CHEQ Essentials

DETECTAR Y BLOQUEAR FRAUDE DE CLIC

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(217)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

94%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 217

Aaron
Aaron
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Adwords addon

Revisado el 25/7/2018

Puntos a favor

I have actually been utilizing Clickcease to stop click scams attacks for my customers. Google does a partial work filtering to stop scams clicks, but not enough

Puntos en contra

One single thing is annoying, when you are super aggressive and block entire classes of ip's, your drop in rankings and your add is less displayed

Respuesta de CHEQ

Thanks for the review Aaron.
Indeed the aggressive mode needs to be used with caution. We also advise to talk to us before activating it.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The crystal ball in a world where you can’t see anyone

Revisado el 1/9/2019

ClickCease has lowered my advertising costs annually while our sales revenue is rising. As this...

ClickCease has lowered my advertising costs annually while our sales revenue is rising. As this product insures that your marketing funds are being spent correctly. I cannot recommend this product enough to all businesses both large and small

Puntos a favor

ClickCease Insures that my marketing dollars being spent correctly and as we Have been able to lower our marketing spend while enjoying a lift in sales

Puntos en contra

Nothing it’s great! I am struggling to fine something bad about it

Respuesta de CHEQ

Thank you so much for these lovely words! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying ClickCease :)

Ronnie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

It's a good product with a boiler room sales culture

Revisado el 2/5/2022

Great software with a really poor experience of people behind it

Great software with a really poor experience of people behind it

Puntos a favor

Good product, and delivers what its promised

Puntos en contra

the only reason I am writing this review is because of the agressive and boiler room like sales culture this organization has had - I have been a client for 2 years and the way their team tried to constantly upgrade you and really hammer home the upsells is pretty insane - it's really disappointing how they treat current clients and keep milking them for more

Alternativas consideradas

ClickGUARD, Clixtell y Lunio

Razones para cambiar a CHEQ Essentials

Ease of use - however I am thinking of moving to the other competitors given my recent experience

Respuesta de CHEQ

Hi Ronnie, thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear this was your experience! Your dedicated customer success manager will reach out asap to understand and resolve any standing issues you have and make sure your ClickCease experience is amazing.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

ClickCease is easy to use & has lots of very powerful features, optimizing our web experience.

Revisado el 3/7/2018

Puntos a favor

ClickCease does an amazing job at clearly laying out all its tools & features. It's also powerful enough to actively block bots from our AdWords. It's led to a much more robust & safe web experience within our company.

Puntos en contra

Initially we were concerned the features might not fit our agency well but it became very clear that we had lots to gain by using ClickCease. Thankfully, we were able to incorporate it into our workflow fully.

Respuesta de CHEQ

Glad to hear that you are enjoying your experience with ClickCease :) Thank you for your kind words!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

ClickCease Is A Must For Advertisers

Revisado el 13/1/2021

My company have been using Clickcease for 2 years now. Without hesitate, this is the best software...

My company have been using Clickcease for 2 years now. Without hesitate, this is the best software I have used. I use it to track neccessary keywords for my business and also it helps me to block clickfrauds (we know there are haters everywhere trying to exhaust your ad spend). Clicksease helps me in such a way that it blocks them to save my ad spend. Voila Clicksease

Puntos a favor

ClickCease is the best software I have used. I use it to track neccessary keywords for my business and also it helps me to block clickfrauds (we know there are haters everywhere trying to exhaust your ad spend). Clicksease helps me in such a way that it blocks them to save my ad spend. Voila Clicksease

Puntos en contra

If we can track more keywords that will be better.

Respuesta de CHEQ

Thanks a lot for the great feedback! We are always striving to improve our services and we will make sure to keep your request in mind!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent software & support

Revisado el 25/3/2019

Puntos a favor

Beautiful and clean software that even has an optional dark mode! The automated Adwords claims are amazing and the ability to finely tune the blocking process and sensitivity is flawless.

Puntos en contra

No plans available for super small ad budgets.
Suggestions:
$5/month plan <$200/month ad spend
$10/month plan <$800/month ad spend
$25/month plan <$2000/month ad spend
$50/month plan >$2001/month ad spend

Respuesta de CHEQ

Thank you very much for the feedback! We are continuously looking at ways to improve and will keep your suggestion in mind :)

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Helpful Service

Revisado el 23/10/2018

Puntos a favor

Takes care of blocking unwanted clicks, can customize the blocking settings, can white list our own IP's

Puntos en contra

billing is very confusing, deleting a domain is difficult, wish it could take on bing ads like google

Respuesta de CHEQ

Thanks for writing this feedback :) We continuously work on improving our services for our customers and will keep this in mind!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fraud detection helper

Revisado el 15/11/2022

I like the overall experience. Reports are clear and you can see with your own eyes the behavior of...

I like the overall experience. Reports are clear and you can see with your own eyes the behavior of the fraudulent clicks.

Puntos a favor

The online report table is quite dynamic. You can check many variables to be shown or not.

Puntos en contra

The report shows a record of the fraudulent session. When reporting 2 or more fraud clicks you can't be sure which one is actually shown on that recording.Also, I don't like the style of many screen elements. I prefer plain items, as close to Excel table reports as possible. I end up downloading the CVS file to handle it on a cleaner view. I would prefer to skip this extra step.

bimal
bimal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ClickCease review

Revisado el 16/5/2021

I am seen my ad cost is decreasing rapidly . Which is good news.

I am seen my ad cost is decreasing rapidly . Which is good news.

Puntos a favor

If you are running your ad in Google like a digital marketing agency, e-commerce, etc. You have to use ClickCease because it will protect your ad from bot, a fraud who are wasting your ads budget. I see many people complain that the cost of their ad is kept rising but didn't get any good result that is happing because some of your competitors are using a bot to stop you that why you have to use ClickCease now into your business. If you want to see a better result.

Puntos en contra

I didn't find any cons here. Price is perfect anyone can use it on their online business.

Respuesta de CHEQ

Hey Bimal, thank you so much for the lovely feedback! We are so happy to hear that we could help you with your click fraud issue :)

Paul
Paul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Seems to Work

Revisado el 16/1/2021

I’m impressed with the technology. Wish the reporting was more robust, and independently verified...

I’m impressed with the technology. Wish the reporting was more robust, and independently verified by an outside company.

Puntos a favor

Based on their own reporting, ClickCease seems to be blocking quite a few clicks. It’s incredibly easy to set up, and runs automatically without any work on my end.

Puntos en contra

I may just not know how to find the information, but there doesn’t seem to be a way to determine what campaign the clicks they’re blocking are coming from. If it’s for my display ads, the service wouldn’t pay for itself, because those have such a low CPC.

Respuesta de CHEQ

Hi Paul! Thank you so much for the feedback! We are continuously looking at ways to improve our software and will keep this in mind :)

Cameron
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Do not use this company, it is a rip off!

Revisado el 23/2/2022

It has been a HORRIBLE experience with ClickCease. Their customer service is NON-EXISTANT. Their...

It has been a HORRIBLE experience with ClickCease. Their customer service is NON-EXISTANT. Their system glitches and doesn't do any of the things it says it does. We bought the annual subscription and STILL had 85% of our marketing budget was spend on FAKE/FRAUDULENT clicks. This is all a hoax people. They use VPNs to hide themselves clicking on your adds. BUYER BEWARE!

Puntos a favor

ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. Their software is glitchy. They change it without your notice. It doesn't do any of the things it says it would accurately.

Puntos en contra

Everything! this software is a JOKE. in fact, it is a RIP OFF. People who have no computer skills use this product and rant and rave about it. Fact is this company is stealing their money and they aren't tech savvy enough to know it.

Alternativas consideradas

ClickGUARD y Lunio

Razones para cambiar a CHEQ Essentials

Design/ads

Respuesta de CHEQ

Hi Cameron,

We're sorry to hear about your experience with ClickCease by CHEQ. ClickCease by CHEQ is the most advanced online marketing fraud prevention tool and as such we block fraudsters, competitors and others ill intent players from wasting one's marketing budget. Our large customer base includes small businesses, agencies and large enterprises who are all tech savvy, albeit our product is user friendly and doesn't require that. It goes without saying that we hold ourselves to a very high ethical standard and do not "click on ads". Our support team and customer success team are always available and happy to address and fix any issue.

Jim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ClickCease saves me money every month. Highly recommended.

Revisado el 5/8/2020

I was receiving multiple clicks, either from competitors or just idiot customers repeatedly...

I was receiving multiple clicks, either from competitors or just idiot customers repeatedly clicking on my Google ads and wasting advertising expense for my resume business [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] immediately after implementing ClickCease, I started saving at least $100 every week. So, ClickCease has become an essential part of my business model. I wouldn't think about not using it.

Puntos a favor

Excellent customer support via chat. Automatic interface with Google Adwords to update new suspicious IP addresses instantly (results in Google stopping charges for multiple clicks?. Easy to use control panel. Provides additional tracking of specific keywords clicked in my ad campaigns, in real time. Definitely saves me hundreds of dollars every month in multiple clicks.

Puntos en contra

I have no complaints about ClickCease at all. In my experience, it is 100% user-friendly.

Respuesta de CHEQ

Hi Jim! Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear that you've seen a change in your bills since using ClickCease! :) It's our pleasure to be of help

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

If you advertise with google, use ClickCease

Revisado el 4/11/2020

Saved my small business around $20 a day. For a cost of $20 a month. Saved me so much each month,...

Saved my small business around $20 a day. For a cost of $20 a month. Saved me so much each month, but these days I'm not using adwords, so don't use them. If I go back to advertising with Google again, It will be the first subscription I'll be adding...

Puntos a favor

It's AMAZING how many clicks are from bots with Google adwords - costs so much extra per month in wasted clicks, it's borderline criminal. ClickCease Saved me around 20% of my adspend every month, with no loss of actual business. I was convinced my competition was clicking my ads, and well, they WERE... With Clickcease, I found out, and blocked them...

Puntos en contra

It's easy to use. Easy to implement. Nothing really to dislike?

Respuesta de CHEQ

This is amazing! Bots do indeed loads of damage to advertisers all over the world. Glad you're seeing value from our software! Thanks for the feedback, David :)

Chad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

No Brainer for PPC Traffic

Revisado el 20/8/2019

We've been using the program for 3+ years now and have zero complaints as it has increased our ROAS...

We've been using the program for 3+ years now and have zero complaints as it has increased our ROAS and made our program easier to grow.

Puntos a favor

For a very affordable price, it helps save us thousands of dollars by limiting fraudulent traffic and bots.

Puntos en contra

Some of the dashboard is a tad confusing but we did our own independent analysis and it all checked out to be a huge savings for our company.

Respuesta de CHEQ

This feedback means a lot, thank you so much! We're happy to hear that we could help you save your Google Ads budget :)

Peter
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Life-saving product for the small business owner.

Revisado el 15/1/2021

Clickcease has helped us way beyond the cost. We work in a hyper-competitive market and noticed our...

Clickcease has helped us way beyond the cost. We work in a hyper-competitive market and noticed our sales were dropping precipitously for no clear reason. After some research we discovered what Clickfraud is and now use Clickcease exclusively. We trialled all the main click fraud solutions out there, seated on Clickcease as the most effective and easy to use.

Puntos a favor

Its works, the team are helpful and professional. It saves 30% on our PPC budget day after day.

Puntos en contra

Takes a bit of time to get used to it for the non-coders amongst us.

Respuesta de CHEQ

Thank you for this amazing review, Peter! We're so happy to be of help :)

Yonatan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A great Tool for Fraud Clicks on your Google/Bing Ads advertising

Revisado el 3/12/2019

I started using ClickCease after some unusual activity on my Brand campaigns,
Since i use the tool...

I started using ClickCease after some unusual activity on my Brand campaigns,
Since i use the tool it seems that click frauds are happening less and less with time.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, customer service helped a lot with the onboarding, On Google, the excluded IP's are done automatically, saves a lot of time, a great dashboard to see the click prevention activity

Puntos en contra

You need to upload the bing excluded IP's manually,
Also, you need to really set everything to the small details since the tool likes to exclude almost everything,
So make sure to have a clickcease rep going over your settings with you.

Respuesta de CHEQ

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback, Yonatan! Our customer support is always happy to be of help! We're glad that you are enjoying your experience.

Ofir
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Phenomenal click detection and block solution

Revisado el 28/1/2019

Been working with Click cease for the last 2 years and they saved whole lot of fraudulent clicks...

Been working with Click cease for the last 2 years and they saved whole lot of fraudulent clicks for my clients

Puntos a favor

Easy setup
great customer service
affordable pricing
detailed report

Puntos en contra

I guess the new ad spy feature is still in beta because I haven't seen much data from it yet.

Respuesta de CHEQ

We are happy to assist! Thank you so much for the great review, Ofir :) We are always looking for ways to improve and your feedback will be remembered!

Christian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Protects you from craudent Ad klicks

Revisado el 23/8/2019

Google does not help you when single useres kilck your ads 10 or more tmes per minute. Clickease...

Google does not help you when single useres kilck your ads 10 or more tmes per minute. Clickease use the google ip blocking to keep thes useres, or ex employee or competitors out.

Puntos a favor

Helpes us when an Ex Employee kept clicking out google ads.

Puntos en contra

No problems so far. This is fuly automated

Respuesta de CHEQ

Hey Christian! What an amazing review, thank you so much :) We're happy we could help you out with your click fraud issue!

Rob
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

We beat click fraud!

Revisado el 26/10/2016

We suspected our competitor was clicking on our ads repeatedly and we didn't know how we could...

We suspected our competitor was clicking on our ads repeatedly and we didn't know how we could block him. Once we started using ClickCease we were able to see this was in fact the case, and the automated blocking feature ClickCease offers we were able to literally save our campaign from click fraud. Highly advised for anyone advertising on Adwords!

Puntos a favor

We were able to easily monitor and block all the fraudulent IP's that were clicking on our Adwords campaign. Support is awesome!

Puntos en contra

Would like to have this developed for Facebook fraud as well.

Respuesta de CHEQ

Thanks so much Rob, we are happy you are enjoying ClickCease!

bill
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

long term happy user

Revisado el 31/12/2020

Puntos a favor

aggressive ip watching and blocking helps to somewhat minimize bad clicks

Puntos en contra

fraud reports to Google have provided 0 results.

Respuesta de CHEQ

Hi Bill, thank you so much for the amazing feedback! We're happy to be of help and we always strive to improve our services! We will keep your review in mind :)

Artem
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One of the best tools for click fraud protection on G Search

Revisado el 15/2/2023

Puntos a favor

- Less fraudulent leads & spammers can see our Search ads which saves us money, providing the opportunity to submit clicks for a refund to Google- Helps to increase fraudulent inbound lead disqualification rate (i.e., reduce Google click -> inbound lead conversion rate) which saves our SDRs time on calling these fraudulent leads

Puntos en contra

Haven't had any negative experiences with the tool thus far – its job is pretty straight forward (block fraud leads) & it does it pretty well

lyes
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

simple using and valuable

Revisado el 6/2/2020

The software its very simple in using and very valuable for us.

The software its very simple in using and very valuable for us.

Puntos a favor

All the features are great especially IP Block and Funds claim also a great reporting and analytics data

Puntos en contra

The product limitation clicks for Pro plan and domain limitation for standard plan

Respuesta de CHEQ

Hey Iyes! Glad that you are seeing value from our software :) We continuously work on improving our services for our customers and will keep this in mind.

Kasia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome tool to help automate IP banning and save money

Revisado el 3/11/2016

I love the tool. It's just not realistic to look up all the IP's that click on your ads and this...

I love the tool. It's just not realistic to look up all the IP's that click on your ads and this helped eliminate my manual process of counting IP's and banning multi-clickers with no conversions. Real time and money saver. It's also great because I only have to maintain one banned IP list instead of going into each campaign.

I requested a feature add, and they took care of it within a week, which blew my mind. I've never seen software improved upon that quick, so their team rocks- very responsive.

Puntos a favor

-ability to manage only 1 IP ban list for all campaigns
-auto-detection rules
-own IP ban list

Puntos en contra

-'Click Fraud Threshold' has a max of 100 days. As a low volume campaign I'd like the ability to set this to up to 360 days if possible.
-'Block IPs for a certain period' has a max of 90 days. Again, as a low volume campaign I'd like the ability to set this to up to 180 days if possible.

Respuesta de CHEQ

We are so happy to read your lovely review! We appreciate your feedback and we're always looking for ways to improve our software! We will keep this in mind :)

Ryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ClickCease Changed the Game

Revisado el 14/11/2022

Puntos a favor

The fact that you can install ClickCease in minutes, get your traffic covered is huge. The amount of wasted ad budget we had was just awful, so having something like ClickCease really changed the game for us.

Puntos en contra

It would be great to have this adopted more across all advertising channels.

Elliott
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Think Twice

Revisado el 10/5/2022

Puntos a favor

Easy to use - it helps a little from getting fraudulent clicks but not worth it. See Cons below .

Puntos en contra

My PPC account is getting destroyed by someone using a VPN. ClickCease says that cant do anything about it or get me a refund for the fraudulent clicks. So why spend money on ClickCease?