SalesRabbit

Seguimiento de ventas puerta a puerta y gestión de clientes potenciales de campo

Calificación general

4,2 /5
(186)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funciones
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,1/5

81%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 186

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best seller

Revisado el 9/5/2019

Good for selling our surveillance cameras, trackers and other intelligence devices.

Puntos a favor

Sales rabbit software is great when it comes to selling of products and services
I love how it's organized and reliable.
It saves on resources.

Puntos en contra

I least like its communication ........sales rabbit sometimes has very poor communication but I feel they are improving

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great for door to door sales!

Revisado el 17/2/2017

I enjoy using sales rabbit! I have seen a lot more success in using sales rabbit than with out using it! I have more confidence in what I'm doing and who I'm selling to. Making leads has become a lot easier and to get the sale faster, giving me more time finding more sales! I have had some glitches in the leads and when I'm trying to put up leads of houses they are not loading but other then that I have really enjoyed it!

Puntos a favor

It allows to be more confident in selling because I have the information necessary to know how I can best help the people I'm talking to receive the best quality of services!

Puntos en contra

I have seen quite a few glitches in the leads when trying to pull up houses. I have seen that a lot of the information on houses are not up to date!

Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Limited options but not this one

Revisado el 8/3/2021

Poor customer service. Support is online, through email only. They have a number but you never get anyone. Their website chat is the same. If you need help quickly its not gonna happen. They also mentioned features that are "more then likely happen asap" and never do. Still not there. Not super impressed with the company or the software. There are other options that are MUCH better for the same price.

Puntos a favor

It was easy to setup. The phone app is also easy to use.

Puntos en contra

The dashboard for whomever is running the sales show is very poor. Its not very functional and just looks bad. Their map online is not interactive. If you want some simple

Kolton
Calificación general
  • Sector: Inalámbrico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sales management

Revisado el 17/2/2017

Overall the app work performs great!! There are a few features we are working on adding. For your basic tools, canvas, leaderboard the app is awesome easy to use and train on. If something is wrong they are very quick to fix it!

Randon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

You guys did a great job!

Revisado el 24/2/2017

I've been very pleased with the ease of use and every time I need tech help it's resolved quickly and efficiently!

Puntos a favor

Ease of use

Puntos en contra

Updates won't leave you alone when you're away from an internet source.

Kory
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Kory jansen

Revisado el 17/2/2017

I haven't been using tech rabbit for long but i have enjoyed my experience with it alot. Its seems to work smoothly and seemlessly.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use.

Puntos en contra

Not having an android platform.

Danny
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Danielson

Revisado el 23/2/2017

It's been well besides the times where my close outs don't show up. Other than that it's been real help full!

Puntos a favor

I like how you can just do the paperwork on your phone it's really easy to access as well. Espically for first time users

Puntos en contra

How sometimes my paperwork won't submit to my office. Sometimes it takes me multiple times to submit it

Respuesta de Sales Rabbit Traducir a español

Thanks for the feedback Franco. We are going to be coming out with a great update for TechRabbit soon. You will love it.

Raul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

New and improve

Revisado el 5/2/2019

Puntos a favor

Sales rabbit it probably one of the best apps for door to door sales. It looks amazing and the team behind it is dedicated to improving it.

Puntos en contra

I don’t like how you have to go through sales rabbit in order to get their Boost services. Other than that it’s great.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Usefool Tool

Revisado el 13/11/2018

Sales Rabbit is a decent app for companies with sales people on the road where the ultimate goal is to sign up clients.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use UI, to build quotes , auto-form fills and agreements.

Puntos en contra

Don’t like that the multiple instances don’t synch. For example if you have it on an iPad and iPhone, the data doesn’t synch automatically. It should.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Coolest and easiest app for selling

Revisado el 14/1/2019

Effortless and convenient, that's the experience that the app can provide to its users. Relatively good for marketing strategy.

Puntos a favor

Probably the coolest app to use if you are in a real state business. The app is very easy to use and understand plus it does save you from all those paper works and charts you have to create. In just on tap on your phone or tablet you can add your contact and make your sales.

Puntos en contra

One thing I noticed is the map, its google based there are few location that are not updated yet.

Colin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product! Makes d2d way easier.

Revisado el 17/2/2017

After three summers of doing d2d sales sales rabbit has improved each and every year. I lobe how they continue to change and make their product better and more user friendly. So simple to use and to grasp the concept of how it all works. Very easy to set up and easy to train new reps on how to use it! Great product. I would reccomend it for sure.

Puntos a favor

The leads! When yhey work right and are acurate.

Juan
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Great for street tracking, mapping out area, the tools and videos are great!

Revisado el 7/5/2017

Puntos a favor

The format of how its setup once you get into the app. Its very easy to navigate throughout the app while using to show customers information. Also i love the way it keeps track of all sale and installs.

Puntos en contra

There's really nothing bad i can say about the app really i guess i would have to say getting kicked out for not being connected to wifi but i haven't experienced that in a long time.

Chrid
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sales rabbit

Revisado el 1/3/2017

I have been using this app four a couple years now and it only gets better And it's very easy to navigate and customers absolutely love it knowing what we can do

Puntos a favor

Functionality

Puntos en contra

Up load speec

Shaun
Calificación general
  • Sector: Mercados de capitales
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very good program to do business through

Revisado el 17/2/2017

It is a good program to do business through. Really enjoy using it, it is quick and easy. I like the layout and indrastructure of it.

Brian
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Sales Rabbit keeps you truly ORGANIZED!

Revisado el 2/3/2018

Its between this and spotio. But the reality is Sales Rabbit is best.

Puntos a favor

As a salesman, its so important that you know your leads and where you have knocked etc. Sales Rabbit is the ULTIMATE solution for this. I used it on an ipad mini and was amazed at its functionality. I got many sales because of it and was able to truly feel organized. It will greatly become your silent friend and partner out in the field. You will feel lost if you ever go back to normal knocking.

Puntos en contra

I have no cons pertaining to this app. It truly will help and enhance your sales career. Get it or spotio now. I do feel spotio was easier to just touch locations and drop pins. Sales Rabbit may have this functionality now.

Bruce
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best cram for a traveling salesman

Revisado el 13/6/2019

Great notes features, integrated with calendar, using reminders to help mat appointments

Puntos a favor

The map feature is very accurate, showing targeted potential customers either via satellite or map.

Puntos en contra

I wish I could get a separate report of all notes listed at the end of the day or week.

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good overall

Revisado el 28/2/2017

I do like sales rabbit overall. I think the ease of use is great. It would be nice if there were some different contact options when marking the doors, depending on what you are selling.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use.

Puntos en contra

Not all the contact marking features I would want

Joseph
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Work

Revisado el 8/3/2017

I've used this app for Door to Door sales and its been working wonders. Having all my sales materials right there at my fingertip and being able to map out my areas is amazing. Thank you for a wonderful app.

Puntos a favor

Maps

Puntos en contra

Organization/ Folder Style

Gregg
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Gregg reveiw

Revisado el 17/2/2017

Its been very useful in my generating sales but i thinm it should be more compatible with android as it is with apple products

Puntos a favor

Easy to use

Puntos en contra

Not to compatible with android

Johnathan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Where are the product videos

Revisado el 17/2/2017

This is a good product but I would like to see training videos. Weekly emails from sales rabbit with training and features would be nice. Even for products I don't have and I could purchase if it's worth the money, value.

Puntos a favor

I don't know enough about this product to give pros and cons as well as the next but I do like the API function with Agemni very much.

Puntos en contra

Battery sucker and no android support.

Respuesta de Sales Rabbit Traducir a español

Hey Johnathan,

This is really good feedback. I love the idea of putting together product emails that we send out. Additionally there is a Help Center with lots of product articles and video tutorials. You can access it at app.salesrabbit.com then click on Account, then Help. Thank you.

Luis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great service easy to use

Revisado el 24/2/2017

Great service really easy to use ok only thing I would say that would make it better is if on a droid phone if you can make it so you can qualify people on it and updated houses sometimes there's nothing there but it still shows a blip

Puntos a favor

Easy to use provides great information on potential customers

Puntos en contra

Can't qualify people on Android phones and houses are a little outdated

Respuesta de Sales Rabbit Traducir a español

Hi Luis,

Wanted to let you know that you now can qualify on Android! You still cannot completely submit the sale but you can qualify your customers on your Android phone. Thanks for the review!

James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

It's good.

Revisado el 17/2/2017

I'm currently using sales rabbit through another company. I'd say the features I currently have are pretty good. I'd like to see what all is available to an individual who wants to purchase the service available to an individual.

Puntos a favor

Fairly easy to use. Wish they had a legend for all the different codes available without having to Google it.

Puntos en contra

I want to see more service companies in my current version.

Janel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Rabbit freezes

Revisado el 20/2/2020

6

Puntos a favor

Easy to keep track of daily reports and easy to add new features. Nice to add notes in to keep track of daily or monthly goals

Puntos en contra

Freezes up way to much. Will kick you out of the app and hard to get ahold of CSR to help solve the problem

"Ralph". Wayne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios de difusión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

1 1/2 Thumbs up.

Revisado el 17/2/2017

I am not that proficient in computers. But the program seems to be user friendly. I have a suggestion for an upgrade. Since this is designed for the traveling business person you should have a daily trip log, mileage, expenses, notes, receipts, and so forth also. This way I do not have to use/open a second program to maintain my logs. Just a thought.

Thank you, Wayne Wakefield

Puntos a favor

Easy navigation

Puntos en contra

Needs a traveling business persons expense/ mileage log

Matt
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Tons of features packed in a easy-to-use solution

Revisado el 8/1/2019

Puntos a favor

What I like most about Sales Rabbit is the ability to track employees and message your entire team easily.
I also found it easy to scale and grow your company congruently with this software.

Puntos en contra

The cost is pretty steep for a small (under 5 employees) company.