Moosend

4,6 (193)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Marketing por correo electrónico, gestión de campañas y software de automatización

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(193)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

94%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 193

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Gran gestor de email marketing

Revisado el 24/2/2023

Buscábamos un programa de email marketing pata nuestra delegación en el extranjero, y nuestro...

Buscábamos un programa de email marketing pata nuestra delegación en el extranjero, y nuestro programa en España era incompatible en la delegación, con lo que hemos buscado alternativas y está ha sido un acierto

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de uso y lo fácil que es de gestionar, ño intuitivo que es y las características básicas que tiene. Lo hemos implantando en una de nuestras delegaciones internacionales y han quedado muy contentos. Cuando lo escogimos en su momento, usamos la versión de prueba junto con la otros programas, y nos pareció la más sencilla y con una interfaz más amigable.

Puntos en contra

No encuentro nada negativo. Nuestra delegación está encantada con los resultados

Rachael Woolley
Rachael Woolley
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Incredible and easy to use email marketing platform

Revisado el 3/12/2021

I have been able to organise my email campaigns and use their features on my WordPress website to...

I have been able to organise my email campaigns and use their features on my WordPress website to obtain emails subscriptions.

Puntos a favor

Moosend is an easy to navigate platform and the set-up was straightforward. I have been able to design my own email templates, elements and save them for future use. It has been simple to design and set up my email campaigns and build the emails into a funnel for each of my lead magnets. There is also the option to send an email immediately or schedule the exact time of delivery. I like that I have also been able to use Moosend to build a pop-up subscription form that I was able to build into a button on my WordPress website.

Puntos en contra

It took time for me to work out how to create a Pop-up subcription form that could be used on my WordPress website.

Jodi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Moosend I found a hidden gem!

Revisado el 16/7/2019

Phenomenal customer support!

Phenomenal customer support!

Puntos a favor

A professional tool that is easy to use, straightforward to run campaigns and a company that is great about educating their users on how to get the best delivery rates possible.

Puntos en contra

Was a little different to get started using than others I have used becuase of the quality control I had been able to use other email systems and got lower deliverability than I should because they didn't have the screening and tools that Moosend does. Big time email names too!

Alternativas consideradas

ConvertKit y HubSpot Marketing Hub

Razones para elegir Moosend

Deliverability and becoming educated about things I should have known prior but didn't.

Software anterior

Keap

Razones para cambiar a Moosend

The phenomenal customer service! They care about customers and service, hands down great service!
Cody
Cody
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Would never recommend Moosend

Revisado el 27/3/2023

Horrible, waste of time.

Horrible, waste of time.

Puntos a favor

I like the pricing, and not much else. 40 char?

Puntos en contra

Forced me to clean emails, and rejected my entire list just because it had some "bad emails." They couldn't tell me which were bad. Also the tagging is very limited. I can't submit a CSV list of separatae first name and last name and my own tags. When I reached out for help they said my problem to solve, they won't help. They tried to use the excuse that they were protecting my domain...but it's a newsletter....don't have a domain to protect. But the fact they didn't even want to bother helping is what led me to disable my account. Mailchimp did everything I wanted...but for more money.

Kristian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Full fledged email marketing solution

Revisado el 17/10/2019

Puntos a favor

-Beautiful, easy to make newsletters with template options
-Good deliverability
-Doesn't cost a fortune

Puntos en contra

-The UI is good, but not perfect
-Few more integrations needed and BOOM! It's perfect.

Alternativas consideradas

MailerLite

Razones para elegir Moosend

Had all the features I could ever need with a clearer pricing structure. I feel MailChimp has a lot of upsells ("Oh, if you want to do that, it's possible, but you need to pay for this higher monthly tier...").

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a Moosend

I felt it had richer features and it didn't have have any negative reviews about deliverability.
Lazaros
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización cívica y social
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A perfect team supporting a great product

Revisado el 24/2/2021

The product alone hasn't been very easy to use but the team's personal help makes me rate it very...

The product alone hasn't been very easy to use but the team's personal help makes me rate it very highly

Puntos a favor

The support, which is the same for all product tiers and it's excellent

Puntos en contra

Integration with Wordpress has been a hassle and it's not very customizable

Alternativas consideradas

Constant Contact

Razones para elegir Moosend

Free tier has better options Needed a free way to make a demo Better price

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a Moosend

I prefer the cute branding and the prices
ray
Calificación general
  • Sector: Veterinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

great interface

Revisado el 4/2/2020

Puntos a favor

reasonable number of functions, easy to use, great support from the staff

Puntos en contra

even better if the thank you page can be generated in the free version

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razones para elegir Moosend

free, with enough number of free emails to be stored in free version

Razones para cambiar a Moosend

with more free emails that can be stored in the free version.
Clifford
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

So Far...So Great!

Revisado el 13/8/2020

I had some difficulty getting my campaign prepared. Customer service through chat got my problem...

I had some difficulty getting my campaign prepared. Customer service through chat got my problem resolved very quickly.

Puntos a favor

I am just getting started, but Customer Service was very helpful.

Puntos en contra

I am not sure yet. But I cannot fathom that this will not be better than the previous software I used.

Tiago
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

the best

Revisado el 19/11/2020

Puntos a favor

Moosend is easy to use, fast to use, easy to customize, full of options, the support is amazing and they answer in minutes, the free version is very complete and functional. I just love Moosend.

Puntos en contra

I don't know what answer here, because Moosend is working really well.

Kofoworola
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Their support 10/10 and their platform 10/10

Revisado el 12/5/2021

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was such a big help! I definitely love moosend

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was such a big help! I definitely love moosend

Puntos a favor

I love that I have all the features and I paid next to nothing for it

Puntos en contra

None so far, i love it. I have not had any issues yet

Stamatios
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Totally recommended!

Revisado el 31/3/2020

Excellent!

Excellent!

Puntos a favor

The best part of using Moosend for my business is that it offers the most complete feature mix and the best price. Totally free up to 1000 emails!

Puntos en contra

The fact that I needed to create a business email.

Abigail
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Brand new to this

Revisado el 30/10/2021

I think Moosend is going to serve our nonprofit email needs extremely well. No more segmented list...

I think Moosend is going to serve our nonprofit email needs extremely well. No more segmented list just to get our newsletter out to everyone under standard email sending limits!

Puntos a favor

Still learning, but the step by step flow and instructions make onboarding as easy as possible.

Puntos en contra

The functions of this software are completely walled off from each other. Rather than being able to navigate from billing/account to emailing to instructional videos, each requires a separate bookmark.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a Moosend

I wanted to avoid the reputation of high-pressure sales
Renly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The Most Powerful Email Marketing Solution For Business.

Revisado el 29/1/2024

Puntos a favor

With Moosend, I like the ease of planning, scheduling and managing email marketing campaigns
I like that it comes with spam blocker which is very helpful
Email management and marketing automation is easy with Moosend in place.
It is the best email marketing solution I have used yet.

Puntos en contra

With Moosend, there hasn't been anything to regret yet.

Respuesta de Moosend

Thank you for your amazing feedback! We're delighted to hear that Moosend has made email marketing easy and effective for you. If you ever have questions or suggestions, feel free to reach out. We're committed to providing the best experience possible. Thanks for choosing Moosend!

Sameer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Unlimited emails for up to 1000 contacts.

Revisado el 11/7/2020

Overall it a feasible product and we are effectively using the Moosend service for our email...

Overall it a feasible product and we are effectively using the Moosend service for our email marketing.

Puntos a favor

Unlimited emails for up to 1000 contacts, this is an amazing feature especially if you want to run a targeted campaign for a selective group of contacts.

Puntos en contra

The template editor can get better with some pre-defined designs to edit. Hence we use Stripo to design the template and then we import the template into Moosend.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razones para elegir Moosend

Its simpler to use an online tool.

Razones para cambiar a Moosend

Mail Chimp had limited number of emails.
Rick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Newsletter provider

Revisado el 23/9/2019

Puntos a favor

MOOSEND has all the analytical stuff on the back end that you need to fine tune your marketing campaign. The templates are super easy to use and look amazing. The best part is the price. It does EVERYTHING you will need at a much lower price then the other companies out there.

Puntos en contra

I can’t really think of anything. It’s super easy to use.

Ralph
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Moosend Is Worth Every Penny and Feature-rich

Revisado el 26/4/2021

The overall experience using Moosend has been pleasant really because it's such a capable tool.

The overall experience using Moosend has been pleasant really because it's such a capable tool.

Puntos a favor

The first thing you will notice about Moosend when you sign up is the almost overwhelming number of features that are available, and you can make use of almost all of these features for free on the free tier pricing plan.

I am convinced that Moosend is definitely one of the most generous Email Marketing SAAS providers out there. You can send an unlimited amount of email every month to your lists, but the only caveat is that you are limited to a maximum number of 1000 contacts per list if you are on the free plan.

The interface of Moosend is quite polished and easy to use, although the WYSIWYG content editor can take a while to load at times, that is mostly due to network conditions.

One feature that I really like about Moosend is the A/B split-testing before you send out a broadcast to your list, so as to optimize click-through and open rates because the best performing version of your broadcast gets sent to the higher percentage of your recipients or list. I hope that made sense!

Puntos en contra

If the network isn't stable, the content editor can take a while to load at times. Apart from that, there's nothing else that I'd complain about.

Alex
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Moosend provides a great mail marketing service

Revisado el 14/3/2017

The new email editor is fantastic.
The speed and the quality of the service are great.
The...

The new email editor is fantastic.
The speed and the quality of the service are great.
The support team is always responding very fast and always have a way to solve problems & questions.
Can handle a large number of mails.
Easy to use A/B testing with multiple A/B options.
Detailed reporting, very easy to read and have an understanding even with 1 view.

Puntos a favor

The new email editor is fantastic.
The speed and the quality of the service are great.
The support team is always responding very fast and always have a way to solve problems & questions.
Can handle a large number of mails.
Easy to use A/B testing with multiple A/B options.
Detailed reporting, very easy to read and have an understanding even with 1 view.

Puntos en contra

Absolutely nothing. The service is great.

Respuesta de Moosend

Thank you so much for your review Alex. It's a pleasure working with you.

Muhammad
Muhammad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Moosend

Revisado el 19/8/2022

Moosend provides the best email marketing platform. Moosend pricing is also affordable for...

Moosend provides the best email marketing platform. Moosend pricing is also affordable for individuals.
It provides the best interface to use. Moosend also provides the best facility to send transactional emails.

Puntos a favor

Moosend provided the powerful analytics
Moosend provides the facility to send transactional emails
price is affordable
It provides the easier interface

Puntos en contra

Customization is difficult
Template management
The signup page must be more personalized

Tam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best Customer Service/Support we've ever received!

Revisado el 6/5/2021

It's only been a week but loving it so far and the customer service is next level. Incredibly...

It's only been a week but loving it so far and the customer service is next level. Incredibly helpful and knowledgable team (especially Nicholas) which makes a world of difference.

Puntos a favor

Moosend is pretty straightforward and there are loads of templates to choose from.

Puntos en contra

A few minor things like customising certain fonts (colours) on landing pages/forms.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Mail, Dotdigital y Mailchimp

Software anterior

Dotdigital
Michail
Michail
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy, effective and cheap.

Revisado el 4/1/2019

I switched to Moosend from other competitive products. What is changed is that my job is simplified...

I switched to Moosend from other competitive products. What is changed is that my job is simplified and with some better functionalities.
I am also impressed with how much interactive the support is, and how fast the service improves.

Puntos a favor

Use interface is very intuitive and makes the job simple and effective.

Even with a very big number of emails, the service is very fast.

Great insights also in the blogs.

Started using workflows and they proved very useful. Also found what I needed in the analytics and reporting.

Puntos en contra

At the moment I cannot think of anything that does not work well for me with Moosend.

Nataliya
Nataliya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A Wonderful Email Marketing Software

Revisado el 6/2/2023

Puntos a favor

Deliverability and the level of customer support - are two critical features of the software for me. I like that it is not overly complicated - there is room for more features, but the ones you get are great!

Puntos en contra

I would like to see some templates outside of the e-commerce realm, but that is not critical for me - I can still design a layout that works for any purpose. I also like the canvas style of visual planning of campaigns and sometimes wish Moosend could head that way. On the other hand, the step-by-step setup that they currently have takes care of all the details and ensures that your emails are ready for prime time.

Hari
Hari
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

One of the best Email Marketing Services for the Money

Revisado el 20/10/2020

Puntos a favor

Lots of features and community-driven feature development, prices are affordable compared to the competition

Puntos en contra

The email designer and templates are a bit old school.

Shaikat
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent Email Marketing Solution for Small Businesses

Revisado el 26/12/2022

Great value for the money.

Great value for the money.

Puntos a favor

Moosend is a prominent email automation tool for a great price. I like their easy-to-use user interface, attractive template library, and overall workflow. You'll love this tool if you're a small business owner or a mid-level email marketer. They have significantly improved since their initial launch, and I appreciate their effort and commitment to their users.

Puntos en contra

They have a 30-day trial, which is suitable for checking out their features. But no free plan, so if you're just getting started or have a very limited number of subscribers, you can use free alternatives.

Sarita
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing service resolving launch issues

Revisado el 21/4/2021

Today I was helped by a customer service representative unlike any that have ever existed before. I...

Today I was helped by a customer service representative unlike any that have ever existed before. I was dutifully listened to, walked through various processes, and troubleshooted out of my frustration cloud.

Puntos a favor

The software is great, yes. To the person who made it, excellent work. I love everything it is enabling me to do. But this review goes out to customer service for helping answer my nit-picky clarifying questions that were not clear or specific enough to find answered in the articles and tutorials.

Puntos en contra

Up until today it was the fact that I could not get any help to answer questions about what could be going on behind the scenes even though I was following all the provided directions to the best of my understanding. No phone number in sight, last representative reached out finally by email after 18 hours asking what was it they could help me with (as I read my embedded question from the chat box directly below their response.) It was not looking good for me to resolve these seemingly invisible issues... until [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tech Home Run

Revisado el 22/11/2019

The team is awesome and always available to help and support us.

The team is awesome and always available to help and support us.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and user experience is great.

Puntos en contra

Nothing negative comes to mind at this point.