ROLLER

4,4 (96)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Software todo en uno para atracciones, entretenimiento y ocio

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(96)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funciones
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

92%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 96

Matthew
Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The Leader In Entertainment Centre POS

Revisado el 20/11/2018

Puntos a favor

The Roller platform has revolutionised the entertainment centre industry providing Urban Xtreme with an enhanced customer experience and features that provide the company with an increase in revenue. The platform has been designed with ease of use in mind increasing the throughput of patrons that can be processed at the POS, as well as increasing conversions at online checkouts. The team at Roller is constantly innovating the platform to provide an ongoing flow of new and exciting features.

Puntos en contra

The roller back end can be difficult to jump strait into and start using however with the on boarding process and training documentation provided this becomes a very small hurdle to overcome

Respuesta de ROLLER Software

Thanks for your feedback, Matthew. We appreciate it.

Lewis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Using Roller for 6 Venues

Revisado el 31/1/2024

Great for the most part and definitely the smoothest and least problematic experience I've had with...

Great for the most part and definitely the smoothest and least problematic experience I've had with other similar platforms, however there are some glaring issues that if resolved would make for an even better experience.

Puntos a favor

Of all the booking systems I've used, Roller is definitely the best. For the most part it's easy to use, functions as we need to day to day with few issues, checkout customisability is great, we appreciate the regular updates on what roller is working on, customer support response times are usually very fast, etc.

We operate 6 venues across 3 different businesses that have a complex range of different product and booking requirements. Unlike other systems we've used, Roller has been the best at adapting to those requirements and create a smoother booking experience.

Compared to other systems we've used, Roller is superior in 90% of areas and is a system I would recommend to people.

Puntos en contra

Like with any system, there are issues:

- Reporting is poor. Custom reporting is a much needed addition. Pulling information is so difficult and for certain things impossible.

- While email templates are great, the fact we are limited on what we can customise in emails is an issue. A custom email builder would be great with the ability to set parameters for when the email is sent - e.g. when a customer's membership is about to run out to warn them about automatic renewal.

- On a few occasions, we've reported an issue to roller support, and we've had to actually explain to them how certain features in the roller system work. They would attempt to resolve something but not know how to actually use it in the first place so I'd have to explain it to them first before they could actually look into why it wasn't working.

- One occasion we had a support issue that went unanswered for months. It took 2 months of emails and phonecalls just for them to understand what the issue was, and further months for it to be resolved.

- I know it is in development but the lack of integrations with the likes of Mailchimp is definitely a negative

- There is no option on scheduling to edit multiple products at once. We run a go karting track and most sessions all run on the same schedule. Having to duplicate those into every individual product is really time consuming.

Respuesta de ROLLER Software

Lewis, thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the ease of use across all 6 of your venues. Please make sure to submit or vote on feature ideas in our product roadmap so we know what's important to you. And stay tuned for some updated on reporting/analytics in the coming months! https://support.roller.software/hc/en-us/articles/360001227895-Submit-your-product-feedback

Georgie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

good ticketing system

Revisado el 28/6/2024

Puntos a favor

Simple till system, easy to use - easy refund process too. Great for ticketing - generates a QR ticket to customers email, which can also be added to their wallet. Scan on arrival and it brings up all booking details to check them in.

Puntos en contra

Not a report option to give a business what it needs in one. Have to use multiple reports to gather your weekly takings etc. Not the easiest of systems to set up. Over the phone payments not as simple.

Respuesta de ROLLER Software

Georgie, thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you're finding the system easy to use and makes it easier to check in your customers! Please be sure to submit or vote on features in our product roadmap so we know what's most important to you: https://support.roller.software/hc/en-us/articles/360001227895-Submit-your-product-feedback

Greg
Calificación general
  • Sector: Museos e instituciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Flexible fields please.

Revisado el 27/6/2024

Implementation and training happen to those in charge of purchasing roller and much of what we do...

Implementation and training happen to those in charge of purchasing roller and much of what we do on a daily basis we had to figure out on our own with trial and error. Currently my confidence that we are doing it most efficiently is low.

Puntos a favor

pricepoint. We have a unique application and it doesn't always fit what we need, but niether does anyone. So if we have a product that doesn't exactly do what we need at least we can have a less expensive one.

Puntos en contra

The fields on forms are not very smart. For example when entering a phone number you must enter it in one and only one way or the form is rejected.

Respuesta de ROLLER Software

Greg, thanks for taking the time to leave your review. I'm sorry to hear you don't feel you're using the product as efficiently as possible. Please reach out to me directly so I can connect you with someone who can review your account.

Lucy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Love Roller for the Customer Interface

Revisado el 30/1/2024

Really good. Onboarding process was great.

Really good. Onboarding process was great.

Puntos a favor

Easy for customers to book and see availability. The software is powerful with lots of different options - e.g. add ons

Puntos en contra

Support is difficult to get ahold of, and any feature requests take a long time to be considered. Because the software is so powerful, sometimes it would be helpful to talk to someone about how best to use the software for your business specifically. I understand thats not possible for every update, but maybe an annual check-in to make sure you are getting the most of the product would be helpful and ensure customer satisfaction?
It would also be great if there were some better reports, or even custom! Where you can select what fields you want to see.

Respuesta de ROLLER Software

Hi Lucy, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review - we love to hear your customers are finding the software easy to book and see availability. If ever you have an urgent support enquiry, please be sure to call us on the phone number in your region: https://support.roller.software/hc/en-us/articles/115001690793-Contacting-support-FAQs. Additionally, we run a bi-annual product spotlight webinar where we announce all of the recently shipped features; you can find the most recent one here: https://www.roller.software/blog/august-2023-product-updates.

Amaiah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Roller Review

Revisado el 30/1/2024

Puntos a favor

I appreciate the ease of using Roller once you are familiar with the software.

Puntos en contra

There are many features that just seem basic to have that the software has yet to develop.

Respuesta de ROLLER Software

Amaiah, thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy to hear you're enjoying the all-in-one nature of the platform and having your waivers integrated. Please be sure to submit or vote on feature ideas in our product roadmap so we know what's important to you! https://support.roller.software/hc/en-us/articles/360001227895-Submit-your-product-feedback

Marvin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The one and only

Revisado el 5/2/2024

I Love to Work with ROLLER. Im really Happy all Problems could be solved in the past within a short...

I Love to Work with ROLLER. Im really Happy all Problems could be solved in the past within a short period. The 24/7 Hotline is perfect for any critial bug

Puntos a favor

A big Feature Range which can handle every venue Business.
The Support ist amazing i really Love the contact to the Support they do an amazing Job.

Puntos en contra

For Germany venues is has much workarounds to Deal with its Not yet translated in the Backend.
I Hope for more Features that also Covers German vendors Like DATEV or better invocing

Respuesta de ROLLER Software

Marvin, thank you for your glowing review! We love to hear that ROLLER is helping support your business and that you've had great experience with our support team. Please make sure to submit or vote on feature ideas in our product roadmap in the app so we know what's most important to you! https://support.roller.software/hc/en-us/articles/360001227895-Submit-your-product-feedback

Madison
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Brand New to Roller

Revisado el 31/1/2024

Overall, the people at Roller are extremely nice however they have not been helpful. We have had...

Overall, the people at Roller are extremely nice however they have not been helpful. We have had phone calls, email chains, etc. and it seems like everytime we ask a question, the Roller representative trails off about an unrelated topic and never comes back to answer the original question. Thus, my team and I have had to figure out almost everything on our own and it is not easy. Customer support tells us to try the "help page" or "try googling it" but we have read numerous online posts and watched several how to videos and yet none of which have been all that helpful. Overall, it has been quite a disappointing switch.

Puntos a favor

I like how fast things load through Roller.

Puntos en contra

Everything else. We were told that Roller would be 10 times easier than our previous system and that has been a total lie. Everything is almost twice as complicated as our old system and sadly the Roller team has been less than helpful when it comes to answering my team and I's questions.

Respuesta de ROLLER Software

Madison, thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We’re really sorry to hear that you've had a disappointing experience with ROLLER. Customer experience is our #1 priority so we'd like the opportunity to resolve your issues. I couldn't find any support requests that aligned with your comments so please contact me directly so I can escalate your concerns appropriately.

Jayvin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Personal opinion about Roller

Revisado el 27/6/2024

I have used roller for the past 3 years and it only took me a few minutes to understand the basics...

I have used roller for the past 3 years and it only took me a few minutes to understand the basics of it.
It is suitable for so many different things, and the simplicity makes sure that even the younger employees understand how to use it.

Puntos a favor

How easy it is to use roller, the interface is very easy to use which makes creating bookings and taking payments fairly simple.

Puntos en contra

Since the last update it became a bit harder to use the calculator for counting cash

Respuesta de ROLLER Software

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback Jayvin. We love to hear that you've found ROLLER easy to use and could pick it up so quickly! Please be sure to submit or vote on features in the product roadmap in the app so we know what's most important to you! https://support.roller.software/hc/en-us/articles/360001227895-Submit-your-product-feedback

Joslyn
Calificación general
  • Sector: 2128
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Catch Air Austin

Revisado el 8/7/2024

Puntos a favor

Helps us organize parties and schedule them and get the customers what they want easily

Puntos en contra

Not being able to assign multiple people to orders

Krystal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Altitude POS Review

Revisado el 13/2/2024

The more I use it the easier it becomes.

The more I use it the easier it becomes.

Puntos a favor

I heard a lot of places are starting to use it.

Puntos en contra

Not user friendly
Can't save credit card info for parties
When you ask for help they don't try to do it for you, just send instructions to do it yourself, which is still confusing.

Respuesta de ROLLER Software

Krystal, thanks so much for taking the time to share your review. I've shared your feedback about credit card info parties with your account manager and they will reach out to you directly. Also, please be sure to submit or vote on feature ideas in our product roadmap so we know what's important to you. https://support.roller.software/hc/en-us/articles/360001227895-Submit-your-product-feedback

Sarah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios e instalaciones recreativas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Roller was the right choice.

Revisado el 11/6/2020

Overall I am happy with our move to Roller as the point of sale is much more user friendly. The...

Overall I am happy with our move to Roller as the point of sale is much more user friendly. The Venue Manager view is great for booking our larger groups and events. Being able to send groups their party invoice has allowed us to stop taking all payments over the phone, which has been a challenge for a very long time.

Puntos a favor

Roller's support team and knowledge based articles are the top feature. The ability to submit a request ticket and have feedback or a solution within a few days, if not hours is remarkable. Additionally, their knowledge base articles (help articles) are clear and concise - typically with videos to walk through instructions. Lastly, the ability to suggest a feature or idea and to be able to look at other updates they are working on, or even just thinking about doing, makes Roller's work very transparent.

Puntos en contra

Changing from a company that we had used for 20 years was a little challenging as there were a few features we had grown custom to that Roller does not currently have available - creating your own pass background templates, adding money to guest accounts, running a credit card to hold a tab.

Myles
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Cant get better than this!

Revisado el 2/11/2019

Marketing, streamlined Point of Sale, Waiver solutions, Memberships, Pass possibilities, simple...

Marketing, streamlined Point of Sale, Waiver solutions, Memberships, Pass possibilities, simple Reporting. You name it they've got it or plan on getting it. It has helped us turn over a new leaf in the past few months and we are excited about the future!

Puntos a favor

This software is VERY user friendly, it does more than any other platform on the market and they keep adding more features every quarter! We are excited to be using them and couldn't be happier with the experience we have had so far. Customer service is super friendly and go out of their way to try and find ways to make sure your experience is the best. They make note of anything you'd like to see and keep you posted on the new features they are looking to add. Staff love the system and it was easy for them to jump on board with understanding the system. We look forward to what they plan to develop next!!!

Puntos en contra

Not much to complain about. If you have an issue the team finds ways to meet your expectations. Love the support teams and the implementation team leads they go above and BEYOND!

Max
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Understanding the Industry

Revisado el 11/3/2021

I have developed a really strong relationship with many of the team members at ROLLER from various...

I have developed a really strong relationship with many of the team members at ROLLER from various departments and areas. This has allowed for a symbiotic relationship between our business and theirs resulting in a great partnership.

Puntos a favor

ROLLER definitely do their research and take on feedback when it comes to platform developments. This is very obvious in their pipeline section where customers can not only vote on development work that is important to them but also suggest new items that if deemed appropriate will be reviewed and added to the pipeline.

Puntos en contra

I do have to manage some unique workarounds to export ticket data to provide third party resellers with the ability to embed our ticket media into their ticket format.

Melanie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Point of Sale

Revisado el 12/3/2021

Puntos a favor

Love that it is a cloud based system and VERY easy to use with 24 hour support. The transition from our previous POS was easy and the set up was done in partnership so we knew how it works. The system has gone through numerous updates/upgrades which as driven through customer feedback. There are help/support articles for everything you need and a team member available to support with a phone call or support ticket.

Puntos en contra

Change .... as humans change is hard no matter how complex or simple it can be. Our team was reluctant to change as we were comfortable with our previous POS but overall we are glad we have transitioned.

The system is upgrading/getting new developments which means there is small changes periodically but overall they are always for the best.

Sean
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios e instalaciones recreativas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Redundant input and no customer service

Revisado el 17/11/2022

None. Awful product

None. Awful product

Puntos a favor

Nothing. The onboarding process is extremely time consuming. Payment processing is a joke. Customer service is non existant

Puntos en contra

Maybe if someone could return a phone call or email. Process payments in under 6-7 days. Not able to key in amounts into system.

Respuesta de ROLLER Software

Thank you for leaving your feedback Sean. We strive incredibly hard at ROLLER to make every customer experience enjoyable and we're really sorry we've not been able to meet your expectations this time.

Please drop us a message directly and we'd love to resolve this as quickly as possible.

Nathan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Our Experience With Roller

Revisado el 23/9/2021

Overall, roller has been very pleasant to work with. J.C. over on the Australian side has been a...

Overall, roller has been very pleasant to work with. J.C. over on the Australian side has been a great asset to us not only in support, but also checking on us. He does a random call once or twice a month if we haven't reached out to check on us. We have run into a few issues while trying to integrate roller into our building, however, we have since go the issues resolved and are experiencing and overall easy-to-use system.

Puntos a favor

I love the ease of using roller. They set you up nicely to figure out how to create and update products and they are constantly innovating. They have a very good support team to help you with any issues you might experience.

Puntos en contra

At times their system feels buggy and it does not always play well with Worldpay which is the card reader service we use. At first it will seem like their support is no good, however, it just takes time to find the right support team member.

Lisa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

My review on Roller

Revisado el 6/2/2024

Puntos a favor

Liked how easy it was to navigate through the different menus, and the extra functions for example making it easier to count cash .

Puntos en contra

a venue manager menu for finding items. was very "messy" since navigating through it was a bit confusing. Learned it after a few tries

Respuesta de ROLLER Software

Lisa, thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're thrilled to hear you've found the platform easy to navigate with lots of extra functions. Please make sure to submit or vote on any feature requests in our product roadmap so we know what's most important to you: https://support.roller.software/hc/en-us/articles/360001227895-Submit-your-product-feedback

Joyce
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Revisado el 30/1/2024

I use it every day for payments but also for reservations. It is easy to use

I use it every day for payments but also for reservations. It is easy to use

Puntos a favor

Easy to use for everybody. All of my employees like it

Puntos en contra

Reports can be more specified by product

Respuesta de ROLLER Software

Joyce, thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback about ROLLER. We're thrilled to hear you and your employees are finding the platform easy to use. Please reach out to our support team - available 24/7 - if you have any questions about reporting that we can help answer.

https://support.roller.software/hc/en-us/articles/115001690793-Contacting-support-FAQs

Robyn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Museos e instituciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great functionality and customer service!

Revisado el 4/11/2020

If I could rate the customer service higher than a 5, I would. Incredible response times and...

If I could rate the customer service higher than a 5, I would. Incredible response times and friendly/helpful staff.

Puntos a favor

The platform is very intuitive and easy to use!

Puntos en contra

Would love for the platform to integrate with MailChimp

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365

Software anterior

Dynamics 365

Razones para cambiar a ROLLER

Better price for features
Andreas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Using Roller as a trampoline park

Revisado el 5/12/2018

If you are fluent in English and have a trampoline park Roller is at the moment the best "off-the-sh...

If you are fluent in English and have a trampoline park Roller is at the moment the best "off-the-shelf" software in my opinion.
Especially the customer service (support and integration) does an ace job

Puntos a favor

- We really like the Roller support (quick responses, solution oriented feedback)
- Roller understands our business and you can experience that expertise in the software
- Roller releases new features quite often and "thinks ahead of the market"

Puntos en contra

- language translations are currently not available for every feature (Roller is working on that)
- some stability issues with the payment providers (Adyen in our case)

pichaya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Bounceinc Marting Setup

Revisado el 31/1/2024

Puntos a favor

1. Easy to review data on dashboard.
2. Easy to tracking capacity of each session.
3. Easy to create and organize product in the system.

Puntos en contra

it's quite difficult for set up schedule for each product. It will be better if the system able to create schedule such as weekday ticket, weekend ticket and add products into each ticket type.

Respuesta de ROLLER Software

Pichaya, thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We love to hear you're finding different areas of the platform easy to use.

Please be sure to check out our operating hours feature that may help with your schedule set up, or reach out to our support team - available 24/7 - who can also assist.

https://support.roller.software/hc/en-us/articles/6670697201551-Set-up-and-manage-operating-hours

https://support.roller.software/hc/en-us/articles/115001690793-Contacting-support-FAQs

Jacob
Calificación general
  • Sector: Museos e instituciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Flexible Options & Great Onboarding Tools

Revisado el 5/11/2020

Our Client Success Manager, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], who guided us through our onboarding and...

Our Client Success Manager, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], who guided us through our onboarding and setup process, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about Roller's functions and options, helping us to implement our products into the new system and finding alternative solutions to any issues we encountered. Between [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the online resources for Roller, it was a very smooth onboarding experience.

Puntos a favor

The variety and flexibility of options for different products is excellent and goes a long way to making our online store and POS systems more consolidated and user-friendly.

Puntos en contra

The Playground feature is a great idea as an offline tool to preview and practice with different options before they go live, however it seems to have some inconsistency when it updates and we can't always get it to work even with support from Roller staff.

Tyler
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best software on the market for entertainment facilities!

Revisado el 13/5/2021

I'd give ROLLER a 10 out of 10. It's smooth, experience friendly and can be reconfigured in a...

I'd give ROLLER a 10 out of 10. It's smooth, experience friendly and can be reconfigured in a matter of minutes if need be. Most of the support articles have helped me get through my struggles, the onboarding process was clear and concise, and our sales and onboarding team was professional and timely. Would definitely recommend.

Puntos a favor

ROLLER software is very user friendly, simple to understand and train employees on, and allows a ton of customization for our branding and needs.

Puntos en contra

I'm not a huge fan of the phone/email support offered. I would like to be able to pick up the phone and call someone to quickly resolve my issue, however, the only options are to leave a message for a call back or submit a support ticket. That being said, often times the website support articles and topics have come in very handy when applicable to my issue.

Steven
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great solution network wide!

Revisado el 21/11/2018

Overall the experience has been positive, any challenges or dificulties were managed in a...

Overall the experience has been positive, any challenges or dificulties were managed in a professional and friendly manner.

Puntos a favor

Great onboarding system with attentive and committed staff. Soft ware is logical and easy to use for both the customer and staff while the actual system and complex and always developing to keep up with ever changing digtial demands.

Puntos en contra

Basic features are considered additional, a lot of these would be unnecessary with the development of an API.

Respuesta de ROLLER Software

Hi Steven. Thank you for your feedback.