Marketing 360

4,6 (1.107)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Plataforma de marketing para empresas de todos los tamaños

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(1.107)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funciones
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,6/5

90%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 1107

Yosue
Yosue
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Todo lo que requieres para hacer Marketing del weno en una sola plataforma

Revisado el 13/10/2023

Una aplicación tan completa que se siente abrumadora para empresas pequeñas como la mía, creo que...

Una aplicación tan completa que se siente abrumadora para empresas pequeñas como la mía, creo que se me quedo grande para mis requerimientos, pero sin duda es una excelente aplicación, de lo mejor que hay en el mercado. 100% recomendad si eres un conocedor de marketing digital.... si eres nuevo, mejor siga por acá que esta hubSpot y mailchimp asando marshmallows y necesitan compañía

Puntos a favor

La cantidad de funciones e integraciones que ofrece son brutales, es una de las aplicaciones más completas que he conocido de marketing digital, puedes hacer un seguimiento completo de tu actividad ya que se integra facilemnte con ads, analytics y search console

Puntos en contra

Necesitas ser un conocedor de marketing para sacarle es máximo de provecho a esta aplicación en general. Si eres nuevo no inviertas en esta, aprende de marketing digital y cuando te sientas confiado de tus conocimientos dale una oportunidad a Marketing 360 que sin duda te hará escalar a lo grande si las sabes aprovechar

Respuesta de Madwire

Yosue,
Thank you for your feedback on our digital marketing application. We are glad to hear that you find our product to be one of the most complete and effective options out there. Our team is constantly working to provide a comprehensive platform that meets the needs of our customers. Thank you for choosing Marketing 360. We value your business and look forward to continuing to support your marketing efforts.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Mercadotecnia 360

Revisado el 25/3/2024

Puntos a favor

El marketing no requiere mucho trabajo, pero puede obtener actualizaciones y comentarios periódicos cuando sea necesario. La instalación es buena, especialmente para aplicaciones de servicios de correo electrónico.

Puntos en contra

Dos amigos con los que hablé estaban tan molestos por sus experiencias que enviaron copias de sus correos electrónicos a sus clientes y administradores de cuentas para expresar su consternación.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

una app muy efectiva para marketing

Revisado el 4/12/2023

Puntos a favor

me gusta lo facil e intuitivo que resulta esta app

Puntos en contra

no aparace tan a la vista en las busquedas

Respuesta de Madwire

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us. We are thrilled to hear that you find our app to be very effective for marketing purposes. It is our goal to provide our customers with a user-friendly and intuitive experience, so we are delighted that you have found our app to be just that.

Diego Sebastian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Marketing 360: Redes Sociales de un producto

Revisado el 6/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Es un software que da publicidad a el producto ya sea palabras clave y respuestas automatizadas

Puntos en contra

Le hace falta más utilidad ya que es un producto nuevo

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Mucha facilidad para el control del marketing

Revisado el 2/6/2023

Una plataforma buena y económica que ayuda mucho en el marketing corporativo. Funciona de manera...

Una plataforma buena y económica que ayuda mucho en el marketing corporativo. Funciona de manera muy eficiente y es fácil de usar.

Puntos a favor

Una plataforma excepcionalmente adecuada para pequeñas y emergentes empresas. Su equipo está altamente capacitado y realiza un estudio del mercado de manera eficiente, adaptándose a sus necesidades. Tienen la habilidad de adquirir rápidamente un gran número de nuevos clientes.

Puntos en contra

Espero que esta plataforma se desarrolle aún más para adaptarse al rápido movimiento del mercado.

jose luis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Marketing

Revisado el 28/10/2022

Puntos a favor

Accesibilidad y velocidad en la carga de datos.

Puntos en contra

Pocos acceso en la modalidad grtatuiua y acceso.

Maria del mar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Marketing y ventas

Revisado el 6/12/2022

Puntos a favor

Sirve para brindar publicidad a los productos que se requiera con palabras específicas o repuestas que son automaticas

Puntos en contra

Es un producto relativamente nuevo así que le hace falta un poco más de enfasis a las herramientas marketing además te no tener gran acceso gratuito

Milagros
Milagros
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Aplicación de marketing

Revisado el 6/2/2023

Es útil y viable para los clientes.

Es útil y viable para los clientes.

Puntos a favor

Que ofrece un servicio integrado de marketing para la empresas.

Puntos en contra

Podría mejorar algunas estrategias para que la empresa se posicione en el mercado.

Dalia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Negocios y ventas

Revisado el 19/8/2022

Puntos a favor

me gusta que es completo para publicar mis productos

Puntos en contra

no hay nada que no me alla gustado, solo hay q ver que tipos de productos alzar de acuerdo a lo que le gusta a los clientes

Emre
Emre
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Improves your marketing and sales rates.

Revisado el 27/11/2022

I was introduced to Marketing 360 by a friend who had used their services prior to me. I was...

I was introduced to Marketing 360 by a friend who had used their services prior to me. I was intrigued by the concept of their marketing services and was excited to have them work with me. At first, I was skeptical about the services they provided, as I had never heard of their company. After using their services, I was pleasantly surprised to learn that their services are actually very affordable, especially in comparison to other marketing companies. Their services are very affordable and effective.

Puntos a favor

I've done a lot of online marketing for the past 6 years but I've only recently discovered marketing360.com. I'm amazed at how much I've been missing out on, especially when it comes to email marketing. I'm new to marketing and this has been a wonderful resource. Through the email marketing program, I have built a mailing list of hundreds of contacts that are all interested in my products.

Puntos en contra

I have tried dozens, if not hundreds, of email marketing services over the years and have yet to find one that is more successful than Marketing 360. It has an easy-to-use interface, I really liked it in general and I didn't have any problems.

Monica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The exact awesomeness anyone would be looking for. Try Marketing 360.

Revisado el 28/11/2023

Truly appreciates the efforts I have experienced from this tool. I treasure Marketing 360.

Truly appreciates the efforts I have experienced from this tool. I treasure Marketing 360.

Puntos a favor

Marketing 360 will do all the job for you. It is the most effortless software I have used so far. The best part about Marketing 360 is that it centralizes all the functions in one place simplifying work and saving time. The cost of employing several other softwares for the job is cut down. Eventually, marketing has been made easy and smart.

Puntos en contra

Marketing 360 is probably one of the most user friendly softwares with the most flawless performance ever.

Respuesta de Madwire

Monica,
We are thrilled to hear that you have had such a positive experience with Marketing 360! Our team works tirelessly to provide our clients with the most efficient and user-friendly software, and we are happy to see that it has made a difference in your work.

We understand the cost and time-saving benefits of having all marketing functions centralized in one place, and we are constantly striving to improve and simplify our platform for our customers. Thank you for choosing Marketing 360 as your go-to marketing solution.

Maritza
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

The worse service

Revisado el 7/6/2024

Very unfortunate and unsatisfying. 360 lie and wasted my money and time. They don’t do anything...

Very unfortunate and unsatisfying. 360 lie and wasted my money and time. They don’t do anything and the responsible person usually calls with news about what happened all month and getting ready for the ads that were never done.
It is madwire marketing company hiding under a new name 360 marketing. Be careful! Stay away from this scam !

Puntos a favor

360 did not do anything that was promise. All sounded good but they did not deliver.[sensitive content hidden] did not do anything of the work promise then he let me know that it was quitting leave my account unfinished and with non compliance of what it was promise

Puntos en contra

I don’t like that they get you meeting with multiple people to set up an amazing marketing strategy then the employee quits the the new employee offers to start a fresh plan totally different than the one I initially paid.

Rosemary
Rosemary
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Marketing 360 is the ultimate marketing tool to turbocharge your marketing experience

Revisado el 20/2/2023

I have had a very worthwhile experience with Marketing 360. It provides me and my fellow marketing...

I have had a very worthwhile experience with Marketing 360. It provides me and my fellow marketing team a very robust and productive platform for spearheading our marketing activities using the modern digital marketing strategies so as to be guaranteed of better results and better performance of our marketing.

Puntos a favor

I like the pricing plan of Marketing 360. It offers a flexible and cost effective purchase plans where you can choose the one which works best for your needs. Also, it brings to your disposal very dedicated marketing success manager who helps you leverage the modern digital marketing strategies so as to help you achieve better results from your marketing. With features like Return On Investment (ROI), it makes it possible for you to make very informed decisions on where to put more emphasis on during marketing. It allows you to take your marketing activities to social media platforms which are commonly used meaning better chances of meeting potential leads and customers.

Puntos en contra

Absolutely nothing. All its features are very useful and reliable.

Sandra
Sandra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Marketing that comes full circle ;)

Revisado el 5/12/2018

When they say they are the #1 marketing platform for small business, I truly believe they are...

When they say they are the #1 marketing platform for small business, I truly believe they are right. I have been using Marketing 360 for years, and without it I would not have been able to build my company providing consultant marketing work for small business to what it is today!

Puntos a favor

Marketing 360 does most of the work for you; sign up your business and you get paired with a marketing consultant on their end, who helps you break down all the metrics provided through their platform. Their visual representations are far superior to any marketing software I have seen -- think Google analytics, but more visually appealing.

Puntos en contra

I am sure it has a bit of a steep learning curve for new users & non-marketers. We used to give clients a portal to check out their businesses' marketing needs, etc. first hand -- but some complained that it was over-complicated, so we do not provide these anymore. However, as a graduate in Marketing at MSU, I had not problem navigating any of the resources provided; I am sure that any new user could learn the process within days.

Luis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

MARKETING 360 IS A SCAM BUSINESS

Revisado el 18/4/2024

When [sensitive content hidden] contacted me they seemed to be a reliable agency, they know how to...

When [sensitive content hidden] contacted me they seemed to be a reliable agency, they know how to sell their lies, then when they send you the contract it doesn't say anything about what the seller offered you and maybe that was my mistake, they don't like to respond to your complaints in writing they just They do it by Video, I imagine it is with the intention of not leaving a trace so that Uni can sue them, everything is very well planned, the invoices are sent to you by units of credit (to scam you and you cannot claim), please do not do business with This company is going to waste their money and time.

Puntos a favor

THERE ARE NO PROS, THEY ONLY KNOW HOW TO SCAM YOU. WHEN THEY SALE ALL THE LIES THAT THEY SELL.

Puntos en contra

THE SELLER [sensitive content hidden] OFFERED ME A THOUSAND OF THINGS AND THEN HE DIDN'T HAVE ANYTHING ABOUT EVERYTHING, THEY JUST TOOK YOUR MONEY AND MAKE YOU DIFFICULT BY SAYING THEY WERE WORKING ON YOUR COMPANY'S SEO, THEY DID A CAMPAIGN, AND NOT EVEN ONE CUSTOMER CONTACTED ME, NOT ONE, THEY WAS THINGS AWAY ALL MY MONEY ., DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS AGENCY YOU WILL LOSE YOUR MONEY

Shubhra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Marketing 360 for retail

Revisado el 13/10/2023

Puntos a favor

This is a holistic tool to drive personalized communication to customers

Puntos en contra

Customer segmentation. Is a bit of a challenge

Respuesta de Madwire

Shubhra,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you find the Marketing 360 tools useful.

Isaiah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Marketing 360

Revisado el 5/11/2023

I would totally recommend this software for upcoming businesses to boost their digital sales

I would totally recommend this software for upcoming businesses to boost their digital sales

Puntos a favor

It has really helped boost my sales and that of my team because of its features like social media integration where it boosts my numbers up and converting more sales

Puntos en contra

I feel like where i did not have a good experience is with the customer care. They are really slow

Respuesta de Madwire

Isaiah,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our product. We are thrilled to hear that it has helped boost your sales and the sales of your team. We appreciate your support and we will continue to work hard to provide valuable features that can enhance your business goals.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very useful software

Revisado el 23/8/2023

Puntos a favor

Very easy feature,Easily knownUsing very smoothly

Puntos en contra

Full satisfied and very useful this software in routine work life

Respuesta de Madwire

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you found our feature easy to use and it has been working smoothly for you. Our goal is to provide a seamless and user-friendly experience for our customers, and we are glad to know that our efforts have paid off.

Liliane
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The best

Revisado el 20/9/2023

Puntos a favor

I like this software because it's easy to use and understand. It allows me to keep in touch with my customers and keep them satisfied - great customer service!

Puntos en contra

It's a very good program, and some of its features need to be improved for the benefit of users.

Respuesta de Madwire

Liliane,
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you find our software easy to use and understand, and that it has helped you maintain good communication with your customers. We appreciate your support and we look forward to continuing to serve you.

Kenny
Kenny
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Save Your Time, Money, Sleep, and Cost for Anxiety Medications You Will Need while working...

Revisado el 20/5/2023

My overall experience with Marketing 360 / MADWIRE was incredibly frustrating and disappointing. I...

My overall experience with Marketing 360 / MADWIRE was incredibly frustrating and disappointing. I felt that there was a distinct lack of transparency regarding costs, especially for content creation services. The quality of service, particularly the content produced, left much to be desired. What's more, the advertising strategy was ineffective, and I managed to achieve better results independently. Customer service was lacking, and my requests seeming to be neither respected nor adhered to. Unjustified charges were another major issue, and the refusal to refund my unused budget upon contract termination added to my dissatisfaction. I felt that the value I received for the money I invested was extremely poor.

Puntos a favor

The one aspect I did appreciate about my experience with Marketing 360 / MADWIRE was their initial work on creating my website. Despite some communication delays on my part, the final product was visually appealing, and I was genuinely pleased with how it turned out. This, however, was the only part of their service that met my expectations.

Puntos en contra

Lack of Transparency: I was genuinely frustrated with the unclear communication about the costs of services, especially regarding content creation charges. I couldn't believe how much was being charged for short blog posts, especially given their subpar quality.Quality of Service: I was unhappy with the level of service I received. The quality of the content produced by the company was disappointing, and the advertising strategy proved to be ineffective. I was even able to achieve better results on my own.Customer Service and Communication: I felt blamed for the slow pace of communication and believed that my requests were neither respected nor adhered to. My account manager, despite their role, wasn't able to deliver tangible results.Refunds and Billing Practices: I was infuriated with what I saw as unjustified charges, especially related to content creation and the unused advertising budget. The company's refusal to refund the unused budget upon contract termination added insult to injury.Website Shutdown: To top it all off, they shut down my website as soon as our contract was terminated.

Theresa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Do not use this company

Revisado el 18/9/2023

Always an excuse that someone else on the team has that responsibility. I hired them because I...

Always an excuse that someone else on the team has that responsibility. I hired them because I thought that a marketing agency would be able to get a website done faster than I could design, and I was happy to pay someone to do the SEO optimization. OUR APPOINTMENTS decreased by approx 60% from the day we started their services. It took 3 months to get an active website.,advertising is still not happening. I have given them the opportunity to try to correct these issues.

Puntos a favor

I can list no pros. The marketing pitch was great because it was convenient to have data analytics all in one place and I was happy to pay someone else to do these things so I could use my time elsewhere. This did not happen.

Puntos en contra

I do not recommend this company. I hired them do to a website and social media marketing. It took three months to get an active website and there was no advertising for 3 months. We missed major holidays and an event and are now about to miss the advertising opportunity for another event we have scheduled because the ads are not active yet. The ads they put out are also simply copies of pictures on the website - or just the info is given by us. I have tried to work with them on these issues but they are not being resolved. Paying for an analytics dashboard that was not linked to google or the facebook ads for several months.

Steve
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

The fire breathing dragon

Revisado el 19/3/2016

I own a successful home inspection company in the Kansas City area and struggled with my online...

I own a successful home inspection company in the Kansas City area and struggled with my online presence using a jalopy of a website that got me by for about 8 years until I couldn't take it anymore. I mean, it looked like something a one handed 3rd grader built (no offense to one handed 3rd graders).

But last year, I found Marketing 360 and with the help of Andy and the rest of the team they took my 80 pound weakling and turned it into a fire breathing dragon. Now this thing breathes clicks and spits out phone calls. It's a real thing of beauty.

In fact, in the beginning I told Andy with a totally straight and serious face "I want to own the entire first page of Google." He chuckled, but he knew I was serious and took me seriously. Now we're well on our way.

Another big thing? They're from the U.S.A. (again, no offense to the rest of the world), but if you've used freelance sites like I have in the past you're far too familiar with the time, quality, and money lost due to communication breakdowns and sneaky, second rate back-end practices. I can't tell you how many times I had a site built by one guy then took it to another for SEO work and he was like, "Who built this? This code is garbage. It needs to be re-built." Ugh! You just never know what you'll get and who will do the work. And while I was always willing to pay top dollar for top quality work, I was always disappointed. Always.

Aside from that, they're only a phone call or email away and are super available. They answer their phones and respond to emails usually within minutes. And when I need changes made they're on top of it and I see the results within a day or two. And if I need to make a tweak they work with me until I'm happy. I appreciate all of this because time is my most valuable commodity.

And the best thing? It's not a one-sided relationship where they totally steer the ship. It's a collaboration where they welcome my ideas and take them into direct consideration. This is really important to me because I know my industry and my business like the back of my hand.

Anyway, use them if you want serious results. This is an investment that will pay for itself many times over. OK, I have to go now. Time to feed my dragon.

Respuesta de Madwire

Steve, thank you for your testimonial. You really identified a struggle that we see SMB's facing. There is a collection of different companies trying to tackle multiple problems for a company and none of them have a singular voice around optimization, design, and marketing. That is what truly makes our marketing software, Marketing 360® special. Everything is within one platform. There is no need to go anywhere else for anything else. You get a unified approach that saves you time and money and most importantly drives better ROI. Thank you for your partnership.

Jacob
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

A bit of a hostage situation

Revisado el 11/3/2022

The employees are great, but the culture of keeping the client on the hook and making it difficult...

The employees are great, but the culture of keeping the client on the hook and making it difficult to leave speaks volumes. No optimization is really done, even though you pay 50% of your ad dollar to them. Not sure, what I’m really paying for other than setup, and the platform. The customer does not come first, and it feels a bit churn and burn compared to when we started. I guess good things can’t last forever

Puntos a favor

The platform gathers your data in one place.

Puntos en contra

Setting up the platform is a hassle unless you get help. Don’t let Madwire setup the platform first as transitioning away is not easy, even if you wanted to pay for them to do it. They want to keep you on at 50% ad optimization fee at all costs.

Respuesta de Madwire

Hi, Jacob.
We employ several dozen individuals full time here in Colorado to do nothing but manage and optimize our clients' ad campaigns. We are grateful for the talent, passion and dedication that this group of specialists pour into our clients' businesses.
You mentioned set up of the platform is a hassle. Thanks for that feedback. Our Onboarding Team, which is a relatively new department within the last year and a half, does nothing but help clients get set up on the platform. Since investing in that team, we've seen a significant uptick in client satisfaction with regard to the platform, as well as clients' setup experience.
Feel free to reach out to our management team directly with any specifics or for support.

D J
Calificación general
  • Sector: Muebles
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Comprehensive Marketing Program In-A-Box

Revisado el 30/3/2017

We just switched to the new version of the Marketing 360 platform and it is vastly improved,...

We just switched to the new version of the Marketing 360 platform and it is vastly improved, especially in terms of expanded reporting capability. This is great for me (as a data wonk) because typically I have been using GA for advanced filtering and segmentation tools to customize reports; however, the new reporting offers great new insights, filters, et al, at the touch of a button as well as the baseline KPI I need to help run my e-commerce business.

We've also been using the CRM in dedicated fashion. We're enjoying using it because the average person can use it without a great deal of difficulty, and if offers unique features we can't get in similar products like tracking lead interactions that I choose to share with individual members of my sales team. The conversion inbox keeps me on top of everything.

The advertising interface serves as a great resource for me to follow project status, track my budget and digitally interact with my marketing executive and project specialists. I still prefer to give those guys a regular phone call, but for those who prefer to work exclusively in the digital world, all the tools you need are there.

A recent value add was the new outbound email platform. To me it most resembles MailChimp, with drag-and-drop composition tools, but there are also features that were paid add-ons with MC, like the "Design and Spam" test. All of this is part of the platform.

I'd say if you are a small-to-medium size business that needs a low-maintenance, easy-to-use
comprehensive web sales and marketing solution for not a lot of bucks, this is a great choice.

Puntos a favor

Functional scope, ease of use, reporting.

Puntos en contra

Web-only. Some users want to work offline.

Jhara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I recommend Marketing 360 100%

Revisado el 20/6/2022

The platform's increased trustworthiness stems from the fact that it can be accessed via the cloud,...

The platform's increased trustworthiness stems from the fact that it can be accessed via the cloud, the online, and mobile devices. Since we can handle both content management and social media management inside Marketing 360, we can more efficiently reach a wide audience and capitalize on the growing trend toward online marketing. It has been remarkable to see how the platform has contributed to the development of both our company and the surrounding community.

Puntos a favor

Several marketing execs at Madwire including the most current one were great to deal with. To begin, if you're looking to promote your business on social media, Madwire is hands down the best option. Due of my lack of experience with social media, I was confused as to how everything operated. The help desk team put everything together, helped me grasp the concepts I required, and took over the rest without a hitch. She has simplified our social media marketing strategies and provided us with actionable advice and direction every step of the way. Her expertise, reaction speed, and originality really beyond my expectations, and I would suggest her and Madwire to anybody trying to boost their social media marketing efforts.

Puntos en contra

We have no complaints from Marketing 360, rather our department is happy