8 opiniones
HedgeGuard

HedgeGuard

Sistema de gestión de cartera de inversiones

4,6 /5 (8 opiniones)
Calificación general
4,6
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4,9
Funciones
4,3
Facilidad de uso
4,6
Asistencia al cliente
4,9
100% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
8 opiniones
Ludovic S.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

A very handy customized trading and portfolio monitoring tool

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 16/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We've been an early adopter of Hedgeguard solution so we've started with beta versions. After numerous upgrades and a full configuration, Hedgeguard is now a fast, reliable and user-friendly software.

Puntos a favor

- Tailor made software that perfectly fits all our requirements
- Excel interface so you work in a familiar environment
- Dedicated team that managed to integrate all our needs in the API, from simple vizualisation preference to auto export in Bloomberg PORT...

Puntos en contra

- Need time to set up perfectly
- Previous version were a bit slow (now it's satisfactory)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Jad C.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Great PMS

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 2/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Great company with a great product

Puntos a favor

It’s efficient, stable and integrates well with my other softwares (Microsoft, SQL, etc.)

Puntos en contra

Nothing really, everything was on point.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Carlo V.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Erasmus Gestion

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 3/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Expérience dans la durée, de qualité

Puntos a favor

Produit adapté à la taille de notre entreprise. Devenu relativement stable.
Lien naturel avec le middle assuré par Hedgeguard

Puntos en contra

Besoin d'évolution vers des accès nomades. Nouvelles fonctionnalités à développer

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Guillaume D.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

HedgeGuard brought a unique combination of PMS and middle-office services that perfectly complements

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 20/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

HedgeGuard has been a longstanding partner since the very beginning of the Metori adventure. Beyond the technical solutions brought by HedgeGuard, we engaged as we felt you shared common values and specifically a DNA centered around advanced technology.
HedgeGuard teams are highly motivated, responsive and agile. Our partner constantly demonstrates an ability to address specific requirements. For instance, we expressed needs to implement views in transparency mode or specific in-house compliance rules which were integrated seamlessly into the solution. Working with HedgeGuard also means to exchange with experts who work hand-in-hand with us as we grow.

Puntos a favor

First of all, it is important to understand how HedgeGuard solutions fit into our organization. We use HedgeGuard PMS and specifically for book-keeping, monitoring of NAVs and post-trade compliance rules. HedgeGuard also provide aggregated views of all the data related to our trading operations which makes our processes much simpler. This way, thanks to HedgeGuard, we offload a he quantity of processing, manipulation and consolidation tasks. In order to achieve this, HedgeGuard specialists are involved on a daily basis on our operations.
The complete set-up proposed by HedgeGuard translates into significant gains in terms of productivity for us. Working with HedgeGuard also means having access to an expertise over the whole workflow and also being able to size operations in line with our business requirements.

Puntos en contra

Nothing in particular! We have been happy with the solution provided from day 1.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Chris E.
Sector: Gestión de inversiones
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Good System with Good People

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 3/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

My experience with them was very positive and we were happy to have chosen them as our PMS provider.

Puntos a favor

I would say that one of the core strengths of HedgeGuard’s system is its flexibility and ease of use. Our portfolio managers were particularly fond of their excel-like interface and the configuration capabilities. On the operations side, the workflow was seamless and pretty easy to follow, that being said we made use of their outsourced middle office service which for a small fund like us was very helpful. The fact that their own middle office team (which I can’t speak highly enough of) also uses the same PMS does show as they have developed some good automation/counterpart connectivity.

Puntos en contra

The only slight concern I would raise is HedgeGuard’s risk system which could be stronger but for a firm such as ours, you could easily use the BBG Port system as a workaround.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Cristiano C.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

User review

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 21/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

In our start up phase it greatly helped us getting things going on a relatively limited budget.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use and to integrate with our other software.

Puntos en contra

When new releases get distributed it takes some time to have no bugs.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Andrea R.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

One of the best

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 14/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

This software fills all our needs (VL, NAV, daily snapshot, etc) and the team behind it is very
professional.

Puntos en contra

All the features are not ready yet but it is already amazing.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de HedgeGuard

Hi Andrea,

Thank you for your review.

All the features are being replicated on the new full-web version that we are hoping to release in production soon; that said, they are all currently available on our desktop application currently used by over hundred funds.

Best regards,

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Sylvie C.
Sector: Recursos Humanos
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10.000 empleados
Traducir a español

HedgeGuard Review

Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 29/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

A configurable portfolio management software, easy to use!

Puntos en contra

I didn't dislike anything in particular.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de HedgeGuard

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our demo and are looking forward to working with you in the future.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10