RotaCloud

4,9 (250)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Gestión del personal y de turnos rotativos con interfaz de arrastrar y soltar

Calificación general

4,9 /5
(250)
Relación calidad-precio
4,8/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,8/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 250

Fiona
Fiona
Calificación general
  • Sector: Veterinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Rota Cloud admin user review

Revisado el 28/12/2018

Positive, has helped these businesses manage rota's and staff working across multiple locations...

Positive, has helped these businesses manage rota's and staff working across multiple locations with variable hours, cloud-based platform is better as staff can access the rota at any time, from any internet enabled device

Puntos a favor

Easy to manage variable hours employee rota patterns
Simple absence recording tool for holidays, sick, etc
Holds personal data securely and safely on a cloud based platform, so mobile employees can access on any internet device, e.g. phone, I-pad, laptop, etc

Puntos en contra

Sometimes a bit sticky when entering rota's drop's down to wrong employee after click
Not easily customised but this is common with any SAAS cloud based platform
Not going to replace a fully integrated HR system to hold other records, e.g. appraisals etc

Julia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

You will wonder how you lived without it.

Revisado el 2/2/2024

I love Rotacloud, it is the best business decision I made and both myself and all my staff love...

I love Rotacloud, it is the best business decision I made and both myself and all my staff love using it.
For me, the owner, being able to see actual time worked, length of breaks, sickness time all in one place has been and it has made holiday request controlled and organised.
The staff life the fact they can check their rota anytime, anywhere. The can request holidays, view holiday availability, add notes to requests and have a record.

Puntos a favor

Rotacloud is very easy to use for a non tec person like myself. The online customer support is great and tips and advice on how to set up. You can navigate the system, amend and update without interrupting your final reports.
And for me the ease of final wage reports has reduced hours of painstaking worked for me at the end of every month

Puntos en contra

The only thing I would like is to be able to add my own selections in the drop down menu- Holidays/sickness etc as some book out time is specific or important for my business so would be bespoke to me.
But that is literally the only thing I can think of.

Ellie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

After using this product for many years

Revisado el 11/4/2021

overall the experience is good. I have been a customer for many years

overall the experience is good. I have been a customer for many years

Puntos a favor

All staff details are in one place. staff are emailed rotas which makes it easier. Holiday requesting is also useful

Puntos en contra

Some of the other features are a bit clumsy to use. for example the uploading of recruitment documents. The budgeting add-on is confusing to use and not very clear to view. Maybe colouring certain blocks would help

les
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

After a year of use

Revisado el 23/4/2024

Puntos a favor

Rotacloud was very simple to set up and very easy to use. Its intuitive and the layout is functional. There are video guidelines to help the set up, and the online support is mostly very quick.

Employee online documents are great for storing HR related material and there are options for the employee to sign, so you have proof that they have read the document.

Lots of reports on costs, employee lateness and sickness, etc.

Shifts are easy to set up and copy.

Puntos en contra

Changing pay rates half way through a pay period cannot be done, but this is a mild niggle.

A shift week can be copied with ease, but one shift can be copied but not with ease, its a hold the mouse button down and move function. Would be good to have a drop down calendar to enable a single shift to be copied with ease.

Emma
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent System

Revisado el 7/12/2023

Puntos a favor

Excellent system, easy and intuitive to set up and manage. Managers love it, staff love it - 24/7 access to rotas & for submitting vacation requests, live updates straight to their phones - and we love it for it's ability to have timed clock-in/out, attendance records, etc for HR management. Saved us so much time and stress, and well worth the investment. Fingers crossed - also not a single glitch since we started using it, c/w 99% of all the other apps, software, systems we use in the business.

Puntos en contra

Please add 'Sick Leave' and 'Unpaid Leave' as options in the Edit Shift pop-up on the rotas page!

Aaron
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect for hospitality!!

Revisado el 30/10/2023

overall perfect i even recommended it to our sister hotel rushton hall and they have the plan and...

overall perfect i even recommended it to our sister hotel rushton hall and they have the plan and already in process of starting it up.

Puntos a favor

holiday requests/ leave.

doing the rotas in general.

Puntos en contra

if rotacloud also had a finger print system that could link straight up with the cloud based rota would make it a complete system to use and make payroll huge, i do not like the clock in and out on mobile devices because sometime staff can get away with alot of things.

Lynn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My experience of Rota Cloud

Revisado el 6/11/2023

Absolutely brilliant!!! Staff who are not very technical on apps can use with ease

Absolutely brilliant!!! Staff who are not very technical on apps can use with ease

Puntos a favor

Everything!! I could not imagine being without this system it’s easy to use, is great time management it’s cost effective

Puntos en contra

No cons. I would highly recommend this system

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An essential operating and planning tool

Revisado el 12/4/2024

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, very functional and gives a clear idea of your operating cost, a great Labour planning tool.
They are developing RotaCloud all the time, especially from User feedback.

Puntos en contra

The system is very good, with no adverse negative comments.

Anita
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

We love Rotacloud

Revisado el 22/4/2024

We belivee that Rotacloud is an awesome product.

We belivee that Rotacloud is an awesome product.

Puntos a favor

It easy to use.
It's accurate.
It's features and enhanced frequently so it gets better and better.

Puntos en contra

we believe that Rotacloud has nothing that is lacking.

Steve
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Rotacloud Review

Revisado el 18/3/2024

Puntos a favor

Using Rotacloud has changed the task of scheduling colleagues and made our payment so much more accurate. It has saved at least one days administration work a week.

Puntos en contra

Only the fact that we have to pay for it!

Nathan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Overall fantastic software!

Revisado el 29/5/2020

Fantastic, as mentioned fantastic value for money and gets the job done! Some fantastic features...

Fantastic, as mentioned fantastic value for money and gets the job done! Some fantastic features and also the customer support service is world class.

Puntos a favor

My main pro about this software is that it is fairly straight forward to use and has lots of great features including the capacity to clock in and out, put in leave requests and generally build and manage rotes. And it is exceptionally good value for money.

Puntos en contra

I don't really have any issues only suggests of what should be added. As the business owner, manager of my company and also an employee elsewhere that uses another software similar to this there are a few features that could massively improve rotacloud. I have listed my suggestions below;
- Messaging capacity - team should be able to message each other, their department, managers etc.
- Leave feature isn't as straight forward as could be. - Team should be able to just put a days request off in and select the actual times they are requesting off whether it be 10am-5pm (college, uni) or all day as currently all leaves go on like booking in a holiday.
- PLEASE ADD A DAILY LABOUR CARD REPORT!!! - this should include two sections am and pm that shows you who is on what shift, what department and any open shifts. - I am desperate for this feature as I currently create on myself so I can easily look in front of me as to who is working when. This report should also show each team members weekly hours, overtime highlighted in red, and a summary of the daily labour costs. - LOOK at Hot Schedules as their daily labour report is fantastic.

Diane
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Rota Cloud for Heath Care Sector

Revisado el 23/5/2023

Very good. Customer service is great but as we grow we would like weekend support as well. we are a...

Very good. Customer service is great but as we grow we would like weekend support as well. we are a 24/7 operation

Puntos a favor

Ease of implementation and ease of use. Very Very easy to use

Puntos en contra

Some areas are being developed. Would like to be able to put staff changes on in advance so they come into action on the specified date. At present have to sent a reminder in my calendar.Not able to control who picks up available shifts - so don't use this function. We have to consider skill mix in our rotas.We would like a HR option as well but cost is a factor - we are a charity.

Hannah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Rota's made simple

Revisado el 4/12/2018

We have been using rota cloud for a few years now, and it has really helped our business become...

We have been using rota cloud for a few years now, and it has really helped our business become organised with staff rotas and has been a very easy and straight forward transition from excel spreadsheets to rota cloud. Customer service is excellent. Easy for managers and employees to use! Building a rota is so simple and time efficient.

Puntos a favor

Rota cloud is a really easy to use and straight forward app. When ever support is needed to make changes on rota cloud, the Q&A and help tool often has all the answers your looking for, however for those times where the query is more complex, the live chat service is very useful, and the team at rota cloud give very speedy responses and resolve any problems almost instantly! Excellent customer service

Puntos en contra

I have had a few problems in the past with rotacloud syncing correctly with peopleHR and the process to link the two correctly can be a little confusing if information isn't coming across from peopleHR. The reporting of employees is a basic overview and would be nice to see some more straight forward in depth reports

Ed
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best thing since sliced bread!

Revisado el 8/11/2021

It is hands down the BEST thing we have ever decided to do, when you run a service that needs...

It is hands down the BEST thing we have ever decided to do, when you run a service that needs operational staff 'on the floor' you need to be able to get your rotas out to staff in the most efficient way possible and rotacloud delivers this, we manage the teams annual leave and subsequent cover shifts and also monitoring spending on casual/part time staff.

Puntos a favor

The ease of creating a rota and publishing new shifts for cover.

Puntos en contra

So far I have not come across any cons with using this product.

Corin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Veterinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Product

Revisado el 18/6/2023

Great - staff starts and finishes, holiday accrual - vital. Ease of use. Just a really great...

Great - staff starts and finishes, holiday accrual - vital. Ease of use. Just a really great product.

Puntos a favor

UK based- rapid response to queries. Very user friendly - extremely reliable. Employees can use it easily. Easy administrative function. Multiple sites and roles and staff can be managed.

Puntos en contra

Staff have to use 'Other Leave' for appt requests or shift swaps. Maybe a different tile? Not sure what. 'Request' - don't know

Dominic
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Invaluable tool for flexible rotas

Revisado el 30/3/2019

RotaCloud have been great to deal with. They have great documentation, and on the rare occasion we...

RotaCloud have been great to deal with. They have great documentation, and on the rare occasion we have needed support, it has been brilliant; fast and effective.

Puntos a favor

With a mix of full time, part time and seasonal staff working across 3 locations, preparing rotas was a nightmare. Rota Cloud makes this so much easier, faster and more accurate. It is incredibly flexible and easy to use and we can prepare in minutes, making sure the rotas are fair to staff, take account of holidays and other working restrictions, and monitor our labour costs as we do so.

Puntos en contra

There are some additionas we know are on the product road map we would like to see sooner, especially a daily hours total on the weekly rotas which would help us check we have the coverage we need, and a lock on current and old rotas to prevent accidental changes. However, there is virtually nothing we don't like about it.

kathryn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Works brilliantly for us

Revisado el 17/1/2022

The whole are incredible supportive, there is a brilliant online chat function. Any problems we've...

The whole are incredible supportive, there is a brilliant online chat function. Any problems we've had they've dealt with so quickly & are friendly with it too. Nothing is too much trouble.

Puntos a favor

Its really user friendly for both employees & admins. We're a huge fan of being able to add notes to employees shifts, it's handy for keeping staff in the loop. The reports make it easy to monitor the amount of hours staff are doing. For us the best thing is being able to have separate departmental rotas but them being available for other departments to see.

Puntos en contra

There are a couple of features that you can't access from the app or a webpage on your phone (eg the reports on staff hours) but that's only a really minor thing all works fine from a computer or tablet.

Lisa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I love RotaCloud!

Revisado el 9/2/2024

Really, really good - so glad we chose RotaCloud instead of other products we were considering

Really, really good - so glad we chose RotaCloud instead of other products we were considering

Puntos a favor

It's so easy to use and has so many features and benefits. The support staff are fantastic too, always super helpful and very quick to respond to questions or queries. The online library of help articles and videos is great too.

Puntos en contra

Can take a while to get to grips with as it can do so much, but that's more a personal issue than a RotaCloud one

Dominic
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

`Unbelievable Flexibility

Revisado el 13/2/2017

Without any doubt Rotacloud has had the biggest positive impact of all the software we use in our...

Without any doubt Rotacloud has had the biggest positive impact of all the software we use in our small fixed/mobile coffee shop and bakery business. With 18 staff and growing, one of our most miserable and time consuming jobs, has now become quick and painless. It has given us full visibility of our wage costs, and we know exactly what the impact of changes to the rota will cost.

For us, every aspect of compiling rotas (And Payroll info), from adding staff to publishing rotas, is so much easier with Rotacloud. It is visual, flexible & powerful, and has improved Staff morale. The Rotacloud support has been superb, and any additional features we have requested have either been there already, or in the pipeline.

There are very few tools I have used that have had such a genuinely positive impact on our business.
I honestly can't recommend Rotacloud enough!

Puntos a favor

Easy to implement and Use. Flexible. Much quicker than other methods of preparing complex rotas

Puntos en contra

Cloud only - no offline mode.

Terry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios e instalaciones recreativas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Rota and staff time management can be very time consuming

Revisado el 5/1/2021

Rotacloud team are very progressive and always looking at ways to improve and add to the service...

Rotacloud team are very progressive and always looking at ways to improve and add to the service they offer. Could not recommend them enough!

Puntos a favor

Rotacloud is very clear easy to use, easy to allocate Rota's and staff leave, Staff have clear indication of they're working hours, and holiday entailment. Everything stored in one place.
Management time saving, use daily as one of our key management tools. Team at Rota cloud are always exceptionally polite and always helpful.

Puntos en contra

No dislikes, certain parts of the program are not necessary for our business, we simply utilise the parts of the program that fits our business requirement, integrates well with our staff payroll system.

Lee
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The staff are always on hand to help with any issues.

Revisado el 30/10/2017

Improves communication across the work place.

Improves communication across the work place.

Puntos a favor

That the staff have apps that can let them know what days and hours they are down to work and any changes are sent to them instantly and has improved the communication within the work place.

Puntos en contra

Not having an undo or back button. At times I get interrupted during writing the staff rota and have dropped shifts on the wrong staff or deleted a shift by mistake. this is not a huge issue as I send the guys a message and they will undo this for me within 10 min.

Respuesta de Kettle & Keyboard

Hi Lee,

Thank you for your great review, we always value customer feedback and your opinion is important to us.

In regards to your request for an undo or back button, we are constantly looking to make improvements to RotaCloud and have an extensive roadmap for development in 2018, so watch this space!

Thanks

Martin

Katie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Would recommend to all

Revisado el 17/3/2023

We are saving time which is the most important feature of all.

We are saving time which is the most important feature of all.

Puntos a favor

We are only using the scheduling feature at present but it just works so well! We are looking seriously into upgrading and potentially losing some other systems as RotaCloud seems to do it all. one of the best features of RotaCloud is the customer service, whenever we have had questions they have been answered swiftly and professionally and always followed up.

Puntos en contra

I can't think of anything to add here at present.

Jess
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Always Highly Recommend

Revisado el 29/7/2019

We are able to contact all of our employees with a click of a button, and save time advertising...

We are able to contact all of our employees with a click of a button, and save time advertising sessions.

Puntos a favor

It is so easy to use, we only have to provide minimal training to our Nurses and Doctors that use it which saves so much time. It is easy to get around and quick to advertise sessions.

Puntos en contra

The reporting side of it is hard for us a company as we have to provide quite detailed reports with lots of reports joining together. This has however improved drastically from the start so am hoping it will continue to do so in the future.

Katie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Veterinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Intuitive with (almost!) all the features we need

Revisado el 24/1/2022

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use, scheduling is easy with lots of time-saving tricks. The "open shift" feature is a lifesaver for filling gaps in the rota!

Puntos en contra

It would be good to be able to limit "open shifts" to certain employees, or allow certain employees access for a set amount of time before the shift becomes available to other people (eg. so employees could pick up open shifts as overtime before locums were able to see them and pick them up at a premium rate).

Daryl
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Integral to our business

Revisado el 25/7/2023

Reliable and ease of use. It’s an integral part of our business. Nothing is too much trouble for...

Reliable and ease of use. It’s an integral part of our business. Nothing is too much trouble for customer services.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and functionality. Amazing support from customer services

Puntos en contra

There is nothing I can think of adding to this question.