Gladly

Gladly es una plataforma de atención al cliente basada en la nube.

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(54)
Relación calidad-precio
4,8/5
Funciones
4,8/5
Facilidad de uso
4,9/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 54

Drew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Gladly - You'll be glad you did!

Revisado el 28/6/2020

Gladly is a phenomenal company to partner with. Their software is a leader in this space and the team supporting it truly partners with their customers for success. From the sales process, to implementation and even post install support I have always felt like I was the most important customer to Gladly. My guess is all of their customers feel the same way I do!

Puntos a favor

Gladly is an easy to use, all in one software that allowed us to eliminate multiple, fragmented products we used previously to support our customers. Gladly offers a true 360 degree view of our customers in a UI that is as easy as using a smartphone to text with.

Puntos en contra

No real cons to report as anything I felt would make my teams experience better on Gladly they implemented shortly after I recommended it.

Melissa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Love this platform!

Revisado el 28/7/2022

Thus far, I have loved using Gladly. I have had the chance to use it as an agent where I was constantly using the emailing/texting/etc. to now using it as a manager doing more reporting and agent tracking on a day to day basis.

Puntos a favor

Gladly is such an easy platform to use. They are constantly listening to the customers and feedback and looking for new ways to improve the product.

Puntos en contra

There are certain integrations and reporting that could be improved or implemented to make the platform better.

Sandy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Muebles
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Gladly Plusses

Revisado el 1/6/2022

Good

Puntos a favor

It is easy to get calls dropped in and put notes in Customer Profile

Puntos en contra

It allows customers to get on different channels at same time - causes calls to be transferred when you just completed or are working on the order -

Jessie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Gladly keeps things organized!

Revisado el 11/7/2022

Puntos a favor

As a customer service employee, Glady is excellent at organizing customer information and keeping all interactions in one place from email/chat/text/call history, and ability to make notes and create tasks for other teams so each team member is on the same page if the customer reaches back out and each employee can pick up where the other left off easily.

Puntos en contra

Small complaint honestly, but I wish I could edit the appearance and ring tone as I prefer to work on screens in dark mode and the ring tone is not pleasing when you hear it 50+ times a day.

Reannah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The most functional software to keep tabs closed

Revisado el 30/6/2022

We're definitely accessing more customers at a quicker pace with Gladly! It has streamlined our workflow significantly compared to previous softwares

Puntos a favor

Gladly offers so much within its interface, and it removes the need to have multiple tabs open! The interface is extremely user friendly

Puntos en contra

There are small learning curves with the different options that are provided with Gladly, some of which can be difficult to find instructions for online

Clarke
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Gladly is the best!

Revisado el 14/6/2022

It's so great! I love that this is my CS platform and it's so easy to use!

Puntos a favor

So easy to use to communicate with customers. They love the integration with shopify and how easy it is for us to locate orders.

Puntos en contra

I wish that they had a mass assign for tickets - we have to pull tickets one by one which is fine, but we could have some time saved

Chloe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Call Center Reviewer

Revisado el 4/7/2022

Overall, it has been positive for me. Sometimes there are issues with the functions but that's something you can expect from any piece of technology.

Puntos a favor

I like that everything is seamless when it comes to the customer record. It's really convenient for everyone that helps that customer after you to be caught up on everything that was communicated previously, as long as the past advisors leave proper notes.

Puntos en contra

There were a couple points in time where Gladly was having lots of issues with normal functions. The phones would say a call was coming in and there would be no button for me to answer it and it wouldn't be ringing. Sometimes it has glitches with emails where I'm not able to open templates or the parts on the email that are supposed to auto-fill are not generating. Usually with a quick restart and clearing the cache and cookies solves the problem.

Priscilla
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

best ever

Revisado el 21/7/2022

Puntos a favor

It is very detailed and organized. Very helpful and easy to use

Puntos en contra

There is not one thing that i have not liked about gladly

jair
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

is super good to use.

Revisado el 22/7/2022

is easy for all access.

Puntos a favor

is easy to use in every angle that i can work.

Puntos en contra

everything is good no complain at all. is very friendly .

Rachel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Gladly is very easy to use and I love how responsive it is

Revisado el 5/7/2022

Overall experience is positive. About 90% of the time, I am able to do my job without any issues from Gladly.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, responsiveness, ability to quickly pull up customer information and process their requests quickly and efficiently.

Puntos en contra

I wish I could change the light theme to a dark theme and also have the option to have auto suggestions for answers to use, based on what it thinks the customer is looking for.

Lindsey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Muebles
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Gladly Review from a Customer Care Associate

Revisado el 15/1/2022

The telephone, chat feature, and text/sms feature, and even the e-mail feature are SO much more innovative than our last system. It's like night & day. It's 100% better.

Puntos a favor

I like how you can task things or set projects in Gladly and always have them visible and available during the workday/work week. I like how you can edit tasks, have a due date for them, assign people to tasks, etc. Gladly is easy to use and visually appealing to be simple. I like that.

Puntos en contra

I don't love that chatting system sometimes because customer's sometimes don't see our chat or they get lost somewhere within the chat or get timed out and then they rate me negatively for not getting the chat even though I answered. ALL chats should be emailed to the customer automatically so that they see that we responded.

diana elizabeth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I just simply love gladly because it makes my work easier and faster

Revisado el 8/8/2022

Great, it's fast it's easy it's gladly!!

My first year as a call center agent and it's been great and a lot of that is because of gladly

Puntos a favor

I can stop saying this! this software makes our job easier, faster and it gives us a chance to be more personal with the customer and make them feel valued and that its a great achievement for our company

Puntos en contra

sometimes the info of the customer is a little hard to find but like we use Shopify along with it, this helps us in the research for the order history and more

Jane
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Work in Progress

Revisado el 13/1/2022

Mostly good.

Puntos a favor

It seems to be adaptable to our needs. Sometimes there are too many features that we don't use.

Puntos en contra

Occasional glitches (need to reboot) but that is rare.

Kat
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Gladly is a game changer for CX teams

Revisado el 13/1/2022

One word - TERRIFIC

Puntos a favor

The pricing works for our small team, it was easy to launch, support is responsive and helpful. We also love the reporting features and customer-centric view, especially in these days when customers have many options on how to contact us. Whether it's a phone call, text or chat, it's all visible in one customer view.

Puntos en contra

I would like to have the ability to edit the Topic on a closed conversation.

Madeline
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Functional Customer Service Platform

Revisado el 16/1/2022

Puntos a favor

The ability to see all customer interactions with those also on Gladly. The ability to add notes and tasks related to each customer helps keep things organized and the customer served.

Puntos en contra

The search feature produces results in an order that is not chronological so it makes finding previous emails challenging

William
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Have customers? You need to be using Gladly!

Revisado el 17/5/2022

Just perfect, flawless. It's a comfort to know that each day when I log on I have such a reliable program to contact customers with.

Puntos a favor

Seamlessly move between customers, making my workload/shift more efficient. Everything is neatly organized and there's tons of functionality. Great support service.

Puntos en contra

There's genuinely no errors with the software. I use it everyday when I work. The program never quits unexpectedly and there's never any scheduled downtime during the workday.

Rebecca
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Gladly thoughts

Revisado el 13/1/2022

I like gladly because Its easy to connect with our customers. All the information is in one place

Puntos a favor

I like that all the information is in once place. Makes my job way easier!

Puntos en contra

You can't unmerge a customer once accidentally linked or merged

Brandon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Essential and Sensible

Revisado el 14/1/2022

It has been a fantastic tool to keep organized and not overwhelmed with communicating and connecting with customers

Puntos a favor

I love how Gladly is interwined with the Warby Parker Springfield database and can connect the contact information with ease.

Puntos en contra

Whenever I copy an order # it doesn't seem to paste on the email or note that I am in the proces of making.

Diana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Gladly is the BEST CRM

Revisado el 31/5/2022

Puntos a favor

Streamlined multi-channel communication and recordkeeping, allowing our team to work efficiently and keep our promises to members.

Puntos en contra

It would be nice if pinning items worked chronologically instead of in the order pinned, that is legitimately the only flaw I can find.

Gloria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Gladly review

Revisado el 13/1/2022

I enjoy using Gladly. It is easy to used and easy to understand how to work with it to assist customers

Puntos a favor

I love this software because of the many used and quality interactions

Puntos en contra

Every once in a while it kicks me out and I have to restart and search for customer I was working with

Nichole
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Gladly is amazing!

Revisado el 18/1/2022

10/10 I love using Gladly!

Puntos a favor

I like how current this feels. Most programs feel archaic. This is up to date and feels like "smart" software

Puntos en contra

The cancel button for emails. It needs to have a prompt that asks if we are sure we want to cancel

Traci
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Traci's review

Revisado el 15/1/2022

I think it is easy to use and very dependable.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use and to make phone call with. I also like that you can create templates for emails.

Puntos en contra

I don't have any complaints, maybe more search options to make it easier to find customers.

Alaysia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect for Everyday customer service

Revisado el 13/1/2022

Puntos a favor

Love how easy it is to help the customer in all forms of communication, everything being in one ☝🏼 place is beyond helpful. Not having to click through tabs is a life saver

Puntos en contra

I wish it had a night mode! Looking at a white screen all day is hard on the eyes

Morli
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Gladly review

Revisado el 13/1/2022

very helpful and efficient tool which makes functions effective and timely

Puntos a favor

helps in customer data, search history, various channels on signal thread, transfers & helps in coaching

Puntos en contra

to switch for projects, the workforce has to be informed

Jillian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Jillian Gladly review

Revisado el 13/1/2022

Overall Gladly has been great. Everything in one place is so convenient

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, intuitive, everything we need is in one place

Puntos en contra

Some issues with the phone feature glitching and not being able to answer calls