Robin

4,7 (55)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Programación de salas de conferencias, reservas de escritorios, mapas y analíticas

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(55)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funciones
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

96%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 55

Jon
Jon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Ideal para oficinas con mucha gente

Revisado el 26/8/2022

Puntos a favor

Podrás reservar despachos (o lo que quieras) y se sincronizará con el resto de usuarios.
Te asegurarás de tener siempre un espacio disponible.

Puntos en contra

Tendrás que hacer a la interfaz, por lo demás nada de malo

Josiah
Josiah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy, Fast, Efficient

Revisado el 19/11/2020

Puntos a favor

Robin is such an effective tool in our industry and seamlessly integrates our shared coworking space to ensure bookings are smooth, consistent, and accurate. There has never been any downsides to the software.

Puntos en contra

I've experienced no notable functions or features of Robin that I dislike.

Carsten
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Scheduling Display Software there is

Revisado el 19/8/2020

We just moved into new office and one of the main problems of our users is to find the new meeting...

We just moved into new office and one of the main problems of our users is to find the new meeting rooms. With robin ipads next to each conference room, they'll find it easier. Also, the maps feature is helping them a lot - we have displays in the hallway that show them their way.

Puntos a favor

Robin has the general best look and feel of all the apps we tried. Zoom, Teem, everything felt just emotionless, but Robin is really fun to use. The folks there really put an emphasis on user experience. Our coworkers are happy to use it because it doesn't feel like another stupid corporate software.
To optimize meeting room utilization, we enabled "abandoned meeting protection" - our users have to checkin, otherwise the room will be freed again. That's one of the best features in my opinion.

Puntos en contra

We have dozens of ipads to roll out some days, also in different offices - I was a bit disappointed that I couldn't configure robin on multiple individual ipads using MDM - or perhaps I haven't understood how.

Alternativas consideradas

Teem

Razones para elegir Robin

The software was being maintained by a trainee and eventuelly abandoned. Also feature-wise totally not on par with Robin.

Razones para cambiar a Robin

Robin provided the best user experience. It's fun to use, so our colleagues use it.
Mari
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Satisfactory

Revisado el 16/9/2020

Puntos a favor

I did not set the software up, I was only a use, but I believe it was easy to setup.

Puntos en contra

I definitely did not feel like this software was user friendly for scheduling meetings. I had to contact support a lot and sometimes they were not helpful or one issue led to another.

Americo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Robin Check-In and Kiosks

Revisado el 13/8/2020

Of of the biggest problems we solved with Robin was data-driven decisions when expanding existing...

Of of the biggest problems we solved with Robin was data-driven decisions when expanding existing spaces or building new ones. We used the data gathered from Robin to make informed decisions on how many rooms and what size to build to better serve our employees.

Puntos a favor

In our organization, our primary use case for Robin was conference room check-in. The thing I like the most about this product is the way it updates. We don't have to manage that using our MDM software. The software automatically updates to the latest version when it launches.

Puntos en contra

While our team uses the kiosk application I think the design can seem less polished than others. It is also not true to scale like other software on the market. I think this is a fairly new product for Robin and probably a lesser used product that other companies. It does work well and I've seen improvements in the latest iteration.

Ayush
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A perfect product in this Hybrid Environment Setup

Revisado el 6/6/2023

Puntos a favor

Robin provided great functionality to make desk reservation and helps finding the designated seats for particular teams in office. It also gives a great projection on who all are going to be available to plan some in person catchups with the peers.

Puntos en contra

I liked the feature of Check-in but probably Robin options but people coming in different shift miss to mark the check-in on time and their seats usually get released .

Brian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Execellent Cloud based Room Reservation System

Revisado el 26/8/2020

The overall experience we have with the Robin platform is fantastic. Support is quick and the team...

The overall experience we have with the Robin platform is fantastic. Support is quick and the team is available when you need them to be. Operation and reservations on the system are easy whether it be at the device or via the web page. Users have flexability of also using an App on their mobile device. Pretty useful when you have users coming and going.

With Covid, we are looking at options for hoteling users who may be coming into the office, so we may expand our platform, but we need to make sure it fits into a financial budget. I am pleased with the over 2+ years or more that we have been using the platform. It has caused significant improvement of reserving rooms/spaces with our offices.

Puntos a favor

The primary features of the system that we liked was that it was cloud based requiring no infrastructure to maintain and that it tied right in to exchange and did everything almost automatically. The ease and set up of the platform is very easy. Room setup and configuration again are very ease of use and not technical.

User adoption is fairly straight forward as well. We use Apple IPad mini's for our enviroment and the units pair with mounts from a third party look great outside of the rooms.

Puntos en contra

Some of the additional features and add-ons we felt were a bit overly priced and would like to see more bundled options for all services without having to add significant investment into the stack of features. I would like to use the Desks, and other features, but the ROI or justification of cost could not be done for us at this time.

Mohamed
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

It provides everything we need to customize the remote working environment to suit our needs.

Revisado el 13/2/2023

Robin efficiently provided everything we needed to work remotely, as documenting working hours,...

Robin efficiently provided everything we needed to work remotely, as documenting working hours, sharing tasks with colleagues, and holding meetings became very smooth.

Puntos a favor

Robin is a flexible and easy-to-use application that allows us to transfer my real workplace into virtual reality and arrange it as I wish. There are many great tools that naturally enable me to accomplish all my daily duties. With Robin, I can easily submit a request to work remotely as well as document start and departure times accurately. It's great how Robin gives you the full details of the office, so we can see who's actually there, and the scheduling lets us know when the meeting room is available, so we can pick the right times to hold meetings.

Puntos en contra

Robin is easy to use in general, but sometimes it is not without some difficulties, especially when booking appointments, as I may not get a notification to confirm the reservation, which forces me to try again more than once until the reservation is confirmed.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

keep track of meeting locations

Revisado el 19/4/2019

helpful for solving the problem of room availability in a corporate office with multiple shared...

helpful for solving the problem of room availability in a corporate office with multiple shared meeting spaces.

Puntos a favor

management of shared meeting spaces in a large office. Integration with gmail for simple room reservations. Mobile App to quickly see what rooms are available right now.

Puntos en contra

difficult to integrate with older email systems; separate room reservation required from the meeting invitation. recurring meetings is still a beta feature. failing to check in for a meeting releases the room too quickly. Separated employees still have recurring meeting reservations tying up rooms.

Nikolai
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Robin as good base for resolving your meeting room problems

Revisado el 24/8/2020

We use it in the whole organization. Robin helps us to find a flexible and powerful solution for...

We use it in the whole organization. Robin helps us to find a flexible and powerful solution for room booking and management on the go. Releases time in our rooms deleting canceled meetings (ghost meetings protection) and show meeting room usage inside the company

Puntos a favor

Fast-growing, their solutions keep up with time, availability (99.9%)

Puntos en contra

Basic analytics (not flexible), the small ecosystem,

Shannen
Shannen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Simple and clean but needs more intuitive interface

Revisado el 2/9/2023

It does the job. But the fact meeting rooms need to be booked via another system suggests that...

It does the job. But the fact meeting rooms need to be booked via another system suggests that there can be some improvements to be made. I would also like to be able to favourite my desk at the home screen and book it in a single step.

Puntos a favor

Simple and clean design - I can see right away which desks are available.

Puntos en contra

It doesn't feel intuitive. It took me a while to find the 'book multiple days' option. And even that requires me to tap on every single day instead of selecting multiple days easily. We also don't use Robin to book meeting rooms because it's hard to see in a calendar view at what times exactly a room is available.

Adam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Customer Support, New Features

Revisado el 17/8/2020

Recently, Robin helped us to ditch our old spreadsheets we used for keeping track of seating plans...

Recently, Robin helped us to ditch our old spreadsheets we used for keeping track of seating plans when we activated their desk booking/space management modules. We've also been using the space management module's planning feature to help with our post COVID return to the office plan, as it allows us to visualize physical distancing on our floorplans.

Puntos a favor

Robin is basically the industry standard for conference room booking management. Users are familiar with the product and it is super user friendly. Easy to integrate with the most popular calendaring platforms - Outlook, Google, etc. Now Robin is iterating and adding interesting space management features to compliment their desk booking module.

Puntos en contra

Robin still has a lot of open runway to refining the new features they are adding- it may not be as robust in these new areas as competitors. Thankfully however, they are keen to listen to their customers with regards to prioritizing these improvements.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Room and Resource Management at it's finest

Revisado el 11/2/2020

Robin Powered has helped us provide structure to our hoteling and meeting/collab rooms across our 5...

Robin Powered has helped us provide structure to our hoteling and meeting/collab rooms across our 5 offices. It has helped saved time (and with it money) by providing the tools need to book and manage these shared spaces. No more headaches with dueling meeting requests and 'room squatters'!

Puntos a favor

Robin Powered is a great tool to help manage the chaos of an open work space and helps augment other technologies in meeting and collab spaces.

Key Features/Benefits

- Easy to understand pricing with lot so of great features at entry level.
- Ability to use Android tablets and Ipads.
- Great branding/customization to give it a unique look/feel for office space.
- Easy to understand and use from a booking perspective.

Puntos en contra

I have no real issues/cons with the product. It would be nice to have some more improved remote management to help troubleshoot issues. It would be great to see Robin continue to integrate with other applications.

Colleen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

System well used in office

Revisado el 6/6/2023

Have had some issues with system constantly not being able to save changes to publish.

Have had some issues with system constantly not being able to save changes to publish.

Puntos a favor

At first I was sceptical as a new user but overtime have come to understand the capability of the program and it is a good tool for a project with a large turnover of staff.

Puntos en contra

I feel that being able to have separate colours for pods/desks would be helpful for when staff are looking for their team area to book.

Matt
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect conference room display!

Revisado el 19/11/2019

Robin has been great for reducing help desk calls too! People can see everything they need to know...

Robin has been great for reducing help desk calls too! People can see everything they need to know about the room right on the display!

Puntos a favor

I really like being able to walk up to a room and to be able to see if it is available and reserve the room for immediate usage without having to use a phone or laptop. Just push one button on the display and I can get right to work.

I also like that each room displays what devices and capacity each room has. This has saved me from booking the wrong room when I need a conference phone or projector.

Puntos en contra

I would like the ability to have multiple pictures of the room. Sometimes one pic cannot show all of the features of a room.

Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great App for Room Scheduling

Revisado el 1/10/2020

The few issues I have had have been quickly resolved, the support staff are very helpful and...

The few issues I have had have been quickly resolved, the support staff are very helpful and knowledgeable about their product.

Puntos a favor

Robin Powered was easy to set up and works well. There are a lot of options for the tablet displays, including pictures of the room, color coding.

Puntos en contra

Nothing so far, the product does exactly what was advertised.

Peddiraju
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Feedback on Robin

Revisado el 15/6/2023

Happy to use Robin

Happy to use Robin

Puntos a favor

The ease of use the Robin from desktop or mobile app to reserve the desks . We use it to book desks within our all three office locations due to hybrid work model.

Puntos en contra

need an imrovement at desk reservations reports update time to time to find the list of employees who is booked the desks in advance.

Chris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Hoteling Software

Revisado el 7/6/2023

Puntos a favor

Easy to integrate in our environment, great customer service, and receptive to feedback about improving the product and implementing new features based on that feedback.

Puntos en contra

Pricing could be more flexible such as opting out of certain features reduces the cost footprint

Susan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Robin review

Revisado el 20/11/2020

In our shared space with several start-up companies, Robin has been exceptional in helping us all...

In our shared space with several start-up companies, Robin has been exceptional in helping us all share the office spaces. Especially, now that we are dealing with pandemic related restrictions.

Puntos a favor

1. easy to see what rooms are available
2. easy to reserve room
3. easy to include colleagues
4. the reminders are helpful

Puntos en contra

1. losing my reservation when I forget to check-in
2. needing to kick people out when they overstay their reservation - need a reminder for when reservation is done.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Robinpowered for the new normal

Revisado el 20/11/2020

Easy to setup, Visualization is ready,

Easy to setup, Visualization is ready,

Puntos a favor

Easy sign in with Office 365, easy to implement for return to office, allocation of hotdesking, easy booking of rooms, and connection to website or room display devices (tablets) for meeting schedules.

Puntos en contra

Nothing much but wish for more visualization, and calendar feature to help book free time of colleagues schedules. Auto scheduling feature of next available free time of rooms and colleagues, and maybe extension to external people outside the O365 environment thru web based scheduling using HTML links.

Marat
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Objective and Positive feedback

Revisado el 23/8/2020

Puntos a favor

Immediate booking from iPad, room availability

Puntos en contra

Support works on US timezones only, features for COVID state are in the development yet

Rachel
Rachel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Way easier to setup than I thought, great analytics for those data nerds.

Revisado el 7/5/2018

The ability to quickly book rooms right outside of a conference room is great. Able to see what...

The ability to quickly book rooms right outside of a conference room is great. Able to see what rooms are available, for how long, and what ones are in use and by whom. I think it helps get the most out of our meeting spaces.

Puntos a favor

Easy setup
Analytics
Clean interface
Friendly customer support
Additional features seem to be added often.

Puntos en contra

Chrome extension for Google calendar, logs out after awhile so makes using it a pain.
To get the most out of it, I'd need staff to login to the Robin website not ideal with my group of users.

Zachary
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good but can live without it.

Revisado el 12/9/2018

Puntos a favor

Really great tool for helping coordinate room booking and sharing. Facilitates organization without the need for whiteboards/or printing schedule cards.

Puntos en contra

The software is great, the only thing is it's typically not business critical. A really "nice to have" option that we could probably live without if we had to.

Daniela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Go-to companion for everything related to the office

Revisado el 25/11/2020

Overall Robin is a great product, it's easy to use even as a relatively new user and is my one...

Overall Robin is a great product, it's easy to use even as a relatively new user and is my one source for everything related to office management - and as busy employee that saves me time.

Puntos a favor

As an active user of meeting spaces in the office, having them organised and administered through Robin has been a delight. Previous room booking systems struggled from double-bookings and had a legacy feel to them - Robin on the other hand has a clean UI, some interesting analytics which are always engaging to check in on and is generally well integrated with the rest of the company e.g. contact info, admin etc.

Puntos en contra

As our organisation is quite large Robin can sometimes be a little slow to load and administer a room booking, however, the intuitive UI does in some part make up for that.

Robin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I love Robin

Revisado el 20/11/2020

Easy to use. Some great settings to allow changes during social distancing times.

Easy to use. Some great settings to allow changes during social distancing times.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use. Just a click or two to get what I want done.

Puntos en contra

The system has been upgraded and there is nothing I don't like with Robin