujo y joyería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Our number-one-choice of CRM-systems

Revisado el 27/12/2021

Engagebay is incredibly user friendly and offers an incredible amount of functions, with all of...

Engagebay is incredibly user friendly and offers an incredible amount of functions, with all of them having been implemented very well.
While other CRMs only offer sales functions for a high price, without further marketing campaign management, Engagebay does all that for a low price.

Puntos a favor

- Smart and user-friendly interface
- Incredible functionality
- Highly cost effective
- Instant customer support
- Encompassing Marketing and Sales management, all in one
- Great storage capacity for contacts, images, etc.

Puntos en contra

Perhaps some optimization of contact management, other than that nothing really.

Software anterior

Pipedrive

Razones para cambiar a EngageBay CRM

Better functionality, fair price, more capacity
Mansur
Mansur
Calificación general
  • Sector: Suministros y equipo para empresas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A Comprehensive and Easy-to-Use CRM Platform

Revisado el 7/12/2022

Overall, EngageBay is a great CRM platform that offers a range of features to help businesses...

Overall, EngageBay is a great CRM platform that offers a range of features to help businesses manage their customer relationships. It is easy to use and has an intuitive interface. Additionally, it offers a range of pricing plans to suit different business needs.

Puntos a favor

My favorite feature of EngageBay is the marketing automation tools. This makes it easier to send out automated emails, track customer interactions, and create personalized campaigns. It also makes it easier to segment customers and leads, as well as score leads based on their behavior.

Puntos en contra

My least favorite thing about EngageBay is the lack of customization options. It can be difficult to customize the look and feel of the platform to match the branding of a business. Additionally, the reporting features are limited.