Amberlo

4,7 (39)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Facturación y gestión de práctica legal para pymes.

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(39)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

97%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 39

Francisco
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Francisco

Revisado el 30/5/2023

Puntos a favor

Es fácil de usar y mejora significativamente la gestión del despacho

Puntos en contra

Gestión de documentos para poder tener en la plataforma la información de los casos

Respuesta de Amberlo

Thank you for your 5-star Amberlo review! We're delighted that our software has made your law office management easier and significantly improve your experience. This aligns perfectly with our goal! We continuously strive to enhance our services and deliver even greater value to our clients. Your partnership is greatly appreciated, and we're excited to continue serving you!

Jeroen
Jeroen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amberlo Is A Game Changer For Law Firms

Revisado el 13/11/2023

Puntos a favor

As a law firm specialized in cash collection, we have experienced a remarkable transformation in our case management and overall efficiency thanks to Amberlo. This software is not just a tool; it's a game-changer in the legal industry. Amberlo's intuitive design and comprehensive features have streamlined our workflow, making case tracking, document management, and client communication seamless and more efficient.

What truly sets Amberlo apart, however, is the unparalleled support and responsiveness of their team. They are more than just service providers; they are partners in our success. Their willingness to listen to our needs and adapt the software accordingly is exceptional. This personalized approach has allowed us to tailor the software to fit our unique processes, making it feel like it was custom-made for our firm.

Puntos en contra

None. If there were features that were lacking, Amberlo supported us in implementing desired changes.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para cambiar a Amberlo

We found that Amberlo is best suited for law firms, yet still very affordable.

Respuesta de Amberlo

We greatly appreciate your positive testimonial! We're thrilled that Amberlo has significantly improved your law firm's efficiency, streamlining workflow and enhancing case management. We're committed to helping you succeed and tailor the software to fit your processes. Your success is our success, and we look forward to continuing to support your firm. Thank you for choosing Amberlo!

Chanda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amberlo is a complete game changer!

Revisado el 1/6/2023

Puntos a favor

Amberlo has all the essentials for running my solo law practice. I haven't seen another product out there that can do all the things this can for the price point. The customer service is top of the line and walked me through everything I needed to get started. I am absolutely in love with the client portal and document generation. Being a sole practitioner these features not only make my workload more efficient but also give the impression that I mean business - big business! Which is exactly what I'm looking for.

Puntos en contra

It can be a little hard to get your head around some of the concepts and because it's a new product there aren't as many videos/tutorials/general self help information for it. That said, the customer service team is outstanding. Additionally, I couldn't upload my existing excel client list so had to manual input their information which I found very limiting considering how advanced the Amberlo software is and that this is a standard feature in most accounting software.

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Online y Wave

Razones para elegir Amberlo

Neither Wave nor QB have the range of features that Amberlo does particularly the client portal, and document generation and customer support. I was using Amberlo briefly at a previous employer and I realized that it had more capability that I was using it for. Once I went out on my own I was determined to know more

Software anterior

Wave

Razones para cambiar a Amberlo

Once I did the trial again and spoke with the support team I knew hands down that value for money Amberlo was the winner.

Respuesta de Amberlo

Thank you for your Amberlo review! We are delighted to hear that our software has become integral to your practice. Nevertheless, we constantly strive to enhance our offerings and provide even greater value to our clients! We are thrilled to have you as our client and look forward to continuing our partnership!

Rafat
Rafat
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Good to track legal processes across associates and cases

Revisado el 17/8/2019

Puntos a favor

It’s effective in tracking important documents and case processes across associates (even remotely).

Puntos en contra

It needs better mobile applications for on-to-go process updation.

Respuesta de Amberlo

Thank you, Rafat, for your review and support during our journey with Amberlo!

Ruslan
Ruslan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Match of simplicity in use and variability in tools

Revisado el 11/4/2024

Puntos a favor

Exceptional billing and invoicing system. It is a very useful tool in evaluating the financial growth of the company. Very useful time management and task distribution options. Also, they do not stop development and upgrades. They are always within one phone call if we need any help. It is very easy and intuitive in implementation and we easily switched to Amberlo from our previous billing system. The use of Amberlo on a daily basis helped us to evaluate our growth and understand our weaknesses.

Puntos en contra

It might be beneficial to have more advanced task tracking system

Alternativas consideradas

Rocket Matter

Razones para cambiar a Amberlo

More enhanced billing, time tracking, task distribution system for affordable price
Laurynas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Everything you might need

Revisado el 17/4/2020

Puntos a favor

We appreciate that Amberlo is light-in-design and rich-in-content. Features which were previously used only by "big law" now are available for every legal practitioner with basic computer literacy, such as team, tasks & time management assistants, document database with effective search functions.
As legal service providers for us it is important that Amberlo is in compliance with the GDPR, whereas other alternatives often struggle with this issue.

Puntos en contra

We are looking forward for Office 365 integration which is on the way.

Respuesta de Amberlo

Thanks for the awesome review, Laurynas! We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, so we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Pawel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amberlo perfectly organizes the work of the law firm

Revisado el 13/12/2023

Prior to implementing this system, the Amerlo team helped us customize the interface to meet our...

Prior to implementing this system, the Amerlo team helped us customize the interface to meet our specific needs. The Amberlo team also helped us transfer our existing case records to the Amberlo system. Amberlo's personalized approach to users is a huge advantage for us when working with Amberlo.

Puntos a favor

We have been using the Amberlo system in our office for a year. By using Amberlo, our work has become more organized thanks to which we save a lot of time. Combining all information in one place is possible because of the many functionalities of this system. Amberlo is a cloud-based software, the interface has a modern look, is well designed and clear. Operation of the interface is very intuitive so it does not require long learning. Also the training of new lawyers works smoothly. We mainly use the records of cases and court deadlines as well as the assignment of individual cases and tasks to lawyers. Moreover, the ability to filter the data contained in Amberlo by multiple criteria is very helpful. Amberlo's cooperation with Office 365 is functional.
A big advantage of the system is also its mobile application - simple, easy to use, clear and minimalistic. The mobile app allows you to manage your law firm anywhere and works on both IOS and Android.

Puntos en contra

Amberlo's cooperation with e-court still needs to be refined, but we know that this is a problem beyond Amberlo's power.

Respuesta de Amberlo

Thank you for your positive review of Amberlo. We're glad to hear it's improved your office's organization and efficiency! We're definitely working on improving our e-court partnership, and we're always here to help you out with any personalized needs. Best regards!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great for our in-house team

Revisado el 29/4/2020

We were able to simplify our workflows, save a lot of time and reduce headaches for ourselves and...

We were able to simplify our workflows, save a lot of time and reduce headaches for ourselves and our customers

Puntos a favor

We had to look very closely to find the software that would meet our strict requirements in terms of security and regulations for our contract management needs. We did not want to spend too much time on implementing complicated solutions but we needed a comprehensive tool to manage our customer database and contracts. For our international team the multilingual interface was also one of the key points.

The software is very fast and sleek, not to mention the frequency of new updates and improvements released every month. Their new email management feature had reduced our workload significantly as we did not realise we're spending most of the time on our emails.

Puntos en contra

At the moment there's nothing missing for us.

Respuesta de Amberlo

We are delighted to hear your amazing review! Thank you so much!

Tomasz
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

solid tool

Revisado el 22/4/2024

good reliable tool, easy to implement and start using

good reliable tool, easy to implement and start using

Puntos a favor

reliable, easy time and case tracking,

Puntos en contra

some minor solutions for generating reports and how the data is displayed [f.e. minutes are by default converted to 1/100 of an hour, and not displayed by default in hrs and min, you can add time in hrs and min format in addition to the 1/100 - one of the Clients got very upset and claimed that this is not very clear] however those are not dealbreakers and we opted to continue using Amberlo for next year

Aleksandar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect tool

Revisado el 29/3/2024

Puntos a favor

We have been using Amberlo for a year. It is quite easy to use and to navigate. It really helped us with productivity and time/tasks tracking. Dashboard is the most useful feature for me. I can not imagine working without this app.

Puntos en contra

Nothing, it is a great app. I think that some features may be improved.

Andrius
Andrius
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy time tracking and billing

Revisado el 27/3/2018

AMEA Legal enabled our team to track working time spent on client tasks easier and more precisely....

AMEA Legal enabled our team to track working time spent on client tasks easier and more precisely. This ensured that all working time is billed and even slightly increased our income. The transition to the new system was smooth because it is intuitive and AMEA support is very helpful.

Puntos a favor

AMEA Legal helped our team to track billing time spent on client tasks easier and with more precision. This ensured that all time is billed and even slightly increased our income. The transition to the new system was smooth because it is intuitive and AMEA support is very helpful.

Puntos en contra

We missed integration with our accounting system.

Respuesta de Amberlo

Dear Andrius, thank you for a positive review! We are very happy to have you as our customer and glad to hear that our software helps your practice to earn more.

Marin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Amberlo experience

Revisado el 5/2/2024

Amberlo is very useful product with numerous advantages and lots of potentials. We are for now very...

Amberlo is very useful product with numerous advantages and lots of potentials. We are for now very satisfied with Amberlo and we hope that certain improvements in billing and invoicing area would make it even better.

Puntos a favor

Amberlo is easy to use and it is reliable. The Client Management section provides many options which all work in practice. Timesheet Recording is simple and fast and offers many automatic options. Review of database of issued invoices is easy and it is possible to be reviewed based on many criteria. Once all billing properties are set, invoicing in Amberlo can also be helpful.

Puntos en contra

Generally, an additional possibilities of customization of the processes would be very useful. This primally refers to billing and invoicing section where lack of many simple options and lack of customisation option make the invoicing processes complicated and lengthy and consequently this tool las productive. Also some improvements are possible regarding Timesheet Recording.

Bartosz
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Affordable and powerful

Revisado el 1/7/2023

amberlo is the best for a buck service to know exactly what you should do with your daily law...

amberlo is the best for a buck service to know exactly what you should do with your daily law practice.

Puntos a favor

Lot of features but the app is not bloated. You can trust the e-court implementation. Invoicing is quick and easy and you have powerful time tracking allowing to track the profitability of the clients.

Puntos en contra

Sometime i get lost in features. Not everything is intuitive. Some things are designed little weird so i don't know how tproperly.

Respuesta de Amberlo

Thank you for highlighting the pros of Amberlo, including its feature-rich yet uncluttered design, reliable e-court implementation, and efficient invoicing and time tracking capabilities.

We understand that some features may be less intuitive, and we're committed to improving user experience. If you ever need assistance or have questions, please reach out to our support team. We're here to ensure you get the most out of Amberlo.

Ieva
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I can’t imagine my day without Amberlo

Revisado el 30/6/2023

Puntos a favor

Time tracking and billing is super easy. I also enjoy a feature to send invoices and reminders using Amberlo.I also love the charts and tables that Amberlo shows on the left corner.

Puntos en contra

When I have a fixed fee project I would like to enter it into the system once and them turn on/off the timer whenever I am on it. Now it is not possible.

Respuesta de Amberlo

Thank you for your positive feedback on Amberlo!

We're delighted to hear that time tracking, billing, and invoicing are seamless for you. Your suggestion for improved functionality with fixed fee projects is noted, and we're always working to enhance our features.

If you have more suggestions or questions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to make your legal practice even more efficient.

George
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good product

Revisado el 30/6/2023

Puntos a favor

As someone who just needed time tracking + invoicing capabilities, Amberlo was the perfect solution.

Puntos en contra

There were some restrictions when it came to aggregating time entries, which resulted in more time manually processing documentation

Respuesta de Amberlo

Thank you for your review of Amberlo.

We're glad to hear that Amberlo was the perfect solution for your time tracking and invoicing needs.

We understand that there were some restrictions in aggregating time entries that required additional manual processing of documentation. Your feedback is appreciated, and we're continuously working to improve our platform.

If you ever have more suggestions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure you have a seamless experience with Amberlo.

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

So happy to choose Amberlo

Revisado el 5/7/2023

Puntos a favor

The app is really simple to use, super intuitive, and that’s something others don’t have. You don’t need any training with Amberlo as everything goes smoothly from one dashboard to another

Puntos en contra

Some Spanish accounting is not included so you are not able to make every kind of kill you would like

Respuesta de Amberlo

Thank you, David, so much for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate it a lot!
Regarding the Spanish accounting requirements, can you email us at [email protected] what you are missing so that we can have a look at it and offer a solution?

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I use this software mostly for invoicing my customers and keeping track of worked hours.

Revisado el 23/3/2018

Puntos a favor

Entering worked hours is a very easy task in this software. I can smoothly add these hours to invoices and send them to my clients with only few clicks. That way I do not have to spend a lot of hours by trying to remember what I did during the month and all calculations are done for me automatically.

Puntos en contra

Still miss document integration with google drive or dropbox as documents need to be added manually.

Respuesta de Amberlo

Thank you so much for the kind feedback! Happy to announce that Amberlo already has Document integration. Thanks again for your feedback - it really means a lot to us.

Dovilė
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Convenient as long as working solo

Revisado el 4/7/2023

Puntos a favor

Easy time tracking and invoicing, I mostly use Amberlo for this feature.

Puntos en contra

A chart of income/time worked/billed is unclear, no possibility to view full historical results in a new (bigger) page.

Respuesta de Amberlo

Thank you for your feedback and for using Amberlo for your time-tracking and invoicing needs. We appreciate your input!

Regarding your concerns about the clarity of the income/time worked/billed chart, we'll certainly consider that for future improvements. Additionally, we'll explore options to allow users to view historical results in a more user-friendly format, such as a larger page.

Your feedback is valuable to us as we continuously strive to enhance our software and provide a better user experience. If you have any more suggestions or specific features you'd like to see, please feel free to share them with us. We're here to support you and make Amberlo even more convenient for your legal practice.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

User friendly and fast

Revisado el 30/6/2023

Love it!

Love it!

Puntos a favor

I didn't have to spend a lot of time learning the platform as it is very user friendly and there's very good support and communication. The biggest benefit is the free solo version. As a solo, transitioning to more hourly cases, I wasn't ready to make an expensive commitment to something that I may or may not use. This platform is a gem for the growing firm and I look forward to the long-term benefits as I become more established.

Puntos en contra

I'd love to see more case specific automation, this may be something that exists that I don't know about but no other complaints

Respuesta de Amberlo

Thank you for your positive feedback about Amberlo's user-friendliness, excellent support, and communication. We're glad to hear that the free solo version has been beneficial for you, especially during the transition to hourly cases as a solo practitioner.

We appreciate your suggestion for more case-specific automation, and we'll certainly consider it for future enhancements. If you ever have questions or want to explore additional features, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your growing firm and ensure you continue to benefit from Amberlo as your practice becomes more established.

Adam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

A good fix for smaller practices

Revisado el 30/6/2023

A good fix for a smaller legal practice. Most others are very complicated with additional bells and...

A good fix for a smaller legal practice. Most others are very complicated with additional bells and whistles which are either not required, or are time consuming to figure out. Amberlo functions in a fairly straightforward way to solve most tasks required.

Puntos a favor

The time tracking and invoicing functions

Puntos en contra

The case management function is not very straightforward to grasp and is not fully customisable.

Respuesta de Amberlo

Thank you for your feedback on Amberlo.

We're glad to hear that you find the time tracking and invoicing functions helpful.

We understand your concerns about the case management function's usability and customization. Your feedback is valuable as we work to improve our platform.

If you have specific questions or need assistance with any aspect of Amberlo, please feel free to reach out to our support team. We're here to assist you with your smaller practice.

Abigail
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Adaptable to your needs

Revisado el 17/8/2022

Amberlo have been very helpful from data migration right through to us now using it fully. We look...

Amberlo have been very helpful from data migration right through to us now using it fully. We look forward to growing alongside Amberlo.

Puntos a favor

The product is easy to use and allows us to deliver our service efficiently. The case management aspect is excellent for collaboration and for keeping track of recent developments in our cases. It also has customizable aspects such as additional data fields you can add in and the product development team is really willing to hear feedback about the product and adapt it to your needs.

Puntos en contra

There are some smaller functionalities which we are keen to see implemented - which Amberlo are working on - but overall it's a great product and the customer service is excellent.

Respuesta de Amberlo

Thank you, Abigail, for sharing your experience with the community and us! It's always amazing to hear that we've been successful in our goal of providing our customers with the best possible experience. We're here for you anytime.

Dr. Paulius
Dr. Paulius
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Effective law practice management software

Revisado el 25/3/2018

Puntos a favor

Partnership with AMEA exceeded all expectations. AMEA team impressed with their flexibility, ability to listening to our needs and continuous efforts to ensure effective law practice management.

Puntos en contra

Some additional functionalities would be a nice to have, however that does not diminish the overall value.

Respuesta de Amberlo

Dear Paulius, thank you for a positive review and for your continuous input which helps a lot improving our software!

Albudery
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Services

Revisado el 7/6/2021

Very friendly use, easy to cope with. In short it is life-saving.

Very friendly use, easy to cope with. In short it is life-saving.

Puntos a favor

The mechanism through which issuing invoices became so smoothly conducted. The ability to store documents is also an important feature in Amberlo.

Puntos en contra

1-Sometimes we like to issue an invoice for a fixed fee without breaking down how the time was spent on the matter. This does not seem possible. We still need to figure out how if it is possible.
2- Had Amberlo included services tailored for IP matters like registration and checking trademarks, it would perfect the system.

Respuesta de Amberlo

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review! It means the world to us and to our entire team! Your fantastic feedback definitely provides some valuable insight into areas we can improve in order to make Amberlo work better. Nevertheless, Amberlo already has some features you mentioned, so our support team will contact you in order to show it. Thanks again!

Ieva
Ieva
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Everything you need for efficient case management

Revisado el 11/5/2020

Our planning and time tracking have significantly improved since we started using Amberlo. The team...

Our planning and time tracking have significantly improved since we started using Amberlo. The team calendar provides an excellent overview of what team members have planned, so you can easily see the load and plan additional tasks. Team members can easily convert completed tasks into timesheets, which makes planning and time tracking very efficient.

Puntos a favor

Amberlo is easy to use and has many useful features at the same time. It is very efficient for managing cases and organizing teamwork, especially when the team is working remotely. It has a beautiful and very intuitive user interface and does not require any specialized training. Both web and mobile apps function flawlessly.

Puntos en contra

We are waiting for the integration with our accounting software.

Respuesta de Amberlo

Thanks for the awesome review, Ieva! We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, so we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Alfonsas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Does what you would expect it to do

Revisado el 2/6/2020

Puntos a favor

The software is user friendly, has a lot of features. It does just what you would expect it to do with every click. There are some useful features like a chronometer to make it even more convenient.

Puntos en contra

I would like to see some more statistics about my work performance every month, maybe some yearly work results. Could use a feature, where you could set your monthly or yearly goals and see how far are you from reaching them.

Respuesta de Amberlo

Thank you Alfonsas for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback - it helps us to improve service for everyone!