Supportbench

Sistema de tickets de asistencia al cliente y técnica todo en uno

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(31)
Relación calidad-precio
4,8/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

90%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 31

Kevin B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Transitioned from Salesforce Service Cloud, and are never looking back!

Revisado el 17/1/2018

Better workflow in less time, with quicker results. Simply an amazing product, and am excited to see what features are coming down the pipeline.

Puntos a favor

Supportbench was made for and by someone who knows how to support customers, and isn't just a product bolted on top of a sales platform. The workflows presented for support agents is very intuitive, and the ability to log multiple touch points from different platforms is incredible.

It has an incredibly bright, visual interface which informs an agent's workflow, not just showing them a backlog of cases or tickets to work on.

Puntos en contra

Supportbench has an abundance of features, with more being added seemingly daily. While you can easily get setup quickly, it can take some time to activate some of the more powerful features, such as workflows/automation; however, with Supportbench's amazing support team, these cons are easily overcome.

Jason M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Support Bench - Case Management

Revisado el 18/5/2022

Support Bench does a great job and consolidating cases (emails in regards to my companies data). It allows the teams to understand what cases require immediate actions and what cases are less important. (prioritization). And this prioritization is very flexible and can be tuned to our specific company and team on the platform.

Puntos a favor

Very flexible - Support Bench can be tuned to work the way I want it to.
There are different teams within my organization that use Support Bench and they have different needs. We are able to customize workflows based on each teams' needs.

The interface is clean and can be modified to suit each user.
There are many functions that allow quick handling of cases.
Cases are grouped together to keep things clean and concise and saves time when questions arise.

The environment is highly collaborative and has allowed the teams to work closer together now than ever before. This has also allowed the teams to provide faster and better support.

We can very quickly and easily expand the use of Support Bench within the organization. It is incredibly scalable and there are no concerns about adding users or teams.

Puntos en contra

The learning curve can be a bit high. I think this depends on what you want to accomplish. Because Support Bench is so configurable, it can be easy to add complexity.
There was no 'manual' to explain the basics. This would be helpful when getting onto the platform. However, it is a fairly easy system so this is not a big deal.

Maximiliano O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Good for sharing data sent to a distribution list

Revisado el 10/4/2018

Not much, just having all support requests stored in the same place and shared between all team memebers

Puntos a favor

It allows us to see what is going on with all requests sent to our support DL. We stopped relying on emails

Puntos en contra

You can miss replies to already existing cases. Notifications are not good enough. Cases get insanely duplicated

Respuesta de Supportbench Services Traducir a español

Thank you Maximiliano for the valuable feedback as your happiness is our top priority.

There are different ways to receive and deal with notifications and we will be reaching out to ensure that your system is optimized and your experiences are resolved.

Tsitsi hazel S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Supportbench Customer Service Management Review

Revisado el 22/5/2022

Supportbench is a full-stack Customer Service Management tool, ticketing system, and analytic tool that is affordable, customer-friendly, and provides a better understanding of products and services that customers need through analytics and data. It is also cross-platform as it is available on web-based, cloud, SaaS, and different operating systems, ie. Windows, Mac, Linux, Android, and iOS.

Puntos a favor

Quick and efficient workflow turnaround in less time, with immediate results.

Bright visual interface showing an interactive dashboard, including real-time customer service tickets to work on and ease of customization.

You can view the types of communication requests coming in - all emails, phone calls, notes, etc. are in one place and can be shared between all team members.

There are user forums to engage customers, and keywords are highlighted within communication requests to allow the direction of prioritized cases to team members, as well as the creation of customized surveys.

Ability to log and keep track of multiple checkpoints across different platforms, thus giving detailed reporting of KPIs.

Puntos en contra

Requires a bit of time to get past the initial learning curve of some of its more complex tools. It may also take some time to enable and activate some of the more powerful features, such as automation and workflows.

At times you can miss cases, or miss the responses to already existing cases. Sometimes cases can be duplicated, and the notification system can get crowded.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Outlook, Freshdesk, Zoho Desk, TeamSupport y Zendesk

Razones para cambiar a Supportbench

Supportbench offers highly interactive use and design, as well as customization.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Next-level Customer Contact Management

Revisado el 14/5/2022

Overall, this product has really changed my experience in IT/Helpdesk support. I can't recommend it enough, and hope other companies get on board with using it, as I feel it'll help many other support technicians simplify their time at work, just as it's simplified mine.

Puntos a favor

This software has been incredible in helping us track ticket requests more accurately, with a wonderful interface, to boot. The notes have been a huge help in keeping track of the situations on each ticket, and it does this better than other software, in my opinion.

I have yet to see any real errors, which I can't say for a large amount of other ticket-management software out there. The lack of limit on queues has been amazing for keeping things organized and flowing well during heavy-traffic business hours. The interface is also amazingly clean and simple in its design, while still having all the features easily accessible.

It's astounding how well this software is designed, and I hope to see it grow. I've learned a lot about what support desk software is capable of without breaking the bank for the company. Every time I've needed help, they've always been able to fix it within a few minutes, as well. They provide truly top-notch customer support that I feel falls off a bit with the more expensive and higher-end software, such as Zendesk.

Puntos en contra

There was a bit of a hiccup as I was learning how to use it, but it ended up being on me. Their customer support came to the rescue once again and helped me sort it out in no time, so I honestly can't say I have a con at this point.

Amanda L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Supportbench lets me focus on other needs of the business

Revisado el 25/5/2022

I love how Supportbench allows me to focus on all my other tasks, outside of problem solving. Since implementing Supportbench we’ve been able to connect all departments, allowing both our Sales and Marketing teams to see overlapping themes and focus on big picture improvements.

Puntos a favor

Supportbench has markedly raised our customer happiness and made my teams more efficient. Supportbench’s third-party platform integrations are seamless; they’re not plug ins. We’ve already been able to let go of 2 tools we were using/paying for because Supportbench does it within the system already. Also, there aren't any limits on the plan. You get everything included and no one has been bothering to upsell our company.

Puntos en contra

The customer portal, if you want to customize it, you need some coding expertise. However the Supportbench team can make almost all types of modifications as you need them.

Usman A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Experience

Revisado el 30/5/2022

The communication we have between Support and Sales had greatly benefited our bottom line. Very pleased with the outcome of this system.

Puntos a favor

Well, since implementing Supportbench and collaborating with their team, we’ve completely changed the way we work within Support and Success. We’re focused on our customers and we’re finding increased revenue opportunities and able to achieve a higher level of referral-based customers.

Puntos en contra

We had some issues when we first began but we have a dedicated support person now and we’ve had no issues since then.

If you're comfortable with this and you think you can give us a good review, I can send over the links for you to post on. Once you send me screen shots of the 3 posts, I'll send you the first milstone.

John patrick H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte marítimo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Supportbench is Superb!

Revisado el 31/5/2022

Overall: Supportbench has been a great product. It’s been exceptional at handling our high volume of ticket as it’s been far more flexible than our previous system.

Puntos a favor

Pros: Cost was a big motivator for us. Supportbench had the most reasonable price point for the features we got. We haven’t had to spend a lot in pro services or add-ons. And the system works well with the tools we already have like Jira and Salesforce.

Puntos en contra

Cons: For our team to just learn the capabilities of Supportbench it takes quite a bit of time.

Jasper wynne A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SupportBench is a great software.

Revisado el 30/5/2022

Supportbench is simple to use, adaptable and expandable. Their customer team is so responsive and helpful.

Puntos a favor

The big benefit for us is cost. It’s priced relatively low and we’re not paying for a bunch of ad-ons. We didn’t pay anything to get up and running and they spent a good amount of time getting us all trained up.

Puntos en contra

At some point the UI itself needs a refresher.

Omar K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Superb solution for our growing our business

Revisado el 23/6/2022

Since using Supportbench, our customers have been mentioning how easy it is to get their issues resolved. Between the reporting and tracking, it’s been an exceptional platform for my teams.

Puntos a favor

It’s been pretty easy to get up and running with Supportbench and when needed, they’ve given us quite a few training sessions. The Supportbench team addressed our immediate needs and also built in some customized options for us.

Puntos en contra

Overall Supportbench provides enough tools to support our growing business but, we would like see more video tutorials on their YouTube channel.

Eilis B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Working with Supportbench is a partnership

Revisado el 17/1/2020

Supportbench is helping us support our customers as we always have done, but it is now giving us the ability to move to giving our customers a better service as we now have a better understanding of what they need through analytics and data rather then the 'gut feel'.

The biggest asset Supportbench has is their team, they are responsive, they want to understand how your business works, and are continuously looking to add value to what they are offering so you in turn can offer more to your customer. When working with the Supportbench team it is a partnership, we are all working together to get the best for our customers and teams.

Puntos a favor

1. The ability to view what types of communications are coming into my team, allowing for more specific and valuable coaching and training of the team.
2. Supportbench allows each 'case' to stay together, by that I mean all emails, phone calls, notes are all in one place, if you want the information you just have to go to one case, instead of looking at multiple emails, notes etc. This is a game changer for my team.
3. the ability to use specific words within the content of an email to prioritize or direct that case to specific team members
4.Ease of customization of the screens, drop downs, create mandatory fields etc
4.Detailed reporting of KPI's for the team, but also specific customer details, reasons for contact, number of contacts, time taken to respond etc.

Puntos en contra

Initially my team were a little resistant to the change, having just used MS Outlook, but with the Supportbench team's support we were able to implement changes that made it more tuned into my teams needs and made it more 'comfortable' for them to use.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud, Dixa y Zendesk

Razones para elegir Supportbench

Visibility, duplication, reporting

Razones para cambiar a Supportbench

Demo support, presentation by the team, available features, cost
Floyd S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing tool - all in one but also specialized. Super easy to use, MUCH better performance.

Revisado el 9/12/2019

Amazing, I'd highly recommend it if you want a quick turnaround and solid immediate results!

Puntos a favor

What an amazing tool!
I've gone through some of the other solutions like Zendesk, Freshdesk, and others, but none offers the intuitive use and design like SupportBench. It's super easy to set up, made a big difference for team performance and customer retention right out the gate (23% increased customer retention!), and unlike the others: the tool hasn't let us down since.
Put together it's also much cheaper, so it's a clear win-win-win, while retaining flexibility to integrate with other tools out there.
If you are looking for an easy-to-use system that performs better than any other, yet still has the depth needed to expand its use to multiple areas, look no further! Save some money while you're at it!

Puntos en contra

Honestly, I can't think of much! There was some minor dashboard confusion upfront that turned out to be a small user error that was resolved in a minute. Cause that's it, you get great service too.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk, Salesforce Sales Cloud y Zendesk

Razones para elegir Supportbench

You know how it is, Zendesk can be a pain. Irritating to manage, doesn't always put customer service person (tool user) first together with customer, and a hassle to integrate with other tools that you do need to complement their system.

Software anterior

Zendesk

Razones para cambiar a Supportbench

Cheaper + easier to set up + easier to manage. It also saved us money over the whole!
Chris N.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fuerzas armadas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Product with Endless Customization

Revisado el 18/4/2017

We are a Prime Support Contractor for US Army in Middle East. Working in a multicultural multilingual environment has significant customer service challenges. Specifically, we have over 150 rental vehicles out in one particular fleet with no centralized repository for service requests. Support requests (service issues for the vehicles) came as a whirlwind of phone calls , emails, sms's, chats, etc.. with no central repository for tracking.

Support Bench was able to get us up and running with a customized solution within 4 hours.

Pros:
1. Excellent pricing model, unlike most software which tease you with additional functionality with every increasing pricing plans, Support Bench gives full functionality based upon a declining price model for an increasing number of users. It is exceptionally price effective at small and large scale deployments.

2. Unlimited customization that curupasses the competitions simple interface that often is supported by underdeveloped code.

3. Support Bench supports their clientele consistently and with exceptional professionalism
You are NOT dealing with a cookie cutter software package that spends more money on marketing than development with an offshore customer support team.... when you need support, you are dealing with developers and people that can advise you on the "big picture" beyond what the average business owner would even imagine they would need in the future.

4. Real time software modification and implementation of global features; as some of the requirements we had were specific to a vehicle rental business, they added functionality that they saw would be beneficial for other clients with similar business models.

Cons:
1. As expected the large amount of customization makes it a little overwhelming at first, but the interface can be very easily limited to the exact functionality required. As we have seen in the past 6 months of use, that additional functionality is extremely beneficial down the road.
2. I am not computer savy so ideas like "sandbox" and other standard terminology was not immediately understood, but after a couple days I realize the benefit of the features.
3. When critiquing the service (as in this review) , Support Bench users will tend to write such complimentary reviews that they will appear to be shills.

Puntos a favor

Please refer to comments

Puntos en contra

Please refer to comments

Jatinder H.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very easy setup and use. Can be as complex as you want or as simple as you want. Lots of...

Revisado el 4/7/2017

Puntos a favor

We just wanted something easy to throw up to help us stay on top of tickets and create easy reporting. I was up and running in about 1 hour. We have now deployed SB to the rest of our departments (Customer Service, Operations, Marketing, Sales) to allow them to keep track of things and use SB as a reporting tool.

The best thing about this software is the support . Countless times I have brought an issue or feature request and 99% of them are resolved or added within 1 day. Incredible support.

Puntos en contra

Learning how to use the ins and outs of the system takes a bit longer than most. I feel that documentation on how to do things could be a bit better. However support is very quick and easy to work with.

Respuesta de Supportbench Services Traducir a español

Thank you Jatinder for the great feedback and with great customers like you, we will keep filling in the gaps (like documentation) and continue to bring you the most adaptable and well supported solution on the market.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The end of a long and tiring search for the right helpdesk

Revisado el 22/1/2019

It took me several false starts and a lot of research before I found Support Bench. I wish I'd found them first, it would have saved me a chunk of time and money. It has addressed all our current help desk requirements and looks like it's capable of growing with us as we take on more staff and improve our process.

It's clear that they are constantly developing and refining the product.

Puntos a favor

I spent way longer than I wanted to, or expected to, trying to find a good system.

The team behind this software is extremely responsive. I had a few questions and a couple of issues when first getting started and they responded extremely quickly and helped me get back on track. They are also willing to consider suggestions and feature requests and have already actioned a couple of small requests I made.

The SLA warnings are very useful and it's easy to spot when items are starting to slip.

Setting up responses and templates is very straightforward.

Extremely competitive price means that any size company will be able to run this desk.

Super-friendly team. It's clear the guys get on great and are very enjoyable to work with.

Puntos en contra

I'd like to be able to customize the views a little more - for example I'd like to be able to resize the column widths which is not currently possible, but I have heard it's something they are working on.

Workflows work perfectly but are not as simple to set up as some systems I tried out.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SUPPORTBENCH is hands-down the best Customer Service Tool out there!!

Revisado el 16/4/2018

SupportBench has allowed us to increase our Customer Service experience by associating accountability to cases and at the same time give us tools to consistently monitor our priorities. Support Bench truly has been a great addition to our environment!

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to use, scalable, installation is seamless, has a great mobile app, able to integrate with other software, it is a very extensive software that helps grow your business, allows us to analyze trends in our ever-changing landscape effortlessly, also makes it easy to handle customer cases and resolve them with a minimum amount of configuration and the reporting and dashboards are great too!

Puntos en contra

SupportBench meets or exceeds all our needs. As of right now we have not found any issues or have been disappointed with SupportBench as of yet.

Robert B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very helpful tool for my support role in our company.

Revisado el 2/4/2019

We have been using Supportbench for the last 4 months. I have been able to download an extensive amount of data into the data base to help me support our customers and employees. Cases are easy to build and follow throughout the entire process. The best part of Supportbench is the help I have received from representative at Supportbench. If I have an issue with the software or there is a feature that we could use to make my job easier, he has been extremely proactive to get it taken care of or give me the answers I need to move forward. I highly recommend Supportbench if you need to track any cases for support within your company.

Puntos a favor

Please see overall experience below for pros.

Puntos en contra

Please see overall experience below for cons.

Kim R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Most comprehensive ticketing system

Revisado el 9/4/2021

Exceptional software. Exceptional support. All around a very awesome experience.

Puntos a favor

Having used most ticketing systems out there, this one by far takes top prize. It's super easy and intuitive so you can flow through your cases and day. Good software helps create a high productivity rate and happy customers. We have both now that we have Supportbench.

Puntos en contra

It's not all been smooth sailing. I struggled to get my queue sorted the way I wanted and we had some issues with a few other things. The main point is they were resolved in a timely manner. There was good communication as we worked through these issues and Supportbench went all out to help us be successful.

Reizel ann B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Supportbench is really an awesome software

Revisado el 20/5/2022

Overall: The system itself it great, but I think the Supportbench team makes the real impact. They were actively present at every stage from the onboarding to the data migration, team training and daily use.

Puntos a favor

Supportbench has a lot of features that I’ve used in other platforms, but it’s as though they’ve honed them a bit and made them suit front line engineers. One thing that’s different is the communication with customers. Everything seems to be quicker and easier, from their email, to their knowledge base, it’s all a lot cleaner.

Puntos en contra

I have not yet encountered any major problems, but I'd love some more of the web app functionality within the mobile app.

Vincent D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing Customer Support!

Revisado el 16/1/2020

Ever since we started our free trial, the sales and support from SupportBench have been amazing. They were quick to reply to both usage questions and bug reports. Their response to bug reports and rolling out the fixes makes it clear they take their user experience seriously.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and configuration. Flexible workflows that allow you to achieve almost any case flow you can imagine. Fast responses from the support team. Feature requests are taken seriously and in some cases implemented very quickly.

Puntos en contra

There are no webhooks at the time of this review, however, I'm told they are on the roadmap.

May anne D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

“Systematized Support, Offering Great Service to Customers”

Revisado el 4/6/2022

In all honesty, the app doesn’t have that big of a drawback. I would just suggest expanding its functionalities to further improve the user’s experience.

Puntos a favor

Supportbench is easy to navigate and convenient to use. A lot better than other ticketing software in terms of interface and functionality. I can see all the data that I need to in a simplified and organized way. And if it’s not precisely what I want, I can customize it to fit what I need quite easily. Because it’s been so easy to use, it’s promoting more collaboration and communication within teams, making our work more efficient and effective.

Puntos en contra

Supportbench is a pretty versatile system. And, it’s meeting the needs of both our Support/Success teams as well as our customers. Its user-friendly interface makes the experience a lot better than other ticketing apps we’ve used. Supportbench feels like a true customer-centered application that is helping us resolve a lot of our work-flow concerns in a very systematic way.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Overall platform short summary

Revisado el 13/6/2022

a perfect match for Business - to - business Client Engagement Management with a comprehensive set of IT and help desk tools It's a customer service platform that allows companies to provide great Help Desk, Complaint Management, and other services to the customer.

Puntos a favor

Both customers and clients will appreciate how easy it is to submit a ticket via your platform. You'll love how quickly smooth and easy  it is to assign tickets to Customer Customer Services and Enterprise.

Puntos en contra

few option for integration should add more platform for integration and there is small slackness in using this platform

Rosiane S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Papel y productos forestales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Supportbench usage analytics

Revisado el 18/5/2022

Supportbench is working quite well for us because it has multiple means of communication for our customers to use. They’re able to answer a lot of issues on their own but they can easily get to us for answers if they need.

Puntos a favor

My favorite part of Supportbench is how fully integrated it is with different systems. It gives me a seamless working environment where I don’t have to deal with the mess of multiple tools.

Puntos en contra

There was a bit of a learning curve for me to get use to Supportbench. I was so used to having multiple plug-ins that one system took some getting use to.

Jason C.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Case management system as it should be.

Revisado el 14/4/2018

Better case management and customer success and satisfaction.

Puntos a favor

No frills or thrills case management system. Not overwhelmed with full PSA features so makes it easier to implement and use. Can be easily integrated with other systems. Flexible. Excellent GUI. Available mobile app. Staff always ready to assist.

Puntos en contra

A billing system would improve the product and take it to a new level. The app needs some improvements.

Respuesta de Supportbench Services Traducir a español

Thank you Jason for the valuable feedback. We are working hard on creating both a new mobile experience and billing functionality. Stay tuned :)

Terri B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great tool for tracking current issues as well as research past ones!

Revisado el 17/4/2018

Tracking of issues, ability to pass on issue for escalation or follow up. In addition, the tool allows customers to see the organization and tracking of the issue and feel secure that all issues are being reviewed. Furthermore, the ability to track SLA information helps show end customers that support levels are being achieved.

Puntos a favor

Customer Service and Support are outstanding. The product is always evolving with new features and enhancements.

Puntos en contra

Any small issues that have been discovered have been addresses quickly by the support staff. In addition they have added functionality when needed.