Your.Rentals

Software de gestión de alquileres vacacionales

Calificación general

4,3 /5
(98)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funciones
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

84%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 98

Joaquin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Gran software de gestión

Revisado el 2/9/2022

Puntos a favor

La simplicidad de uso y la claridad a la hora de ver las reservas.

Puntos en contra

La poca personalización que ofrece, ya que esta dirigido a simplificar pero hay propiedades que necesitan algo más de funciones.

Respuesta de Your Rentals

Thank you very much Joaquin. We are glad to know that you value the simplicity we provide when managing your reservations. We will continue to work on the platform features to offer our users more configuration options in the near future.

Jose
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best Team to mannage your Vacation Home!

Revisado el 2/9/2022

Puntos a favor

the best faster software to work your Villas. fin clients in all world.

Puntos en contra

The best software to work sales and rent property!

Respuesta de Your Rentals

Thank you Jose. We love your feedback and our team will continue to provide the best services!

Lorenzo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

This is an affordable tool that I use daily, I highly recommend it

Revisado el 3/1/2021

A great experience since I began to work with them

A great experience since I began to work with them

Puntos a favor

That my listing can be promote in many different platform

Puntos en contra

Photo uploading I think should be more easy to do it, it has a high level requirement to do so, it must be easier to upload them.

Respuesta de Your Rentals

Thank you Lorenzo for your feedback. Please feel free to let us know any further ideas about our software to keep improving it. Best regards.

Geoff
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

All the lights seems to be on!

Revisado el 16/12/2020

3) So far we never got any payment for guests who stayed in our properties.
4) Managing payout...

3) So far we never got any payment for guests who stayed in our properties.
4) Managing payout methods would be easy if we could receive a SMS code which we applied for over and over but never received despite they have the correct number.
5) We sent several emails, never got 1 reply except for advertising.
6) There is no free calling number from NZ for customer service, if they have such a service.

Legitimate or not this company seems totally internet based and human resources are probably very limited. In today's world customers dealing with computerised systems loose confidence and need stronger and easy-to-access human customer supports.
So not getting paid is not good after we delivered the service, having no contact, no replies make us wonder why do we need to bother with another unreliable, unresponsive, untrustworthy and inefficient sub contractor.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use at first glance and the software seems pretty simple. They give you all the right advices.

Puntos en contra

1) It doubles up with other partners such as Expedia, Booking.com or Airbnb adding taking a few more dollars out of the host's profit.
2) It tends to block other calendars using the bugged and inflexible Ical calendar software which has already created too many double bookings.
3) They let you go live online and start taking bookings without making sure that you have a valid registered payout method. If this is not fraudulent, it is a grave lack of professional ethics.

Respuesta de Your Rentals

Thank you for taking the time to write us the review. We have further investigated your case and understood that the delayed payment was due to the missing information from you in the payment registration. Our customer support had reached out to you and had resolved the issue. We are happy to see that you have got your payment.

Jose
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best platform

Revisado el 30/8/2019

I think that since we started using this platform, I don't have to worry about making any reservatio...

I think that since we started using this platform, I don't have to worry about making any reservation mistakes.

Puntos a favor

I change the image of my business. Now we are more visited and it helps me in my administration.

Puntos en contra

the first times is that the software didn't have many help and efficiency tools

Antony
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Review About Your.Rentals

Revisado el 12/2/2019

Your.Rentals is a very good company with excellent personel very from the account manager, to the...

Your.Rentals is a very good company with excellent personel very from the account manager, to the reservation team and their leader Andrew. it is truly a pleasure to have such a good collaboration now and for the future.

Puntos a favor

The pms is very userfriendly, and as a system it is very easy to navigate.

Puntos en contra

considering i have uploaded almost 1000 properties, there isn't anything not to like.

GARY
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Your Rentals Review

Revisado el 29/8/2019

glad you asked... because of all the sites I use to market my property, your.rentals gives me the...

glad you asked... because of all the sites I use to market my property, your.rentals gives me the least traffic... like 0! ... why? what do I need to change or update?... is anyone listening to this question? will I get a response?

Puntos a favor

easy to use (for a non-technical person like me).

Puntos en contra

nothing.... I like it.... what else do I need to say?

Respuesta de Your Rentals

Hi Gary thanks for your comments. One of our account managers will contact you soon to help you make the most out of your account and clarify all your doubts.

Honey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

New Beginning

Revisado el 7/8/2019

As of right now I will have to see how the process goes and how many bookings I will have with this...

As of right now I will have to see how the process goes and how many bookings I will have with this new added service.

Puntos a favor

I thought it was going to be easy to navigate through the site... I found it difficult when I had to import and export calendars from one channel to the site. Also I had difficulty getting someone on the phone since they are in SWEDEN. We are here in the USA... I was unaware when I signed up that there would be no APP or customer service 24/7. It is a problem if you have a problem with a guest and a booking....I was able to reach a customer service person more than 12 hours after I needed help. There is no direct number to call and there is NO APP. I will give this 3 months to see how the system really works and get all the kinks worked out. What I like most is the fact this tool reaches so many different channels to try and promote your home based business

Puntos en contra

NOT having a customer service agent available when i needed one.

Elisa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Muebles
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

On a good way, but needs to be improved

Revisado el 3/7/2019

I started because I was not able to have many guests only with Airbnb. I would like this to become...

I started because I was not able to have many guests only with Airbnb. I would like this to become an alternative to Airbnb. But in my opinion commissions are very high, I had to increase prices in order to get a decent revenue on the room. And since the ranking of my apartment is low and I do not have visibility, I did not get any more reservations.

Puntos a favor

It is a valid solution for renting through many channels. And the direct reservations are a good way to avoid intermediates when you have a business partner you want to host directly.

Puntos en contra

It's quite complicated to have a good ranking, and therefore good visibility of your advertisement. In my case, for example, although I wrote all necessary information about the room and the services that are provided, in many languages furthermore, and I applied discounts and promotions as requested, my advertisement is qualified as "average" and it has low ranking and low visibility. As I explained, many beautiful photos and a lot of services provided are not a guarantee of quality of the accomodation. Many renters are offering simple and essential accomodations but they are clean, kind and efficient.
In my opinion, FEEDBACKS FROM GUESTS SHOULD BE CRUCIAL IN RANKING AND VISIBILITY OF THE ACCOMODATION ONLINE.

Respuesta de Your Rentals

Thank you very much for your comments and thoughts, Elisa. It's comforting to read such a detailed review. We will pass this to our product development team to keep on updating our product.

Steve
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Neat package

Revisado el 22/6/2019

I am only new to Your.Rentals but I have contacted the support staff on a couple of occasions and...

I am only new to Your.Rentals but I have contacted the support staff on a couple of occasions and they have been very quick in responding.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use and understand. I can advertise on multiple booking channels and be confident that if I receive a booking all calendars will be updated to avoid embarrassing double bookings.

Puntos en contra

The fact that I can't use an Australian bank account to deposit rents into.

Respuesta de Your Rentals

Thanks a lot for your feedback! We are happy to know that our software is easy to use for you. About your issue with the Australian bank account, thanks for bringing this to our attention. Our support team will contact you right away to help you solve it.

Lacey
Lacey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Ready to book!

Revisado el 30/9/2022

Over all I've been pleased. I think there is a lot of potential here.

Over all I've been pleased. I think there is a lot of potential here.

Puntos a favor

I love the vast sources to get bookings and the gentle fee for service.

Puntos en contra

I wish there was better forms of guest communication within the software.

Respuesta de Your Rentals

Thank you very much, Lacey. Great to see our software is helping you in managing your property :)

We'll continue to improve guest communications.

Rui
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good sotfware

Revisado el 16/12/2020

Puntos a favor

Easy and friendly to use. Good list of sites.

Puntos en contra

Few options on calendars. Need more options for rules and other services fee.

Respuesta de Your Rentals

Thank you for your rating and feedback. We are happy to know that you would recommend us to others. We will also take your feedback into consideration and further enhance our product.

Roza
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Your.rentals - different channels managed in one software

Revisado el 7/9/2022

Puntos a favor

What I like the most with this software is that you can advertise your rental place on different channels like: booking.com, agoda, Tripadvisor,expedia etc. and you are able to manage everything through your.rentals. You can also sync your calendar with other sites, which is pretty handy.

Puntos en contra

I would like that there is also your.rentals app, that would be great. Hopefully it would come soon.

Respuesta de Your Rentals

Many thanks for your feedback, Roza! We are happy to see that our channel manager fits your needs and helps you manage all your bookings in one place. Please stay tuned for the app!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Good option

Revisado el 16/12/2020

Good. I will continue for sure.

Good. I will continue for sure.

Puntos a favor

It is to list just in one platform and then the platform to list for you on many others websites.

Puntos en contra

The software is okay. I did not like that in this period i received reservations only from booking.com

Respuesta de Your Rentals

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to know that you would recommend us to others. To get more bookings from other channels and diversify your marketing effort, be sure to turn on all channels such as Airbnb, Vrbo, Expedia, Google Vacation Rentals; adopt a flexible cancellation policy; and leverage our direct booking feature!

Alexandros
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Review, Greece

Revisado el 17/7/2019

I love it!

I love it!

Puntos a favor

user friendly, great after sales service, great themes

Puntos en contra

doesn't collaborate well with syncronisation channel managers like Syncbnb

Radka
Radka
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria comercial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Your Rentals one of the best on the market

Revisado el 1/2/2019

Puntos a favor

provide many channels connections in one place to publish your listing

Puntos en contra

there is not connections with our channel manager

MANOS
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

New entrie

Revisado el 1/2/2019

Puntos a favor

It connects many channels that you can manage at once.

Puntos en contra

It is not our key booking supplier, but i hope to grow and develop in a very useful and important software

Michel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

YOUR.RENTALS

Revisado el 1/2/2019

Puntos a favor

It 's easy to centralize the bookings and to have a unique calendar.

Puntos en contra

Difficult to use and to understand all the tricks at the beginning.

Diana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Esay way to improve your vacational rentals bussines

Revisado el 12/2/2019

So good experince, quickly anwsers for all

So good experince, quickly anwsers for all

Puntos a favor

What I like the most about Your rentals is that it is very easy to use, I have not had any communication problems with the guests and there are no charges only when an income is specified

Puntos en contra

Is neccesary an APP for cellphones and tables

YingChao
Calificación general
  • Sector: Materiales de construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Authentic and concise reviews

Revisado el 5/9/2022

In general, it is a good website, for a small manager like me, because the payment method is simple...

In general, it is a good website, for a small manager like me, because the payment method is simple and the channels are diversified.

Puntos a favor

Easy to pay

Puntos en contra

Property release system

Respuesta de Your Rentals

Thanks YingChao :) to make owner and property manager life easy is our goal!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aviación y aeroespacial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great application.

Revisado el 14/2/2019

Rental of my holifay apartment in Gbay Mauritius.

Rental of my holifay apartment in Gbay Mauritius.

Puntos a favor

Very user friendly for home owners.
Convenient for people who do not have alot of time to spare to manage their properties online.

Puntos en contra

High commission rate.
Not enough publicity.

quan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

love it

Revisado el 5/7/2019

and the best thing is customer service so nice anytime i have conrcen

and the best thing is customer service so nice anytime i have conrcen

Puntos a favor

this is my first time to joint and it so simple to work i wii reccomment to all my friend i know

Puntos en contra

like i sayed it wonderful so simple to use

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good idea, not enough reservations

Revisado el 1/2/2019

Too few reservations

Too few reservations

Puntos a favor

It seems like this software would be sufficient exposure to fill an small space like mine

Puntos en contra

I don't get almost any reservations , would like to see one daily.

Mehrnosh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Worth trying

Revisado el 1/2/2019

Puntos a favor

Connecting to different channels and a broad network

Puntos en contra

Some features needs to work on more like my connection to my hosts

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Good visibility, easy to use

Revisado el 1/2/2019

Puntos a favor

Easy to use all the channels, good comunication, you can choose what channel use

Puntos en contra

Hight commission make you uncompetitive, really few reservation from that. Booking and Airbnb take the most of the guest, the pricing on the calendar are not really user friendly