ClickUp

Gestión de proyectos y colaboración laboral

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(2.907)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,6/5

96%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 2907

Eduardo V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

software que cumple con la gestión de tareas y proyectos

Revisado el 2/4/2020

el software ha sido muy util para gestionar mi equipo de trabajo y tener una panoramica completa de todo lo que sucede en las 15 ubicaciones que tenemos.
nos ha permitido gestionar los proyectos de manera simple y con muchas personas en colaboracion.

Puntos a favor

es un software muy facil de usar, ademas cuenta con herramientas que facilitan la gestion de equipos con distintas vistas, desde calendarios hasta gantt de manera automatica

Puntos en contra

en general no tengo criticas hacia el softwate. la critica podria ser el no poder aprovechar las licencias de un workplace en otro.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Project y Smartsheet

Razones para elegir ClickUp

migramos de teams con planner por las limitaciones que habian cuando deseamos una mayor colaboracion y principalmente por la falta de visualizacion global de lo que sucede con las tareas y proyectos.. Clickup tiene muchas formas de ver la informacion para gestion y seguimiento.

Software anterior

Microsoft Teams

Razones para cambiar a ClickUp

clickup tiene practicamente todas las opciones que podemos encontrar en los otros softwares, es como haber juntado todos los softwares en uno.
Alina C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Una solución practica para trabajo en equipos

Revisado el 30/1/2022

Excepcional en general

Puntos a favor

1. las integraciones y notificaciones
2. los avisos constantes de las entregas
3. Visualización de tareas y modelos disponibles
4. CRM - ventas

Puntos en contra

adaptabilidad
generación de los reportes
facil ejecución a un clic no existe

Respuesta de ClickUp

Hey, Alina!

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review.

We're happy to hear that you and your team areenjoying the the features of ClickUp!

We would love the opportunity to connect with you regarding the reports that you would like to generate! Please feel free to reach out to us via chat or email at [email protected] to discuss the available resources.

We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Jess V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Muy buena opción

Revisado el 11/5/2021

Clickup es una muy buena herramienta de trabajo para proyectos o colaboración permite trabajar con todo el equipo de trabajo desde cualquier dispositivo.

Puntos a favor

Se adapta a cualquier tipo de función como gestionar un proyecto completo o tareas específicas, seguimiento adecuado, trazabilidad de toda la interacción realizada en las funciones del usuario.

Puntos en contra

Realmente cada semana están actualizando y cada vez tienen menos contras, talvez los precios con funciones enterprise, el tema de conexión doble factor debería estar desde la función básica por temas de seguridad.

Sergio wilfrido D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Fácil de implementar para tus proyectos

Revisado el 6/6/2022

administrar tareas de mi equipo

Puntos a favor

La manera fácil de usar que prácticamente es soltar y arrastrar, es muy fácil crear una tarea, incluso su versión free está muy completa

Puntos en contra

Es muy fácil de usar, está muy bien desarrollado y pensado para administrar tareas

Javier C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Facilidad de uso

Revisado el 24/4/2022

La gestión de nuestros proyectos realmente se ha beneficiado con el uso de esta herramienta que es muy completa y nos aporta mucho orden y control en todos nuestros procesos

Puntos a favor

El contar con varias plantillas hace muy fácil poder adaptarlas a nuestra realidad, mantener todo (conversaciones, notas, archivos, etc.) en un solo lugar hace que la comunicación con los miembros del proyecto esté alineado y nos ayude a terminarlo en los tiempos estimados con total seguridad

Puntos en contra

Aun no terminamos de probar todas las funciones pero hasta donde vamos es de mucha ayuda

Jon O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Muy buena herramienta

Revisado el 22/11/2021

Lo uso a diario y me resulta muy práctico

Puntos a favor

Su facilidad de uso, muy intuitivo y visual

Puntos en contra

Algunas funcionalidades del modo calendario

Greivin M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fotografía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Soluciones prácticas para el trabajo en equipo

Revisado el 15/5/2022

Este software es muy útil para administrar mi equipo de trabajo. Esto nos permite administrar proyectos de una manera simple

Puntos a favor

Tener algunas plantillas los hace muy fácil, mantener todos los archivos en un solo lugar, facilita coordinar con los miembros del proyecto y ayuda a completarlo en un tiempo estimado con seguridad total. Consulta de tareas y modelos disponibles, la integración de un CRM - Ventas facilita el conocimiento del cliente.

Puntos en contra

En general no tengo criticas hacia el softwate ya que las permanente actualizaciones solucionan permanentemente. Aún no hemos terminado de probar todas las funciones.

Carlos P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Software altamente confiable para trabajos en equipos, Gestión de tareas y proyectos

Revisado el 27/5/2022

Buena muy buena

Puntos a favor

La característica mas importante , a mi entender es el manejo que hace de la información ,la capacidad del manejo de los proyectos ,dado los proyectos manejados por el equipo los mismos se gestionaron de forma simple y con muchos colaboradores en funciones.

Puntos en contra

En general no tengo grandes criticas, de pronto un poco mas eficiente en la generación de informes o reportes.

Cristina I.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Buena opción para trabajos en equipo

Revisado el 21/6/2022

Muy buena experiencia en general para coordinar proyectos con el equipo.

Puntos a favor

Es una muy buena herramienta para la gestión de proyectos desde cualquier dispositivo. Favorece la comunicación del equipo y además tiene plantillas muy variadas.

Puntos en contra

Hasta ahora muy contentos con todas las funcionalidades probadas. No tengo ningún punto negativo por el momento.

Ignacio G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excelente organizador de proyectos

Revisado el 2/4/2020

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de uso y flexibilidad de configurarlo a gusto de cada usuario.

Puntos en contra

El idioma. Estaría bueno que esté disponible la versión en Español.
La versión para Android no me convence demasiado.

Pablo M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

ClickUp review

Revisado el 27/3/2020

Puntos a favor

Poder programar y compartir los programas y las listas con los involucrados, en mi caso, compañeros de trabajo

Puntos en contra

El diagrama de Gantt, al ser uno de lo más usados, hace falta en la versión gratuita

Pedro paulo S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Muy buen producto

Revisado el 30/3/2020

Ha sido una muy buen herramienta, de tal manera que la he recomendado en algunas organizaciones.

Puntos a favor

Su facilidad de uso, que permite una amplia gama de configuración.

Puntos en contra

Que no permite exportar la información de manera fácil a archivos en excel.

Denise W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

It allows flexible team cooperation on daily activities

Revisado el 9/6/2022

Organization of a little project. It sits perfectly in the middle of the two extremes: too basic and too complex. When it comes to connecting chores and keeping track of them all in one location, there is no limit to the possibilities. To have all my work documented correctly, it's nice that you can insert comments and embeds, even Genially.

Puntos a favor

All of the templates and their adaptability give a clear picture of the possibilities. Fortunately, the Clickup university and other resources, such as videos, make a wealth of learning readily available. This makes it simpler for me to keep track of the many projects on which my team is currently working, allowing me to better allocate resources and time.

Puntos en contra

Even if you think you're on a subpage of a document, it might be difficult to tell. It's difficult to see the differences between two templates with the same name.

Melissa H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Useful software for managing projects and tasks

Revisado el 5/6/2022

It's a breeze to keep track of everything. All tasks may be monitored in a highly dynamic way. It is incredibly easy to distribute feature releases with non-technical employees in a highly effective manner. Many issues, such as tying PRs to tasks and monitoring their status, may be resolved by integrating GitHub with ClickUp.

Puntos a favor

I like how tasks are organized by status and how many columns are available for each work. Every day, I utilize ClickUp's time-tracking tool to estimate project completion dates, and I love how simple it is to organize tasks involving many different participants.

Puntos en contra

It took me a long time to figure out several problems with ClickUp. One improvement occurred to me after a few minutes of contemplation. A green dot appears on the profile of someone who isn't using ClickUp, making it appear as if they are online. Those who are utilizing may appear to be disconnected from the Internet at times.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Beta software in constant live production. Not usable.

Revisado el 24/6/2022

Love and hate relationship - mostly hate recently. They advertise that Clickup will save me a day each week. Instead I lose a day or two every week struggling with bugs or waiting for server response.

Puntos a favor

Full featured work OS with huge amount of features. Very well designed user interface, lots of flexibility and higly customisable architecture. Free version is rather basic but paid plans offer quite a lot for the price.

Puntos en contra

I could write something about messy data structure or horrible mobile app. But there is something more imporant: bugs, bugs, bugs and bugs. This software is a constatnt beta that is being tested on customers. It is completely unusable in many areas. Service is down or unaccessible every couple of days or it's super slow. Even basic functions are not working properly and this is a constant for years. Dissapearing tasks, dissappearing lists and docs, UI glitches, constant crashes, random behaviour etc. Instead they keep pushing out new features constantly but they don't care that most of them are barely tested or even completly unusable. After 9 months we had to abbandon this crapware as it started to negatively impact our business. Just imagine you're on a meeting with client, you want to show him some doc and... it won't open. Just because.

Respuesta de ClickUp Traducir a español

Hey, there!

I truly appreciate the time that you are taking to share details about your experience: the good, the bad, and the ugly! We can take it, we promise!

I understand that coming across bugs can be annoying. I assure you, squashing every last one is something our developers and engineers are working tirelessly on!

We want nothing but the best for ClickUp users, and we will remain focused on fixing bugs, the overall speed of the platform, and expanding feature parity in our mobile apps. We are very grateful for feedback like yours. We are on it!

I understand that you have already switched to a different platform. I hope that you decide to give us a try again in the future!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Katie J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Love ClickUp

Revisado el 15/4/2022

I've been using ClickUP for 2+ years, and am very pleased with the product, and for the features included at a very reasonable price. I look forward to some autoamtion updates, but overall I'm so glad for this tool as my business hub.

Puntos a favor

ClickUp is the spot for all your business projects, project management, managing a remote team, etc. I have been able to grow and scale my business because of ClickUp.

Puntos en contra

Some of the automations have been clunky recently. Could use a few improvements there, along with the mobile app.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello, monday.com y Asana

Razones para elegir ClickUp

Asana didn't have the repeating transactions like I needed.

Software anterior

Asana

Razones para cambiar a ClickUp

Better overall features and had needed annual tasks setup I needed. I manage events and have things that have to happen at the same time each year, and ClickUP set that up the best.
Siokas G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ClickUP is a tool that revolutionises project management

Revisado el 3/6/2022

I started using ClickUp the minute I learned about it and the expirience was amazing. I transfered all my projects to ClickUp in order to increase my productivity.

Puntos a favor

The ability to integrate the different tools and apps from other companies to ClickUp in a way that increases productivity. Additionally, this helps adapt the dashboard to the needs of the team and the project, thus making it a useful and powerful tool. Also, the teams brings new ideas and services coniniously.

Puntos en contra

The only thing I found difficult to use is the automation features. It was difficult for me to underrstand it without trial and a preview was not available to help me understand its impact before appling it to the main pipeline of the project management.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Planner, Trello, Microsoft Project y Asana

Razones para elegir ClickUp

Everyone was supporting the impact a project management tool has on the efficiency and effectiveness, but I could not see that from the tools I was already using. Therefore, I was looking for a tool to suit my needs.

Software anterior

Trello y Asana

Razones para cambiar a ClickUp

I switched for two reasons. First, the dashboard of ClickUp was way friendlier and, second, the ease of integrating other apps to the main dashboard.
Jessica D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

It's simple to use, has a nice UI, and makes it simple to collaborate

Revisado el 29/5/2022

We were able to get all of our teams on the same page by using ClickUp. I enjoy ClickUp because it offers an app that I can use on my mobile device to keep track of my activities.. You may add subtasks, a description, and a priority to each task. It's a really user-friendly UI. In addition, the images and colors used are tasteful. It makes tedious tasks more bearable.

Puntos a favor

Using ClickUp, many teams may collaborate on the same project/task from a single location. To have those in command and those who only need to be informed of what is going on without taking any tangible measures is wonderful. Team members don't meet in person, which might lead to misunderstandings about work procedures.

Puntos en contra

There's a learning curve because there are so many options and options for customization. Getting the hang of it and making full use of it might take some time. The functionality of several of the features has been reduced to a "minimum viable product," thus they still require improvement.

Yehanny O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A great tasking tool for every company

Revisado el 26/5/2022

Puntos a favor

What I like the most about ClickUp in the first place is because is Free and in most cases you can manage your single or advanced projects, is also great if you have a work team using SCRUM methodology to manage your sprints and track all the activities related to your project, share information like images, documents, text, URLs, files with a drag & drop User Interface including an internal Chat and Comments section for everything. You can have it installed in your machine and work offline because is developed using as PWA and also there's a Clock that will helps you track the time for every task and that's great

Puntos en contra

In this case I'm not pointing any Cons because I like all the features in this Application and is a great tool to manage your Projects

Ricardo R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best general use task board and wiki manager software

Revisado el 6/6/2022

Puntos a favor

I love the way all clickup is done in a way that multiple users collaborating on all tasks works very well.

Puntos en contra

Some bugs on sync between users, also having some performance degradations on south america servers. But on both bugs and performance I see Clickup team working on improvements weekly.

Jess A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Loved Using ClickUp

Revisado el 17/5/2022

fantastic - would recommend this.

Puntos a favor

We implemented this in a big team where not everyone was tech savvy and everyone was able to get up to speed quickly. It tracks everything you could want and links content easily. Loved using this tool

Puntos en contra

For the hardcore PMs on the team, they said there were some reporting styles missing that other PM tools offered, but it didn't affect our ability to stay organized or make progress.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira

Razones para cambiar a ClickUp

Jira was very complicated to get setup and use
Ahmed samy E.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Revolutionary Task Management Platform

Revisado el 11/5/2022

Puntos a favor

I liked the organized interface and the massive number of features that facilitate scheduling and managing daily work tasks.

Puntos en contra

In my opinion I think they have covered all I need to manage my daily work tasks efficiently, so I didn't recognize any areas that need to be developed until now.

Angel R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Suitable for teams that need to ensure assignments are done on time.

Revisado el 4/6/2022

ClickUp encourages teamwork so that, in case of a difficulty, we can request a consultation without holding meetings or sending dozens of emails. We can monitor project operations with ClickUp. We can evaluate activity status and make decisions to solve difficulties.

Puntos a favor

ClickUp's simplicity, beautiful user panel, and convenience of use persuaded us to use it in our project management, especially for handling activities and projects that require rigorous follow-up and attention to detail. One of the best ClickUp strategies is customizing the project database so all team members can develop and edit workflow diagrams together. I enjoy that ClickUp provides us with superb project management tools and a lot of collaborative capabilities. With ClickUp, we can build a project board and start adding its activities, as ClickUp allows us to prepare realistic programs where all members may contribute by inputting tasks, dates, and their relationship to other activities and adding remarks. ClickUp offers multiple views of task schedules that we may manage. Each member will update tasks and notify the others. ClickUp's automation features dynamically change dates for following tasks based on project state and past activities. I like ClickUp's reports and Dashboard, which help us determine the project's status and any concerns.

Puntos en contra

As for the cons, I didn't test many because ClickUp is intuitive and easy-to-use and tackles many project management concerns quickly, including communication among team members, updating tasks, and extracting reports covering all project modifications. ClickUp can't follow large projects with multiple layers of WBS and thousands of activities, which is the sole downside. ClickUp is wonderful for small projects with few tasks.

Shaheer M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Product in the World to Manage Tasks

Revisado el 23/5/2022

If you're looking for a project management solution for your team, ClickUp is a great choice. This proprietary tool has a user-friendly interface, many integrations, and a powerful free version. While free versions of software often lack features, ClickUp supports most of the features found in paid versions, including task dependencies, file attachments, and email notifications. This makes it a versatile tool for teams of all sizes.

The software allows you to set priorities and assign tasks to team members. You can create custom statuses for projects so that team members can see which tasks are higher priority. You can even set your own timeframe for reviewing work and assigning tasks. A common approval process can improve communication, clear roadblocks, and improve responsiveness. It also allows you to assign tasks directly from comments, thereby reducing miscommunication.

Puntos a favor

The ClickUp interface is divided into three main sections: Project Management, Task Management, and Time Tracking. Each of these sections allows users to manage projects by adding start and end dates, individual tasks, and subtasks. Once an individual adds a task, they can assign it to team members. In addition to assigning tasks, users can also add clients or partners for each project. Once a project has been assigned, the users can estimate its time-to-complete.

The integration between ClickUp and Giphy is a powerful and intuitive feature. The two apps are easy to use and can help streamline complicated workspaces and busy schedules. Google Calendar and ClickUp can be easily synchronized with one another. Users no longer have to manually schedule meetings and can block time for more important work. The ClickUp Chrome extension makes it easier to complete tasks without logging in to separate programs. This allows for better teamwork and increased productivity.

Puntos en contra

Besides having a robust notification system, ClickUp has some limitations. Though the app has a wide range of features, some of them are not available. The company's ethos is to increase by 1% every single day, and that extends to the product itself. For this reason, it adds new features and improvements right away, even if they aren't perfect. This mantra is also reflected in ClickUp's notification system.

Shayla B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

ClickUp has several functionalities and is easy to use

Revisado el 19/5/2022

The management team uses ClickUp to keep track of activities and projects on a bi-weekly basis. It's been a great tool for keeping track of tasks in general. Unfortunately, the product isn't working effectively for our group since we haven't utilized it regularly enough to get everyone on board in understanding the system.

Puntos a favor

My work group's productivity has skyrocketed since I began using this program. As a result, we're able to streamline the management of many initiatives. Having certain templates makes them extremely simple, keeping all the files in one place, making it easier to coordinate with the project members, and helping to finish it in an expected time and with great security.

Puntos en contra

In turns out that keeping track of items correctly necessitates meticulous tagging and categorization of each and every item. Some members of our staff have been unable to meet this new standard.