Zoho Mail

Alojamiento seguro de correo electrónico y gestión de buzón para usuarios empresariales.

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(769)
Relación calidad-precio
4,6/5
Funciones
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

90%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 769

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Nueva forma de enviar email mediante ZOHO

Revisado el 4/11/2022

Muy buena experiencia, exelente diseño y funcionalidad

Puntos a favor

La versatilidad y diseño, ayuda mucho para encontrar las herramientas que posee ZOHO

Puntos en contra

Se pueda descargar un aplicativo para ser instalado de forma local en una computadora.

Julián
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Exelente gestor de correo

Revisado el 20/10/2022

Una fantástica herramienta de la suite de Zoho que es un complemento fundamental para integrar con otras apps de Zoho. Cumple con todos los requisitos básicos de un gestor de correo con algunas mejoras.

Puntos a favor

Además de cubrir las necesidades básicas de cualquier gestor de correo ofrece integración con un gran número de apps Zoho y otras. La integración con CRM hace de esta herramienta una poderosa aliada.

Puntos en contra

En general la interfza, tamaño de fuentes, organización de ventanas entre otros, no son muy amigables.

Ezequiel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Mail es grandioso

Revisado el 11/9/2021

Excelente experiencia en general

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas me ha gustado de Zoho Mail es la entregabilidad, el soporte técnico y la gran calidad de servicio.

Puntos en contra

Lo que menos me ha gustado de Zoho Mail es que actualmente no ofrezcan SMTP en los planes gratuitos

Alternativas consideradas

Gmail

Razones para elegir Zoho Mail

Por su mejor atención

Software anterior

Google Workspace

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Mail

Por la versatilidad y menos monopolio
Javier
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Un gran gestor de correo electrónico fuera de los grandes.

Revisado el 30/9/2022

En general una muy buena experiencia, facilidad de uso y de configuración, disponibilidad de aplicaciones para iOS y Android, y un muy buen panel de administración para pymes.

Puntos a favor

Zoho permite a pequeñas empresas el acceso a una herramienta de correo electrónico incluso de forma gratuita, y con planes económicos, pero sin renunciar a muchas funcionalidades y a una gran facilidad de uso.

Puntos en contra

Hay veces que la búsqueda de correos no es todo lo precisa que nos gustaría.

Rubén Darío
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Desde cuentas gracias a correo corporativo

Revisado el 27/10/2022

Funcional, practico y sobre todo economico

Puntos a favor

Su version gratuita desde hace 8 años registre 5 cuentas gratuitas y no han fallado las enlazce con mi dominio y sin pagar de mas

Puntos en contra

En la version gratuita no se puede configurar pop3

Damian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Correo electrónico a precio justo

Revisado el 28/10/2022

Muy satisfecho con el uso de Zoho Mail.

Puntos a favor

Por un precio accesible tienes acceso a un sistema de correo profesional con muchísimas características. Su uso es muy fácil, no es complicada la configuración del sistema. Además, tiene muchas opciones para personalizar el correo, y la consola de administración permite tener todo el control de las cuentas, la seguridad. En los más de 5 años que lo hemos implementado en algunos clientes, vemos la enorme satisfacción en el flujo de correos que no presentan ningún problema.

Puntos en contra

Pues no le veo ningún inconveniente, la plataforma es muy sencilla de utilizar.

Juanito
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho mail en toda nuestra organización

Revisado el 5/5/2022

Puntos a favor

Integrarlo en nuestros procesos fue realmente sencillo, nos encanta que podemos integrarlo con un sin fin de herramientas de productividad, como ser Reuniones virtuales, Chat, Mesas de ayuda, CRM y más. Un servicio de correo muy fiable y económico.

Puntos en contra

Usarlo es muy fácil, cuenta con app móvil y de escritorio, pero algunas opciones son algo confusas.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automatización industrial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Buen gestor de Email estilo Gmail

Revisado el 8/11/2022

Mi experiencia con Zoho mail, fue buena. Podia tener todo mi negocio integrado en una misma plataforma

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas me gusto es su integracion con diversas aplicaciones de Zoho, como Zoho CRM

Puntos en contra

Lo que no me gusto fue la configuracion del dominio personalizado. Fuen un poco tedioso.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Workspace

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Mail

Por su precio y sus integraciones
Alba
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Gestiona tu coreo

Revisado el 1/12/2022

Muy buena en general, es un buen gestor de mails

Puntos a favor

Además de realizar las funciones que todos conocemos de recibir, almacenar y enviar correos, puedo decir que se integra muy bien con el resto de herramientas de Zoho, como CRM. Es muy sencillo e intuitivo de usar.

Puntos en contra

Alguna vez he tenido problemas a la hora de encontrar un correo, incluso poniéndole palabras clave, y he perdido mucho tiempo.

Bryan Jerico
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Mensajeria con Zoho

Revisado el 10/11/2022

Me parece un buen servicio, un genial administrador y envio de correos. Espero que siga mejorando y asi mejorar yo como cliente.

Puntos a favor

Me ha gustado la modernidad de sus páginas web así como la distribución de todas sus funciones, la bandeja de entrada, de salida, el spam, todo esta bien organizado y ademas la rapidez con la que se maneja este servidor.

Puntos en contra

Que en algunos casos necesite de instalar algunos plugins.

Ernesto
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Buena aplicación de mensajería

Revisado el 11/11/2022

Una buena experiencia

Puntos a favor

Es muy fácil utilizar la aplicación y ayuda con sus chats en tiempo real

Puntos en contra

Creo que los servidores a veces se tardan y los mensajes llegan tarde

Lalao
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An email application for business

Revisado el 6/10/2022

I find Zoho Email to be an excellent platform for creating professional emails. It also provides a mobile application that allows me to check my emails, when I am on the go. This is a great solution for me because it allows me to stay on top of my work even when I'm not at my desk.

Puntos a favor

I use Zoho mail for my professional email hosting needs. It is secure and encrypted, which guarantees the confidentiality of my exchanges with my collaborators. I adopted it because I really liked the idea of creating email addresses that use my company's domain, which allows my contacts to identify me. This facilitates our exchanges and makes us more productive.

Puntos en contra

I have not encountered any particular problem with Zoho Mail, I feel it does the job it is asked to do.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great email service that links easily to the rest of the Zoho suite.

Revisado el 7/10/2022

It is an excellent email service for business or home users who don't need a full Exchange server, Office365 system etc. It has plenty of storage space so that you dont have to keep deleting emails or having the risk of not being able to send or receive a critical set of mails because you have ran out of space. There are plenty of upgrade paths at a reasonable figure per month so that it can grow if you need to expand without having to switch to another company.

Puntos a favor

The email service has a very generous mailbox size and a lot of features even in the free version. The webmail works very well and the apps you can download for your mobile devices seem to perform with no glitches so far. It has all of the features you expect from an email service including standard email, calendar, tasks, contacts etc and the webmail even has a handy Remote Work feature that allows you to clock in and out and log the time you are spending on a task. It has the usual software programs for Mac, Windows and Linux so you dont need to purchase a dedicated email program to send and receive your email.

Puntos en contra

The calendar feature does not work in the webmail section when on an iPad outside of the normal app.

Alternativas consideradas

Gmail y MyWebsite

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Mail

We use a lot of their services and they work so well together that it was an obvious choice to use their email as well.
Gretter
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Zoho mail is a great tool

Revisado el 23/10/2022

Overall a good tool that had space for some improvement to make it even better, but I love it so far and would really recommend more people to it, if the minor issues were fixed.

Puntos a favor

Zoho mail is a great tool with many other add ons if you are also a Zoho one user. It’s customizable and easy to use. Looks professional as well.

Puntos en contra

It is very difficult to find emails with keywords and sometimes it just doesn’t work. The emails also take a longer time to arrive then with other providers.

Gary
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Mail has everything you need in a e-mail server/host.

Revisado el 10/8/2022

I have had two other e-mail hosts and Zoho has been the best so far. Their prices are very good, their support is amazing. I have not had any issues since changing over.

Puntos a favor

The desktop App and Web app are feature packed and work very well. Zoho has the ability to create application specific password/access for Outlook. Their App actually is better than Outlook on both function and stability.

Puntos en contra

Contacts allow you to import from Outlook.com, but no from the Outlook Program. It does allow for importing contact from a CSV file, but I lose some fields.

Alternativas consideradas

Gmail

Razones para elegir Zoho Mail

Stability issues with Outlook. I had to delete the account and start over several times to restore send/receive. Error report was unhelpful for trouble shootong. MS was worthless. I have not had any issues with the Zoho desktop or web based App. It works with Outlook.

Software anterior

Microsoft Outlook

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Mail

The Gmail App interface is no where near as refined.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Mail's Email Splitting a LIFE SAVER!

Revisado el 23/10/2022

We lost a specific feature that some of our email users required. Zoho allowed us to keep this feature using email splitting where those accounts are on Zoho Mail's servers as our secondary email server.This was a major solution which solved those specific users not being able to work for few hours on that day since we were able to impliment Zoho Mail and splitting within hours it was the fastest way we could implement the solution which was greatly appreciated.

Puntos a favor

We primarily use Zoho Mail as our secondary email server for some email accounts that require a specific feature that is no longer present on our primary email server so this was a life saver.Zoho Mail makes it easy to migrate and while we did not need to migrate all of our email accounts we are glad to know we can easily move from our primary server if necessary so we are not locked into any email solution.

Puntos en contra

The initial setup was a bit challenging as Zoho system assumes you want to set its server as the primary email server so you will have to ignore the constant prompt to add Zoho Mail as your MX record. I think Zoho could add an option to disable that prompt for persons who are just using Zoho Mail as a secondary email server.

Alternativas consideradas

Zimbra Collaboration Suite

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Mail

Zoho Mail had the most userfriendly email migration solution that allowed us to migrate some of our email accounts from our primary email server and setting them as the secondary email server for those accounts.We had to implement this solution with hours when a particular feature was no longer available for some accounts who required the feature and Zoho Mail was the easiest to impliment literally within hours the same day we lost the feature.
Abhik
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

One of the best free business email software

Revisado el 30/10/2022

I recommend Zoho mail for personal use and small to medium size businesses seeking email for their domain name.

Puntos a favor

Zoho email offers a limited version of the business email software for free. Users can host their custom domain for free. It also works fine for personal emails too. Paid plans are also affordable.

Puntos en contra

Zoho mail doesn't have any support for IPv6. The free business email edition supported by Zoho email doesn't support POP and IMAP.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Outlook

Razones para elegir Zoho Mail

GSuit is more costly than Zoho, and hence I switched to Zoho.

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Mail

I went for Zoho mail primarily for the price point of view.
Camilo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Productive and simple.

Revisado el 6/11/2022

My overall experience with Zoho Mail has been great. For my business is my point of contact.

Puntos a favor

Is one of the most used emails for business. Is easy to use. Easy to understand. Easy to management. That's really good considering the cost-benefit.

Puntos en contra

I believe they can improve in the landing view. Still seeing as an old email.

Alternativas consideradas

Gmail

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Mail

Gmail and Outlook.
Neeraj
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Mailing Platform With Affordable Pricing And Lots Of Features

Revisado el 29/10/2022

It helps me to set up my business email smoothly which makes my conversation professional. Its pricing is affordable. It helps me increase efficiency and productivity.

Puntos a favor

It is a good alternative to other email providers. It works well offline and can integrate into other business apps. We can automate email reading to email on daily basis and can schedule the emails.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing major issue to dislike but we can use only inbuilt templates all the time, not any other templates.

Roger
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Powerful and Easy to Use Email

Revisado el 9/10/2022

This solved my problem with spam control, and more reliable email delivery.
Zoho Mail is a powerful, yet easy to use email service that provides a number of features for me as business (and private consumer) user. It offers excellent scalability, making it perfect for businesses with large volumes of email traffic. You can also use Zoho Mail to create and send newsletters, as well as manage your contact lists. The service integrates well with other Zoho applications, making it easy to keep all of your data in one place. I migrated all email accounts from cPanel services, which was an incredible bonus! If you're looking for an affordable and reliable email service for your business, Zoho Mail is definitely worth considering.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to scale as business and the number of employees grows. Also it handles large volumes of email very well. Just about the best anti-spam email every used (in my opinion). When needed, it's easy to integrate with other Zoho (and outside third party) applications. Super easy to migrate cPanel based email to this product. Also... It's ridiculously affordable!

Puntos en contra

It would be nice if there was a more initiative UI to authenticate custom domain names. It's not difficult, but can be a bit fiddly to do for someone that has no knowledge.

Sahid
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good choice for email service for enterprise.

Revisado el 24/7/2022

For small and medium-sized organizations, Zoho mail is a useful tool that has performed above and beyond expectations. Similar to that, this application's usability is a plus. Last but not least, this mail service fulfills all requirements for individuals seeking for a respectable mail satisfaction management program without affecting their financial statement.

Puntos a favor

There isn't much that a low tech user can't figure out after the first setup, which needed some understanding. Email and other collaborative tools are easy to use and understand. Spam was not a problem because it is able to identify and classify messages accurately 96% of the time. I like how affordable it is to utilize my domain name for an email management system that focuses on the needs of its users.

Puntos en contra

The organization may expand into a new market by offering live help for mailbox installation in addition to video instruction. It was a bit difficult to implement email since the program needed professional assistance to be set up. Apart than that, using this application is straightforward. After the setting is finished, the application has been functioning without any issues thus far.

Alternativas consideradas

Yahoo Mail

Razones para elegir Zoho Mail

For better pricing.

Software anterior

ProtonMail

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Mail

Some functions missing.
Tim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

An affordable communication suite, practical for very small upto medium organisations

Revisado el 27/4/2022

Zoho has been an affordable email and collaboration suite that just does the job it meant to do. It serves well a single freelancer working alone as well as a medium enterprise with multiple users and departments. If you go beyond its capabalities, then you can probably afford the next best albeit expensive options. If you can work entirely on the web it is very versatile. The support provided is also more than you will get from most other service providers, especially if you dont have a dedicated IT team.

Puntos a favor

Beyond the initial setup which required a bit of knowledge, there is rarely anything else that will stump an low tech user. Working with Email and other collaboration features is simple and straight forward. There was no issue with spam as it is able to catch and categorise correctly 98% of the time.

Puntos en contra

If you use an email client like outlook,which is the most popular for business users, you loose out on all the collaboration features which are only available on browser access.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Workspace

Razones para elegir Zoho Mail

The self hosted email suite became too much work to maintain and collaboration was not as advanced as modern standarda require.

Software anterior

Zimbra Collaboration Suite

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Mail

The pricing for the offering is simply unbeatable.
Nabila
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de inversiones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My Zoho Mail review

Revisado el 17/5/2021

Zoho mail is a valuable tool for startups and mid-sized businesses and has worked very well beyond expectations. Similarly, this application's user-friendliness is a strong point. Finally, this is the perfect mail service for those looking for decent mail satisfaction manager software without jeopardizing their company's budget and also meeting everyday expectations.

Puntos a favor

The most important characteristic of this postal service is its high value for money, as it is not costly when providing all of the functionality that a business requires. Another plus is that it comes with unbeatable features such as shortcut keys that allow you to quickly access preferred options such as calendar, mission, notes, attachments, and so on. User-friendliness comes last but not least. I never even had to make assumptions when roaming around the app to find the appropriate functionality because the interface is simple to use.

Puntos en contra

One field that the company can develop is to provide live support for mailbox installation rather than just video tutorials. Implementing email was a little challenging because the program had to be set up with the help of experts. Aside from that, this program is simple to use. The program has been running smoothly so far after the configuration is complete.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Professional email with lots of features

Revisado el 30/4/2021

Overall, I really like Zoho Mail. It helps us cut the costs down for emails a lot because they offer generous service plans which other companies charge a lot more. And if you are still not sure if Zoho Mail is right for you, they offer a great free plan where you can have 1 domain and 5 emails each offering 5 GB of storage.

Puntos a favor

Zoho Mail is great if you are looking for a cheap professionally managed email service that allows you to have professional-looking emails ending with your domain name. No more @gmail.com for making business. Now customers can see that you are a serious company and you can do more with Zoho Mail than with your previous email.
Zoho Mail perfectly connects with other Zoho services and every Zoho service has its add-on which is already integrated into the whole system.
Zoho Mail features a nice-looking webmail interface which also has dark mode available. The design of webmail is very modern and to my preference, I like it more than Gmail.
A key advantage of using Zoho Mail in large corporations is organization policies. Mail administrators can set up signatures, disclaimers, attachment size limit, and spam settings and even enforce the use of 2FA which all serious companies should be using nowadays if they take security seriously.
Zoho even offers a great Zoho Mail mobile app which works great on all mobile devices and systems. It supports adding multiple accounts which is great if you happen to manage multiple email boxes. If you happen to have an email client of your own choice, you can easily set up your inbox in other applications because all popular email protocols are supported out of the box - POP3, IMAP, SMTP.

Puntos en contra

I don't like the search functionality of Zoho Mail. Sometimes it is kinda unhelpful and I find emails I am searching for way faster manual rather than with a search bar. Zoho Mail saves email and associates the first name of a person in the address book based on the first part of the email. Not all companies use the [email protected] format and I think that should be considered when using search because sometimes the results of a search aren't great.
Also, the translation of the word Forward is translated wrongly in the Croatian language. I already contacted support a few times but they still haven't fixed that. Some less experienced users could find it confusing to forward email because of this poor wording. I know because at first I also was.

Gabriella
Calificación general
  • Sector: Minería y metalurgia
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great functionality with available set-up resources

Revisado el 14/2/2021

I recommend Zoho mail 110%, I have been using it for years now with minimum to no issues.

Puntos a favor

I have used Zoho for about four years now, and I was attracted to it by Zoho mail. Zoho mail allows you to have five email addresses with individual mailboxes under one custom domain for free. This is great especially for entrepreneurs and startups, even though you have to purchase the custom domain.

The level of functionality is great, it ranks well even when compared to paid services. Another important aspect is that it's not "spammy" and it does not have compromised security.

Zoho mail works well, I would recommend it to other business owners and entrepreneurs. It is also continually improving and adding more useful tools such as the MX record checker.

Puntos en contra

I like Zoho mail's performance and reliability that is enabled by aspects such as adding SPF and DKIM entries in the domain DNS and adjusting MX records.
But depending on skill level, these settings could be seen as challenging and could deter some. I found the manual webpage that's available for setting up for a range of domain providers to be quite helpful. There are other sites that cover how to set up Zoho mail, which I also found to be helpful.

I realized that it can take long for Zoho mail to pick up added entries to a domain DNS. This is probably split between Zoho mail and a specific domain provider but perhaps some improvements can be done.