6 opiniones

TestCraft

Plataforma de automatización de pruebas continuas y de regresión

4,7 /5 (6 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4,7
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4,8
Funciones
3,8
Facilidad de uso
4,3
Asistencia al cliente
5
100% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
6 opiniones
Usuario verificado
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Testcraft saves us a lot of time running scenarios are part of testing our product

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 10/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It allows us to build tests very quickly, with no infra, and run them in a very dependable manner.
The value for money is very high, and with the ease of creating tests it's well worth the added cost compared to other players in the field.

Puntos en contra

Usability around certain features is not amazing. Changing datasets is confusing, and drag and drop is not very usable.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Alexander M.
Sector: Construcción
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

TestCraft allows me to build and maintain test cases quickly and efficiently

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 10/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Scheduling runs of test suites and maintaining test cases is much easier than with other platforms. (I'm looking at you, Jenkins.)

Puntos a favor

The interface is easy to use and gives users a great visual representation of their different flows within a given spec. Scheduling test runs and notifications for completed runs is very simple and intuitive.

Puntos en contra

Since many URLs are relative, I have trouble with cases where the user needs to go to a different site outside of our app. I also have yet to figure out alphanumeric variables and therefore rely on RUN_ID for many of my validations. Sometimes the interface isn't as responsive as I would like, but over the last couple months, the speed has improved.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Internet
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

TestCraft review

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 10/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

easy to use, and the customers service is very helpful

Puntos en contra

You can't use it for checking mobile app

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Harel L.
Sector: Seguros
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español

An amazing and easy to use software, great value for money

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 23/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

My team advanced to automated testing with no requirements of any code skills.
Roi is great and regression testing is east as pressing a button.

Puntos a favor

This software is very easy to use It has many features and great support. New features come out very often.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes, actually rarely I can receive an error and need to refresh the page.
I am am Sorry but can not think of any other cons

Traducir a español

Respuesta de TestCraft Technologies

Thank you Harel for the review and for being such a loyal customer. We've definitely learned (and keep learning) from your constant feedback!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Emily R.
Sector: Bienes de consumo
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español

TestCraft review

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 28/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It's easy to create automated tests for the most part! I love that we can do this without having to code.

Puntos en contra

It's pretty buggy. You can't use the back button and the menu's don't always take you where you clicked.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de TestCraft Technologies

Thank you Emily for your review. We take you feedback seriously and working to fix what you've mentioned.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Ram Y.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español

amazing code less solution

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 23/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

ease of use for manual testers and selenium, based

Puntos en contra

still not supporting mobile devices/ native

Traducir a español

Respuesta de TestCraft Technologies

Thank you Ram. We appreciate your honest feedback.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10