Freshcaller

4 (35)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Centro de atención telefónica en la nube para atención al cliente y ventas.

Calificación general

4 /5
(35)
Relación calidad-precio
3,8/5
Funciones
3,8/5
Facilidad de uso
3,9/5
Asistencia al cliente
3,8/5

74%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 35

Mian
Mian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Customer Service Made Easy

Revisado el 10/10/2019

After looking at many companies offering online telephone support system, we decided to go with...

After looking at many companies offering online telephone support system, we decided to go with Freshcaller mostly because of the cost at first. With usage, we found out that the software in par with all the solutions provided with the market and performs excellent. I would suggest all those using Freshworks products to purchase Freshcaller and make their lives easier

Puntos a favor

1. We had first integrated the old telephone model but with the release of Freshcaller, they offered us to transfer to this platform without any extra charges and reducing our features
2. Get entire call history with cost and recordings
3. Cost effective compared to larger companies
4. Seamless integration with all products

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the interface starts to act weird but it is not something that happens alot so not too much of an issue

Dave
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Freshcaller for SMBs

Revisado el 30/7/2020

I've developed a great relationship with the entire Freshworks team, however I feel extra close...

I've developed a great relationship with the entire Freshworks team, however I feel extra close with Freshcaller. We started using them back in March 2019, and they have come such a long way. I look forward to growing our business with them.

Puntos a favor

Freshcaller offers a very easy setup and implementation. We transitioned from Five9 with little to no effort. Aside from the easy to use software, Freshcaller's support is top-notch.

Puntos en contra

Freshcaller is missing some key features, functionality, & reporting that more enterprise level solutions may offer. While they are consistently releasing new updates, I do find that there are a few items that I'm longing for.

Alternativas consideradas

Five9

Razones para elegir Freshcaller

Cost and ability to integrate with Freshdesk.

Software anterior

Five9

Razones para cambiar a Freshcaller

Seamless intergration with Freshdesk.
Bo
Bo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Product is okay - handy to have everything connected - technical support is overwhelmed

Revisado el 4/12/2019

My low bloodpressure and calm deameanor have been solved, now I get the benefits of high blood...

My low bloodpressure and calm deameanor have been solved, now I get the benefits of high blood pressure and anger management. The support reps themselves are generally responsive, but the dev team and/or the technical support team are obviously under-freaking-water as they just make false promises and then don't fix it. I would be careful about using them unless you're a really big company that gets some sort of priority access and/or an account manager to make sure requests are fixed.

Puntos a favor

I like that phones are connected to my ticketing system - it's handy to automatically see who the call is from and the previous tickets.

Puntos en contra

My freshcaller to freshsales connection has been broken for FOUR MONTHS with no ETA of when it will be fixed. I'm super confused on how this is so hard and why the technical support team can't seem to fix it. I've written them at least half a dozen times, sometimes to freschaller and other times to the freshsales team, and all I get is the runaround.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good product but quite expensive

Revisado el 13/8/2023

Puntos a favor

Feature filled. There's not much that you can't do with Freshdesk. They have a fairly strong eco-system for third party apps as well. The service works with minimal disruption. It's a fairly reliable business tool allowing businesses to receive contact and route that contact efficiently to the relevant teams.

Puntos en contra

Not always intuitive. For example, setting up reports is a bit of chore. Certain features just do not work the way that you think they should. The documentation is also a bit flimsy so a lot of it is trial and error. Not really great.

Alternativas consideradas

Front

Razones para elegir Freshcaller

Costs

Software anterior

Salesforce Platform
Amanda
Amanda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great inexpensive ticketing system

Revisado el 13/5/2022

Solving customer issues and documenting repeat issues is very simple with Freshdesk. I can login...

Solving customer issues and documenting repeat issues is very simple with Freshdesk. I can login each day and know that emails are being documented correctly. It is easy to make changes to ticket fields, add more options for reporting purposes, and the automations make simple processes easy to execute so I can focus on more complicated tasks.

Puntos a favor

Freshdesk is great for its ticketing system. It is simple to use. The calls feature is pretty straightforward.

Puntos en contra

The reports function leaves a lot to be desired.

Nicola
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

new ideas

Revisado el 11/8/2020

I am very undecided whether to buy it also because I would need many licenses and the costs go up....

I am very undecided whether to buy it also because I would need many licenses and the costs go up. It also seems that it is not possible to have Italian numbers, this aspect would block the whole project

Puntos a favor

freshcaller is integrated with freshdesk

Puntos en contra

the monthly fee seems too expensive to me. I have to pay a fixed fee per month per agent and pay another euro for each number in addition to the call minutes. I am not very happy

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk

Razones para cambiar a Freshcaller

we have not yet chosen, but perhaps we will make a separate contact center
Ondřej
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Expensive but probably best option on the market

Revisado el 15/6/2022

We automated our 24/7 hotline which is really important to us. Works fine.

We automated our 24/7 hotline which is really important to us. Works fine.

Puntos a favor

It works pretty fine, the setup is easy and seamless. Mobile app for iOS and Android also appreciated. We also appreciate API connection possibility and with Integromat/Make it does everything we need.

Puntos en contra

I must say Customer support. Sometimes they are just OK, but sometimes you wait days, even weeks to get help.

Ewan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to setup , good reporting

Revisado el 3/12/2019

We needed a call solution for international numbers and found the call flows easy to setup and...

We needed a call solution for international numbers and found the call flows easy to setup and route to the correct landlines/mobiles/Freshdesk agents. It is great to be able to record calls and store voicemails in our ticketing system in out of office hours. As international numbers became harder to retain without having business addresses in these countries, we have had to reduce our coverage of unique numbers per region. At present we find the platform easy to use and intuitive but would hope for a stronger integration with Freshdesk going forward.

Puntos a favor

Looking at reports is simple and the insights to calls received/costs/agent performance can be fairly extensive. Understanding the rules/call flows setup can also be reviewed fairly easily.

Puntos en contra

The integration with Freshdesk is not as close as we originally expected when subscribing. It does undergo improvements every so often but our ideal solution would be more seamless than it is at present.

Tuija
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Too many features

Revisado el 12/12/2019

Our advisory service uses Freshcaller to reach the customers, when they have called us and their...

Our advisory service uses Freshcaller to reach the customers, when they have called us and their service demand has been locked in our Fresh desk system.

Puntos a favor

Our service team can contact and call our customers by the system and not use their own phones and phone numbers.

Puntos en contra

On user level system is complicated when it is combined to Fresh Desk Mint version. Using earlier versions the usage was more simple for my team. The system does not recognize phone numbers and produces tickets on every call also when the same customs calls again during the same service time.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fantastic and easy to customize tool

Revisado el 25/8/2020

Puntos a favor

Freshcaller has been a fantastic tool to respond, monitor, and track our customers issues and requests.

Puntos en contra

Not really anything - except maybe that we had to request some countries to be whitelisted for calling, after finding out that those were not set or available to us per default.

Travis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Freshcaller is the ticket to setting up your service program

Revisado el 2/12/2019

We moved over from another product that was stuck in the middle ages and we are so happy we did. ...

We moved over from another product that was stuck in the middle ages and we are so happy we did. It's so easy to setup and get functioning. We like the freshdesk integration to capture all of our customers issues and it records the conversations so we can monitoring ours service technicians to ensure they are giving the proper responses.

Puntos a favor

It interfaces with Freshdesk and captures all the call volume. It's easy to setup holidays and employees schedules to make it easy to set a schedule for your customers. It has a clean graphic interface and it's not confusing for basic users.

Puntos en contra

The app had some bugs in the beginning but those have been flushed out. The customer service is actually really attentive and they take their product serious.

Alois
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Most terrible customer Service

Revisado el 18/4/2021

Puntos a favor

There are a lot of feature. Most of them are only available in paid plan.

Puntos en contra

The response time of ticket is really bad and the most terrible is that the responses are only "we take care of the problem and someone will help you" which does not happen.
Even easy task like to switch from a free to a paid plan (which is not able in the software) could not be solved after 2 weeks !
Each Account has a account manager which looks like more a single point of failure for us. Every ticket and request is redirected to your account manager. If this guy can not handle probably the 1.000 tickets a day this poor guy gets - you are simple stuck.

Phone calls are really good and easy in freshcaller but there is not a easy way to send and reviece sms in freshcaller at all. So you can not use it to replace a normal mobile phone which should be the idea.

Jackson
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

They don't care if you are unable to use the service or do business.

Revisado el 29/10/2019

Puntos a favor

You might go a few months without experiencing some sort of technical issue or complete service outage.

Puntos en contra

When you do have a technical issue or complete service outage it takes DAYS to get a response or any real action toward fixing your problem. Our service is currently down and no matter how many emails you send (there is no support phone line to call) no one will get back to you to let you know it is a known issue and being worked on. We haven't been able to call out to our customer base for nearly 24 hours now and still no response. We are currently currently shopping for another customer management system because this is not the first time that we have had catastrophic failure preventing us from doing business and left completely ignored with absolutely no support.

Pierre
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Easy to operate

Revisado el 30/12/2019

Puntos a favor

It is easy to operate and set up callflows, business hours, etc.

Puntos en contra

That it does not offer all kinds of phonenumbers on the markets we use freshcaller.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud y Zendesk Suite
James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

A Solid VOIP Product

Revisado el 28/8/2020

Overall it does what i need - it breaks rarely and it was easy to setup. Cant complain too much...

Overall it does what i need - it breaks rarely and it was easy to setup. Cant complain too much about monochrome features

Puntos a favor

Setup is easy and works with little effort. Support is absolutely fantastic.

Puntos en contra

Call flows are not very customizable. You are forced to follow the typical "call center" schema and the pre-recorded messages are terribly narrated.

Mark john Paul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Friendly user tool for Team Leaders

Revisado el 2/1/2023

From the time I've started using this tool, all channels like chat, voice and email are easily to...

From the time I've started using this tool, all channels like chat, voice and email are easily to track and manage since all the data and numbers are already available.

Puntos a favor

This tool or software is easy to navigate and easy to use even without proper training because all options and instructions are clear and visible.

Puntos en contra

The more options available sometimes it could confuse the user on which to select or follow.

Dennis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Game Mania Review

Revisado el 23/11/2022

Great! I'm a huge fan!

Great! I'm a huge fan!

Puntos a favor

Nice features like automations. Easy to use in the set-up. Excellent support

Puntos en contra

Nothing worth to mention, no big cons on the software

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Crashes, dropped calls, and lost voicemails

Revisado el 1/4/2019

Not a good experience, it needs updates, and bug fixes.

Not a good experience, it needs updates, and bug fixes.

Puntos a favor

It has a very nice look to it, modern and does a good job of making it easy to integrate across other platforms

Puntos en contra

It frequently drops calls, crashes, and loses data. It's extremely frustrating when on important support calls. Every now and then it will be unable to find a phone number and not allow you to make a call until after you reboot the browser.

Daniel
Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de inversiones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Technology is fine. Customer support is not

Revisado el 4/6/2019

We are using FreshCaller as our primary phone line for one of our software products.

We are using FreshCaller as our primary phone line for one of our software products.

Puntos a favor

User interface is intuitive and easy. Call quality is great, never had any bad connections with poor audio quality.

Puntos en contra

There isn't a customer support phone number. No chat system for support either.

We also use FreshDesk and there is a support chat for that. The support staff for FreshDesk is friendly and supportive so I'm not sure why FreshCaller support is so lackluster...

Alternativas consideradas

RingEX
Yan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

We use it as online calling solution.

Revisado el 30/3/2018

Easy to set up online phone that works greatly with Freshsales.

Easy to set up online phone that works greatly with Freshsales.

Puntos a favor

We don't need a full online solution for online calling, as we use it from time to time. As we use Freshsales, and they offer option to buy a online phone, we use it. It works and prices are quite close to Skype business.

Puntos en contra

They offer online phone numbers not in all countries. So, if you need a telephone number in country they don't offer you have to buy another number from another company - not very convenient.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Increase the quality of customer service

Revisado el 19/4/2019

Puntos a favor

The dashboard, feedback and ability to review calls after they happen - along w notes that can be added help to increase the quality of our customer service team allowing them to ability to review and provide feedback in an easy manner. Regardless of tech ability, our team is able to use this service with ease.

Puntos en contra

The only drawback is the difficulty in setting up an IVR for holidays is a little bit tricky - but the capability still exists.

Colette
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Freshcaller Agent

Revisado el 27/7/2021

I consider myself a novice at this point even though I have been using the platform for months now....

I consider myself a novice at this point even though I have been using the platform for months now. I am still learning everyday how to better my experience

Puntos a favor

This has become an essential tool while working remotely. Allows for agents the privacy to provide customer service without having to utilize personal data or personal phone numbers

Puntos en contra

Does not work with our VPN and it is a steep learning curb to fully understand the functionality

Miguel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Good Customer Service Software

Revisado el 4/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Is easy to deploy and configure moderm panel and tools.

Puntos en contra

Is expensive to add multichannels services and integration example chatbot , whatapp and other essential tools.

katherine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

So far, so good

Revisado el 1/12/2022

The support team is good although could use some improvements

The support team is good although could use some improvements

Puntos a favor

Analytics and reports are easy to navigate

Puntos en contra

The team is experiencing latency when we click "Answer"

Guru
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

FreshCaller Review

Revisado el 24/11/2022

I am very happy with the software

I am very happy with the software

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, Good features, great support service

Puntos en contra

Freshdesk Contact Center Mobile app can be improved further