Sage Intacct

4,2 (461)
¡Escribe una reseña!
El mejor ERP en la nube para las finanzas

Calificación general

4,2 /5
(461)
Relación calidad-precio
4,1/5
Funciones
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,1/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,0/5

86%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 461

Modupe
Modupe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Reliable financial management software.

Revisado el 26/4/2023

Sage Intacct is the primary software deployed by the company for financial management activities...

Sage Intacct is the primary software deployed by the company for financial management activities like automatic updating and consolidation of our general ledger, which is crucial for accurate financial reporting. Moreover, Sage Intacct aids in automating complex billing processes, while providing us with comprehensive financial visibility that facilitates smart real-time decision-making.

Puntos a favor

I find Sage Intacct to be an excellent tool due to its flexibility, impressive dashboarding capabilities, and seamless integration with our existing software. It empowers us to automate tedious financial tasks such as billing and order management, thereby freeing up valuable time for more important activities.

Puntos en contra

Obtaining official support for any problems encountered while using Sage Intacct is a time-consuming and arduous process. The procedure for submitting a support ticket is unnecessarily complicated, which adds to the frustration of seeking assistance.

Audrey
Audrey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great software for all kinds of financial statement reports

Revisado el 4/8/2023

This system facilitates the entry of invoices and the administration of team expenditures. We...

This system facilitates the entry of invoices and the administration of team expenditures. We required an agency-wide application because of the variety of our activities. Our team has found Sage to be straightforward to learn and use, particularly for invoice entry and approval procedures.

Puntos a favor

Sage Intacct's collaborative features are a big plus for me. The primary navigational ribbon located at the system's top makes clicking through to explore further a breeze. Receipt of revenue can be easily recorded, as can the complicated intercompany receivables that go along with them.

Puntos en contra

The difficulty certain managers and approvers have in searching for specific data is currently my main complaint, but I'm confident that this can be fixed with some fine-tuning.

Emilee
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Sage Intacct

Revisado el 28/5/2021

I think that Sage Intacct is a decent accounting software to use for daily accounting activity....

I think that Sage Intacct is a decent accounting software to use for daily accounting activity. However, there is more affordable accounting software available.

Puntos a favor

While working in the cannabis industry, this was one of the only accounting software companies who were willing to work with us to set up an accurate and efficient accounting system.

Puntos en contra

We had issues correcting errors after the initial setup. For example, a coworker misspelled the class code "cannabis" and the implementation team told us it would take several thousand dollars to fix.

Rosaria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Handling Accounting Like a Pro With Sage Intacct

Revisado el 1/5/2024

Puntos a favor

I like Sage Intacct is super affordable and handles accounting seamless
It is smooth and handles accounts payable really well.

Puntos en contra

No issues as Sage Intacct has handled well.

Trey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Choice for Small to Medium Business

Revisado el 22/1/2024

Puntos a favor

I was very pleased with the options available to integrate with other software. Being able to integrate with our CRM was very important to our day to day operations.

Puntos en contra

I felt like the cost was too high per year, but it was inline with other similar products.

Alternativas consideradas

NetSuite

Razones para elegir Sage Intacct

Our previous system was not cloud based so we needed something more flexible.

Razones para cambiar a Sage Intacct

I wanted to have the flexibility of choosing a CRM that worked best for my company. I didn't feel like NetSuite gave me that option.
Rebecca
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sage Intacct Can Change Your Life

Revisado el 7/12/2023

Overall I love the Sage Intacct product. If I know of anyone looking for new software, I tell them...

Overall I love the Sage Intacct product. If I know of anyone looking for new software, I tell them that this is the product to get and have. I'm constantly looking at the additional modules that are being added on and built upon to see how we can utilize it for our businesses. Our organization is comprised of roughly 30 different entities, most of which have similar ownership, but they're in very different industries, and Sage helps us keep it all together on one platform and gives us everything we need in order to handle all that we do.

Puntos a favor

They're constantly investing in making their product better based on what their users are telling them that they need or want to see. There seems to be no limit on what they will do to make sure that everyone that uses their product is satisfied.

Puntos en contra

We had a period of time when things were just out of control in our finance offices, and reviewing the release notes wasn't even a blip on anyone's mind as a priority. Turns out that while we were losing our minds, features were rolled out that might have helped us that we missed because we didn't review the release notes, and they were features that needed added to a role to even see them or know they existed if you didn't review the release notes. More than likely an "us" problem more so than a Sage problem, but if we had known that was possible, it might have changed our "priority" thinking.

Brandy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to use for End User

Revisado el 23/11/2023

Overall Positive and I am happy that we moved forward with this system. After implementing for the...

Overall Positive and I am happy that we moved forward with this system. After implementing for the 5th time I continue to come back to this system for companies that need flexibility in their accounting system.

Puntos a favor

The System is great for the user, easy to use and learn, Easy to customize to meet specific customer needs while not breaking every time an upgrade is done. Constant improvement based on customer feedback.

Puntos en contra

Support is lacking and needs a lot of attention. The support teams are not as helpful and easy to work with as they were in the post pre Sage acquisition.

Alternativas consideradas

NetSuite

Razones para elegir Sage Intacct

Failed implementation of a larger ERP system that did not have the flexibility to meet the companies needed and ever changing priorities.

Razones para cambiar a Sage Intacct

Flexibility and overall easy of use for the end user.
Laura
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Sage after 1 year

Revisado el 23/1/2024

Overall , we are very happy with Sage. I would highly recommend it for Non Profits

Overall , we are very happy with Sage. I would highly recommend it for Non Profits

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, Reduces our month end close time by several days.

Puntos en contra

Custom report writer is too difficult. Finding needed data requires support

Alternativas consideradas

NetSuite

Razones para elegir Sage Intacct

MIP was outdated, support was always a work around. Interface was dated

Software anterior

MIP Fund Accounting

Razones para cambiar a Sage Intacct

Cost, ease of use, The many available partner integrations
Fiona
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Endless reports

Revisado el 6/3/2024

I have always been a fan of Sage and continue to be.

I have always been a fan of Sage and continue to be.

Puntos a favor

Reporting, Dashboards and statistical data.
You can make a report on almost anything - setting them up however can be complex.
I love being able to monitor non financial data in the statistical entries.

Puntos en contra

The Fixed Asset module is far too complex and does not manage the reducing balance method in Britain currently. This was tested various times with ourselves and the implementation team.

Kelly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Sage Intacct

Revisado el 28/1/2024

We aren't thrilled with Intacct, but it gets the job done. Too expensive.

We aren't thrilled with Intacct, but it gets the job done. Too expensive.

Puntos a favor

It's fairly easy to navigate and train on

Puntos en contra

The price is too high. There are too many steps to do simple tasks. Reporting is not as easy as it could be.

Sami
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Sage Intacct for Non-Profit

Revisado el 14/2/2023

Overall we love the software. It's helped us advance our accounting operations in many different...

Overall we love the software. It's helped us advance our accounting operations in many different areas and move away from a majority of our paper processing. The product help and customer service has been good. However, we had a difficult renewal negotiation, and after we did sign the renewal, we did not hear from our account rep for almost a year until I reached out multiple times to be reassigned. The difficult renewal and lack of account rep support has soured me on the relationship some, but I like the product itself.

Puntos a favor

I like having multiple dimensions to tag transactions with. This has helped us budget and forecast at a very detailed level, which has helped us understand what our variances are and get rid of extraneous expenses. We also love that it is a cloud system, which helps us be mobile and flexible with when we use it.

Puntos en contra

We were not impressed with the prepaid module as it did not work well with our processes. We decided to discontinue using it and go back to tracking in Excel.The reporting is definitely a step up from Excel, but it can be inflexible sometimes and not the best for complex reporting.

Alternativas consideradas

Blackbaud Financial Edge NXT y NetSuite

Razones para elegir Sage Intacct

The software we had been using was very outdated and we needed a modern solution for our business.

Software anterior

MIP Fund Accounting

Razones para cambiar a Sage Intacct

We liked Intacct's look the best. The reporting looked like it would suite us best.
Carly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great for multiple entities

Revisado el 28/11/2022

This was a huge time saver.

This was a huge time saver.

Puntos a favor

This was great for managing the books of 18 separate entities. The ability to easily switch between companies and also create inter-company transactions (owed to/from, for example) was a HUGE time saver.

Puntos en contra

The way our company used/paid and allocated credit card charges we were not able to use the credit card part of the software.

Alternativas consideradas

NetSuite

Razones para elegir Sage Intacct

QuickBooks was not able to efficiently handle our growing companies any longer

Software anterior

QuickBooks Enterprise

Razones para cambiar a Sage Intacct

Sage Intacct checked off all the boxes of needs and wants that we created
Coburn Place Safe Haven
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Still beginners but growing into Sage

Revisado el 19/1/2024

Puntos a favor

It will accommodate our organization for many years to come. We are able to automate processes and we are learning how to use features in Sage at a deeper level.

Puntos en contra

Our implementation was rough, but we have spoken to many who had lovely integrations and deployments! Speak up if you feel like your implementation team is just going through the motions.

Alternativas consideradas

Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT

Software anterior

QuickBooks Enterprise

Razones para cambiar a Sage Intacct

Future Proofing and ease of grants managment.
Jessica
Jessica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Sage simplifies monthly transaction reporting for all users

Revisado el 18/4/2023

Everything is managed centrally, and we can keep tabs on all of the accounting-related tasks at...

Everything is managed centrally, and we can keep tabs on all of the accounting-related tasks at once. Our company reaped numerous advantages, chief among them the simplification of a great deal of administrative tasks. Here, we won't be able to make a polished dashboard aggregating data from multiple sources within Sage Intacct, but will instead have to do so in a separate program.

Puntos a favor

Sage Intacct is used for all of our accounting needs, both internally and for our clients. We also utilize it for time entry-related activities, such as recording payroll and other employee compensation, and for other purposes.

Puntos en contra

Ticket support has to be improved; now, users of Sage often receive little assistance when submitting support requests.

Sara
Sara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Intacct is powerful and flexible, with many useful features

Revisado el 12/2/2023

There is now less clutter in our information thanks to this. During my last project, we migrated...

There is now less clutter in our information thanks to this. During my last project, we migrated our paper files over here. Simple, straightforward dashboards have been developed using it. Now we can spend less time auditing and more time making better decisions. The ability to use wildcards in my bill search was fantastic, just as in Excel.

Puntos a favor

Intacct is feature-rich and powerful, and it can handle a wide range of tasks. The contracts module also provides powerful management of billing cycles. Product characteristics and capabilities are the primary advantages of utilizing Sage Intacct.

Puntos en contra

Unfortunately, it is often difficult to get answers from support when problems arise. Numerous bugs plagued the infrastructure.

Derick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Sage review for SMB

Revisado el 14/8/2023

Sage is our system of record for AR, AP, GL and financial reporting.

Sage is our system of record for AR, AP, GL and financial reporting.

Puntos a favor

Great for accounting setup and administration to ensure that steps are efficient for multiple entities.

Puntos en contra

Customizing P&L reports is a bit tricky. Statistical accounts are hard to implement.

Ethan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sage Intacct

Revisado el 24/1/2024

Overall experience has been great. We switched from Quickbooks and will not be going back.

Overall experience has been great. We switched from Quickbooks and will not be going back.

Puntos a favor

Sage Intacct has made many of our business processes seamless.

Puntos en contra

I have not had very many issues but I do think there could be steps taken to make Intacct more user-friendly. It is already better than other software we have used.

Penny
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Useful - but difficult to use

Revisado el 27/12/2023

Very frustrating software to try to learn. Have used it previously while working for a construction...

Very frustrating software to try to learn. Have used it previously while working for a construction company - everyone there hated it. But said it was the best for inventory control and customer allocations. So they felt they had to use it. Wasn't eager to roll it out here in my new company - and sure enough, it is a beast to try to implement and teach to others.

Puntos a favor

Should be capable of providing all the documentation needed

Puntos en contra

Horrible to try to integrate with any other software. Thousands of dollars of setup fees

Joseph
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great and attentive customer service. Very accommodating with our customization and concerns.

Revisado el 7/5/2018

Puntos a favor

I like the flexibility and ease of the software. It is overall simple to correct errors. I enjoy the import features for invoices and journal entries. Saves a lot of time and is user friendly, even for less experiences computer users.

Puntos en contra

The restrictions of some features and functions. I feel like the functionality is more designed by computer programmers than by actual day to day users. For example, if you are trying to create a custom report, vendor ID is stored one way when entering invoices, and another way when entering journal entries. Customer service suggested to me that I enter the vendor ID in 2 different fields (I believe Vendor_ID and APBillItem_VendorID) for all invoice imports so that I can use 1 f. This is redundant and frustrating. Also for example, you can set invoices to "warn" you if duplicate invoice numbers when manually entering, but if you are using the import feature, it will just crash. You have to de-select the "warn" option, upload the file, and then turn the "warn" function back on. This is not practical. There should be some type of override function for intentional duplicate invoice #s.

Respuesta de Sage

Hello Joseph,
Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience using Sage Intacct! I'm glad to hear that you find Sage Intacct easy to use and flexible. Please feel free to reach out to me if there is anything I can do to help!
Sincerely,
Andrew Sevillia
Sr. Manager, Customer Marketing
Sage Intacct

Michael
Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Comprehensive and User Friendly

Revisado el 17/2/2024

Overall, Sage Intacct is a great product which can potentially save your organization a lot of...

Overall, Sage Intacct is a great product which can potentially save your organization a lot of time, allowing you to focus more on analyzing the data and making better decisions. This is because it automates and simplifies several reporting and accounting tasks for you. It is also very easy to train people to use, and user friendly. Would definitely recommend to others.

Puntos a favor

It's so easy to use. It is logical, user-friendly, and it does practically everything. It is definitely one of the top 3 operations/accounting/finance data management tools I have ever experienced (and I have experienced several in my career). The reports are set up for you, right out of the box, with little change needed. The reports are dynamic as well, allowing the user to decide what level of data to retrieve. Ad hoc reporting is also intuitive and easy with the interactive report builder.

Puntos en contra

Although it comes out of the box with good structure, sometimes structures can be very challenging to set up (data-flow from/to accounts, roll ups to parent accounts, etc.). But, every database/reporting software has its little caveats.

Patricia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

January 2024

Revisado el 23/1/2024

Puntos a favor

Sage Intacct platform is very dependable. There have only been system access issues a couple times and they are resolved quickly.
Multicurrency capabilities has allowed us to expand our operations with no major reconfiguration

Puntos en contra

At times, the system does not handle some complicated transactions exactly how we would like

David
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Flexible, capable, constantly upgrading software.

Revisado el 17/1/2018

Puntos a favor

Intacct allows for the creation and utilization of any fields desired for your business eliminating the need for the multitude of work-arounds necessary to create detailed reports in other accounting systems. Intacct also has the most capable custom reporting interface I have utilized to date, saving hours of time formerly spent on the extraction, transformation, and production of standard company reports. Other benefits include, ability to import any type of transaction, ability to bulk export all GL transaction data (a personal favorite), a robust API allowing for integration with internal databases, payroll software, etc.

Puntos en contra

Initial setup was led by a less experienced implementation specialist which led to difficulties as we began to review and create custom reports accurately. After speaking with a consultant, we determined the issues, corrected them, and have produced real time advanced reports which have provided a level of insight which was unachievable within other accounting software.

Mohammed
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best cloud accounting partner to manage the financials of the organization

Revisado el 3/2/2022

Sage Intacct helped us organize everything related to our financial transactions from invoices and...

Sage Intacct helped us organize everything related to our financial transactions from invoices and other documents, and helped us schedule payments on the payment system, and we benefited a lot from the accounting and tax reports that we were able to prepare through it.

Puntos a favor

It is possible for a user to connect to all of his bank accounts, both to make payments and to transfer money, and to follow up on the transactions precisely and professionally because of the Internet. Freelancers and large organizations alike can benefit from it. A financial database that makes it simple to scan receipts and invoices and enter the data into the system, all while allowing you to readily download the information. Due to the inclusion of all financial transactions that occurred during the reporting period, Sage Intacct's reports are some of my favorite to work from.

Puntos en contra

If the merchant deals in multiple currencies, Sage Intacct does its job well, but you will need to create many pages .

Louis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

My organization has been using since October 2016 for AP, AR, Purchasing, and fund management.

Revisado el 23/3/2018

By being able to automate our financial activity we have increased the amount of information...

By being able to automate our financial activity we have increased the amount of information available to key decision makers for more informed decisions. The amount of time it takes for us to process purchasing transactions has decreased by a dramatic amount of time .

Puntos a favor

We transitioned from a manual recordkeeping system to this electronic accounting system. This means all of our transactions are available to be reviewed at any time from anywhere. Reports are available instantaneously reflecting the latest transactions. Transactional history to review activity from creation to being posted to the GL is tremendous and helpful. The software offers many more versions of reports than was available with our prior legacy system.

Puntos en contra

One of the most difficult items with this system is that user restrictions prevent Custom Reports from being accessible to 75% of our users. The report writing tools would benefit from an overhaul to allow merging of multiple data tables and more customization of the report appearance. Also there are so many aspects affected by creating a GL Account that there is a steep learning curve in understanding where to efficiently generate new records.

Marlene
Marlene
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sage is Essential to our Company

Revisado el 22/11/2023

Puntos a favor

Sage allows our company to know "real time" where we are financially. This allows each of our departments to track their spending against their budget and know if they have the ability to spend or hold back. Our [sensitive content hidden] can view a variety of reports that were easy to create, to give him an overall perspective of the company.

Puntos en contra

The price is steep, but the detail we get and the ease of use has made this the best product we have found.