Scoro

4,6 (236)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Completo software para gestión de empresas.

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(236)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funciones
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

95%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 236

Jose
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Buena opcion

Revisado el 22/11/2022

La planificación de proyectos de manera visual es una opción notable muy contento con su manejo y...

La planificación de proyectos de manera visual es una opción notable muy contento con su manejo y uso

Puntos a favor

Me gusta su fácil manejo sin complejidad sus múltiples funciones para mejorar el trabajo diario

Puntos en contra

Quizás su peso como software algo pesado para ser mas liviano

Pablo
Pablo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Buena herramienta para automatizar procesos

Revisado el 1/8/2023

Puntos a favor

Es un todo en uno para empresas, con muchos cuadros de mando útiles que sin duda son útiles para tomar determinadas decisiones de negocio. Su uso resulta amigable e intuitivo.

Puntos en contra

La ausencia de sincronización con otras herramientas se echan en falta.

Itziar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Muy buena opción para tu trabajo.

Revisado el 20/8/2023

En general, creo que es una gran opción de software si lo que quieres es gestionar gran cantidad de...

En general, creo que es una gran opción de software si lo que quieres es gestionar gran cantidad de carga de trabajo, porque te facilita todas las gestiones en tan sólo pocos minutos.

Puntos a favor

Me gusta mucho que puedas gestionar varios proyectos al mismo tiempo y además, de forma tan sencilla, utilizando muchas herramientas como los calendarios, hojas de tiempo...

Puntos en contra

A veces, por la cantidad de herramientas que tiene, puedes liarte un poco por cuál usar y cómo, pero es solo en determinados momentos.

Carmen
Carmen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great tool for quoting, project management and evaluation.

Revisado el 24/5/2023

We are fixing difficulties with the extension; Scoro will be a terrific tool for growth; now that...

We are fixing difficulties with the extension; Scoro will be a terrific tool for growth; now that we can interface with Jira, which was previously a challenge for the team, we can construct projects faster. Scoro is an excellent application for workflow management, tracking progress, and communicating difficulties or missing tasks. We are juggling 25+ active projects at the same time with limited resources and tight timeframes, and Scoro helps our Project Managers to properly track progress. Quotes were inconsistent, and Scoro gave us with a methodology and framework to help us.

Puntos a favor

The user interface is excellent, it is simple to work with the team, and there are several connectors that can be linked using Zapier. The interface's simplicity and intuitiveness make it simple to create and manage tasks, time tracking, feedback, and attaching tasks to projects, creating a wonderful workflow view for the entire team. Scoro is system-oriented and adaptable; we chose to have complete onboarding assistance since it fit our operation. This forced us to think in terms of systems, which enabled us to find methods to enhance efficiency. Recent enhancements, such as the Gannt chart, give easy-to-understand performance data.

Puntos en contra

Task builds/gantt chart view is a little hard, dependencies don't function very well, and there appear to be a few problems to sort out. When we introduced Scoro to our staff, they did not have an established CRM or PM system, thus the learning curve was extremely steep. The monthly fee is considerable, and a stronger incentive scheme may be implemented; adding additional customers should reflect the marginal cost.

Brad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Scoro: Robust and Easy

Revisado el 19/3/2021

Prior to adopting Scoro, we used to track our priorities and project status updates using a shared...

Prior to adopting Scoro, we used to track our priorities and project status updates using a shared excel file, which was clunky and didn't work well for our growing team. Moving to Scoro has made our data and status tracking more reliable, and easier for each team member to customize their own interface.

Puntos a favor

Scoro was easy to customize and tailor to our company's business processes. The user interface is quick and responsive, meaning I'm never waiting for my information to load. The ability to collaborate with my teammates on projects and tasks is a critical feature that Scoro does so well!

Puntos en contra

The filtering and bookmarking of views is really a great feature. I would like to be able to filter and sort tasks based on parameters of the project, which is something I don't believe Scoro does at the moment.

Nick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Worst Managementtool for Projects

Revisado el 6/1/2023

Bad

Bad

Puntos a favor

Nothing. Scoro makes working very confusing and unintuitive.

Puntos en contra

Everything. Scoro is by far the worst application I have used in twenty years of management experience. Scoro is uncredibly antiintuitive a extremely confusing for most of the team members. Even you extensively study this programm for several months, it still has a lot of hidden weird problems. The user interface is really bad and not understandable. The whole app design is complete crap.

Respuesta de Scoro

Hi Nick,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you have not been having a good experience with Scoro but appreciate you sharing your insight with us. We are always happy to hear the ways in which we can improve at Scoro. As such, we hope you'd be open to a call at your convenience to walk through the specifics of the challenges you are facing & hear your ideas on what would make Scoro a more valuable & user friendly system.

We would happily review your current workflows and configurations to identify any areas for potential optimization too and we may even be able to solve some of the problems you have been experiencing.

Thanks
Team Scoro

Arthur
Arthur
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent easy-to-use tool for managing projects and tasks.

Revisado el 10/8/2023

We are as of now concentrating on time administration ventures, I have found the Scoro dashboard...

We are as of now concentrating on time administration ventures, I have found the Scoro dashboard simple to utilize and explore, the visual format is accommodating to induce an outline of my errands for the day, week or month, I moreover appreciate being able to see what deadlines they are drawing closer so you'll be able arrange in like manner.

Puntos a favor

It's a terrific tool for managers who need to be organized and on top of their game, arrange work between personnel, and provides an all-in-one solution for enterprises of any size. Scoro makes it simple to get the information you need quickly and effectively, and a plethora of performance indicators are available to monitor how each employee is performing in relation to their unique tasks. Scoro's project management features are superior, and the constant stream of system updates has proven beneficial. Scoro's adaptability is ideal for our purposes, as we've customized its setup to reflect our unique project delivery methodology, and it has all the features we sought but couldn't find elsewhere.

Puntos en contra

It might be difficult to trust the email settings; it may appear that the message was sent but was not received. Minor issues remain in the program, such as the inability to attach individuals to the CRM; even simple operations like calendar synchronization might occasionally fail.

Roman
Roman
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One of very few that receive all 5 star!

Revisado el 19/10/2017

Ready day 1 to automate our business processes, both main that bring money in and supportive , eg...

Ready day 1 to automate our business processes, both main that bring money in and supportive , eg reminders for unpaid bills; time tracking, labor cost tracking, calendar oversight vs resource, mobile phone usage, integration with other platforms.

Puntos a favor

Very well-thought interconnected "modules" of the system: all main functions any company would need are all present. I like a lot visualization of dashboard, re-usability of filters and views, ability to click on anything you see and being redirected directly onto another part of Scoro where you can do more work in what you clicked on. Also comfortable to use with smalls screen devices as interface is restructured and you still see all your data but in an optimised screens - very handy for smartphones.

Puntos en contra

just 2 things come to my mind after extensive use for 1+ year.
1. Absence of contacts synchronization with gmail - really annoys.
2. sales pipeline does not track time when status of quote was changed, so no way to know how long did quote spend in each status, eg. time from contact to deal closed is 4 weeks, from them 1 week for quote preparation, 2 weeks for customer feedback etc.

Christoph
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

An Innovative Space for Work with all the Amenities required

Revisado el 23/2/2024

Scoro constantly assisted me and improved the team's productivity. On the other hand some features...

Scoro constantly assisted me and improved the team's productivity. On the other hand some features gone missing and occasional search difficulties stood away it from being perfect. Although it has a lot of power with huge possibilities and I am looking forward how its adapting.

Puntos a favor

The Scoro helped me to consolidate everything into one demonstration. It brought together the project components task, schedules and finance.
Developing and executing quotes made much simpler. On top of that, having a visual lines sales to follow through, I could prioritize deals and push them faster.
By looking at Scoro reports I am able to tell out time wasters and boost the work.

Puntos en contra

We are bit short on some functions Scoro can not provide. Custom fields and dynamic form options would be something unexpected indeed.
Sometimes things were neither easy to find. If only they could make some performance tweaks that will save me precious click.
I got tired of recopying the same items on invoices. Bulk option will be a big time critter.

John
John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Scoro - Business management Software

Revisado el 26/9/2018

Syzygy has used Scoro to manage our workflow, CRM and billing for a couple of years now. We found...

Syzygy has used Scoro to manage our workflow, CRM and billing for a couple of years now. We found them after two painful and unsuccessful experiences with software that promised the earth but just did not have the flexibility to be able to adapt to what we and having tried two other platforms wasting time and money.

The onboarding experience and the service provided since we have been using it has been brilliant throughout - there are real people at the end of the phone or on skype that go above an beyond to help us fully utilise their software. This is so unusual in this industry which is a shame in one sense, but a great USP for Scoro

Puntos a favor

The flexibility to be able to adapt the platform in a huge variety of ways to work for us - as opposed to us having to 'fit' into someone else's system. Also the integrations with Xero, which works very well and Mail Chimp.

The way that Scoro gives us a single platform to manage CRM, billing, work flow tracking and management is brilliant.

Puntos en contra

This is being picky, and with Scoro's regular updates I see this is in the pipeline, but developing Gantt Charting would be really helpful.

Marius
Marius
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The first CRM/BMS I have fallen in love from the first sight

Revisado el 21/8/2018

We were looking for CRM/BMS for a long time (more than 5 years), and personally I have tested/checke...

We were looking for CRM/BMS for a long time (more than 5 years), and personally I have tested/checked many of variaous systems. When I have got a SCORO ad and opened preview - something inside me told that this should be definitely what we were looking for. After couple of months we purchased licenses. Onboardin passed very smoothly, and literally we have started to use it and enjoy since a first login. For our small company it is real helper - everything is in the place and if/when somebody is absent (either for vacation or some other reasons) - it is easy to track and make undone tasks of absent person.
Sales chain is a big WOW - very easy to process offers/orders/purchase orders and Invoices (with an option of tracking unpaido ones).
That's it. Though we use not all of features from Ultimate package, but there are plans to transfer more processes to Scoro from other systems we still use paralelly.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use
Perfect interface and document relations in the sale chain
Adaptable
Configurable
Feature requests are implemented in a reasonable terms

Puntos en contra

The biggest problem currently - there is no line numbers at the proposal, and as far as I was informed - no quick solution for this
Price (especially for bigger enterprises) - as heard from potential customers....

Daniel
Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

High performing crm and work management software

Revisado el 7/9/2018

CRM for a small consulting company, integrated and semi-automated quoting and invoicing.
Agile...

CRM for a small consulting company, integrated and semi-automated quoting and invoicing.
Agile task, time and project management in a self-organized team.

Puntos a favor

The combination of CRM (including invoicing) and work management (including tasks, projects, time tracking) is rare. Scoro integrates the different solutions very well and offers external integrations to include accounting as well. We haven't tried that last one yet, but we will at some point.
The CRM is down-to-earth and highly customizable. Task management and time tracking seems to be geared towards IT service providing companies, but again, it's customizable and works in different industries and companies.
Not our original focus, but very helpful nonetheless, are the reporting functions. The more we use the system, the more data we can analyze with only a few clicks. Reports for work time and utilization and for the pipeline give us valuable insights into our business.

Puntos en contra

The onboarding package was an obstacle at first; we haven't used the entire package either, but that may have to do more with the specific conditions of our company.
Project management is still missing a few interesting features. Budgeting and reporting works well, but when working with agile methods, you'll miss a project-specific Kanban board / backlog and burndown charts. Support staff is usually very helpful though, and they seem to appreciate input regarding new functions.

Raghuraman
Raghuraman
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Scoro makes my day to day job easier

Revisado el 9/1/2024

It helps me keep track of my meetings and document the summary of the meeting.

It helps me keep track of my meetings and document the summary of the meeting.

Puntos a favor

Outlook calendar sync feature and API integration

Puntos en contra

Reports need to be improved and make it more user friendly

erki
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good value for money!

Revisado el 23/3/2021

Priceoffers, orders, invoicing, activity tracking etc. This is one of out main tools’

Priceoffers, orders, invoicing, activity tracking etc. This is one of out main tools’

Puntos a favor

Automated invoices and budget tracking are our most used tools!

Puntos en contra

Not as easy to customize as we would like!

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365

Razones para cambiar a Scoro

Price and communication was the best at the time!
Marcus
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good workflow management app with a moderately high price

Revisado el 24/3/2023

The overall experience in using Scoro is rather smooth but there some small issues in the flow of...

The overall experience in using Scoro is rather smooth but there some small issues in the flow of things which they should fix.

Puntos a favor

Scoro covers most of what we need for project management and it's deployment won't suck up much of our time. All we need is in one single platform and so we don't have to jump back and forth using various tools. That is basically what we like most of Scoro. For example we can integrate our time tracking in one place together with our accounting function thereby giving us a overall view to see if we stay within project cost. There are a lot more possibilities and we are still exploring.

Puntos en contra

The disadvantage of Scoro is the cost. At the beginning cost of $26 per user it is certainly not cheap for a small and medium company. And to get most of the gist in using Scoro most companies would probably need a higher plan.

Kristian
Kristian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A great product with many benefits over competitors

Revisado el 25/4/2023

Puntos a favor

As a user of Scoro, I've found the software to be an all-in-one business management solution that streamlines my daily workflow. The software's interface is intuitive and user-friendly, making it easy for me to navigate and quickly find what I need. With Scoro, I can easily manage my tasks, schedule appointments, and track my time, all in one place. One of the standout features of Scoro is its robust reporting functionality, which allows me to generate detailed reports on various aspects of my business. I also appreciate the software's ability to integrate with other tools such as Dropbox, Google Drive, and Quickbooks, making it easy to sync data across platforms.

Puntos en contra

While Scoro has many useful features, it can be overwhelming for new users. I found that it took some time to get familiar with the software's many capabilities and customization options. Additionally, Scoro's pricing can be expensive, especially for small businesses or freelancers who may not need all of the features that the software offers. Another potential downside is that the mobile app lacks some of the functionality of the desktop version, which may be limiting for users who need to manage their business on the go. Overall, while Scoro may not be the best fit for every business, it can be a valuable tool for those who need a comprehensive business management solution.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Scoro Review

Revisado el 11/10/2018

My over all experience has been very good with good customer support especially in setting up the...

My over all experience has been very good with good customer support especially in setting up the system to suit my needs.

Puntos a favor

Scoro Review.
As one of the most disorganised people around I have found Scoro very useful. Although I don’t have a big team to run I find the connectivity of Scoro helps me in the day to day running of my business.

The Dashboard gives me a quick overview of what is happening and what I need to do that day.
I find especially useful the quotes and invoicing. I was notoriously bad at keeping track of invoices before, now with this system I have all the information I need there in front of me. This has been a tremendous help. It is useful to see instantly the figures for income and outstanding debt.

The Calendar works well as does the Task section, which sends me timely reminders of things I have to do coming to me via email. I have found in the past that I don’t always look at my diary to see what I have to do that day.
I have used it for marketing via Mail Chimp and that worked well and was easy to set up even though I am not the best at IT.

Although I am normally a visual person liking bright colours, I find this system much better than say Drop Task . The information is clear and easy to read when you scan the information quickly. Which lets face Most of us do when we are busy.

Puntos en contra

Contacts can be hard to find. I find on a few of my contacts they seem to disappear. I am not sure why.

Alessia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Scoro is the tool of the future

Revisado el 10/3/2023

It was challenging at the beginning, as I described above, but after a few months I started to...

It was challenging at the beginning, as I described above, but after a few months I started to enjoy using it and now I found it very useful and easy to use.

Puntos a favor

Scoro is really useful for managing multiple projects and multiple teams; it allows you to track your time (and your coworkers' time) easily and rapidly, and it helps you understand in a minute how much time you are spending on a project or on a task, on a daily or weekly basis.

Puntos en contra

It's not that easy learning to use it. In the first months, I made mistakes and had to rely on my coworkers, who had training with Scoro employees, to manage it well. The essential functions are accessible but if you want to learn to use it at its best you need some time and commitment.

Sigen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Scoro Review

Revisado el 16/11/2021

Puntos a favor

It is great to have access to most of the information related to the projects. Having the Gantt chart has definitely been a plus to the new updates.

Puntos en contra

I would like to see easiness in linking MY tasks to the project (the dropdown options should be related only to that project especifically and not ALL projects that are not even assigned to me). This is especifically when doing an event.
Also, when closing an event tht I modified, I'd prefer to go straight back to the main schedule, not just to that one event separately.
The Gantt, even though it's been a gread addition, still needs more work.

Marta
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Work Management Solution

Revisado el 10/3/2023

Puntos a favor

Scoro allows me to allocate non-billable and billable work and manage tasks and meetings. Time can be tracked in real time and everything could be planned and scheduled. The Detail Reporting gives me an overview of individual workloads and the Planner could show potential overbookings.

Puntos en contra

Integration w/ Google Calendar. Sometimes it's not easy to manage all my events from both calendars.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Defensa y espacio
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Learning an getting effective with Scoro takes time - but eventually, it will pay off!

Revisado el 1/8/2018

Good overview of the project together with project members, how they are performing, how much time...

Good overview of the project together with project members, how they are performing, how much time has spent, all the relevant documents in one place etc. Basically, it will give the user a very good overview what is going on and how much time it takes.

Puntos a favor

The best thing about Scoro is the detailness. Sometimes, administrative time spent in Scoro will take a lot of time, but on the other hand, it will gather together all the necessary elements of the project that are needed to evaluate the process. It is a great tool for managing the team by giving tasks. Very cool feature is the smart e-mail that will keep the important information outsourced from the company mailbox - also, You can simply connect the e-mails to certain projects so You will have all essential parts of the project in one bucket.

Puntos en contra

It is a bit tricky to learn the software quickly. Also, there are some obstructive steps e.g. automation of filling the form blanks takes a lot of time.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Scoro - simple, but good. Simply good!

Revisado el 13/8/2018

Overall I think that Scoro is quite a good option to use as an everyday sales and CRM tool. It's...

Overall I think that Scoro is quite a good option to use as an everyday sales and CRM tool. It's simple enough for even those not really familiar with computers and programs. On the other hand it has possibilities to get the job not only done but done well.

Puntos a favor

+ easy to use
+ really good overview about companies, offers, contacts etc
+ possible to add bookmarks (making the program quick and comfortable to use)
+ possible to personalize program (front page view, client list view etc)

Puntos en contra

- too many updates!!! sometimes I think there's a guy working in Scoro who has to make up an update no matter what. find him something else to do :)

Alberto
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 3/3/2023

Scoro helps me to better organize my day to day tasks

Scoro helps me to better organize my day to day tasks

Puntos a favor

The most impactful feature is the task management, with the possibility to easily organize your planner with time entries

Puntos en contra

I miss the presence of a checklist in tasksAlso, I find the planner difficult to consult, but I solved this issue by using this chrome extensions [sensitive content hidden]

Vasile
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Scoro Review

Revisado el 10/3/2023

Puntos a favor

It's easy and fast to use for me and my team

Puntos en contra

When I duplicate a task the description will not be duplicated.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 26/3/2021

Overall experience is very good. I would definitely recommend Scoro to friends and other companies.

Overall experience is very good. I would definitely recommend Scoro to friends and other companies.

Puntos a favor

Filtering system makes our companies job easier because we can easily find information bout clients. Dashboard is useful for overviewing companys work.
But there are suggestion about making task adding from Task bundles automated. It would save our time by setting automated deadlines.

Puntos en contra

That I can't export clients from Companies section with related persons. Therefore if I have to send email to all existing client I have to export Companies list and manually copy/paste related persons e-mail address and phone number in exported file.