Synerion

Software de gestión de la fuerza laboral

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(83)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,6/5

96%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 83

Timothy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Happy Customer

Revisado el 10/8/2020

Overall I am very happy with the software.

Overall I am very happy with the software.

Puntos a favor

I was a member of the team who evaluated many different softwares and decided on Synerion. Ease of implementation, scheduling, reports and exceptions are all pros in my view.

Puntos en contra

I have not encountered any Cons at this point.

Yvette
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Excellence in Customer Service

Revisado el 21/11/2017

I would recommend this company to any firm looking for a well support time keeping solution.

I would recommend this company to any firm looking for a well support time keeping solution.

Puntos a favor

The product meets our needs at the current time and the company goes out of their way to inform you of any upcoming changes. My favorite part of this system is the customer support. They go above and beyond to help their customers. You could not ask for better support services!

Puntos en contra

The product is a bit complex in some areas so takes some training. The training and customer support given by the company more than make up for this. The sad part is it will no longer be supported at the end of this year so an upgrade in product is required. But Synerion has gone out of their way to keep us up to date on this and what is required to upgrade.

Babithiraa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Not what we had in mind.

Revisado el 25/3/2019

Puntos a favor

- Customer service is good. The reps try to help us as much as they can.
- Scheduler can be used by employees that are 9-5 standards hours
- Allowing export reports,, helps with administration side.

Puntos en contra

- Employee annual entitlement is not displayed on dashboard and a report is not available
- Synerion does not directly export into payroll platform.
- Scheduler is more ideal for retail and not an office environment.
- No mobile app for Synerion Agile
- Past absence history on Employee portal is not available. This is one of the main reasons for us to
move to an online portal.
- Can not bank lieu days.

Josette
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 15/9/2022

Very happy with tproduct

Very happy with tproduct

Puntos a favor

Easy to use. COnform to Canadian laws. Saves us lots of time

Puntos en contra

When you want to make changes to initial configuration

Yvon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best softwere

Revisado el 4/12/2020

Puntos a favor

easy to use, friendly user, manage holliday very easy to add on

Puntos en contra

when people punch should bring back to the schedule in place

Fernando
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fernando's Review

Revisado el 13/12/2021

It easier working with Synerion instead time cards. and hard copies for vacations or PTO requests

It easier working with Synerion instead time cards. and hard copies for vacations or PTO requests

Puntos a favor

Employee calendar so I can schedule time off or see vacation requests and employee schedules.

Puntos en contra

So far there is nothing that I do not like about the system, It works perfect for my needs.

Grace
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Synerion Time Management System

Revisado el 16/3/2021

Puntos a favor

Comprehensive data base
Ease of use
Employee portal

Puntos en contra

Would love to see a “click&pick” reporting feature

Aaron
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great System

Revisado el 27/8/2018

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and learn. Great way for employees to use the system on any computer, plus allows for mobile punches. Mobile is a nice feature when employees are not working in the office. The geo-location is nice to make sure they are at the correct location when clocking time. The reports are good and easy to use

Puntos en contra

It would be nice if the software allowed you to create the payroll as well (removes taxes and includes hourly rates).

Hanoz
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Time managment

Revisado el 21/10/2022

Keeps you responsible and on track

Keeps you responsible and on track

Puntos a favor

ease of use and easily trackable . Identifies any errors and keeps from potential fraudulent behaviors from staff members

Puntos en contra

So far nothing has come up that indicates any dis likes

Blaga
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Merci for your product

Revisado el 11/12/2021

Puntos a favor

Easy to work with this software.
I like it.

Puntos en contra

No bad comment, all it's ok.
Thanks for all.

Sherry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Successful Implementation and conversion process

Revisado el 31/8/2016

Puntos a favor

We have over 1000 unionized employees in 3 separate locations (on 15 terminals). The calculations are accurate, taking into account the different lunch periods of employees. We were able to automate and program our complicated statutory holiday rules, accruals and hourly rate increases in the middle of the pay-period (split pays) thus eliminating quite a lot of manual work and verification. Synerion created import/export features to move data back and forth between the time and attendance software and our payroll software.
As we do not have HR software, the employee profile in the CoreHr module was programmed to our exact needs and meets our requirements.
The Project Manager asked the right questions and suggested ways to give us the desired results. Synerion provides excellent customer service.

Puntos en contra

The built in reporting features could be better. It is easy to extract employee profile data and create an excel file, but other fields are not as user-friendly. We are still going through the learning process but think that we may have to resort to Crystal or Tableau to give us the data that we need in the presentation required.

Beth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Synerion Payroll Software

Revisado el 7/3/2019

Tracking the job hours and Synerion has an awesome job tracking of hours

Tracking the job hours and Synerion has an awesome job tracking of hours

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use, maintain and has lots of features

Puntos en contra

The "in" and "Out" buttons are pretty close each other that causes punching the wrong button

Eric
Calificación general
  • Sector: Filantropía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Solid offering, room for improvement

Revisado el 15/6/2017

Puntos a favor

Synerion's software is very easy to use and requires little setup time to begin using it's base features.

Puntos en contra

The system feels like it is still in development in certain areas of its functionality. Manual workarounds have been required for options that are not present. The lack of a training manual (they offer a limited number of videos) has hampered our staff's ability to quickly adopt the system. As the implementation lead, I am tasked with writing a manual that includes visual examples and step-by-step instructions for our managers and employees. All of this being said, Synerion's knowledgeable and personal customer service agents have made the entire process a breeze and easy to understand.

Jeff
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fantastic Employee Time Tracking Application!

Revisado el 16/8/2017

Puntos a favor

The Synerion application has made employee time tracking a breeze. We have improved our time tracking efficiency by approximately 40% since implementation over our previous solution, and expect further improvements as we learn more about the additional features available as part of the application. Great ROI for our medium-sized business.

Puntos en contra

Express implementation/setup took a bit more time than expected. However, when we ran into a setup issue we were unable to resolve, a tech representative from Synerion helped us through it on the phone and it was fixed to our satisfaction within 30 mins. No other notable cons at this time.

Ben
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Quick Implementation

Revisado el 3/8/2017

Puntos a favor

Complete control. We now have visibility of our work force which is saving dollars! The system is easy to use once you play around with it. I highly recommend watching all the videos - there are various features that save you time, but without watching the videos you likely wouldn't see them.

Puntos en contra

The system cannot automatically generate punches (for salaried employees we only want them to clock in, for attendance purposes) and therefore create a lot of errors each day that I manually have to fix.

Without giving a manager complete visibility to other departments, they cannot see other departments vacation bookings.

Iain
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Customer & Technical Service is Unparalleled!

Revisado el 3/5/2018

Puntos a favor

The staff in the Customer & Technical Service Teams are extremely responsive, and provide fast turnaround to any questions/needs that arise.

Puntos en contra

The ad-hoc report writing has been sketchy - steps have been taken to improve this feature, but still some progress to be made.

Kambiz
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Customer Service

Revisado el 26/4/2016

Puntos a favor

the product is very Dynamic, able to scale to our company size. Overall great product
I love the new features such as CoreHR.
the product is very user friendly
Customer service is friendly, timely and helpful.

Puntos en contra

the user manual is not as in depth as i would like.

Ted
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great experience

Revisado el 4/5/2016

Puntos a favor

accessible to all user, across all locations. Customer Support very responsive and helpful.

Puntos en contra

the fact that its hard for us to troubleshoot some issues. There wasn't any documentation to help us understand at 1st. but Customer support walked us through it all now.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good workforce management software

Revisado el 13/7/2023

Puntos a favor

I had an excellent experience with Synerion thanks to their amazing customer service. They were prompt, attentive, and resolved the issues I had. The product itself has a lot of features making it one of the best choices in the workforce management software category.

Puntos en contra

I found the user interface to be quite disappointing. Navigating through the software is a struggle, and accessing specific features requires a certain level of familiarity which proved to be a steep learning curve for me as a new user.

Harjot Kaur
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best Software

Revisado el 4/8/2022

Puntos a favor

Our college has setup this software for online punch system. Easy to use, understand and track things. Great software instead of punch in which sometime doesn;t read fingerprints. I am very happy with it.

Puntos en contra

I haven't come across any problem so far.

Carla
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent

Revisado el 10/4/2018

Excellent customer service!

Excellent customer service!

Puntos a favor

The ease of use, accruals, ESS for staff to view accrual balances, mass copy saves so much time in scheduling employees

Puntos en contra

The phone app for the schedulers could be improved so there is more functionality to actually schedule people on/off, etc.

Caty
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Product

Revisado el 2/6/2022

It was wonderful loved the website!

It was wonderful loved the website!

Puntos a favor

I loved that Synerion was so easy to use for onboarding!

Puntos en contra

Nothing! It was a great experience and a great product.

Middleton
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

my review of synerion so far

Revisado el 8/10/2022

so far, it has been a smooth experience

so far, it has been a smooth experience

Puntos a favor

I am yet to experience any glitches since i have been using it, every time i sign in or sign off the timing is accurate

Puntos en contra

the interface, i would like to suggest an updated version/upgrade of the ux/ix design as well as the font type.

Holly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Customer Review

Revisado el 23/11/2015

Puntos a favor

Quick and does not freeze up when trying to view data. Customer support is also great; my questions get answered very quickly and thoroughly.

Puntos en contra

Does not work with our pay period for exporting payroll data to Nethris. Our pay period is from the 22nd of each month to the 21st of the following month.

Meaghan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Ritchie Feed & Seed Inc

Revisado el 9/12/2015

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use. Clear. The reports look great. The scheduling will be very helpful for us

Puntos en contra

I haven't used the program enough to find anything that I do not like.