Wingmate

Plataforma de incentivo de ventas para la primera línea

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(84)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funciones
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

95%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 84

Don
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Summit

Revisado el 8/10/2019

Fantastic. Great training and support. Easy to use !

Fantastic. Great training and support. Easy to use !

Puntos a favor

Ease of use on the road and the way it plots the address by gps

Puntos en contra

Working the lead on my phone and updating the dashboard on my phone

Respuesta de Wingmate

Thanks for the review Don! If you have any suggestions for how we can improve please reach out to us!

Mitchell
Calificación general
  • Sector: Sector textil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ALL IN

Revisado el 9/10/2019

It allows the entire company to be part of the sales process.

It allows the entire company to be part of the sales process.

Puntos a favor

The ability for everyone in the company to download the app to their phone and send in leads whenever they see new business opportunities

Puntos en contra

The inability to to migrate information from Wingmate to our CRM.

Respuesta de Wingmate

Thanks for the feedback Mitchell! We are constantly looking for ways to improve. Currently we have the ability to integrate with any CRM through our robust API documentation. Alternatively, Wingmate provides a CRM out of the box through our web dashboard.

Please have IT reach out to us so we can walk you through the process.

Danny
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Wingmate Review

Revisado el 3/10/2022

Puntos a favor

Need a better funnel and exact service level

Puntos en contra

I would like a funnels for sales won broken down by month as well as proposal with estimated start month I would like to put service level by qty and how often serviced

Joshua
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

WingMate is Great.

Revisado el 7/4/2023

great

great

Puntos a favor

fast service great company we at Smash My trash love

Puntos en contra

nothing its a great company to work with.

TRAVIS
Calificación general
  • Sector: Sector textil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Wingmate Review

Revisado el 8/10/2019

Puntos a favor

I love how easy this platform is to use. I can access Wingmate right from my phone at any moment. It is also easy for people to send in leads. In a world where no one wants to waste time, Wingmate makes it easy for anyone at any time to send in a lead in seconds.

Puntos en contra

Not much to dislike, but if I were to pick anything I would want is easier to see the title of every lead. Sometimes I am searching for leads and I cannot find the exact one I am looking for right away.

Respuesta de Wingmate

Thanks so much Travis! If you have any suggestions for how we can improve the search functionality, please reach out to us! However, we've found it to be very helpful to provide as much info in the description to make it easier to search by keyword. The map view may also be very helpful if you know the general location of the lead you are looking for.

Really appreciate the feedback!

Mike
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

WingMate App

Revisado el 8/10/2019

It has changed the way we search for outside sales greatly and has also helped us fix any issues...

It has changed the way we search for outside sales greatly and has also helped us fix any issues that our current clients have, while looking for inside sales opportunities.
A side benefit has been the increased communication between the different departments.
The more sets of eyes we have out there, the better the results have been!

Puntos a favor

Ease of use for all of our employees and the little amount of time it takes.

Puntos en contra

Have yet to have a problem with Wingmate.

Respuesta de Wingmate

Really appreciate the review Mike! If there's ever anything we can do to improve please let us know!

Nick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

You definitely need this CRM

Revisado el 5/8/2021

Puntos a favor

I like how it’s not as congested as the bigger CRMs I’ve used in the past. It gets right to the point and is easy to use

Puntos en contra

Nothing so far! I love every bit of it, and my team loves it too

Bryanna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Software Review

Revisado el 8/10/2019

The experience is good, I just think its better to use on a desktop then on the go on your phone.

The experience is good, I just think its better to use on a desktop then on the go on your phone.

Puntos a favor

The dashboard to view all leads, and there current status.

Puntos en contra

The App isn't very user friendly, its very basic and doesn't include half of the options as the website.

Respuesta de Wingmate

Thanks for the feedback Bryanna! As the mobile app was designed for frontline workers on the go, it does not include as much functionalities as the web-dashboard so that sending in leads is as simple as can be. However, please keep in mind that the web-dashboard can be used through your web browser on your mobile device. This will allow you to do everything you need right on your phone!

wayne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Northern Uniform Sales Rep Perspective

Revisado el 10/8/2021

So far I'm liking it very much. I find it easy to use and a great tool to use in the selling...

So far I'm liking it very much. I find it easy to use and a great tool to use in the selling process.

Puntos a favor

There are 3 things I really like about the software. Firstly, the task reminders, this really keeps you on track. Secondly, the futures calendar, I like how you can push calls into the future and they show up in your task calendars. Thirdly, the ease of moving the stages of the sale to each bucket of the sales process

Puntos en contra

I wish you could edit task reminders calendar dates

Charles
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Review of the program

Revisado el 9/8/2021

Easy of use

Easy of use

Puntos a favor

The capacity to talk with the seller for the business i deliver

Puntos en contra

Nothing at all, easy to use , do not have any complaint

Kimm
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Responsive and Immediate

Revisado el 8/10/2019

The feedback and response time was excellent for the information I submitted. The "message" section...

The feedback and response time was excellent for the information I submitted. The "message" section keeps you informed along the way with the progress of your submission and the "Leads" section keeps track of the information submitted and the monetary amount paid out.
SO easy to use when you're in a hurry. The camera option is quick to capture the detail required, all in a picture...no need to type out the information in designated fields, just simply take the picture and submit! Simple!

Puntos a favor

This software is simple and fast to use. Very straight forward.

Puntos en contra

Nothing to dislike here. The App is perfect in my opinion.

Respuesta de Wingmate

Thanks for the review Kim, so glad to have you as part of the program! If there is ever anything we can do to improve please let us know

Pauline
Calificación general
  • Sector: Sector textil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Effortless

Revisado el 8/10/2019

Wingmate was very easy to introduce to our team. Our front line users find it easy to work with and...

Wingmate was very easy to introduce to our team. Our front line users find it easy to work with and our sales reps like the internal communication features. Their tracking system makes adminstration easy as well.

Puntos a favor

Wingmate is a great product. It makes capturing a sales lead in the field effortless. The tracking features are amazing. I would recommend this to any company looking to build organic growth.

Puntos en contra

The quality of your leads and the number of leads submitted is totally up to you, the end user.

Respuesta de Wingmate

Pauline,

Thank you for your kind review. Looking forward to continuing our success with Doritex!

Aaron
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

GREAT

Revisado el 9/8/2021

Puntos a favor

More employees need to use this. As well, proper follow up

Puntos en contra

Does not populate onto our CRM. Creates more work

Mike
Calificación general
  • Sector: Sector textil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to use and track leads

Revisado el 9/10/2019

Wingmate leads allow us to track competitor activity by simply taking a picture through the app....

Wingmate leads allow us to track competitor activity by simply taking a picture through the app. All leads are saved and followed up on and updated as needed with new info or when it sells

Puntos a favor

The process of capturing a lead is very easy, nothing more than taking a picture and filling in some information.

Puntos en contra

Have not come across anything to dislike

Respuesta de Wingmate

The feedback is much appreciated Mike! If there's ever anything we can do to improve please let us know

Kobkaew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empaquetado/entrega de mercancía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Wingmate

Revisado el 10/8/2021

I think it's very incredible software! Easy and quick response!

I think it's very incredible software! Easy and quick response!

Puntos a favor

This software is incredible also very easy to use and understand!

Puntos en contra

Sometime has some issued to sign in. Overall is great!

joshua
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Super save

Revisado el 8/10/2019

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use and implement. Great support and willingness to work on changes and updates

Puntos en contra

Wish the app was a bit more intuitive.

Respuesta de Wingmate

Thanks for the review Joshua! We always strive to make the app as simple to use as possible, if you have any suggestions for improvements we'd love to hear it. As always, you can reach out to us anytime!

Steve
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Easy apps

Revisado el 10/8/2021

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, easy to make follow up with customer

Puntos en contra

Too much emails or notification, sometimes..

Ryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empaquetado/entrega de mercancía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Use of software

Revisado el 10/10/2019

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use with great GPS location to help find business location.

Puntos en contra

I had to login every month, with me hard to remember passwords.

Respuesta de Wingmate

Thank you so much for the review Ryan! Feel free to reach out to us anytime if anything ever comes up (even if it's just to reset your password)!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Almacenamiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

How Wingmate help us develop new clients

Revisado el 10/8/2021

Our CSRs could submit sales leads through Wingmate, which helps us to develop new business...

Our CSRs could submit sales leads through Wingmate, which helps us to develop new business opportunities.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use
Easy to train employees to use

Puntos en contra

The UI seems outdated I suggest some improvement on this

Royal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Awesome product

Revisado el 29/12/2022

Easy to use. Easy to see what your team is doing

Easy to use. Easy to see what your team is doing

Puntos a favor

Easy use. I'm.

Puntos en contra

Address isn't always right. GPS.

Keira
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

My review

Revisado el 8/10/2019

Good experience overall, they were a pleasure to work with!

Good experience overall, they were a pleasure to work with!

Puntos a favor

The ease of use of the application for myself and my drivers as well as the administrative support from Wingmate

Puntos en contra

This application didn't talk to the salesforce application so we had to duplicate notes in both programs.

Respuesta de Wingmate

Thanks so much for the feedback Keira! Currently we have the ability to integrate with any CRM through our robust API documentation. Alternatively, Wingmate provides a CRM out of the box through our web dashboard. We'd love to discuss this option further with IT.

It was an absolute pleasure to work with you as well!

Murray
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Revisado el 8/10/2019

Puntos a favor

Really easy to use and information is constantly flowing back to you.

Puntos en contra

There really isn't anything that I don't like with Wingmate.

Respuesta de Wingmate

Thanks so much for the review Murray! If there is ever anything we can do to improve please let us know!

Dale
Calificación general
  • Sector: Sector textil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy Money

Revisado el 10/10/2019

Puntos a favor

It is so very easy to use ... just open the app take a picture and say a few words .. and presto your getting paid .. fool proof and very quick ..

Puntos en contra

Have not found anything ... as it prompts you for each step ...

Respuesta de Wingmate

Thanks so much for the review Dale! Feel free to reach out to us anytime if there's anything we can do to improve

Tim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Independent Laundry

Revisado el 8/10/2019

The reps were awesome to work with, very flexible

The reps were awesome to work with, very flexible

Puntos a favor

I loved being able to take a picture of a location and having a time stamp, picture, and address immediately available.

Puntos en contra

Individual licenses per device instead of 1 flat monthly fee

Respuesta de Wingmate

Tim,

Thank you for the kind review. We would be happy to offer you flat-rate pricing for Servall!

Terry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Convenient

Revisado el 8/10/2019

Quick and efficient way to submit leads to sales department

Quick and efficient way to submit leads to sales department

Puntos a favor

Easy to use
Quick feedback from sales department

Puntos en contra

Glitchy with camera when writing description

Respuesta de Wingmate

Thanks for the feedback Terry! If you're ever having any technical issues please let us know and we will be sure to resolve it