Membroz

Gestión de membresías para complejos turísticos vacacionales

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(15)
Relación calidad-precio
4,6/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,5/5

93%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 15

Dilhan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Gym membership management

Revisado el 9/8/2021

Good customer feedback

Puntos a favor

Flexible specifications. Custom features

Puntos en contra

I am happy with all i have no regrets in selecting this.

Alternativas consideradas

GymMaster y Rhino 7

Razones para cambiar a Membroz

Customer service is on point fast reply and work on the issues fast as possible

Respuesta de Membroz Traducir a español

Thanks you Dilhan

Shitalkumar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect product for time share and Club management

Revisado el 15/9/2021

Value for money deal.

Puntos a favor

The software offers wide range of options for different requirements for a new time share company.
High degree of customisation possible

Puntos en contra

This product could have been wonderful if they offer a residual app. But I received update on regular intervals.

Miranda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

BEWARE! This company is a complete fraud

Revisado el 24/5/2022

Puntos a favor

This company is completely fraudulent, going beyond bad service and technology, they will actually steal money from you with no reply.

Our spa company signed up and paid in advance for 6 months licensing.
It was the absolute complete fraudulent system ever. The core system has no security or stability. Many times we lost our customer data, just deleted with no explanation, it would send automatic wrong emails of receipts, bookings to clients who have never been to our spa. Yes they tried to help to fix it, but it was like putting new tyres on a car with no engine. It just did not work.

We had many client complaints, many tears from front line staff, for 6 months this company and system made our company a nightmare. We lost thousands and thousands of $$ in bookings from angry clients and lost bookings.

I also paid $700 for a customised APP that never ever was started.
After 6 months, of patience and nice messages, even though our situation was bad, I was never once rude or demanding. But when I asked for my money back for an APP that wasn´t even started to develop, I was blocked, no messages read, no phone calls returned.

This is a complete and utter fraudulent business.

Be careful of fake reviews. This company is not ethical, if they can just stop contacting a client after payment, then of course, they will need to concentrate on increasing all the fake reviews from their friends and family.

Puntos en contra

everything was a fake, it did not work, bugs everyday, unstable and unreliable server that would lose customer data

Respuesta de Membroz Traducir a español

This was not expected from client with whom our team have been working since 7 months. Neither we are fraud nor we have taken any money. You have subscribed for 6 months service in Dec'21, system was live till May, there is not way we could have refunded for service already rendered. Our support team has helped them migrate huge database along with multiple training sessions. We never demanded any money for data import service even though it was not part of SLA. Regarding customization request, we already refunded you money even though 70% work was done from our side. Let me put our side of story, Your team never accepted your decision to use other software, they were not ready to change working style, our support team experience were not pleasant with them as they have decided to not use sytem. We have try our best to accommodate many request they made to make certain UI changes and workflow. I wish we have taken decision earlier to tell client that her team is not ready to use system

Gaurav
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Software

Revisado el 2/6/2022

Till now our experience with Membroz is excellent

Puntos a favor

Software is very easy to use with an excellent service.

Puntos en contra

Till now we haven't faced any problems..

Sarvpreet
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 15/9/2021

Excellent

Puntos a favor

Cost effective /customer friendly/As expected

Puntos en contra

Some fields missing/weekend customer care not available

hitesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent service

Revisado el 19/1/2022

Puntos a favor

Excellent software by membroz and all service inbuilt in one software.

Respuesta de Membroz Traducir a español

Thanks for your valuable review.

Jitendra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent software, reasonable price, excellent support

Revisado el 13/8/2021

I have tried a few different softwares for my business but it all seemed disconnected. Using Membroz solved this problem. Their training & support team were awesome at understanding my business model & helped my staff in setting up Membroz. I would highly recommend this to everyone in Health & Fitness industry.

Puntos a favor

A well built software with frequent addition of new useful features. Excellent training & customer support team. Helps my business stay competitive at a reasonable price.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes new features can be a little inconsistent, but the support team has always been quick at providing satisfactory solution.

Respuesta de Membroz Traducir a español

Thank you sir

Darshan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best management software

Revisado el 10/8/2021

Puntos a favor

feature packed product, functionality was good

Puntos en contra

UI need to improve, u can add training pop-up for better understanding of product

Respuesta de Membroz Traducir a español

Thank you, We will continue to improve self-service and training part in application.

Rohit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

System of sofware

Revisado el 31/12/2020

It's very good product easy to use and staff are very supporting good counseling

Puntos a favor

Easy to acces offer in good cost good counseling staff and service is very good after sell service is excellent

Puntos en contra

Till not facing i am using these software last 15 days but not facing such prob

Jitendra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to use

Revisado el 22/1/2019

Puntos a favor

Easy to use software.
Manage inquiries easily

Puntos en contra

There isn't any cons according to my experience

sunil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios e instalaciones recreativas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

excelent

Revisado el 18/6/2021

good staff support. always on the run for any need

Puntos a favor

easy to work and operate. cooperative back hand staf

Puntos en contra

nothing every thing is ok with membroz software

Bharat
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Fitness Center Management Software

Revisado el 4/6/2019

We have been using Membroz - fitness center software for our center and quite satisfied with the usage so far. We would like to add more features on Mobile App.

Puntos a favor

Its ease of Use, flexible member payment functions, global search option, Mobile App for member

Puntos en contra

Need improvement in back-end infrastructure and 24/7 support.

Madhavi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

User friendly

Revisado el 3/6/2019

Puntos a favor

I am using the software from more than 3 months, it's user-friendly and it reduces my workload.

Puntos en contra

so far haven't found anything in the mobile app more features can be added.

Chirag
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great post sale service

Revisado el 22/2/2019

Really liked their timeshare software service and management support.

Puntos a favor

post-sale service and supportive management.

Puntos en contra

not came across any as of now, everything seems to be good.

Shalini
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One point solution for Yoga class management

Revisado el 3/6/2019

Puntos a favor

- Fast online payment services
- Streamlined Yoga class operation process

Puntos en contra

Not found anything so far...seems good so far

Respuesta de Membroz Traducir a español

Thank you for your valuable input.