Glue Up

4,5 (131)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Soluciones de software todo en uno de gestión de eventos y membresía

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(131)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funciones
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,6/5

93%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 131

manuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

lo que vivi con glue up

Revisado el 2/4/2022

GlueUp ha cambiado nuestra vida y nos ha ayudado a mantener nuestra imagen profesional y fresca con...

GlueUp ha cambiado nuestra vida y nos ha ayudado a mantener nuestra imagen profesional y fresca con apoyo del equipo de expertos de GlueUp .

Puntos a favor

GlueUp respalda nuestro negocio con su solución CRM integradas el software de gestión de eventos facilita la gestión integral de nuestros eventos y seminarios y nos permite proporcionar a los miembros funciones de usuario interactivas y personalizadas ya que Como empresa mediana y en crecimiento, también apreciamos el servicio personal que brindan nuestros gerentes de cuenta, ya que nuestro objetivo es el servicio personal

Puntos en contra

para nuestro infortunio debido a requisitos legales en nuestra jurisdicción, no podemos usar ciertas funciones, incluidas nuestras funciones de facturación para disgusto Si bien es casi imposible encontrar un software que satisfaga completamente todas las necesidades de cada organización sin crear una solución personalizada a cada empresa de manera individual

Alternativas consideradas

YourMembership

Razones para cambiar a Glue Up

se me fue recomendado por un compañero de un anterior empleo y me dio la oportunidad de ver su funcionabilidad de manera personal y eso fue lo que me permitió decidirme por este software
Katalina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Glue Up me ha funcionado de maravilla.

Revisado el 18/7/2023

Puntos a favor

esta herramienta me ha servido de mucho para mejorar en mi trabajo gracias a la gestion de membresias.

Puntos en contra

Me gustaria que la mensajeria automatica pudiera personalizarce mas a fondo.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Defensa y espacio
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Lo mejor para los mejores.

Revisado el 1/1/2023

Mi experiencia es muy buena siempre se a utilizado en la empresa donde laboro ya que nos hace...

Mi experiencia es muy buena siempre se a utilizado en la empresa donde laboro ya que nos hace crecer siempre en todas las campañas es una excelente inversión.

Puntos a favor

Me gusta la herramienta ya que puedo manejar desde mi todos los eventos que cree y el software me ayuda a hacerlo crecer es lo que mas me gusta es muy intuitiva y básica.

Puntos en contra

De esta herramienta estoy muy contento no me puedo quejar.

Eli
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

GLUE UP, facilidad de ampliar clientes potenciales.

Revisado el 21/5/2024

Me ha parecido muy fácil el uso y ejecución de las campañas y eventos.

Me ha parecido muy fácil el uso y ejecución de las campañas y eventos.

Puntos a favor

Facilidad de uso, eficiencia, eficacia en la transmisión de ideas.

Puntos en contra

El diseño de campañas y eventos, cuenta con pocas herramientas.

Dani
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An integral tool in our operations

Revisado el 17/11/2022

Event management, contact management, committee management, and member management are all being...

Event management, contact management, committee management, and member management are all being streamlined by using Glue Up. This increases our efficiency and benefits us greatly.

Puntos a favor

The interface is very user-friendly, and the capabilities on offer are extensive and relevant. The simplicity of the design and the functionality make this platform stand out.The staff are also accommodating and are quick to assist us if needed.The bank of information available with tutorials on how to get the maximum out of Glue-Up is also helpful.We use this platform for the majority of our business and are continuing to look at ways to integrate furtherBy having all contact, event, registration, and campaign details in one place, we can streamline our efforts and maximise efficiency. Particularly, the ability to group our contacts into various committees that can then be integrated into event pages is helpful. The event and registration pages themselves provide extensive flexibility while remaining entirely user friendly.

Puntos en contra

On rare occasions, the platform experiences some technical issues making us unable to access it. It would also benefit us to have full control over the invoice template. Currently, we cannot use this functionality due to legal requirements from Cambodia (as we must show the amount in a currency not yet accepted by Glue-Up) which is a shame.

Nicole
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Glueup definitely made CRM and event management easier

Revisado el 20/12/2022

Glueup definitely made CRM and event management easier for us and it is nice to have everything...

Glueup definitely made CRM and event management easier for us and it is nice to have everything consolidated in one system. Having it online grants us access to the system everywhere, especially during this time of uncertainty and WFHs.

Puntos a favor

Event page has many templates to use, each with a different focus, so we can set up a new event page within 15 minutes. New payment menthod, Adapay, also allows us to check online payments instantly and making refunds is much more convenient comparing to it was in the past. The new feature "waiting list" is also great as it can clearly differentiate itself from the approval list.

Puntos en contra

While having many pre-sets templates made everything faster and easier, the backend set ups could provide more flexibility (small things like, we can only set up the event date and time, but we can't change the title of that section, which is always "SAVE THE DATE"). It would be nice to make many small feature editable, both for events page and email campaign designs. While having Adapay is a huge improvement, making partial refunds can cause issues. For example, two tickets were paid by one payment, then only one ticket was refunded, but the "total revenue" in event dashboard still shows two tickets.

Ashwin
Ashwin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Very Poor Core Functionalities - Much better out there for cheaper/free

Revisado el 9/4/2021

Overall it's been troublesome. Our sales cycle was hurried through, and the company pushed a sale...

Overall it's been troublesome. Our sales cycle was hurried through, and the company pushed a sale through before the product could have been properly assessed by our new digital team. Unfortunately, we've been unable to cancel our contract - which is somewhat understandable. However, we've found the company to be extremely dismissive and condescending when faced with legitimate product concerns. This is not a product for any organisation that is looking for VFM.

Puntos a favor

Given that none of the core features service our organisation's needs, we cannot speak to this.

Puntos en contra

From the implementation widget to the lack of membership-gating for content, there is a lot to not like about this product. The low send volumes for email newsletters, coupled with the high cost and poor email builder (white-labeled SendGrid) are extremely annoying. The email costs alone make this more expensive than either MailChimp or Squarespace's native mailer feature. If you have the budget, you should stretch to Hubspot, which integrates seamlessly with Eventbrite.

We are limited by the number of custom fields we can add to entries/applications. The end user experience is cumbersome and somewhat meaningless. It's essentially just a payment portal with an events widget and a mailer - neither of which work particularly well, or are any better than the free options.

Respuesta de Glue Up

Dear Ashwin,

We are sorry you feel that our products are not a good fit for your organization. The sales cycle was initiated on January 11th and resulted in the signed contract on February 26th. During that time, we ensured a demo was provided, examples were shown, took the time to clearly and accurately answer the numerous questions that were presented, and waited for board approval as well prior to the signing of the contract. It was not until after the contract was signed and during the kick-off call where other stakeholders were involved who identified needed customizations, however, realized that your budget and resource limitations could not support your needs.

To attempt to address the concerns that were presented, we offered solutions at no additional cost to your organization, however, you did not have the tech resources to support them.

Rodnell
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A one-stop shop for customer relations management!

Revisado el 8/3/2024

Puntos a favor

It streamlines event management through creative event pages, and efficient attendee check-in. The customizable database consolidates a CRM platform with an email marketing platform further enhancing convenience for organizers and participants alike.

Puntos en contra

Beside Glueup’s regular down times at certain hours, its mailers also lack the customization other platforms provide. Its events page also has downsides with its limited features, especially for larger-scale events. There are also several glitches with membership renewal especially if there are open invoices. We’ve encountered invoices that were open for 2023 and saw that it was changed to 2024.

Jasper
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Glue Up - An excellent tool for Association Management.

Revisado el 21/5/2023

We previously got a company to build a customise Mobile App for our member and events management,...

We previously got a company to build a customise Mobile App for our member and events management, but it was full of bugs, which made many members frustrated and upset. Ever since we switched to Glue Up, our members have enjoyed the new system, with almost no complains about it. Engagement with our members have also increased with the use of the Glue Up system. Glue Up has many of the features (and more) which we had to customised for our previous mobile app, thus using it was breeze.

Puntos a favor

Glue Up has been an integral part of our association's member management and function. We love that it combines Member Management, Events Management, and Electronic Marketing, on a single platform. We also love how Glue Up is constantly seeking to improve/upgrade itself and products, whether it is user experience, new functions, or feedback on backend CRM. There's always trainings available on the new rolled-out functions, and their team is always available when you need them.

Puntos en contra

All has been good so far, and they are always open to hearing our feedback to improve.

Thilaga
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

User-Friendly

Revisado el 18/10/2019

I am very happy as it functions as one stop centre for both event and membership management.

I am very happy as it functions as one stop centre for both event and membership management.

Puntos a favor

I have been using the EventBank software for almost 1 year above. At first, to be honest, I hesitated to switch to EventBank from the previous software (the feel to stay in the comfort zone even though it wasn't).

Reluctantly, I chose EventBank due to recommendations from my employer and they proved I was wrong. EventBank made my life easier. There few points I would like to state here to justify my statement.

EventBank is user-friendly. Any software be it advanced or more advanced, but if it not user-friendly, it will not be useful for the users. But EventBank's features are simple, not complicated and easy to understand.

EventBank is an online event management software focused on customer reviews on events and membership management with excellent financial details as well. It includes review monitoring, review generation, review marketing, social publishing, social engagement and many more.

Apart from that, EventBank has its own brilliant and respectable technical team. I would like to mention here about representative who has been super supportive throughout the months I have been using this software.

Puntos en contra

The least that I liked about this software is there should be linked with the respective organization's banks.

Martina
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Eventbank were our ticketing partner for the 2018 St Patrick's Day Irish Ball

Revisado el 24/4/2018

The software made the sale and management of tickets and financial reporting incredibly easy and...

The software made the sale and management of tickets and financial reporting incredibly easy and straightforward.

Puntos a favor

The software was easy to use, provided up to date information, allowed for the creation of reports with detailed information and the Customer Support provided by Eventbank was great, all queries were dealt with in a timely and professional manner.

Puntos en contra

The only con was the inability to create tickets for a full table as a back end user. This is an event specific con as creation of individual tickets is a very easy process

Respuesta de Glue Up

Thank you for such a nice review, Martina! We are so proud to be working with you for 3 years already. And as a valued customer, I have some good news to share with you - I have talked to our Product Team about your feedback and we are going to develop a feature to add group (table) registrations, so we can save you even more time when you organize the next Irish Ball!

James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Putting the service in 'Platform as a Service'

Revisado el 17/3/2017

I've been working on implementing EventBank as the primary platform to organize, manage, and...

I've been working on implementing EventBank as the primary platform to organize, manage, and execute group exercise events for FitFam Shanghai - we're a very active and consistent fitness community and volunteer organization based in shanghai that organizes and runs completely free outdoor and some indoor workouts. The volume of workout 'events' that we do per week has increased drastically, and with EventBank we've been able to go from a rag-tag group of volunteers to a much more organized and efficient planning group. As a grassroots movement, this kind of tool is amazing and essential for us to be able to keep doing what we love, but do it better and better.

The platform not only allows us to organize teams, plan events, and disseminate information to our community in a much more efficient and organized fashion - it's allowing us to finally put together data on how large our community actually is, who our core participants are, and their motivations for coming out to exercise with us.

Our organization really emphasizes the idea and practice of community, including when deciding which partners and sponsors we choose to work with. EventBank is an excellent partner for us in that regard because of the support and technical teams behind it. We feel very strongly that we aren't simply using their platform, but that we're working with a team that is both part of and supporting our community. While the platform hasn't been without some minor bugs/issues, the responsiveness of the support and technical teams to every issue is amazing, and the speed with I'm seeing issues be responded to and resolved is superb.

Puntos a favor

It's functions are very apt to fulfill many needs of our organization, and the team responsiveness is great.

Puntos en contra

There are minor issues with some of the registration functions.

Williams
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A happy upgrade - an even better improvement

Revisado el 22/1/2019

Puntos a favor

One of the most refreshing elements of Eventbank is its interface. A large step up from our previous CRM and Event Management systems, Eventbank has a user-friendly interface that is easy to use and navigate - either through exploring by yourself or through the help of their tutorial videos. Furthermore, in the CRM module, individual contacts and companies are seperated for easy access, and the Member companies are contained in another module of the CRM.

The events module is easy to use, creating events within minutes with direct connectability to the campaigns module.

The in-built support mechanism is a handy tool in Eventbank which allows you to ask for support in a convenient manner without having to email the support team directly. Eventbank support team reply very quickly, aiming to resolve any issue we have had as soon as possible.

Puntos en contra

Some of the features unfortunately we have been unable to use due to legal requirements in our jurisdiction - including to our chagrin, the invoicing feature. While it is near impossible to find software that is going to meet exactly every need of every organisation without creating a custom-made solution, Eventbank is open to suggestions and their team have been very supportive and happy to take on board any suggestions or needs that we have had.

Anand
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

It is useful software for IBAI members.

Revisado el 20/1/2023

useful software for all the membership operation communication.

useful software for all the membership operation communication.

Puntos a favor

Membership renewal through this portal is very easy for All our members. The support from CRM team and sales team ( [SENSITIVE CONTENT]) is very helpful for all our IBAI members. Now Sending Community campaign and Online Event is very easy through this platform. This software also useful for maintain our Membership data base. generating Invoice and payment receipt is simple through this platform.I would say it is useful for all the membership operation communication.

Puntos en contra

Membership certificate is not generated through this software.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

I got through my first event and realized I needed a different platform once completed

Revisado el 28/6/2019

My overall experience was much better than my previous with using other softwares my only gripe was...

My overall experience was much better than my previous with using other softwares my only gripe was what i mentioned above. If those 4 issues can be fixed then I'd say it's a great platform but for now I'm going to be finding another option.

Puntos a favor

It was easy to set up the registration page and ticket options. Somewhat customizable. Check in was standard. Reporting is descent, can download excel spreadsheets for specific ticket types.

Puntos en contra

1. The top con on my list would be the payout process. Being that my events function based on ticket sales it's important that I have access to funds more frequently then twice per month. Other ticketing systems will pay you out every few days. I ran in to an issue where I needed to pay my instructors, venue and other staff but didn't have the funds available, so I had to front the money out of my own pocket.

2. The Finance Department is based in Asia therefore I would get replies regarding my concerns late in the evening rather than in the day during American business hours.

3. Ran in to some glitches with attendees not receiving their confirmations.

4. Couldn't figure out how to bring on team members to help check people in without revealing full financials. Volunteers or independent contracts hired shouldn't have the ability to view this info. Unless i missed something?

Respuesta de Glue Up

Thank you for your review and honest feedback.

Customer satisfaction is our highest priority at EventBank, and we are taking your review with the utmost seriousness and have already put in future updates and plan to improve customer experience with the product and services we provide.

You'll be pleased to find that we do have an option available to create temporary profiles so that volunteers and independent contractors can check people in to events without having access to your entire account. In addition, we strive to consistently improve our software to make it more user-friendly as well as regular updates to our EventBank HelpDesk with new documentation, content, and tutorials on the EventBank platform.

We have dedicated Customer Success Managers around the world, servicing all time zones, so that you are able to receive a response to your questions or concerns whenever you need.

We sincerely hope that you'll consider using EventBank for your upcoming events again.

Brian

Mas Idayu
Mas Idayu
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

RSVP management easily with Glue Up

Revisado el 9/8/2022

Puntos a favor

Professionalizing our databases and event operations, such as invites, response monitoring, finances, and more, was made possible with GlueUp. GlueUp's subscription procedure is simplified and the most effective system with few costs. Members' info is well protected.

Puntos en contra

Sadly, owing to our country's legal constraints, we could not access certain of the functionalities, notably the billing option. Although it is nearly difficult to discover software that will fulfill all of an organization's needs, there are several options available.

Graham
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very effective platform, with more to come

Revisado el 8/3/2017

EventBank has some excellent features that make the chamber's work much easier. Their background is...

EventBank has some excellent features that make the chamber's work much easier. Their background is with events, and their platform provides a lot of features to help make the set-up, promotion and registration easier for us and the participants. For me, the e-newsletter system stands out - it used to take us weeks to put together a new email newsletter, but now we can do it in an afternoon. It also helps us collect a lot of data about the effectiveness of campaigns.

Database management has been the biggest struggle, but their customer service is very responsive and, despite some hiccups, it is now handling new memberships and renewals well.

They are continuing to provide new features, and are very responsive to suggestions on how to improve their service, especially in extracting useful information from the database.

Puntos a favor

The look and feel, and the potential to manipulate the data.

Puntos en contra

It has been a struggle to iron out the complications in the CRM, but it gets better all the time.

Aisling
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good vision, good care of customers, good product

Revisado el 8/3/2017

I have been using EventBank for over 1 year. I appreciate that they listen to customers and release...

I have been using EventBank for over 1 year. I appreciate that they listen to customers and release updates in line with suggestions they have received. Their support team has an incredibly fast response time, and always has a great answer or solution to my problem.

UX is great - very simple interface and easy to understand. Love that it's trilingual. There are a lot of great little features you can discover if you take time to really explore the tool.

Still waiting on more HTML capabilities - this tool is great for teams without web design experience as it's incredibly easy to make a very professional looking event page, eDM campaigns, and easy to receive and track money. However, I wouldn't mind some more sophisticated tools for my own personal reasons. This update is meant to be released soon, and I look forward to it.

All in all, I would recommend EventBank to my next organization as an events and mailing list management tool.

Puntos a favor

UX, Ease of use

Puntos en contra

No HTML functions

Erik
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Perfect community and membership management software

Revisado el 18/11/2022

We can do everything we need to do to run events and manage our larger community from one place....

We can do everything we need to do to run events and manage our larger community from one place. Experience is much better for us and also for our community, we now spend less time managing various tasks.

Puntos a favor

All features we need are offered in one platform and everything works together great - event management, membership management, event pages and more. Customer support is also great, I usually get a reply to any question within an hour.

Puntos en contra

Nothing I would hate, sometimes Glue Up platform is running bit slow, but nothing major.

Aaron
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio y desarrollo internacional
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Ideal for Chambers and membership organisations

Revisado el 7/8/2019

Took a while to get used to all the controls and features. Once familiar, is rather intuitive....

Took a while to get used to all the controls and features. Once familiar, is rather intuitive. Customer support has been very helpful throughout.

Puntos a favor

EventBank has most of all the features that you'd need, and even the features you never thought you'd need. A good all in one CRM, event and comms platform.

Puntos en contra

Automated emails or notices being sent to our members without our control / ability to customise or prevent. Eg. When importing new members to company memberships. We need to be able to control this urgently.

Joyce
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Useful and efficient

Revisado el 24/10/2019

Useful and efficient - Automation of manual invoicing and ease of tracking membership details i.e....

Useful and efficient - Automation of manual invoicing and ease of tracking membership details i.e. contact details, start and end date as well as linking with events and check-in function

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, helpful dashboards, information sharing platform, transparent and format is user friendly

Puntos en contra

Invoicing - Membership start and end date can't be changed during editing stage
Sometimes EventBank platform can be slow to load

Erin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Supporting our business well overall

Revisado el 9/2/2021

Puntos a favor

GlueUp is supporting us in the growth of our business, through its integrated CRM solutions. The event management software facilitates end-to-end management of our events and workshops and gives us the ability to offer our members tailored and interactive user functions. As a small and growing business, we also appreciate the one-on-one service offered by our account manager – as personalised service is what we’re all about.

Puntos en contra

Automated email functionality could be improved, for example: emails welcoming new members.

Annie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Comment from AsBAA

Revisado el 18/11/2022

Puntos a favor

The membership management are clear and easy to use

Puntos en contra

Flexibility is not enough for the application form

Dei
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

ECCP - Membership's Eventbank Experience

Revisado el 26/11/2019

Data management and efficiency had been embraced well since we used EB.

Data management and efficiency had been embraced well since we used EB.

Puntos a favor

Very convenient tool to maintain and acquire members. That's crucial for our business so this has been a great help

Puntos en contra

There are certain areas for the membership application that can't be modified, which is a big factor to us.

Respuesta de Glue Up

Hi Dei, thank you for sharing your experience using EventBank. We are delighted to hear about your great experience using our platform, rest assured we don't stop here and we have some more amazing features coming up that will help you and ECCP to do an even better job! As for the membership application modifications, I have asked your Customer Success Manager to connect with you to discuss this as we believe there are no limitations to membership applications.

S A Kumari
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

User friendly platform.

Revisado el 27/3/2019

Puntos a favor

Members can edit there details directly instead of sending it to us, online registration is also being done. Membership has increased.

Puntos en contra

Our finance department wants a specific tax invoice, which is not available in the platform. It would be good if that is looked into.