Paycor

Solución de RR. HH. todo en uno con HCM, nómina y control de horas

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(2.776)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funciones
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

88%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 2776

Jose
Jose
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Buena aplicacion

Revisado el 6/2/2023

Puntos a favor

Una de las ventajas de Paycor es que es una solución integral que permite a las empresas administrar una amplia gama de procesos de nómina y recursos humanos en un solo lugar, lo que simplifica y agiliza el proceso. Además, Paycor ofrece una amplia gama de herramientas de seguimiento y reporting para ayudar a los gerentes a mantener una visión clara y detallada de sus procesos de nómina y recursos humanos.

Puntos en contra

Uno de los mayores contras de Paycor es que puede ser costoso comparado con otras soluciones similares en el mercado. Además, la plataforma puede ser complicada de usar para los usuarios no familiarizados con software de nómina y recursos humanos, lo que puede resultar en un proceso de implementación prolongado y difícil. Para mejorar Paycor, se podría trabajar en la simplificación de la interfaz de usuario y la navegación. También podría ser útil añadir opciones de integración con otras herramientas y servicios que las empresas puedan utilizar. Además, podrían ser útiles mejoras en las herramientas de seguimiento y reporting para ayudar a los usuarios a mantener una visión más clara y detallada de sus procesos de nómina y recursos humanos.

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for taking the time to provide your review of Paycor. It's great to hear that you find it to be a comprehensive solution for managing payroll and HR processes. We appreciate your feedback on the cons you've experienced, particularly the cost and user interface. We will take this into consideration as we strive to continually improve our platform and make it more accessible and user-friendly for all of our customers. Thank you for your support and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Angie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Es un poco costoso.

Revisado el 7/8/2023

Puntos a favor

Este aplicativo tiene una gran variedad de herramientas extremadamente utiles para las areas que se requiera, intuitivo, versatil y comodo.

Puntos en contra

Es un poco costoso esa es la unica contra pero vale la pena adquirirlo.

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for your review of Paycor. We appreciate your positive feedback regarding the wide variety of useful tools, intuitive interface, versatility, and comfort that our application provides. We understand your concern about the cost and we strive to provide value for the features and benefits we offer. We continuously evaluate and adjust our pricing to ensure that it remains competitive in the market. Thank you for choosing Paycor and for sharing your thoughts with us.

maría del mar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Una app increible

Revisado el 20/12/2022

Utilizo Paycor diariamente, me facilita la gestión de los Recursos Humanos de mi empresa, sobre...

Utilizo Paycor diariamente, me facilita la gestión de los Recursos Humanos de mi empresa, sobre todo con la gestión de las nóminas de mis trabajadores. Sin duda, es una app que recomendaría para ahorrar tiempo en la gestión de cualquier empresa.

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me gusta de Paycor es su dinamismo a la hora de gestionarla en mi día a día. Es una app que agiliza tu facturación, ya que con ella se pueden gestionar nóminas, el tiempo de trabajo o la asistencia.

Puntos en contra

Lo que menos me gusta es que no es una app totalmente gratuita, tiene un coste muy asequible, pero no se encuentra al alcance de todo el mundo.

Respuesta de Paycor

Hi Maria - thank you so much for your review, we are glad to hear Paycor is saving you time. I do want to let you know our app is completely free, please reach out to our service team if you are having issues!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Solución para la gestión de nóminas

Revisado el 25/8/2023

Puntos a favor

Es una solución de recursos humanos integral ya que no solo sirve para la gestión de nóminas sino también para el control de horario de los empleados y otras funcionalidades de reporting y seguimiento.

Puntos en contra

Me resulta una aplicación cara en comparación con sus alternativas de softwares de recursos humanos.

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for your review of Paycor as a solution for payroll management. We are pleased to hear that you find our platform to be an integral HR solution, providing not only payroll management but also employee time control and other reporting and monitoring functionalities. We appreciate your feedback regarding the cost of our application compared to alternative HR software options. We understand that pricing is an important consideration and we continuously strive to provide competitive pricing while delivering value and comprehensive features. Thank you for choosing Paycor and for sharing your thoughts with us.

daniel
daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Una plataforma eficaz para la gestión de recursos humanos

Revisado el 1/3/2024

Puntos a favor

La plataforma es muy eficiente en procesos relacionados con la gestión de recursos humanos

Puntos en contra

Una desventaja es que requiere dedicación para entender de forma correcta la plataforma.

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you find Paycor to be an effective platform for human resources management. We understand that it may require some dedication to fully understand the platform, and we appreciate your feedback. We're committed to providing resources and support to help users navigate and maximize the platform's capabilities. Thank you for choosing Paycor, and we look forward to continuing to support your HR management needs.

Fabio
Fabio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Funcional, pero mala asistencia

Revisado el 14/12/2022

Fue útil al inicio, ayudó mucho a poner un orden en las nóminas y automatizó el proceso ahorrándonos...

Fue útil al inicio, ayudó mucho a poner un orden en las nóminas y automatizó el proceso ahorrándonos tiempo, sin embargo dejamos de utilizarlo porque ante un problema demoraron demasiado en darnos solución y asistirnos.

Puntos a favor

Tiene un precio bastante accesible que incluyen varias funciones que facilitan el pago de nóminas y gestión de personal.

Puntos en contra

Presentó fallas en algunos envíos de dinero y el servicio al cliente no fue bueno, tardaron semanas en darnos una solución.

Respuesta de Paycor

Fabio, we apologize that you have not been receiving the level of support you expect to receive from Paycor, and it is not the level we have committed to deliver. We are continuing to make optimizations to our service model and invest in our customer experience to ensure we are consistently delivering the highest level of customer service. We sincerely thank you for your partnership and will use this feedback to make further improvements.

Isidoro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Gestión empresarial RRHH

Revisado el 2/2/2023

Puntos a favor

Partiendo de la base de mi experiencia dentro del campo de la gestión de Recursos Humanos (unos 3 años), tengo que decir que es un software muy completo en términos generales, ya que permite la gestión de las diferentes tareas que se dan dentro de este ámbito en la empresa, desde la gestión de nóminas, hasta los turnos, etc.

Puntos en contra

Sinceramente, no tengo ninguna opinión negativa acerca de este software. En todo caso, por poner alguna connotación, que no queja, diría que sería pertinente un curso previo a la utilización de la misma, dado que sin ello, al principio cuesta un poco.

Respuesta de Paycor

Hi Isidoro - thank you for the kind words. We are thrilled to hear what a great fit Paycor has been for your organization!

leonardo
leonardo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Recurso humanos administración en app

Revisado el 9/12/2022

No he utilizado para recomendar a un compañero y ha funcionado bastante bien.

No he utilizado para recomendar a un compañero y ha funcionado bastante bien.

Puntos a favor

Es una buena aplicación para poder orientar a los empleados y tener un registro de ellos.

Puntos en contra

Buena aplicación, es la que quizás faltan algunas funciones. En comparativos con excel.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Sheets

Razones para cambiar a Paycor

Las necesidades de registrar a los empleados Y obtener buena información tanto para la empresa cómo sobre los responsables en la empresa.

Respuesta de Paycor

Hello Leonardo, happy to hear Paycor is working well for your organization. If there is anything missing, please let us know, we value the insight of our clients!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

es una empresa que ofrece soluciones de gestion de recursos humanos

Revisado el 6/9/2023

Puntos a favor

facilidad de uso , su amplia gama de funciones y su atencion al cliente excepcional

Puntos en contra

problemas tecnicos , falta de funcionalidad avanzadas , carencia de soporte adecuado

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for your feedback on Paycor. We're glad to hear that you find our platform easy to use, with a wide range of functions and exceptional customer support. We apologize for any technical problems you may have experienced and any limitations in advanced functionality or support. We appreciate your input and will continue to work on improving our services.

Luis Felipe
Luis Felipe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

automatiza manuales con paycor

Revisado el 26/2/2023

Puntos a favor

Paycor es fácil de usar y tiene una interfaz intuitiva que permite a los usuarios acceder y administrar

Puntos en contra

Aunque Paycor ofrece una gama de funciones y herramientas, algunas empresas pueden encontrar que la plataforma no se adapta perfectamente a sus necesidades específicas.

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for your review of Paycor's HR and payroll management solution. We are glad to hear that you find our software easy to use and appreciate the intuitive interface that makes it easy to manage your HR and payroll needs. We appreciate your feedback.

jhorman
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

paycor, tu mejor opcion.

Revisado el 9/1/2024

rendimiento seguridad y eficacia en la parte financiera.

rendimiento seguridad y eficacia en la parte financiera.

Puntos a favor

la capacidad de llevar en orden los recursos de tu empresa.

Puntos en contra

la poca facilidad de el manejo de sus plataformas.

Respuesta de Paycor

better response
Thank you for your review of Paycor. We appreciate your positive feedback regarding the ability to keep your company's resources in order and the benefits of performance, safety, and efficiency in the financial part. We understand that there may be some challenges in handling our platforms, and we are continuously working to improve the ease of use for our customers. Your feedback is valuable to us as we strive to provide the best experience possible.

Yeymi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

paycor es una plataforma todo basada en los recursos humanos

Revisado el 20/9/2022

me gusta mucho la experiencia con paycor, porque me permite tener mas control de tiempo con...

me gusta mucho la experiencia con paycor, porque me permite tener mas control de tiempo con respecto al area de recursos humanos

Puntos a favor

lo que mas me ha gustado es que es muy util, para recursos humanos tener un control de nomina y del personal que se maneje, tambien permite gestionar reclutamiento de personal, y horarios recurrentes

Puntos en contra

todo es muy accesible con este sofware, no tengo nada por lo que tenga que quejarme

Respuesta de Paycor

Hola Yeymi, muchas gracias por su reseña positiva. Estamos encantados de saber que está disfrutando de nuestros productos de nómina y contratación. Esperamos continuar sirviéndole a usted y a su organización!

Lillian
Lillian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Paycor has considerably improved HR productivity

Revisado el 6/3/2023

Since implementing Paycor, our HR department's output has grown dramatically. Previously, we had to...

Since implementing Paycor, our HR department's output has grown dramatically. Previously, we had to manually enter employees' time on paper timesheets. Now, they can just use the Paycor mobile app to clock their hours, and those hours will be imported into Paygrid.

Puntos a favor

Paycor is used on a regular basis at our company for timekeeping purposes, both through a mobile app and a web site. In addition, we process paid time off requests through the Time Accrual system, which also handles our Benefits Administration platform and Scheduling platform needs.

Puntos en contra

There is a lot that can be enhanced about the Time Accrual system. It is important that employees can easily keep track of their vacation time and that the method used to determine their balance is clear.

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Paycor! We are thrilled to hear that our platform has considerably improved HR productivity at your company, particularly in regards to timekeeping, benefits administration, and scheduling. We appreciate your feedback about the Time Accrual system and will take that into consideration as we continue to make improvements. Our customer support team is dedicated to providing excellent service and we are always looking for ways to innovate and enhance our software. Thank you for choosing Paycor as your HR solution!

Beth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Apex Paycor Survey

Revisado el 27/12/2023

Puntos a favor

Payroll Summaries for balancing bi-weekly payroll

Puntos en contra

Customer Service and (lack of) responsive, timely support.

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your positive comment about the payroll summaries. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with our customer service and support, and we are continuously working to improve in this area.

Nicholas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Paycor Overview

Revisado el 19/2/2024

I would recommend the product to any business.

I would recommend the product to any business.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use. Simplicity sells and being user friendly makes it easy to help understand and train fellow co-workers.

Puntos en contra

Every time I go into Paycor I need to login. Which means security is high but it takes an extra step to access my information.

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your recommendation and are glad to hear that you find Paycor easy to use and user-friendly, despite the extra step of logging in for added security.

Michelle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización cívica y social
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Paycor Is Sub-Par

Revisado el 2/4/2024

Overall well, not a bad service. Could use some improvements.

Overall well, not a bad service. Could use some improvements.

Puntos a favor

Easily functions, easy for users to navigate

Puntos en contra

Too many unnecessary features taking up space

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your positive comments on the functionality and user-friendliness of our platform, and we understand your concerns about unnecessary features. We are constantly working to improve our service based on customer feedback.

Cortney
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Love the Company and the Product

Revisado el 18/1/2024

Exceptional. The staff I've worked with has all been so kind and supportive. The product is...

Exceptional. The staff I've worked with has all been so kind and supportive. The product is wonderful!

Puntos a favor

Paycor is a great company that cares about its customers and their businesses. They support our company by buying our products for their events and their product works great to support our business needs

Puntos en contra

Some aspects are DIY that would be nice to have a little more hands on help with - setting up new states, setting up a new employees taxes, etc.

Alternativas consideradas

Paycom, Paylocity y isolved

Razones para elegir Paycor

Cost and lack of support from dedicated HR BP

Software anterior

ADP TotalSource

Razones para cambiar a Paycor

A genuine care for our mission and cause and price

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about Paycor. We are glad to hear that you love our company and product, and that our support team has been kind and supportive. We appreciate your suggestion for more hands-on help with certain aspects, and we will take that into consideration for future improvements. We are also pleased that our genuine care for your mission and cause, as well as our competitive pricing, were factors in your decision to switch from ADP TotalSource. Thank you for choosing Paycor as your HR and payroll solution.

Cheryl
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Run don't walk away!

Revisado el 14/12/2023

Honesly, I would never recommend this company. As soon as I was set up we were dropped like a hot...

Honesly, I would never recommend this company. As soon as I was set up we were dropped like a hot potato. I was able to use the chat function which was helpful. Running payroll takes forever but I was getting the hang of it. The owner of the company hates the journal function. The reporting is very user unfriendly to use. We'll be switching back to ADP as soon as we can.

Puntos a favor

Pros: I received good help with set up, but once I was using it and had difficulty those people were gone.

Puntos en contra

Cons: The owner of the company complained about journal downloading and importing. There are multiple steps to change formats before it can be uploaded. If an employee has multiple banks it shows multiples transactions.

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience with Paycor. We apologize for any difficulties you encountered and any inconvenience caused. We appreciate your positive comments regarding the initial set-up assistance and the helpfulness of our chat function.

We understand your frustration with the journal downloading and importing process, as well as the multiple steps required to change formats before uploading. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by these processes. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the user-friendliness of our reporting system.

We apologize if you felt unsupported after the initial set-up phase. We strive to provide ongoing support to our clients and we apologize if we fell short in your case. We value your business and would be happy to discuss your specific concerns further to see if there are any alternative solutions that may better suit your needs. Please feel free to reach out to our customer support team!

Olivia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Paycor review

Revisado el 21/2/2024

Puntos a favor

It shows my pay stubs & my schedule and is easy to work with

Puntos en contra

Nothing everything is good I just have to get used to it

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for the review!

Ĵasmine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Paycor Please!

Revisado el 4/4/2024

I am in love with this app it is very helpful to use when it comes dow to using and paying...

I am in love with this app it is very helpful to use when it comes dow to using and paying employess.

Puntos a favor

What i enjoy mosy about using Paycor is that it is very simple to use. I can find everything that i am looking for.

Puntos en contra

I haven't had any bad issues with Paycor at themoment but it is the best to have or use.

Respuesta de Paycor

I am in love with this app it is very helpful to use when it comes dow to using and paying employess.
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find Paycor simple to use and that it meets your needs. We appreciate your support and are glad that our app has been helpful for managing and paying employees. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please feel free to let us know.

Carol
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Payroll Service

Revisado el 12/2/2024

Puntos a favor

The direct deposit feature was highly beneficial

Puntos en contra

There were issues with tax reporting and forms

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for your review!

Nathalie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Paycor is ok

Revisado el 15/3/2024

Overall, Paycor is fine. You can access your payroll information online.

Overall, Paycor is fine. You can access your payroll information online.

Puntos a favor

I like being able to login online each pay period to access my pay stubs and see how much I was paid.

Puntos en contra

I found it a little chunkier than other similar platforms.

Respuesta de Paycor

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate that you find it convenient to access your pay stubs and payroll information online. We understand that you may find our platform slightly chunkier compared to others, and we will take this into consideration for future improvements.

SHERYL
Calificación general
  • Sector: Plásticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use payroll software

Revisado el 25/6/2019

I have been using Paycor for about 20 years and have been pleased with them since the first day I...

I have been using Paycor for about 20 years and have been pleased with them since the first day I started using the software.

Puntos a favor

Paycor offers many benefits inside their payroll software package. The feature I value the most is the ability to track employee hours in different departments and set up each department in separate general ledger accounts. This allows me to easily transfer my payroll data into my financial software. This is a huge time saving feature for me. Whenever I need to call customer service, they are knowledgeable and address any issues I may have in a timely manner. I do not usually need to call for customer support because the software is so user friendly that under normal circumstances I can handle everything on my own. I do not even consider moving to another program because of the ease of use and affordability Paycor's software offers.

Puntos en contra

There is not really anything I don't like about the software. Sometimes I wish I could get by without having to use my mouse while entering my payroll but there are a few items on the screen that can not be chosen without switching from keystrokes to the mouse.

Alternativas consideradas

Paychex Flex

Razones para elegir Paycor

ADP was overpriced for the service I was getting at the time.

Software anterior

ADP TotalSource

Razones para cambiar a Paycor

The ability to assign general ledger numbers to departments and the ability to code my employee hours into multiple departments and the fact that I can enter all the payroll data myself without having to use a CSR.
Keith
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 28/9/2019

When is comes to looking up info or having to get information about my benefits or employees, it...

When is comes to looking up info or having to get information about my benefits or employees, it works great. Being able to integrate insurance and time and attendence is also a nice feature.

Puntos a favor

I like how easy it is for me to get all the info about each of my employees. I can see their schedule and how much they worked also current pay and years of employment.

Puntos en contra

The time and attendence side of paycor is my least favorite part. It is slow, and looks like it was made in the 90s. It is very intuitive and takes lots of clicks to make minor changes.

Alternativas consideradas

UKG Pro

Razones para elegir Paycor

Paycom didn't have the integration we needed or wanted. It was missing some key features that we required.

Software anterior

Paycom

Razones para cambiar a Paycor

Paycor had the options we needed at the right price.
Anne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great tool for managing OKRs, 1/1's, team feedback

Revisado el 21/4/2020

Overall - great - use it daily and track a lot of my people related things in 7Geese.

Overall - great - use it daily and track a lot of my people related things in 7Geese.

Puntos a favor

7Geese is a great solution for many things - particularly managing OKR's which is what was our driving motivation in moving from another provider to 7Geese. There are a few items which would make reporting easier, but for the most part, the OKR process is really easy and very dynamic and functional.

I also manage my 1/1 agendas through 7Geese and this is generally a pretty straightforward way of having both manager and staff person easily keep track of items to be discussed and notes during the meeting.

You can use a variety of pre-populated templates for feedback, or create your own. I use this function for a weekly update from my team. The main thing I wish for here is that it be able to be scheduled to go out with reminders when people haven't completed, but otherwise, this is also a great tool to get feedback and be able to respond within the platform.

Reviews are a bit clunky, but this process has improved a lot in the last year. Since we like to do 360's, it can be hard as this functionality doesn't exist and you have to use a combination of review forms and/or feedback forms to complete.

Support team responsiveness is great. Training videos are helpful. Overall, really love using 7Geese.

Puntos en contra

As noted above - reviews are clunky without an easy way to do 360's.