NinjaCat

4,4 (89)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Plataforma de creación de informes de PPC y SEO para agencias

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(89)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funciones
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,2/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,6/5

91%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 89

David
David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Mi opinión NinjaCat

Revisado el 16/5/2023

Mi experiencia cada vez mejora cuando necesito usar NinjaCat, su opción multiplataforma me brinda...

Mi experiencia cada vez mejora cuando necesito usar NinjaCat, su opción multiplataforma me brinda una recopilación personalizada de datos.

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta que uso y recomiendo por lo intuitiva que es para el análisis de datos, la puedo enlazar con otras plataformas y recopilar y procesar datos de interés.

Puntos en contra

Una mejora que podía en la estructura y organización de la interfaz podría hacer que la navegación sea aún más fluida y eficiente.

Alberto
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Cómo ahorrar horas de trabajo y dar sensación de mas profesionalidad con informes personalizado...

Revisado el 12/12/2022

En general muy positiva.

En general muy positiva.

Puntos a favor

La experiencia me dice que a los clientes o a los jefes se les gana primero por la vista y luego por el contenido.Un informe puntual cada cierto tiempo y con datos actualizados y un aspecto profesional, es el mejor aliado del analista de marketing.

Puntos en contra

La curva de aprendizaje no es todo lo rápida que esperaba de una aplicación tan visual, y el contenido de formación escasea bastante.

Steve
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Ninja Cat is essential to our success as an agency!

Revisado el 15/5/2017

Puntos a favor

Automation, integrated call tracking, and dashboards. The automation function in Ninja Cat is something we couldn't live without, it speeds up everything from our own analysis to client facing reporting.

Puntos en contra

I wish that some of the modules were a little more granular in their control and what our display options are. I'd also like to see tighter integration and data segregation with the AdWords call tracking function.

john
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

industry standard in search marketing reporting

Revisado el 9/1/2018

Easy to Set Up, Easy to Use, Fully Customizable. Upon submitting to a client we have no doubt that...

Easy to Set Up, Easy to Use, Fully Customizable. Upon submitting to a client we have no doubt that the layout ' depth of information provided can stand up in a Fortune 500 Boardroom Marketing Meeting. This product is top of it's class. Simply put, Ninja Cat is outstanding.

Puntos a favor

perfect solution for agency reporting. we're able to place, what i would refer to as, Fortune 500 Boardroom Reports in the hands of our clients on a weekly/monthly basis (or as often as needed) The system is fully customizable. We consider our Ninja Cat account as a critical element for Client engagement.
One more point, Ninja Cat support team is OUTSTANDING!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Solid reporting platform. Very customizable.

Revisado el 10/1/2018

One report that integrates all our data sources.

One report that integrates all our data sources.

Puntos a favor

Flexibility to integrate with virtually any data source we have (except SnapChat - get with it SnapChat!). New features rolling out monthly.

Puntos en contra

Some features discussed in our original sales call with them have yet to become actual live features. It wasn't 100% transparent what was still in development which has caused us some issues thus far.

Also the templated reports are kinda limited so to get your full value you definitely want to create your own templates. This might be a daunting task for those not interested in analytics and math.

Christian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

NinjaCat is great and getting even better.

Revisado el 3/5/2017

Time savings, standardization of service offering, better data visualization, and consistency of...

Time savings, standardization of service offering, better data visualization, and consistency of service quality.

Puntos a favor

Template-based reports that we can quickly roll out for new clients. Going forward we're excited about the new user interface, more flexible template designer, templated dashboards, and additional data sources.

Puntos en contra

The report templating has been a bit difficult to manage and graphing choices have been limited but the new template designer looks like it's going to be great. Likewise the user management had some things I didn't like about it but those have been largely addressed.

Ryan
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Great product that offers a lot of value for marketing agencies

Revisado el 9/1/2018

Puntos a favor

NinjaCat offers various integration options plus the ability to customize, not only what data is pulled in, but how each page of the report looks and feels. Plus the ability to schedule out and email reports automatically is a time-saver.

Puntos en contra

Somewhat of a learning curve with some of the integrations, like changes and updates to Google Sheets data, can add some manual time to creating reports.

R
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

I love NinjaCat

Revisado el 10/3/2017

I love the system, and am looking forward to all of the new updates that are coming. Great value,...

I love the system, and am looking forward to all of the new updates that are coming. Great value, and very user friendly!

Puntos a favor

Ease of use.

Puntos en contra

Lack of integration of things such as Message Extensions, Dimensions data/reporting (e.g. time of day, day of week, geo location of user).

Ryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Consolidating our analytical needs for client reporting is a HUGE time saver!

Revisado el 15/1/2018

The biggest benefit is saving time running large reports from different departments of the company....

The biggest benefit is saving time running large reports from different departments of the company. Giving our clients a professional, well rounded report that gives them the answers to 99% of their questions makes us very happy to have selected this software.

Puntos a favor

Once set up properly, with the help of their fantastic customer service, it's as easy as clicking a button for a very professional report to edit and export.
There is virtually no limit to the amount of detail and customization you can have in these reports.
Consolidating multiple different data sources, for one client, into a single report, couldn't be easier to set up and has saved our team many hours of valuable time.
The NinjaCat team is constantly pushing out new features and updating it's users along the way. Their support forum is regularly checked and if someone has a recommendation, their team updates that thread as soon as they can which is VERY helpful and appreciated.

Puntos en contra

The tedious part is getting the template exactly the way you need it before running. After running, you are able to edit the report's wording and add notes. But if you need to change a data statistic or edit a graph's timeline, you need to go back to the template, edit, and then run the report again.

Mitch
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Awesome Reporting

Revisado el 7/3/2017

I really like their reporting. It's affordable and meets our needs. The support has been awesome...

I really like their reporting. It's affordable and meets our needs. The support has been awesome so far as well.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and affordable.

Puntos en contra

Would like improved Facebook and SEO reporting.

Daryl
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Ninjacat is a FANTASTIC reporting tool

Revisado el 12/4/2017

I've used Ninja Cat for a few years now, and its reporting is awesome. Every client I have loves...

I've used Ninja Cat for a few years now, and its reporting is awesome. Every client I have loves their report and dashboard. It keeps them connected to me, which is great.

Puntos a favor

Software is great..reporting is easy to replicate and roll-out for new customers

Puntos en contra

Dashboard has less functionality that can be customized.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

We tried to use Ninjacat for automated reporting. It did not work for us despite months of...

Revisado el 7/6/2018

We had a few reports working automated from it that sent to our clients, but they were not better...

We had a few reports working automated from it that sent to our clients, but they were not better than the reports we were manually making ourselves.

Puntos a favor

I felt like it had a lot of power behind it, to pull in data from different APIs and present it in a customizable way. Support was very responsive and helpful.

Puntos en contra

But the interface was a bit clunky, setting up new reports took a long time, it couldn't pull in data from all the sources we needed.

Lee
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Ninja Cat has been extremely valuable for communicating campaign results to our clients.

Revisado el 31/5/2017

Extensive live and monthly reports.

Extensive live and monthly reports.

Puntos a favor

I love the ability to add notes to the PDF reports, which allows us to be transparent with our clients about how we're working on their campaigns. It frees up time because we can supplement these reports for phone meetings.

Puntos en contra

I wish the accounts, monitoring, and reporting sections were accessible by clicking on a specific account instead of having to go to each section and then searching for the account. It'd be nice to have a dashboard for each property.

Christopher
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Plan your plans

Revisado el 21/8/2021

Puntos a favor

It allows you to have all the necessary data about the market in one place, it has pretty good functionalities, just having default models and graphs makes everything just easier when we want to use it and it presents almost no difficulties. It is a tool that personally almost all companies should use to know their market.

Puntos en contra

The only drawback I could appreciate in this software is the fact that you need a license to work with it, there are free trials of about 30 days, but the fact that it is a service where you have to pay makes that your customers are not so many and prefer to simply use other tools like PorwerPoint or something like that.

Christopher
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

I really appreciate how Ninja Cat is always improving and updating!

Revisado el 30/5/2017

Puntos a favor

The UI is beautiful and setting up a an account is very quick and easy. Anytime we've had an issue the customer support team is on it with quick responses and solved issues.

Puntos en contra

Some of the account and report setup isn't intuitive and forces us to go into a few different places in order to successfully setup the account.

Eric
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Responsive support and very flexible tool

Revisado el 26/9/2017

Really fast and convenient access to advertising data across all platforms in one place, making...

Really fast and convenient access to advertising data across all platforms in one place, making reporting and visualization easy for any non-technical user to access.

Puntos a favor

The tool has given me much faster access to advertising data across all our platforms, making reporting and analysis much easier. Our primary use case is to access the data via Ninjacat's new API and store it in our data warehouse for integration and deeper analysis purposes.

Puntos en contra

The API authentication process is quite cumbersome and difficult to adapt to. While it might be a more secure method, it slowed down our onboarding experience quite a bit.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

We started using Ninjacat after being fed up with the process of creating reports manually.

Revisado el 9/1/2018

Puntos a favor

The platform is fairly customizable to any needs we or a client may have. Templates are easy to create and it's helpful to be able to use one template for multiple clients/reports just by toggling between them. The integrations work seamlessly and there are plenty of metrics and dimensions to choose from. If a particular dimension is not available, it's helpful to calculate custom dimensions. If you have a basic understanding in the platforms you're integrating, Ninjacat should be fairly easy to understand.

Puntos en contra

The process of scheduling reports is a little more complicated than I would like. Therefore we haven't used that feature much. It would also be helpful if the interactive dashboard had the ability to compare metrics to prior period/year. This feature is still in beta at the time of this review so hopefully that function will be available in the future.

Justin
Justin
Calificación general
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Ninjacat has been an absolute game changer

Revisado el 19/4/2018

Time Saving
Higher Client Retention
Higher Client Satisfaction

Time Saving
Higher Client Retention
Higher Client Satisfaction

Puntos a favor

Ninjacat saves a huge amount of time off of monthly reporting for clients, cutting time needed to a fraction. Reports are automatically created into beautiful, professional templates which we can send to clients and this is a key part of keeping client retention strong.

Puntos en contra

These guys have thought of everything. The only thing that doesn't happen is a massage therapist doesn't pop off of your computer screen and massage your feet while you sit back and watch your reports get created for you.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great platform for your typical paid media stats. Helps scale reporting efforts for many...

Revisado el 9/1/2018

Puntos a favor

The report templates have a ton of flexibility and customizable options so no 2 reports look the same. Can be completely white labeled for your company or agency with logos and colors.

Puntos en contra

Account maintenance en mass (i.e. account manager changes / account group changes / account media channels) requires a custom solution/service vs. out of the box mass update functionality. No ability to view double click display ad images yet.

Christie
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Product, Great Service

Revisado el 14/3/2017

This product is great! You can see all your accounts in one place which cuts down on time spent on...

This product is great! You can see all your accounts in one place which cuts down on time spent on all the platforms or software your clients may be using. The automated reports are a huge time saver, we no longer have to individually make each report for our clients. The granular level of reporting and tracking that is available on Ninjacat is exactly what we have been looking for!

Puntos a favor

Automates a lot of the calculations and reporting that used to be done by hand, one dashboard to see all reporting, projected spends, and can be used for more than one platform tracking

Puntos en contra

So features are not placed where I thought they might be but they minor in comparison to the pros

Paolo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

View all your marketing data on one platform

Revisado el 1/6/2020

It is very useful to see big picture trends and reports from all your marketing data.

It is very useful to see big picture trends and reports from all your marketing data.

Puntos a favor

Streamline all your marketing data on one platform, you can spot trends a lot easier as well as bottlenecks.

Puntos en contra

Connecting multiple users from one account can be tricky so can integrating data from certain platforms but support is very helpful.

Morgan
Morgan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Complicated, Ineffective, Constant Data Issues

Revisado el 22/10/2019

If your reporting needs are very simple I would suggest this however I would suggest using another...

If your reporting needs are very simple I would suggest this however I would suggest using another platform.

Puntos a favor

If you are only using stock widgets to build reports it would be the easiest platform to use. Their support has also been generally helpful with the plethora of issues my team has had.

Puntos en contra

Features are slow to roll out. Constant issues with incorrect data being pulled in. Incredibly complicated to build out customized dashboards that combine data from multiple sources.

Laura
Laura
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

NinjaCat's capabilities stomp the competition

Revisado el 7/2/2018

NinjaCat saves us time and money on client reporting.

NinjaCat saves us time and money on client reporting.

Puntos a favor

The interface is so simple and straightforward, everyone on my team was able to pick it up and run with it. The on-boarding process for NinjaCat was extremely helpful. We had dedicated support who helped me through every step of getting our new dashboards up and running. Overall, they have saved us money and lots of time when it comes to client reporting. We couldn't be happier.

Puntos en contra

Right now the system pulls data with real time API calls which causes a delay in the data population. This is my only complaint but I know they are working on a data warehouse and will roll that feature out soon.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very proficient

Revisado el 10/1/2018

Puntos a favor

The flexibility is great, I do really enjoy working with the platform as it has helped us overcome a lot of struggles with reporting.

Puntos en contra

It can really quickly be hard to navigate between reports & templates, could use a tagging system.

Katie
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

My experience with NinjaCat has been great. The interface is intuitive and the reports are...

Revisado el 15/5/2017

Puntos a favor

The customization. Each client requires custom reporting and NinjaCat's capabilities allows this. We have multiple templates set up and each month we are able to choose which template to run for each particular client.

Puntos en contra

The ability to bulk edit or run bulk reports. Each month we need to request customer support to rerun 250+ reports that are set up to auto run at the beginning of the month. If we make any changes to reporting we need to request a NC member to rerun, otherwise we would have to rerun each one individually.