Opiniones de ManageEngine Endpoint Central

ManageEngine Endpoint Central

4,5 (847)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Software de gestión dispositivos de escritorio, móviles y parches

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(847)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funciones
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

96%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 847

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ManageEngine Endpoint Central

Revisado el 16/11/2022

problemas resueltos a usar ManageEngine Endpoint Central, es el tiempo que se dedicaba a realizar...

problemas resueltos a usar ManageEngine Endpoint Central, es el tiempo que se dedicaba a realizar actualizaciones usuarios por usuarios, no tener de forma detallada los equipos actualizados.

Puntos a favor

El fácil manejo de implementación de parches, como también la instalación de sistema operativo a nivel de red, y la información detallada de los dispositivos registrados.

Puntos en contra

Hasta ahora no tengo ninguna quejas sobre el sistema .

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente Programa

Revisado el 27/5/2021

Es un producto muy completo para una organizacion tan como pequeña como grande

Es un producto muy completo para una organizacion tan como pequeña como grande

Puntos a favor

muy comodo de usar , muy flexible en todos aspectos y una seguridad para su organizacion

Puntos en contra

Fallas en conexiones remotes , aunque ha estado muy buenas actualizaciones

Alejandro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Buen gestor de Endpoints

Revisado el 27/5/2024

Facil de usar y configurar. Cumple las expectativas con creces

Facil de usar y configurar. Cumple las expectativas con creces

Puntos a favor

La gran variedad de opciones y la facilidad de uso.

Puntos en contra

El poder desinstalara el agente muy facilmente. Sin proteccion con contraseña

Josue Roberto
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Josue Roberto Rosales Glez

Revisado el 18/3/2021

Buena

Buena

Puntos a favor

Su facilidad para ser usado asi como las multiples herramientas disponibles.

Puntos en contra

Aun no veo claro un proceso para poder llevar los upgrades de version de windows 10 en mis sistemas.

Julian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Contento en general

Revisado el 15/3/2021

Bastante bien, no tengo quejas, me gusta bastante el software.

Bastante bien, no tengo quejas, me gusta bastante el software.

Puntos a favor

La implementación de parches y de software en los equipos de la empresa

Puntos en contra

Difícil implementar las builds de Windows 10

Gerson
Calificación general
  • Sector: Agricultura
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Versión de Prueba

Revisado el 31/3/2023

Desearía tener un contacto con un representante de la compañía

Desearía tener un contacto con un representante de la compañía

Puntos a favor

Su capacidad de poder agregar equipos a la consola y que en su versión de prueba tiene casi todas las funcionalidades habilitadas

Puntos en contra

No tener un reporte administrable total por equipo con todas sus caracteristicas

agustin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Sistema muy completo!

Revisado el 7/12/2023

Llevo varios dias probando la aplicacion y a cada dia me sorprende mas, muy completa

Llevo varios dias probando la aplicacion y a cada dia me sorprende mas, muy completa

Puntos a favor

Puedes controlas todo tipo de dispositivos, limitando sin excepcion

Puntos en contra

La solicitud de presupuesto es realmente complicada

Rodrigo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Facilidad de uso

Revisado el 30/3/2023

actualizaciones de equipos y seguridad

actualizaciones de equipos y seguridad

Puntos a favor

Lo facil que es su uso para administrar centralmente los dispositivos de la compañia

Puntos en contra

cloud no tiene todos los add-ons que on premise

Onur
Onur
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

It really makes our work easier.

Revisado el 5/11/2023

We have been using Endpoint Central for 5 years. It made our daily routine operations easier. We...

We have been using Endpoint Central for 5 years. It made our daily routine operations easier. We will continue using it.

Puntos a favor

It has an Admin friendly interface and easily customable for us. Works so stable and fast.

Puntos en contra

After upgrading software, client agent upgrade operation must be faster than current.

Debanjan
Debanjan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

An allrounder Endpoint management Tool

Revisado el 9/10/2023

The overall experience of using Manage Engine is very positive. It's a compact tool where all the...

The overall experience of using Manage Engine is very positive. It's a compact tool where all the options can be easily found and integrated accordingly.

Puntos a favor

I have been using Desktop Central for the last 2 years, and it has been a fantastic experience. Below are the speifics which were best about Endpoint Centrala. Deploying of the application is very easy as you get access 50K+ applications in handy.b.Deploying patches at both OS level and Application level is exact and simplec.Displkaying information about any zerio day vulnerability whioch has been releasedd.Creating Custom Group with respect t Computers and userse.Sceduoling report to be sent directly to the mailbox and generating custom report like details about specific software on all endpoints, etc.f.Implementing policies is very simple and straightforward.h. Real-time showing the result of any configuration (deployment) which has been triggered,

Puntos en contra

I won't see any specific thing about dislike as each time the Endpoint Management tool is expanding. But I have faced a couple of issuesa. Deploying configuration on used-based was failing continuously for me.b. IT is tough to get the status of the device encryption. When force encryption is deployed it does get applied, but the result is not displayed back in the configuration.c.Postgre SQL knowledge is needed for query reports.

Josh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Endpoint Central Review

Revisado el 19/6/2024

Overall we have enjoyed this product. It works and has been stable for us to use.

Overall we have enjoyed this product. It works and has been stable for us to use.

Puntos a favor

Allows us to effectively patch and deploy software. Ease of setup and ease of use was a huge plus for this. Been with the product for a few years and enjoy the support we receive from Zoho for the product

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the 90 minute deployment window can get a little annoying when trying to do adhoc deployments.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Tries to do too many things

Revisado el 7/12/2018

This product advertises a lot of features and functionalities that try to make the solution a...

This product advertises a lot of features and functionalities that try to make the solution a one-stop shop for IT departments. Unfortunately none of the features work well or work at all. When compared with other patching solutions, software deployment solutions and help desk toolsets, it falls flat on its face and does not meet the demands of an enterprise sized organization. Support staff is foreign based and can be very difficult working against the language barriers or trying to explain the problem even though they appear to be trying to help.

Puntos a favor

Useful dashboard for inventory of hardware and software.

Puntos en contra

Patching is extremely complicated compared to competitors.
Agents deployed to endpoints consume large amount of CPU and RAM.
Customer support is a small team with most tickets taking 3 days minimum. Every case starts with uploading logs.
Product patches are being released constantly to fix the large number of bugs in software.
Bandwidth management for remote offices does not function well and will easily consume an entire circuit. If this happens it is difficult to stop the traffic until the action has completed. Small mistakes can have big consequences when configuring deployments.

Respuesta de ManageEngine

Hello,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We're glad you like our intuitive dashboard for hardware and software inventory.

We're sorry about your unpleasant experience with the product. Our patching today has transcended and become a lot more seamless with the introduction of automated patch deployment tasks, wherein every stage of the patch cycle is automated. We've grown as a team, and currently we have quite a lot of support technicians who can resolve your issues in a jiffy. Our product upgrades are no longer about issue fixes, rather we're releasing top-notch features - requested by our customers, and the ones that meet market standards.

If you require further assistance with the product features, do write to us at [email protected].

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to write to us at [email protected].

Jed
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great ITSM suite

Revisado el 5/4/2024

Very good! The process was quick, the training was relevant and the price was great.

Very good! The process was quick, the training was relevant and the price was great.

Puntos a favor

The features and functions that come built in, just work and have the capabilities that we needed.

Puntos en contra

Their support don't always seem to understand the questions being asked. They are helpful, just require some extra explanation at times.

Alternativas consideradas

SysAid

Razones para cambiar a ManageEngine Endpoint Central

The amount of tools and features plus the available add-ons Manage Engine was the easy choice.
Zoe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect tool for a small team to manage a lot of devices

Revisado el 6/6/2024

We use Endpoint Central to deploy, manage and configure clients, to roll out software updates and...

We use Endpoint Central to deploy, manage and configure clients, to roll out software updates and in-house fixes and to provide remote (in-house) support. As a team, we'd be lost without it.

Puntos a favor

We've been using Endpoint Central (UEM Edition with Security Add-on) for 3+ years now and there's no going back.

As a small team, having all of the tools we need to efficiently manage pretty much every device we own in one place is invaluable.

Puntos en contra

It's hard to think of anything I dislike about the product. Every now and again an updated agent rollout will go wrong and I'll have to manually remove and re-add those clients.

Firas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ARX-ENDpoint

Revisado el 25/6/2024

Puntos a favor

What I liked most about ManageEngine Endpoint Central is its comprehensive feature set, including automated patch management, remote troubleshooting, and detailed reporting, which simplifies IT management and enhances security.

Puntos en contra

What I liked least about ManageEngine Endpoint Central is its sometimes complex user interface, which can be overwhelming for new users and requires a steep learning curve to fully utilize all features.

Eitan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A wonderful service that contains everything you need

Revisado el 2/7/2024

My mode of use with the service is on an hourly basis.
Constantly works with it, performs regular...

My mode of use with the service is on an hourly basis.
Constantly works with it, performs regular updates without any special faults, always available, always fast and most importantly easy and simple to operate.
The service is wonderful, any question or problem has an immediate solution.
Highly recommend to anyone looking for a fair alternative at a relatively affordable price!

Puntos a favor

The control, the simplicity of remote computer management, all in a few clicks and everything runs without problems.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it takes AGENT to respond (on the computer side) but usually it works smoothly and does not cause problems

Stefano
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Personal opinion manage engine endpoint central

Revisado el 20/6/2024

Puntos a favor

have everything in a single tool, and carry out many tasks at the same time.
Excellent device control management.
Good Windows updates and software installation.

Puntos en contra

Bugs and patch management issues.
Endpoint management can be improved

Deepak
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Lead, Cloud Admin

Revisado el 5/7/2024

It is a valuable tool in current hybrid working environment for managing a diverse and growing IT...

It is a valuable tool in current hybrid working environment for managing a diverse and growing IT environment. ManageEngine Endpoint Central significantly simplified their patch management process, reducing the time and effort required.

Puntos a favor

ManageEngine Endpoint Central is a powerful endpoint management solution that can significantly streamline IT operations.
Some of the Pros:-
1. Automation Capabilities
2. Scalability
3. User-Friendly Interface
4. Comprehensive Feature Set

Puntos en contra

Some of the Cons:-
1. Difficulties with the initial setup and configuration
2. Performance issues when managing a large number of endpoints
3. Delays in getting quick resolutions

Eugene
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Absolutely the must in any Environment (and a great pricing as well)

Revisado el 3/6/2021

I've been using DesktopCentral since version 9 and I can see how this product evolves into a great,...

I've been using DesktopCentral since version 9 and I can see how this product evolves into a great, a "must have" tool for any organization.
There is quite a competition exists, especially with Microsoft Intune (even though Intune does not provide all the functionality that DesktopCentral has) - it's free for E5 customers.

We rely on DesktopCentral in our day to day work and it's our primary tool for endpoint + server management. Absolutely helpful tool.
I must also mention Support - to have support options via chat - is a great idea, always available and always helpful.

Puntos a favor

All-in-One tool, Inventory, Security, Encryption, Patch management, MDM, Modern Management, Remote Access, Software Deployment - it's a "swiss knife" for any IT department.
What makes Desktop Central great is that you have everything to manage your servers, endpoints, in all aspects of it just from a single tool. No need for a multi-server deployment, very easy to deploy and manage.
It just works! Logically, easy and very user/admin friendly

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it takes a while to get a new functionality implemented or some existing functionality to be improved.
MacOS support sometimes takes a while to "catch up" with new OS releases (even though Apple does provide access to "betas" to pretty much anybody).
It would be great to have an edition were all the modules and addons (including Security one) would be already included (we would definitely go for it).
Virtualization Modules, VDI management would be a great addition as well

Alternativas consideradas

PDQ Deploy & Inventory

Razones para cambiar a ManageEngine Endpoint Central

Previous experience, feature-rich product, affordable, in active development (new features are being added frequently)
Eric
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Endpoint Central - All the Options

Revisado el 8/8/2023

We've used this for years and it seems to get better and better every update. We've looked at...

We've used this for years and it seems to get better and better every update. We've looked at other products every year or so but they tend to lack some functions.

Puntos a favor

EC has patch management, Nessus integration with threats, OS deployment and remote control. The remote control works well for our helpdesk as well as the OS deployment from images. These are used daily.

Puntos en contra

I'd like the ability to change some default options so I don't have to change them every time (remote control). I'd like more insight into failed patches without log diving.

Alternativas consideradas

NinjaOne

Razones para elegir ManageEngine Endpoint Central

We wanted an all in one, easy to use software.

Software anterior

System Center

Razones para cambiar a ManageEngine Endpoint Central

A few more options were in EC that we wanted. OS deploy, firmware deploy.
George
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Endpoint Central for in house IT managment

Revisado el 21/11/2023

It was a great experience. I love how they trust that their product and the support during the...

It was a great experience. I love how they trust that their product and the support during the trial edition will sell it. They also engage regularly to make sure you are happy and if you have any questions.

Puntos a favor

Easy of setup
30 Day Trial
Overall cost
All the features
Quick access to support

Puntos en contra

Its hard to fully understand the differences between the editions

Alternativas consideradas

NinjaOne

Razones para elegir ManageEngine Endpoint Central

Leaving MSP that used this product. I did not like Automate as a product so we did not consider standing up our own instance.

Software anterior

ConnectWise Automate

Razones para cambiar a ManageEngine Endpoint Central

Ease of use Cost Free trial Access to support during Trial Unrestricted Trial
Antony
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Endpoint Central, the essential component to your environment.

Revisado el 22/12/2023

It’s worked well and is not overly complex, it’s easy to patch the system itself and does what we...

It’s worked well and is not overly complex, it’s easy to patch the system itself and does what we expect it to without a large administration cost. So overall I am very happy with it as a product and predict we will be using it for a long time.

Puntos a favor

We chose this initially bevause we needed a central management system and we already had a couple of other products from the same vendor. I liked most the familiarity of layout, simplistic management and usability. The primary functions all work well and do what most others do but the ui makes it easier to manage.

Puntos en contra

Some of the pop ups don’t look that slick for the end user and some of the prompting and pointers have an element of “written by someone who doesn’t speak my primary language.” This is a small point but from the outside could be relatively easily fixed.

Tony
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Endpoint Central - Powerful tools made simple

Revisado el 29/12/2023

Great product that is cheap (compared to other competitors) and the support from ManageEngine is...

Great product that is cheap (compared to other competitors) and the support from ManageEngine is great too. There are plenty of help guides to assist in setting up and live support is a click away in the application and they respond quickly to any issues that you have.

Puntos a favor

The cost compared to the features is outstanding. You get a lot of tools to help support the organisation and the remote desktop support is superb and easy to use for both the admin and the end user.

Puntos en contra

Not all features are unlocked and need extra payment to unlock them. You end up with the console having the features listed but being unable to use them as you do not have a license. This is annoying and would prefer not to have the options listed if you cannot use them.

Alternativas consideradas

NinjaOne

Razones para cambiar a ManageEngine Endpoint Central

Cost was a lot lower and getting a free trial with Endpoint Central allowed us to test out the software first to see how it fit with our needs.
Alvaro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Your All-in-One Solution

Revisado el 25/1/2021

I really can't leave without Manage Engine. It's my everyday Go-To tool for all my needs. You guys...

I really can't leave without Manage Engine. It's my everyday Go-To tool for all my needs. You guys are doing a great job improving the software.

Puntos a favor

I love the fact that this software gets updates and upgrades periodically. I do appreciate the nice remote capabilities, the option to roll out your own image, MS Updates, asset management and great reports. Its my everyday tool for helping out end users and doing all my IT duties! Its an amazing tool! I am waiting for the day that they add Purchase Orders to the Manage Engine Suite.

Puntos en contra

Some upgrades might catch you by surprise since the design and the buttons change here and there, but I do understand the process of making things better for the IT Professional. Can be a bit expensive if you add all the tools to the suite. Better bundles should be added to the list of suggestions.

Alternativas consideradas

SolarWinds Service Desk y Zendesk Suite

Razones para cambiar a ManageEngine Endpoint Central

Because all of the functionalities and scalabilities the other ones lacked.
Chris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

desktop Central: Affordable, yet complex

Revisado el 14/12/2021

Sales was challenging as they expect you to be an expert on their product already. Installation was...

Sales was challenging as they expect you to be an expert on their product already. Installation was easy and the actual product is amazing.

Puntos a favor

The one-stop shop for all IT endpoint tasks. We previously used multiple tools for patching, inventory, remote access, and software control. MEDC allows us to roll them all into one easy to use tool. The fact that it's cloud based is key as we try to minimize any on-prem services.

Puntos en contra

Some of the terms can be confusing, and the sheer number of different ME products makes selecting the correct product challenging. The sales team could use some training on how to properly assist potential customers on needs assessments and how their products align and especially interact.

Alternativas consideradas

Atera y Kaseya VSA

Razones para elegir ManageEngine Endpoint Central

One-stop shop. Free products that are niche may be cost effective, but actually slow us down and its better to have a single tool that does it all.

Razones para cambiar a ManageEngine Endpoint Central

Price, cloud offerings vs On-prem, better demo, more aligned features.