Tidio

4,7 (450)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Comunicador para empresas con chats en vivo, mensajería y correo electrónico

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(450)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,6/5

96%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 449

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Tidio para simplificar tus conversaciones en línea

Revisado el 23/4/2023

Tidio mejoró la experiencia con el cliente mediante una comunicación más eficiente entre el equipo...

Tidio mejoró la experiencia con el cliente mediante una comunicación más eficiente entre el equipo de soporte y los clientes. Además del seguimiento en tiempo real los de visitantes.

Puntos a favor

El punto más interesante es que se integra con una variedad de plataformas, la que más me importa es WordPress, además con Shopify, WooCommerce entre otras. Tiene un bot de chat que puede responder preguntas frecuentes de los clientes y brindar información útil incluso cuando los agentes de soporte no están disponibles.

Puntos en contra

Lo que menos te ha gustado de Tidio son las limitaciones en la personalización de la versión gratuita. Otro punto bajo es el precio, especialmente si las empresas buscan acceder a funciones más avanzadas y personalizadas.

Jose
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Trabajar con Tidio, genera beneficios.

Revisado el 18/9/2020

Satisfactoria

Satisfactoria

Puntos a favor

Es sencillo y practico. Me da información de los clientes interesados en nuestra firma.

Puntos en contra

No se si es posible programar un horario de atención.

Respuesta de Tidio

Hi there,

Thank you for the review!

You can schedule your office hours inside the Settings> Operating hours section of your Tidio panel :)

Stuart
Stuart
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Want leads - Ultimate Support Get Tidio

Revisado el 28/5/2019

We have been a conversion by conversation company since the get-go. Tidio has been our latest...

We have been a conversion by conversation company since the get-go. Tidio has been our latest secret weapon to talk and help more. Support is incredible the app is lightweight and available on desktop and mobile. We just can't fault it - don't just read this ... go get it! https://www.ckpcreative.com.au/get-tidio

Puntos a favor

Our Tidio salesperson minds the shop while we get on with running the company... if there is a question beyond our get in touch, we can then fully engage with the site visitor! Or you can have a staff member right there on hand to start that incredible customer experience journey...

Great coms = even better client experiences. Turn visitors to clients by asking all the right questions - and yes it even has BOTS waaahgt!

So, get cracking download tidio for free here -> https://www.ckpcreative.com.au/get-tidio

Puntos en contra

I can find anything to complain about it apart from not having it for the last 10 years

Respuesta de Tidio

Wow! Thank you so much, we're really proud!

Kevin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Materiales de construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Wouldn't consider any other service

Revisado el 9/1/2023

Puntos a favor

We have several websites that a single team of customer service agents run. Tidio makes that possible! We seldom miss any inquiries because of their awesome notification settings which are super simple to set up. With our business, it's also super important to be able to share files back and forth. Believe it or not, many chat softwares don't allow you to do that, but Tidio does. We have tried many softwares in the past but I have a hard time believing we will ever go with any of them again after finding Tidio.

Puntos en contra

Since we use the live chat on multiple websites, it would be nice to be able to put our unique branding on the live chat for each site that we use this service for.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Razones para elegir Tidio

Shopify Inbox makes it so difficult to use the software on multiple websites. You have to log out and back in for the next project every time you get a live chat request. It was a free option with some pretty good features, but that alone made it impossible to work with when you have more than one project.

Razones para cambiar a Tidio

Ultimately, we had used Tidio before and knew that we already liked it. And Tidio ended up being cheaper anyway so we just came back to you guys.
Moses
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Always responds to customer queries even when we are offline

Revisado el 14/12/2022

Tidio helps us maintain effective communication with our customers. Great product.

Tidio helps us maintain effective communication with our customers. Great product.

Puntos a favor

We use Tidio to build chatbots which respond to client questions when certain keywords are included in the questions. We also love the live chat feature which we use to respond to website visitors.

Puntos en contra

The only thing I dislike about Tidio is that it does't show a queue to the clients to know where they stand when they ask a question on the website.

Misho
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Go Tidio!

Revisado el 13/1/2021

We seamlessly integrated Tidio on our websites and connected to our Facebook pages. We use it as a...

We seamlessly integrated Tidio on our websites and connected to our Facebook pages. We use it as a multi-channel communication tool for onboarding and customer support purposes.

Puntos a favor

The integration was as easy as possible. The interface is intuitive and simple to navigate. Chatbots are just amazing! It's so simple to build and launch them.

Still what we liked the best about Tidio is their customer support. Always there to help, always nice and informative. Love you guys. Go Tidio team!

Puntos en contra

The only thing I would add are integrations with apps like WhatsApp and Telegram.

Alternativas consideradas

ManyChat, FreshBooks y Drift

Razones para elegir Tidio

In short, Artivechat, while a powerful tool on its own, didn't serve the purposes of our team well. Its interface was unintuitive and the set-up process was tiresome. Plus we realized that we didn't really need an NPL chatbot.

Razones para cambiar a Tidio

Simplicity, quality of the customer support, powerful functionality, branding.

Respuesta de Tidio

Hi there,

Thank you so much for the review!

We recently established a new developers team responsable for new dedicated channels such as WhatsApp, so we hope to expand the pool in the future.

Thank you once again!

Bonnie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A must-have for businesses that rely on online sales

Revisado el 11/1/2023

We have used facebook widgets and similar in the past but Tidio has been leaps and bounds ahead of...

We have used facebook widgets and similar in the past but Tidio has been leaps and bounds ahead of that. The analytics and the tracking of user behavior is on point. The ease of creating chat bots and canned responses and the overall look and presentation of the widget, as well as seamless integration with Wordpress makes us feel like it's going to be great for business. We are still in the free trial and have already received one booking because the customer was able to ask for a discount code through chat. We love it.

Puntos a favor

I love being able to create our own chat bots to answer customer questions quickly and easily. Being able to track their behaviors, re-marketing return visitors to the site and initiate conversations based on what they are looking at. Many people won't call to ask a question and prefer to chat and being able to have that capability and do it effectively is going to change the way we do our online sales.

Puntos en contra

The templates have not been entirely helpful for us as we are a unique industry (escape rooms). Most of what I've done I have had to set up manually from scratch. Luckily, that has been pretty easy to do. If it integrated with our booking software Resova it would also open up so much for us.

Alternativas consideradas

Heymarket

Razones para cambiar a Tidio

We saw it used on another business's website and really enjoyed it. Signed up for the free trial and loved ease of use.
Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tidio is amazing!

Revisado el 28/10/2020

I've only had a great experience with Tidio.

I've only had a great experience with Tidio.

Puntos a favor

I love the ease of use, the great customer service, and the features I like and use more than what other live chat systems offer.
I can view the pages the user has browsed, can automate chats with the bots to get conversions. Everything works as intended.

Puntos en contra

The only things I can say is the lack of Twitter support to Tidio and more customising the bot actions.

Alternativas consideradas

Userlike, Crisp y Intercom

Razones para elegir Tidio

Because I wanted to view what pages the visitors were viewing and more, I used to use Crisp but that's $99 and the other alternatives aren't up to the standards of Tidio.

Razones para cambiar a Tidio

Because of the UI, the design of the chat window, the features and the great customer service, they ask you questions in the trial and it was nice to be feel more than just a number.

Respuesta de Tidio

Hello!
I'm Maciek from Tidio Support

We are always happy to read such reviews as yours! Every day we try to best ourselves in order to provide you with the best product we can.
I can assure you, that the features you are looking for are coming :) We are working on additional integrations like Whatsapp, Instagram, and also Twitter. Our Chatbots are also constantly growing and improving!
We can't wait to provide you with new features we are currently working on.

Hope you have a great experience with Tidio!

María
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

So far so good

Revisado el 21/3/2023

Used to solve:- Last step customer conversion- Abandoned cart marketing/ lead generation (via...

Used to solve:- Last step customer conversion- Abandoned cart marketing/ lead generation (via emails)

Puntos a favor

I've been using it for 3 days, I really like the ease to use and to install, it allows me to be on the go and still reply to customers. Also the chatbot workflow is very extensive and customizable.

Puntos en contra

That said ther is a MASSIVE miss for me on the chat: I would like to send voice notes directly, I've been selling on social media for over 2 years and there is nothing the customers like more than to receive a tailor made audio message for them, also for me it's so useful and fast (more so when I'm on the go.

Alternativas consideradas

WhatsApp

Razones para cambiar a Tidio

Chatbot was trash, and whatsapp is VERY comfortable for me, but it adds an extra screen switching (to start the chat you have to redirect to whatsapp), also it exposes the customer to giving their phone number (which they maybe wouldn't want to do) lastly it would leave no option for PC users, because they don't have whatsapp.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent value for money!

Revisado el 15/10/2019

Puntos a favor

We care so much about the chat widget design and our customer have the best experience when talking to us using Tidio. We can fully customize our widget with our platform colors and the operators photos provide a reliable way to our customers contact us. Also the Mac/Web app have just the right tools we need to provide our support service.

Puntos en contra

I wish Tidio to have more reports options and a more accurate way to customers rate the conversation (not only "like" or "dislike", but a score from 1 to 5 to help us calculate NPS). Also split chats from the same person in separate conversations to help us to calculate satisfaction scores and response times.

Alternativas consideradas

tawk.to, JivoChat y Intercom

Razones para cambiar a Tidio

Chat widget: fully customisable and great design; Right tools: the Mac/Web app is simple and easy-to-use; Value for money: the free plan has great features;

Respuesta de Tidio

Hi there,

Thank you very much for the review. I will surely pass your feedback on to our Product Team. We are a data-driven company - and I'm sure they will agree that measuring statistics is one of the most important things in running a business.

Thank you for helping us grow!

Akash
Akash
Calificación general
  • Sector: Estudios de mercado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

One of the best chatbots.

Revisado el 13/4/2022

Puntos a favor

First of all, it has a free plan which gives up to 100 unique visitors per month and is best suited for small business websites that are just started. Its user interface and user experience are very nice and it also saves site visitors' data. A notification will be sent when a user is on our website which is wonderful. Customer support is very quick, they help us solve our problems within less time.

Puntos en contra

We have been using Tidio as a chatbot for our company website for 6 months, as far as my experience is concerned, I haven't faced any issues with Tidio.

Alternativas consideradas

Engati

Razones para cambiar a Tidio

1. It has a free plan. 2. User interface and User experience are awesome. 3. Lot of customizations can be done for chat-bot. 4. And luckily its color blue is best suited for our website.

Respuesta de Tidio

Thank you so much for the feedback Akash! Should you need any help regarding Tidio let us know.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The website chat all-rounder

Revisado el 19/12/2019

Its chatbot feature provides a great way for marketers to easily set up contextual messages for...

Its chatbot feature provides a great way for marketers to easily set up contextual messages for website visitors. Definitely helps boost conversions.

Puntos a favor

It packs an incredible number of features even in the free plan, which is not something you see in most chat tools. Their design is spot-on and the chatbots are powerful and easy to create.

Puntos en contra

It should have a stronger integration with Facebook Messenger, namely enabling users to use Tidio with their Facebook account (not having to write their email).

Alternativas consideradas

Intercom

Razones para cambiar a Tidio

Amazing free plan enables testing a lot of features.

Respuesta de Tidio

Hi there!

Thank you very much for the valuable feedback about the Messenger integration. I will make sure to pass it on to our product team :-)

Alex
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Effective and affordable

Revisado el 3/11/2020

Simple quick affordable effective

Simple quick affordable effective

Puntos a favor

The free level is excellent and a smart way to get folks in the door and provides good basic services including, most importantly to me, chat bot.

Puntos en contra

Haven't used it long enough to find negatives yet though I am curious to see if it can notify via desktop on Windows too I haven't figured out to get notified that someone is sending a message on the chat bot yet.

Alternativas consideradas

LiveChat

Razones para elegir Tidio

They didn't allow changing the Welcome Message without moving up to another tier

Software anterior

LiveChat

Razones para cambiar a Tidio

Cost

Respuesta de Tidio

Hello there!
Maciek from Tidio Support here
We really appreciate your kind words and the 5-star review! We hope that you will keep enjoying our product after the trial ends :)
Have a great day and stay safe!

Bukhosi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tidio is an amazing chatbot

Revisado el 9/10/2022

I think Tidio is amazing and with the rapid rise of AI it can be one of the best platforms out...

I think Tidio is amazing and with the rapid rise of AI it can be one of the best platforms out there for customer support.

Puntos a favor

I like that you can try it out for free with most of the premium features included and you only pay more when you start expanding.

Puntos en contra

I think it would be nice if they can increase how much you can use on the premium side of things...Maybe from 100 chatbot initiations to at least 300 that would be awesome.

Jim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Website chat software

Revisado el 7/8/2019

Very satisfied. I've been using Live Chat for years and this fits my budget better.

Very satisfied. I've been using Live Chat for years and this fits my budget better.

Puntos a favor

Tidio gets the job done. The free version is all I needed and if that changes, the paid version will add the extra benefits.

Puntos en contra

No complaints; free version does everything I need.

Alternativas consideradas

Wix

Razones para elegir Tidio

The cost; $50/mo for LiveChat didn't fit the budget.

Software anterior

Userlike

Razones para cambiar a Tidio

The free version fit my needs.

Respuesta de Tidio

Thank you so much for a stunning rating, Jim.
We are delighted that Tidio does everything you need :)

Seweryn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Tidio Review FFBoost15

Revisado el 31/7/2022

Puntos a favor

Its simple and easy to use and set up for the developer.

Puntos en contra

The prices are a bit expensive I would say for smaller businesses. Have you consider a discount for first 2-3 months of paying for tidio for new users?

Alternativas consideradas

Web Help Desk

Razones para cambiar a Tidio

It's much simpler, easier, I can see location of my customers to see how my adverts progress and if I target right customers.

Respuesta de Tidio

Hi Seweryn! Thank you very much for your kind review :) It's great to hear that you like Tidio so far. Your feedback is very important to us. If you'd like to discuss any matters regarding your subscription, please reach out to us via our live chat, or send us an email to [email protected], and we'll look int it :)

Yara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

To effectively control the channels of communication with customers at all times

Revisado el 6/1/2023

Tidio has quickly connected customers to our service staff in various locations, and our response...

Tidio has quickly connected customers to our service staff in various locations, and our response time has improved, helping us find the right solutions faster. The logs provided by Tidio have greatly helped us improve the efficiency of our Customer Service Center services.

Puntos a favor

Tidio allows us to perform many duties, including live chat which I love for its efficiency and speed, and ticket management, which we can assign directly to members according to their specialties. I love that we can automate email, text, WhatsApp and Messenger responses so customers can easily get what they need. Tidio's powerful integration with social media marketing helps us reach more people who are interested in our products. Tidio's unique logs and reports display all information accurately, allowing our quality control team to instantly analyze complaints and gain better knowledge of our performance issues.

Puntos en contra

There's nothing to dislike about Tidio, as notifications arrive immediately without delay, and the dashboard makes it easy to find updates as well as quickly access and respond to active updates.

Raúl
Raúl
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

The most powerful active chat widget

Revisado el 1/7/2022

Puntos a favor

The possibility of connecting other business chats such as Messenger or Instagram offers incredible possibilities in order to give attention to your potential customers. In addition, the price is affordable for all its functionalities.

Puntos en contra

The most complex thing is getting it to be properly integrated into a small business as a central customer service tool

Alternativas consideradas

ClickDesk y JivoChat

Software anterior

ClickDesk y JivoChat

Respuesta de Tidio

Hi Raúl! Thank you very much for your review :) We really appreciate your feedback and we will definitely keep it in mind for future improvements. Let us know if you need any assistance with integrating Tidio, and we'll be more than happy to help.

Terry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tidio is your go to chat software

Revisado el 28/6/2021

From implementation to online support (David is awesome!) there is no program that matches TIdio.

From implementation to online support (David is awesome!) there is no program that matches TIdio.

Puntos a favor

I have used several other online chat providers but Tidio is the most comprehensive program out there. There mobile app is a game changers!

Puntos en contra

Nothing! I haven't found any cons as of yet.

Alternativas consideradas

Lucky Orange

Razones para elegir Tidio

Mobil app

Software anterior

Olark

Respuesta de Tidio

Hi there!
Maciek from Tidio Support here

Thank you so much for the 10s across the board. The fact that you were not able to find any cons is a great indicator that we are going in the right direction with our product.
I will make sure to forward the kudos to Dawid too!

Have a nice day and take care

Andrew
Andrew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

It's Changed How We Connect With Our Customers

Revisado el 28/1/2019

Puntos a favor

By making ourselves available to our customers to answer questions through Tidio has made a huge impact on our business. For the most part, we've found our site is self-explanatory to our customers. But for the people with occasional questions about particular products or services, having access to us through Tidio makes the difference between making a sale or not.
Also, being able to watch a shopper's page history (seeing where people go while on the site)is a real eyeopener. Fascinating

Puntos en contra

Not a big issue for us, but the admin panel and notification popups can be a bit clumsy to deal with. It would be helpful to see when the customer has left the site. Nevertheless, we are very happy using Tidio.

Gonzalo
Gonzalo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent

Revisado el 23/4/2020

Puntos a favor

Chatbot integration in mobile with live chat

Puntos en contra

the first sep in setting welcome message to client

Alternativas consideradas

Landbot

Razones para elegir Tidio

Too expensive

Software anterior

Intercom

Razones para cambiar a Tidio

Mobile chat integration

Respuesta de Tidio

Hello there Gonzalo,

Thank you for the fantastic review! If you find any difficulties in using Tidio - don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at [email protected]. Our agents will gladly help you out :-)

Have a great day and stay safe!

Rocio
Rocio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Really interesting for social network

Revisado el 8/9/2022

Puntos a favor

The best thing about Tidio is the possibility of integrating the tool with other social network chats like Messenger or Instagram.

Puntos en contra

The price part is the most complicated to assume when your company is small. It would be nice if they could have differentiated plans for months and company sizes in terms of traffic or billing

Respuesta de Tidio

Hi Rocio! Thank you so much for your kind review :) It's great to know that you like the app.

Brianna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Tidio Continues to get better and Better!

Revisado el 21/3/2023

So far so good. Can't wait for any other fun changes.

So far so good. Can't wait for any other fun changes.

Puntos a favor

I Enjoy the Fact that Tidio Has been getting Better as time goes. Really glad of these changes. Quick responses and alerts. Easy to operate.

Puntos en contra

I dislike The fact that Tidio was not up to date. Somewhat slow at one point you can say. But nothing but good changes Now.

Trevor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Hypernocative and brilliantastic Help Desk and Live Chat software.

Revisado el 4/12/2022

Tidio is a better tool for generating more business leads and increasing sales.Tidio increases...

Tidio is a better tool for generating more business leads and increasing sales.Tidio increases customers satisfaction.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to talk and interact with our customers using Tidio live chat feature.It's easy to manage profiles of visitors browsing our website with Tidio.I like how I use Tidio chatbots feature to respond to our customers tickets faster.It's easy to offer our customers with the best support services with Tidio.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing wrong with Tidio as everything works perfectly.

Edson
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great chatbot and live chat for the customer seervice and sales.

Revisado el 21/3/2023

We have been using Tidio since 3 years ago and is one of our main tools to give customer support...

We have been using Tidio since 3 years ago and is one of our main tools to give customer support and get new clients.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to learn and very competitive price

Puntos en contra

They should allow the agents to delete messages in cause some error while they were whirting or uploading the worg file.