BestoSys

4,8 (191)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Software de gestión y crecimiento de consultorios para médicos y dentistas

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(191)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,7/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 191

Poulomi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Highly recommended software

Revisado el 16/3/2019

Bestosys makes it very easy to keep good clinical records.

Bestosys makes it very easy to keep good clinical records.

Puntos a favor

Clinical notes feature is ideal for recording detailed history.
Treatment notes makes it easy to follow treatment steps.

Puntos en contra

Treatment plan and medicines should appear in the order entered and not alphabetical order to make it easier for patients to understand.

Respuesta de Bestosys Solutions

Thanks for taking the time for feedback Dr Dey!

Treatment plans and medicines are always shown in chronological order on case sheet. Please raise a support ticket and mention your availability time so our support team can contact you. Thanks once again!

Sharmila
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best thing that happened to my practice

Revisado el 15/3/2021

Overall experience has been very good .

Overall experience has been very good .

Puntos a favor

Most impactful feature is its integration to social media platforms.
Patient access to records online through personalised app is great as it enhances the brand value of our practice.
Recently added watsapp messaging , personal as well as bulk , gives ease of communication and helps to market paractice better.

Puntos en contra

More automation needed because of sheer size of the software which makes accessing each and every feature difficult. May be a wizard can be added which can guide the user to help activate all the features while installing.

Respuesta de Bestosys Solutions

Thank you so much. Dr Shirish is really tech-savvy and we are proud to have such a discerning user!

Dr Akash
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

User friendly

Revisado el 6/2/2019

Puntos a favor

Simplicity, user friendly, multiple features.

Puntos en contra

No local language support,
Offline support

Respuesta de Bestosys Solutions

Thanks Dr Akash. We do support all languages supported by Google. Please set up the languages you need on your PC and start using within Bestosys. Support team can guide. Offline functionality is supported on mobile.

Dr.Rohan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Bestosys- Peace of mind

Revisado el 22/3/2021

Puntos a favor

Whatsapp feature has made life very easy.
We as staff are happy that we can send images links and documents through the bulk WhatsApp feature.
Patients are happy as they receive WhatsApp msgs and never miss them as WhatsApp is the most used messenger app.
Bulk whatsapp messages is really helpful to reach 5000 patients at a time .
Can’t imagine my management of practice without bestosys.

Puntos en contra

Technically there’s nothing that can be disliked

Respuesta de Bestosys Solutions

Thank you so much for the generous words of appreciation :-)

THEJOKRISHNA
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

bestosys is best

Revisado el 10/4/2019

They understand dynamics of our operation quiet well. Small subtle upgrades that they provide are...

They understand dynamics of our operation quiet well. Small subtle upgrades that they provide are verymuch appreciable. Till date I dont have any regrets to say. finally I believe they are best in dental office soft ware we have today , and definately value for money

Puntos a favor

Iam using Bestsys since its inception, Since start they have been approachable for taking my small suggestion and bringing suitable upgrades in their software.
they have sucessfully made our data management and storage digitalised and minimum paper use.
customer care service probably is best in market. Quick and keen to help any time. Please dont ever compromise on this.

Puntos en contra

widget in my mobile , old version were trouble free.
but new one seem to be not compatable to my mobile. frequent shut down is happening, hope you can fix it

Respuesta de Bestosys Solutions

Being one of our early users, you hold a special place for us, and your words mean the world. Thank you Dr Thejokrishna!

Akshay
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great patient management software

Revisado el 15/3/2021

Love the product. Hoping to see better iOS support in the near future

Love the product. Hoping to see better iOS support in the near future

Puntos a favor

Ease of use. It refreshes very quickly. The integration of the app with the phone contact is helpful

Puntos en contra

iOS support. There are many times when the iPhone does not sync data quickly

Respuesta de Bestosys Solutions

These reviews from a senior practitioner like you make our day, sir!! Thank you so much. Yes, we'll refine iOS app further!

Dr Rajesh Kumar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

What's app integration feature

Revisado el 7/3/2021

Puntos a favor

Very user friendly and ease of use. Helps me understand my practice and has many growth features which are practically useful.

It's new feature of its integration with WHATS APP is amazing. Patients are now more connected to our practice. They respond to automated messages.
A good lot of our communication with patients is repetitive...we ask every oral surgery pt to eat before they come... every fluoride treatment pt to avoid staining foods etc. Now, we can automate this with Whatsapp. Above all, it's a sheer joy to see a pt's response to a bday wish...they couldn't do it on SMS all these years!!

Puntos en contra

To be frank...none.
It automates practice and creates very good work flow.

Respuesta de Bestosys Solutions

Thank you Dr Rajesh. Your inputs have helped us to enhance the product continuously!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Dental software

Revisado el 9/3/2021

Puntos a favor

Favourite dental software ... great user experience for a dental clinic right from managing appointments sending reminders or to recording treatment

Puntos en contra

Incomplete compatibility with phone apps

Respuesta de Bestosys Solutions

Thank you Doctor. Mobile app is being enhanced further.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

practice growth

Revisado el 14/3/2019

most important ....1. inventory management
2. lab Bill's
3. inventory stock update over email and...

most important ....1. inventory management
2. lab Bill's
3. inventory stock update over email and SMS
4. usage of Facebook to boost ur practice
5. follow up SMS
6. series of appointment esp for ortho case

Puntos a favor

most of the software are practice management software but bestosys helps you to manage and grow ur practice as well.
thorough advantage of social media to boost up your personal and professional life .

Puntos en contra

need to think ... all well about this software till now

Respuesta de Bestosys Solutions

Thank you so much Dr. Ratings like these make our day :-)

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

very user freindly software

Revisado el 2/3/2019

patient appointments and records maintenance has become quite systematic with the use of software.

patient appointments and records maintenance has become quite systematic with the use of software.

Puntos a favor

calendar area is well designed, and very easy to get use to it.

Puntos en contra

software lags sometime, it has to be little faster.

Respuesta de Bestosys Solutions

Thanks doctor. We are continuously boosting the performance of software. If you find lag on a given day, please report. Our support team will pin it down and resolve.

Avinash
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good software

Revisado el 3/8/2022

Good. Best part is they respond if there are any technical glitches

Good. Best part is they respond if there are any technical glitches

Puntos a favor

Good software, relatively easy to use. Has many features like CRM, billing, etc.

Puntos en contra

Nothing in particular. All the features are satisfactory

Respuesta de Bestosys Solutions

Coming from you, this review is very special sir. Thank you so much!

Kapil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Helpful

Revisado el 17/6/2022

Good

Good

Puntos a favor

Ease of use ,quick support from the team

Puntos en contra

WhatsApp option has limits of characters and there is limit for WhatsApp mszs

Respuesta de Bestosys Solutions

Thank you so much. We wish your practice growth gets a boost with Bestosys growth features.

Taru
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I like Bestosys

Revisado el 6/2/2019

I like the practice management part of it. Esp keeping track of all the suppliers, their accounts.
I...

I like the practice management part of it. Esp keeping track of all the suppliers, their accounts.
I also find it convenient to trace the price I paid for a product earlier.
Tracking the patient's casepapers has become so much simpler.
There is so much to it...we discover a new feature ever so often
Also it is user friendly.

Puntos a favor

What I like most is that it helps me understand my practice at a glance. Esp at the dashboard.

Puntos en contra

The journal entries. It's a little complicated, but am trying to get the hang of it.

Respuesta de Bestosys Solutions

Thanks Dr Taru. We have asked our team NOT to try to make you tech-savvy...instead try to make the functionality adapt!! In Journal entries, you will soon see 3-4 templates to cover most used scenarios...thanks to your feedback :-)

Pooja
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Overall good

Revisado el 16/3/2019

Easy to keep record of the patients multiple visit with the diagnostic x-rays.User and patient...

Easy to keep record of the patients multiple visit with the diagnostic x-rays.User and patient friendly

Puntos a favor

Prescription can be sent to patients via whtsapp and messages.Dose, timings and quantity of medicines to be taken are well explained.It gives entire view of the symptoms,diagnosis,treatment plan options with cost.Helps us to keep the records and date of visit of the patients.

Puntos en contra

U should have a portal so that patient can have a one to one word with the doctor,may be through messages.

Respuesta de Bestosys Solutions

Thanks for the feedback Dr Pooja. Most doctors prefer the patient to come for a consultation. Text messages are prone to miscommunication, thus can hurt the patient, and consequently expose the doctor to legal risk. That's why we do not provide such feature. Do keep sharing feedback :-)

Shirish
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Front desk & Backoffice software

Revisado el 6/2/2019

Very dependable tool in dental office

Very dependable tool in dental office

Puntos a favor

Very good patient management tool. User friendly. Easy billing, effective dental office to patient communcation and amazing statistical analysis. Effecient customer support by team Bestosys. I would say an asset to any dental practice.

Puntos en contra

Ios app not as good as Android.Need to expand more function in mobile app.

Respuesta de Bestosys Solutions

Coming from a technology guru like you, these ratings place us on cloud 9! Your clinic is ultimate showcase of max possible automation in a dental clinic...inspiring! Blessed to have you as our user :-)

Md
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Suggestion

Revisado el 15/3/2021

Nice

Nice

Puntos a favor

One thing very much i like is
it will send the Reminder automatically to the patient
sometime we will forgot to inform the patient
so it will very useful for me
overall nice Software

when i start to use this software i have lot of issue then
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is the person he will help me a lot when ever i call he will come online he will check and he clear all my doughts.

Puntos en contra

Overall good but if this software run offline too then it will great
Summary bases if i get overall graph from start to end it will very help.

Respuesta de Bestosys Solutions

Sincerely appreciate your reviews. Thank you!

Dr Onkar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Must to have software for every practioner who wants to grow and make difference in their...

Revisado el 8/6/2017

Exceptional growth in practice and proper record keeping

Exceptional growth in practice and proper record keeping

Puntos a favor

It has all the functionality anyone wants. Bestosys has amazing feature of personalised message fascility . It is user friendly also. It has quick access to patients record, proper billing system, practice tracking system, monthly reports, lab assignments , simple accounting, excellent backoffice support, user friendly patient portal and what not. Bestosys is just Amazing!!!

Puntos en contra

It should have templates to choose for billing patterns and prescription formates. It sometimes looses connectivity.

Respuesta de Bestosys Solutions

Thank you for taking the time for this. It makes our day :-)

Pranav
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best For Practice Branding

Revisado el 15/4/2019

Bestosys has helped me in a great way to retain my existing clients at no extra cost which I think...

Bestosys has helped me in a great way to retain my existing clients at no extra cost which I think is the best thing.

Puntos a favor

The best thing about this software is that it lets you brand your practice via custom Sender ID. It has templates that can be readily used for retargeting.

Puntos en contra

The UI of the software is good but still there is a scope for improvement and I hope it will happen over a period of time.

Swathi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Bestosys- Best of all softwares !

Revisado el 5/8/2022

It made my practice extremely easy in all ways techinically !

It made my practice extremely easy in all ways techinically !

Puntos a favor

Simply superb , accurate and efficient! Extraordinary customer service . Even you call them midnight , if you stuck with something , they are there in fraction of seconds resolving the issue . Which i love the best !

Puntos en contra

I would advise if any possibility to give options for billing with 2 currencies . Like usd and tanzanian shillings .

Respuesta de Bestosys Solutions

Thanks for the kind words! Please use the growth features to unlock the growth potential of your practice.

Shadir
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Bestosys Patient Management Software

Revisado el 27/7/2022

Puntos a favor

Have been using Bestosys for the last 4 years and I can confidently say it is one of the best patient management software out there. The software is quite easy to use. Also the support team is phenomenal.

Puntos en contra

Not able to think of any cons currently.

Respuesta de Bestosys Solutions

Truly humbling words sir...this keeps us going!

Vaibhav
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The Best Software for Practice Growth

Revisado el 14/6/2022

Puntos a favor

The software is more than just appointment booking system. We can do Dental charting, Tracker our patients for follow up, Whatsapp integration is the best, automated msgs on whatsapp to patients.
Very easy to use, Support is amazing.

Puntos en contra

We would appreaciate a offline version as well.

Rita
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Easy and efficient

Revisado el 11/8/2022

I like the multi-functional and versatile application of BestoSys. It has made our record keeping...

I like the multi-functional and versatile application of BestoSys. It has made our record keeping very easy and safe.

Puntos a favor

I like the way it is designed for the dental clinic. It encompasses a lot of things that are required for the smooth operation.

Puntos en contra

I wish, the perio charting was more upto date. Recalls could be managed in an easier way.

Respuesta de Bestosys Solutions

Thanks for the appreciation and feedback. Please share your inputs about Perio charting & recalls at [email protected]

Manu
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Complete clinic management

Revisado el 9/8/2022

All overall i liked bestosys

All overall i liked bestosys

Puntos a favor

Easy to use
Sms facility is fine
Appointment reminder to the patient is amazing

Puntos en contra

App is little expensive as compare to other products in the market

Respuesta de Bestosys Solutions

Thank you for the review. Recommend that you use the growth features fully!

Vivek
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing customer service

Revisado el 15/2/2019

Best experience...they support and clear doubts even after 2 years of sale

Best experience...they support and clear doubts even after 2 years of sale

Puntos a favor

Customer service and they work on feedback. Easy to use software interface . Safe online data

Puntos en contra

Patient treatment log needs to be better with more clarity

Respuesta de Bestosys Solutions

We are blessed to have users like you!
Thank you :-)

Shyju
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good to use

Revisado el 19/4/2019

It has been an overall good experience to use this software. I like the various additional features...

It has been an overall good experience to use this software. I like the various additional features that it provides as compared to competitors.

Puntos a favor

Seamless integration with mobile app, good customer support

Puntos en contra

Some bugs. (happens rarely-sorted out soon by support)