Chaport

4,9 (63)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Software de ventana de chat en vivo, integrado en sitios web

Calificación general

4,9 /5
(63)
Relación calidad-precio
4,8/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,9/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 63

Sergey
Sergey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Сovers all needs at the best price

Revisado el 17/8/2021

Puntos a favor

I liked the most the simplicity and the simultaneous power of this product. Chaport has all features that we wanted to have in our early-stage startup, we don't want the live-chat tool to be too complex. An equally important point is the price. in comparison with competitors, it is the best price on the market

Puntos en contra

There were some minor issues like rendering in a custom element, we contacted Chaports's support, and they promised to implement this in the next releases.

Nick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best out there!

Revisado el 29/1/2024

A game changer for our business. We now offer chat services to all our customers.

A game changer for our business. We now offer chat services to all our customers.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use. flexibility, integrates with all the major platforms!

Puntos en contra

I don't think there is anything to be honest.

Luis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Simple live chat solution

Revisado el 20/9/2018

Chaport is a simple live chat solution which has provided my business with a straightforward way to...

Chaport is a simple live chat solution which has provided my business with a straightforward way to communicate with potential customers through my website. Although it could be improved in may ways, with more functionalities, I believe it is a great software if you're only looking to offer your website visitors a chance to communicate with you more quickly and easily. Great for new leads.

Puntos a favor

The best things about Chaport are:
- Really easy set-up
- Easy to use
- Mobile app to chat with website visitors
- Clean backend platform
- Customisation of chat
- Able to decide when/where to show chat
- Improves visitor engagement
- Customer support responds promptly

Puntos en contra

What I don't like about Chatport is:
- Really limited options
- Limited mobile app, not optimised for iPhone X
- No option to include knowledgebase as other live chats do
- Sometimes the conditional logic fails to work

Respuesta de Chaport

Thank you for your feedback, Luis! We'll optimize our mobile app for iPhone X soon. As for the functionality, we're constantly adding new features. At the same time, we want to keep the product as simple as possible because the simplicity is one of our main benefits.

Rachel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to install and simple to use!

Revisado el 27/3/2024

Brilliant so far, I'd especially recommend it to a solo operator like me. Works every bit as well...

Brilliant so far, I'd especially recommend it to a solo operator like me. Works every bit as well as I'd hoped, and saved me a lot of time having to write the php/html.

Puntos a favor

Everything so far has been excellent :)

Compared to a couple of other options I looked at, Chaport was far simpler to understand, install and customise. From creating an account, it took less than 10 minutes to be up and running. There can't be many other tools that are as easy to use!

I'm also very impressed with the ability to tweak the appearance of the pop up, it fits in with my branding perfectly.

Puntos en contra

The only thing I would change, is the notification noise - I'd have it louder and longer.

Igor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple, yet awesome software you must have on your website!

Revisado el 6/9/2019

What can I say more than that yesterday we installed the Chaport chat on our website and this...

What can I say more than that yesterday we installed the Chaport chat on our website and this morning we got our first lead! What more would one want?

Puntos a favor

The things I liked the most is the easy of use, GUI is intuitive and you don't need any training for that. Me and my colleagues use Windows and Android app and it's working flawlessly. You have the ability to customize the look of the chat, sounds, and many more. Installation into WordPress is easy with their plugin. And I must say that their customer support is more than you could wish for!

Puntos en contra

None. Everything is as explained on the website.

Alternativas consideradas

LiveChat y Podium

Razones para cambiar a Chaport

Functionalities were very well explained, it is clean, yet rich in features, plus it's perfect for growing teams and to try before you buy.
Alyssa
Alyssa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Web Chat Functions

Revisado el 15/4/2020

We are able to talk to customers right away, solving problems and sending leads to our team faster...

We are able to talk to customers right away, solving problems and sending leads to our team faster than if they had to find our site's contact form.

Puntos a favor

I love that I can schedule my team's hours. I love that we can save responses and that it has brought us more leads than normal.

Puntos en contra

I would like it if any data, like phone, email, name and notes were saved to the email when you email a chat transcript to yourself. Downloading a chat just gives me a text file, and it's useless.

Alternativas consideradas

Olark y Pure Chat

Razones para cambiar a Chaport

The cost, ability to turn the chat bubble off when we are not working, and ability to use the chat on multiple URLs we own.
Thea
Thea
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Chaport Chat Support

Revisado el 29/6/2021

Excellent! I would also like to use it for our company's website soon!

Excellent! I would also like to use it for our company's website soon!

Puntos a favor

It's cheap and super easy to deploy. It has a free trial that gives me access to most, if not, all features. Took me less than 30 minutes to get everything setup.

I also like the customer service, they helped me with the most basic questions and try to "dumb down" for me.

Puntos en contra

It's not as robust as other more complex live chat support like livechat, but it meets basic needs. I would recommend this for SMBs who would like to increase page engagement and tight on a budget.

Razones para cambiar a Chaport

Value for money and really easy to deploy
Anja
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Positive review

Revisado el 6/2/2024

Puntos a favor

We like that is it so simple to set up and add new agents as well as the customer support is always so helpfull and on point with everything we need.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing that I could say at this time, maybe the interface would be nice to change from basic, but we are here for functionality

Harris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Importación y exportación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Efficient, purified, easy to use and integrate

Revisado el 15/3/2024

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use, it does not have millions of features that you'll never need, very simple, delivers the promise that they make, and most importantly they have applications for all the platforms which makes it faster and easier for our users to use them daily and interact with clients

Puntos en contra

For now, no cons, everything seems neat as explained

Frank
Frank
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A Marketing and Creative Agency for Music Loves Chaport!

Revisado el 24/11/2023

This website's chat feature is by far the best I have come across in years.

This website's chat feature is by far the best I have come across in years.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and confidence no matter where I the requests will find me.

Puntos en contra

I would like a way to appear online most of the day, I always have device with me and think I would be used more by potential clients.

Claude
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Exactly What I've Been Looking For!!!

Revisado el 26/5/2021

I got my first chat while I was literally still adjusting the settings. I don't know the exact...

I got my first chat while I was literally still adjusting the settings. I don't know the exact numbers, but it IMMEDIATELY increased my engagement and I actually increased my sales by over 200%, in the first week of using it.

I know that I may be an anomaly, but I am proof that it can happen.

Puntos a favor

This software/service is a complete "Diamond in the Rough". I have been searching for months for just right fit. The chat-bots that are the most recommended on blog posts and videos are FAR too expensive (at least for someone just starting out) and they all seem to lack something that I need.

And then I found this one. It works PERFECTLY, and gives me everything thing that I need! It actually had MORE than I ever expected. I FULLY plan on scaling up with this product as my business needs also scale up.

Bottom Line: Absolutely Love It!

Puntos en contra

So far, I haven't found one thing that I like "the least". I am just starting with it, but I have zero complaints. The only thing that I would change is the ability to adjust where the little bubble shows up on the screen (more than just choosing left or right) - but as far as I know, NOBODY has gotten that far... Maybe they'll be the first... [fingers crossed]

Respuesta de Chaport

Thank you for your feedback, Claude! We are happy you like Chaport :) If you want to adjust the position of the chat icon, you can do it using our API: https://docs.chaport.com/api/js/v1/?javascript--cq#appearance. Feel free to contact us at any time if you have any questions.

Justin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very Easy To Use!

Revisado el 10/11/2021

Overall experience is positive. I've never had an issue with the software not working. Sometimes...

Overall experience is positive. I've never had an issue with the software not working. Sometimes tech support can be a little slow to respond, but I've never had to deal with them over a technical issue. I've only ever had general questions. Quality product that delivers a very simple and easy user experience at both the visitor level and the operator level.

Puntos a favor

I loved out out of the box this solution was for me! I've been using the free version for a while now and it just works and I don't really have to mess with much configuration to suit my needs. I particularly love how simple the visitor experience can be. I personally don't care for an chats that require a lot of info. I just want direct contact with a human being for a quick question - setting up this approach for my visitors with chaport is easy. From the admin stand-point it's way eaiser to use than most other live chat solutions. Again I'm not a power user or looking for a full CRM or anything like that. I've found that with live chat engines, the more functionality means more headache in setup and use. Chaport seems like they were just built around ease-of-use and solid core functionality.

Puntos en contra

The auto-invitation improved engagement and conversion drastically. I wish this feature was free, but the only competitors in this space offering this functionality for free are terrible to use. I guess I can't complain too much about a company trying to make a buck.

Billy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Chaport is wonderful

Revisado el 1/3/2022

My students have benefited by having access to me for real-time help, and the access is easy since...

My students have benefited by having access to me for real-time help, and the access is easy since it isn't device or platform specific. I have benefited by the satisfaction of helping my students, and by the fact that I can use numbers to quantify how exactly I've helped students with their learning.

Puntos a favor

Students love the fact that they can get a hold of me in various ways, whether in person, by phone, email, and chat. They especially like the chat option because unlike email, it's in real time; and unlike the phone, it doesn't product anxiety. I really like Chaport because it's easy to use, both for me and for my students, and the customer support team at Chaport are, and have been, extraordinary in their kindness, patience, and going out of their way to understand and help with any questions that have come up. These days, when customer support from many other organizations has become almost non-existent, Chaport truly stands out as extraordinary.

Puntos en contra

I can't think of anything that I don't like about Chaport. I suppose I could selfishly wish everything was free, but that would be a shortcoming on my part, not theirs since they too have to make a living.

Ghazwan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Chaport is the best

Revisado el 28/11/2022

Puntos a favor

in addition to all implemented good features and user-friendly interface , Chaport is providing its services world wide . no banned countries or regions !! i used another software once and i lost lots of clients . after investigation the software was not showing on their side because of USA sanctions .so clients move into another service same as my service and i lost them . when i started using Chaport . most of them come back .

Puntos en contra

User friendly . no banned countries , ease of use , well managed Admin panel so u couls find who works more hours , who has bad rate or good rate ...etc

Josh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very Easy To Implement, Great Automated Featured, Helpful Support

Revisado el 7/6/2023

Great experience, 10/10 would recommend it.

Great experience, 10/10 would recommend it.

Puntos a favor

The support team gave me some special code that loaded the chat after the site fully loaded so it did not slow down the site at all!

Puntos en contra

The pre-built automation for busy operators is not that good. You have to build a little automation for this.

Aleksandar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best value for money!

Revisado el 22/6/2022

So far so good. As mentioned above - it's the best software this amount of money can buy, and we...

So far so good. As mentioned above - it's the best software this amount of money can buy, and we hope it will only get better. We won't be changing it any time soon :)

Puntos a favor

Chaport is excellent! It provides you with chatbots, live chat, FAQ section and an FAQ bot for a small amount of money which makes it great for our company! We haven't yet implemented live chat on all our pages, but the ones that do work are working flawlessly! Their support is there to help us out with any question in a few minutes! They're simply doing an awesome job and from what I can see, it only gets better!

Puntos en contra

Adding a symbol like "#" to open saved replies would be great. Also, adding styling and hyperlinks to chat windows would be an awesome addition!

Omar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best chat for customer experience so far

Revisado el 29/4/2023

Really nice and well assisted from your team.

Really nice and well assisted from your team.

Puntos a favor

Nice support from your end and easy and friendly implementation. That is powerful. Thanks for the trial time by the way.

Puntos en contra

May I have not tried this one and is already including in your widget but, how about live videocalls for support for tech or critical services support such like medicine and technology!?

Kevin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Software and Great Support

Revisado el 2/4/2021

Chaport is great and we use it daily. Their own support staff uses the product, and they respond...

Chaport is great and we use it daily. Their own support staff uses the product, and they respond promptly when we have questions, and they are very knowledgeable

Puntos a favor

Makes communicating with our customers simple, and the software works really well.

Puntos en contra

I wish there was a dropdown box to select pre-defined replies, rather than having to start typing part of the message, to bring up the response.

Respuesta de Chaport

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad to announce that now you can select saved replies manually, as well as FAQ articles. You can also create private FAQ articles and use them as shared saved replies (all your agents will have access to them).

Vincent
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Impressive live chat price/functional wise

Revisado el 27/8/2020

Being able the chat on the website makes it low profile to contact us for our customers. It leads...

Being able the chat on the website makes it low profile to contact us for our customers. It leads to better conversion.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use and in configuration. I implemented the live chat in 2 websites and being able to receive chats from both websites in one app makes it very useful. Pricewise there is no other comparable live chat with the same configuration options. With one operator for 2 websites for approx 8 euro per month makes Chaport Live Chat payable for smaller companies.

Puntos en contra

Changing the team name, base message in chat only in PRO trial mode and not afterwards is a strange one in my opinion. Personally i went to the PRO version after the trial, so there is no negative effect left for me. Furthermore the configuration for multiple website is easy in the API, making it possible in the front end would be a plus for users who aren't experienced with api's.

Lourdes
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Helping us improve our customer service

Revisado el 17/4/2020

I love the improvement we have made. The colors, the images, everything is very nice. I would...

I love the improvement we have made. The colors, the images, everything is very nice. I would clearly recommend it.

Puntos a favor

We used to have another live chat service but we didn´t have very good results. I made some search and found that Chaport had a reasonable price and good features. It´s working wonderfully and we have many more contacts from clients. And the Customer service is very good.

Puntos en contra

The only thing it´s not very good (but I have seen it´s not better in other live chats) it´s that sometimes we miss the contact of the client. It would be better a pop up or something. The sound is not very loud so we need to have more seats to make sure one of us hears it. But as I say, I haven´t found any better one.

Yulia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The most beautiful and simple live chat I have used

Revisado el 27/6/2017

It increased the number of leads we generate from our website. Now we pay less for the live chat...

It increased the number of leads we generate from our website. Now we pay less for the live chat software (in comparison with LiveTex and JivoChat that we used before).

Puntos a favor

Very simple and fast. Beautiful chat widget and operator app. Quick access to history. Useful features like group chats & file sharing. Powerful free plan for 5 operators

Puntos en contra

Only basic customization & reports. Can't change the incoming message sound. No possibility to modify operators' saved replies by admin.

Armstrong
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

It just works.

Revisado el 14/2/2022

Excellent really happy with it. Installed on 2 of my business sites and will recommend on facebook.

Excellent really happy with it. Installed on 2 of my business sites and will recommend on facebook.

Puntos a favor

What i like most is that it doenst have too many features, and it just works as it should. Intuitive to setup, not much troubleshooting needed. No issues displaying the chat even with a heavily cached website. It doesnt slow the website down unlike tidio. Which is super important. Clean and professional design without extra elements. Good desktop and mobile app. It's done all the basics well, and thats what i need.

Puntos en contra

nothing so far. No issues run into and nothing to change yet.

John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Mercados de capitales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Highly Recommended for Small Businesses

Revisado el 2/12/2018

Puntos a favor

How easy it is to use and how they have desktop and mobile apps so i can chat through live chat whenever and wherever i am. The pricing is always fair and affordable.

Puntos en contra

Very little negative things to say about Chaport. They can always improve the customization and options but it works perfectly and seamless currently.

Marcela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Muebles
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very pleased with the product

Revisado el 24/3/2021

Puntos a favor

Chaport is very intuitive and easy to use. It has a nice and simple design which I like very much. They also have a great support team. They always helped me if there was something that wasn't clear to me.

Puntos en contra

So far no cons, I am very pleased with it :)

Carlos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Nice chat if you are interested in selling online!

Revisado el 26/9/2019

Easy to use! Nice design for the user and for the administration.

Easy to use! Nice design for the user and for the administration.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and no clunky UI. I liked the design too, it adapts very well in our websites.

Puntos en contra

There is room to improve some things, maybe the message when they change the page are looking can be a shown as a timeline instead of a message in the chat. But they are open to hear any suggestion.